WordPress 8的2022个最佳Admin Dashboard插件

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

毫无疑问,WordPress比Blogger好得多,它具有无数种功能,只需单击几下即可设置您的网站。 当您安装WordPress时,它附带了一个很好的管理面板,但是现在您只需添加一个即可使管理面板看起来很棒。 WordPress 仪表板插件。 这些插件可帮助您在WordPress管理和仪表板区域保持井井有条。

因此,这是我列出的8个适用于WordPress的最佳管理仪表板插件。

1.White Label CMS:-

 

白标CMS插件

有大量的开发人员更喜欢使用WordPress创建其客户的网站。 通过使用White Label CMS,您可以完全改变管理菜单的外观,并可以根据需要添加个人风格。

该插件带有3个CMS配置文件,可以用作预设,最好的部分是您还可以在管理面板上自己写一条消息给客户。 进行品牌推广时,通过使用此插件,您还可以轻松在管理面板的页眉和页脚中添加徽标。 如果您为客户设计网站,则强烈建议您使用此插件。

按此下载

2.管理员配色方案:

管理员配色方案插件

如果要在管理面板中添加一些鲜艳的颜色,则此主题是最好的选择。 管理员配色方案带有漂亮的配色方案,视觉效果令人惊叹。

通过使用管理员配色方案,您可以在管理面板中填充明亮的颜色,并使面板焕然一新。

按此下载

3.用户角色编辑器:

用户角色编辑器WordPress插件

如果您的站点上有多个作者,则强烈建议用户角色编辑器。 通过使用此插件,您可以限制和控制作者的工作范围。

例如,假设您有5位编辑者,则可以限制一个用户,以便他不能在网站上添加媒体文件。 这是一个非常有用的插件,您可以控制用户的功能,例如可以通过阻止小部件等来限制用户的功能。

按此下载

4.删除仪表板访问权限:-

删除控制面板访问

顾名思义,通过使用此插件,您可以限制特定用户使用仪表板。 通过使用此插件,您还可以将主题重定向到您选择的特定页面。

最好的部分是使用此插件,您还可以访问特定用户的个人资料页面,但仍然可以访问其他管理员的详细信息。

按此下载

5.客户短跑:

客户短跑

来到Client das,它是一个功能强大的插件,您可以使用它完全重新构建管理面板的外观。 如果您要使用此插件,则由于其用户界面友好,这将对您的客户来说将是一次很棒的体验。

Client Dash具有拖放功能,当您想要完美地重新排列菜单时,该功能非常有用。 通过使用此插件,您还可以通过更改菜单项和标签来菜单项。

按此下载

另请参阅: 12个最受好评的网站建设者

6.管理:

Adminimize

如果您的网站上有多个用户,则Adminimize是另一个不错的插件。 这是一个很棒的插件,可以隐藏WordPress仪表板中的所有不必要的项目,以使您的客户端不会感到困惑。

该插件带有一个非凡的管理面板,您可以在其中添加要显示在管理面板中的所有项目,也可以添加所有详细信息,这是一个了不起的插件。

按此下载

7.管理员列:-

管理员专栏临

 

通过使用“管理列”,您可以轻松组织带有精妙列的“管理”部分,也可以使其变得用户友好。

如果您打算将此插件用于客户网站,请相信我,他一定会喜欢它的外观。

按此下载

8. ManageWP插件

ManageWP 是“完全的WordPress管理舒适度” WordPress客户端 需要安全有效地监管各个站点的人。 无论您要管理两个WordPress区域还是500个,ManageWP都可以帮助您继续进行所有升级,迁移,安全以及更多的工作。 全部来自一个仪表板。

 

ManageWP评论

按此下载

结论:-

我知道自定义您的管理控制台并不重要,但是请相信我,如果您这样做的话,将会非常棒。

订阅我们的博客并加入我们满意的订阅者列表,立即订阅并在您的邮件中获取更多类似的内容!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ WordPress 1的8个最佳Admin Dashboard插件”有2022条思考

  1. 内容丰富的文章。
    WordPress附带了许多插件,可帮助开发人员快速准备网站。 重要的是要了解插件的用途并有效地使用它们。 使用颜色主题和字体样式可使网站看起来很有趣。 使用管理面板可为特定任务提供用户访问权限,例如更新网页上的图形或内容。

发表评论

8 Best Admin Dashboard Plugins for WordPress 2020

Best Admin Dashboard Plugins
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      There is no doubt that WordPress is a lot better than Blogger, it comes with tons and tons of features and your site can be setuped just with a few clicks. When you install WordPress, it comes with an admin panel which is good, but now you can make your admin panel look much awesome just by adding a WordPress dashboard plugins. These plugins helps you stay organized in the WordPress admin and dashboard area.

      So here are my list of 8 Best Admin Dashboard Plugins for WordPress.

      1.White Label CMS:-

       

      White Label CMS plugin

      There are tons of developers out there who prefer to use WordPress for creating their client’s website. By using White Label CMS you can completely change of the way how your admin menu looks like and you can add a personal touch of your according to your need.

      This plugin comes with 3 CMS profiles which can be used as presets, the best part is you can also write down a message to your clients on the admin panel it self. Coming to branding, by using this plugin you can easily add an logo in the header and footer of the admin panel as well. If you designing a website for you client, this is the plugin which I highly recommend to use.

      Download here

      2. Admin Color Schemes:-

      Admin Color Schemes plugin

      If you want to add a couple of bright colors to your admin panel, then this theme is the best option to do so. Admin Color Schemes comes with beautiful color schemes which are visually stunning.

      By using admin color schemes, you can fill your admin panel with bright colors and give an entire new look to your panel.

      Download here

      3. User Role Editor:-

      User Role Editor WordPress plugin

      User Role Editor is an highly recommended plugin if you have got multiple authors on your site. By the use of this plugin you can restrict and control your author on what stuff he can do.

      For instance, suppose you have 5 editors, you can restrict one user so that he cannot add media files over the website. This is an really useful plugin, you can control the capabilities of your user such as you can restrict them by blocking widgets etc.

      Download here

      4. Remove Dashboard Access:-

      Remove Dashboard Access

      As the name goes along, by the use of this plugin you can restrict a particular user from using the dashboard. By using this plugin you can also redirect the theme to a specific page of your choice.

      The best part is by using this plugin you can also give access to a specific users profile page and still you can access the details of the other admin.

      Download here

      5. Client Dash:-

      Client Dash

      Coming to Client das, it is an powerful plugin by using which you can completely re-structure how your admin panel looks like. If you gonna use this plugin, it’s going to be a great experience for your clients because of the user friendly dashboard which they get.

      Client Dash has got drag and drop features which is really useful when you wanted to re-arrange your menu perfectly. By using this plugin, you can also menu items by changing their label and links as well.

      Download here

      Also Read: Top 12 Best Rated Website Builders

      6. Adminimize:-

      Adminimize

      Adminimize is another great plugin if you have got multiple users on your website. This is a great plugin to hide all the unnecessary items from your WordPress dashboard so that your client doesn’t get confused.

      This plugin comes with an extraordinary admin panel where you can add all the items which you want to be showed in the admin panel and can also add up all the details, this is an amazing plugin.

      Download here

      7. Admin Columns:-

      Admin Columns Pro

       

      By using Admin Columns, you can easily organize the admin section with awesome columns and also can make it user friendly as well.

      If you gonna use this plugin for your clients website, trust me, he’s gonna love the way it looks.

      Download here

      8. ManageWP Plugin

      ManageWP is a “complete WordPress administration comfort” for WordPress clients who need to securely and productively oversee various sites. Whether you’ve got two WordPress locales to oversee or 500, ManageWP can help you continue everything upgraded, moved down, secure, and significantly more. All from one dashboard.

       

      ManageWP review

      Download here

      Conclusion:-

      I know it is not important to customize your admin dashboard, but trust me guys, it’s going to be really awesome if you do so.

      Subscribe to our blog and join our happy subscribers list, subscribe now and get more stuff like this right into your mail!

      Humble Request

      if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
      SHARING IS ♥️

      About Jitendra Vaswani

      Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

      1 Comment

      1. Hemang Rindani

        Informative article.
        WordPress comes with number of plugins that help developers to prepare a website quickly. It is important to understand the usefulness of the plugins and use them effectively. Using color themes and font styles make a website look interesting. Use admin panel to provide user access for specific tasks like updating graphics or content on the webpage.

        Reply  

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *