AdSpyglass评论2022:将您的网站收入提高100%[有效]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

随着网络和广告行业的迅速发展,广告冥想的概念已逐渐发展为国际知名度。 该术语基本上是指一种 确保网络发布者 通过向多个广告网络发送广告请求,找到最合适的广告网络来填补其广告位。

通过广告中介,发布者可以管理,优化和增加其库存的盈利能力。 这项创新技术可以确保广告网络和其他相关领域的许多关键障碍

  • 竞争加剧, 更高的每千次展示费用 来自多个广告网络
  • 通过单点管理广告堆栈来提高运营效率
  • 合作伙伴表现如何透明
  • 轻松添加/删除合作伙伴

在过去的6到7年中,已经开发了许多广告冥想平台,以使企业,发行商和广告商能够实现这些目标,以带来最令人满意的结果,从而满足并平衡所有涉及的目标。 这样一种流行的广告冥想平台是 广告望远镜.

因此,本博文旨在为您提供整个平台的快速而全面的AdSpyglass Review 2022,包括功能,价格,工作原理和您需要了解的其他方面。

AdSpyglass评论2022:广告网络冥想系统

关于AdSpyglass

AdSpyglass是一个广告管理平台,其主要重点是广告网络中介,该平台使发布商可以通过从一个地方有效地管理多个网络来始终在每个单次展示中产生最高的收入。 如今,全球许多发布商都希望将更多的合作伙伴整合到他们的广告堆栈中,并使收入多样化,但是以某种方式未能有效地实现这一目标。 这就是AdSpyGlass发挥作用的地方!

根据AdSpyglass的研究,每个广告网络都能为您带来10-50%的点击量。 您剩余的流量会被定价过低的每千次展示费用购买,然后转售给其他网络或完全不被兑换。 借助AdSpyglass RTB中介平台,数十个广告网络和直接广告商可以实时为您的点击量实时出价。

因此,您将近100%的点击量以最高价格出售,您的收入将增加40%-107%。 此外,您可以随时关闭效果不佳的网络并更改每个网络的广告积极程度

Adspyglass reviews online

AdSpyglass是最流行的广告类型之一,可直接与4,000多个发布商网站合作。 他们的专业主要包括:

  • 将视图卖给最赚钱的广告网络。
  • 从一个地方管理所有广告。
  • 管理直接广告客户的广告并处理未购买的流量。

如果您使用ExoClick,PopCash,Ero-Advertising,JuicyAds和其他广告平台,则可以将收入提高100%。 AdSpyglass会自动从顶级广告网络中获利最多的报价中选择并显示您网站上具有最高CPM的广告。

AdSpyglass是同类产品中发展最快的平台,已经被4500多个网站使用,10000个广告系列每天显示超过300亿个广告。

突出特点

Adspyglass reviews by customers

AdSpyglass通过提供一些非常强大,高效但经济高效的工具和功能,在迅速发展的广告冥想领域中赢得了自己的声誉。 借助以下功能,Adspyglass为以下地区的全球企业提供了帮助:

  • 将视图出售给最赚钱的广告网络
  • 从一个地方管理所有广告
  • 管理广告客户直接广告
  • 处理未购买的流量

AdSpyslass如何运作?

以下是简要介绍,以使您了解AdSpyglass的实际工作方式。 对于几乎所有网站管理员来说,当今一个非常普遍的问题是管理网站的获利。 随着时间的流逝,您最喜欢的广告网络的价格可能会不断波动,并且您正在寻找替代方案。 假设您今年尝试使用3-5个广告网络,发现每个网络都有其优缺点。 自然,您会希望消除所有弊端并只保留优点。

AdSpyglass由一群经验丰富的网站管理员组成,他们了解您的问题。 该网络系统允许网站站长同时使用多个广告网络,从而有助于获得每个广告网络的收益。 通过持续监控与您合作的所有广告网络的每千次展示费用率,AdSpyglass会自动在您的网站上显示每千次展示费用最高的广告。

只需看下面的广告优化示例,即可了解整个过程的简单程度:

假设您使用3个广告网络,即广告网络1,广告网络2和广告网络3,可以通过设置API密钥并将其广告代码放置到您的网站上,将这3个广告网络链接到AdSpyglass。 现在,AdSpyglass将自动开始检查所有广告网络中所有链接的广告区域的CPM费率。

Adspyglass ad targeting

假设在进行首次CPM检查后,广告网络1的CPM显示为$ 0.5,而广告网络2的CPM和广告网络3的CPM分别显示了$ 1.2和$ 0.8。 因此,您可以看到广告网络2的CPM最高,这将在您的网站上显示。

现在,如前所述,广告网络的费率可能会不断波动,因此下一次CPM检查情况可能会发生变化,广告网络1的CPM可能显示为$ 1.3。 在这种情况下,AdSpyglass将在您的网站上展示广告网络1,依此类推。 所有这些过程都是实时的,可帮助您保持动态的市场价格。

如果您正在寻找广告间谍工具,则应查看我们对AdPlexity的评论,这是一个很棒的工具,可帮助您密切关注效果最佳的广告。 点击这里 阅读详细的评论。

Adspyglass收益计算器

我最喜欢Adspyglass的一件事是,当您打开它们的 官方网站 并滚动到底部,您将找到其本地的“收入计算器”,该计算器旨在供发布商和企业通过设置每日流量和当前每日收入的各种组合来估算其未来收入和平均利润。

Adspyglass income

计算器是一种易于使用的滑块机制,您可以在其中左右滑动滑块以固定平均每日流量或每日收入详细信息。 然后,系统将对数据进行汇总并得出您未来收入的平均估算值。 无论您是否通过Adspyglass注册,此计算器都是绝对免费的!

为什么我们推荐AdSpyglass?

希望您已经了解了Adspglass是什么,它的功能以及它如何工作,所以让我为您提供一些为什么我们建议您尝试使用AdSpyglass的理由。

  • 所有网络的优势一目了然。

Adspyglass使网站管理员可以同时与多个广告网络合作,从而使您获得每个广告网络的好处。 尽管会持续监控与您合作的所有广告网络的动态CPM速率,但Adspglass会自动在您的网站上显示具有最高CPM的广告。

AdSpyglass评论-收入报告

  • 他们的过程简单易懂。

AdSpyglass通过研究来自网站上具有最高CPM的顶级广告网络中最有利可图的报价,来自动选择和展示广告,从而确保您最少地完成工作。

AdSpyglass审核-过程很简单

该网络使发布者可以完全透明地查看他们收集的数据,以确保发布者不会被隐藏。 无需担心任何隐藏的条款和条件,因为它们会自动将您的广告代码切换为最有利可图的优惠。

  • 给用户带来海量和最大的优势。

AdSpyglass的运作方式几乎可以确保您自动将收入提高多达100%。 该网络能够为客户创造以下主要优势:

AdSpyglass评论-报告

  1. 您可以直接通过AdSpyglass管理控制台管理所有网络广告或自己的广告。
  2. 无需更改广告代码即可在您的网站模板上进行回复。
  3. 如果您有许多站点,则AdSpyglass将在添加网站模板时帮助您避免错误,从而节省了宝贵的时间。
  4. 您可以在一个管理面板中的AdSpyglass报表中查看所有库存广告网络的详细统计信息。 这样就可以进行细粒度分析,并优化来自所有网络的广告系列。

快速链接:

最终裁决:2022年AdSpyglass评论

企业所有者和发布者是多任务负责人,他们倾向于尽可能统一和简化广告管理的解决方案。 从一个地方管理多个网络可能是统一您工作的所有广告网络的最佳解决方案,而这正是AdSpyglass的专长。

注册过程是完全免费和安全的。 他们的工作快速且易于理解,可让您完全透明并控制广告网络。 AdSpyglass为您带来来自顶级广告网络,网站上最高CPM的最有利可图的报价。 一件好事是,该平台可以与不断变化的CPM费率保持一致,以有效地展示最高费率的广告。

我完全喜欢他们的本地人 “收益计算器” 这样可以帮助发布商和企业现场估算其未来收入和平均利润。 他们的网络发展迅速且非常可靠,确保将近100%的收入增加。 总而言之,Adspyglass是在一个地方管理所有广告网络以确保更高的收入和利润的最佳平台之一。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

AdSpyglass Review 2018: Boost Your Website Revenue Up To 100% [Working]

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

9

User-Friendly

8

Ads-Insights

10

CPM Rates

8

Support

Pros

  • It can easily can manage direct advertisers ads
  • It gives detailed reports and real-time ad activity
  • It may helps in bump in revenue up to 100%
  • It can easily compare the compare largest and highest paying ad networks by mediation service
  • AdSpyglass automatically selects the most profitable offers
  • Managing all ads from the single place
  • It can easily manages Managing direct advertisers ads
  • Handling unbought traffic
  • High Fill rate

Cons

The concept of Ad meditation has slowly grown into international prominence with the rapid development of the internet and advertising industry. The term basically means a technology that ensures web publishers find the best available network to fill their ad slots by sending advertising requests to multiple ad networks.

With ad mediation, publishers can manage, optimize and increase the profitability of their inventory. This innovative technology helps tackle many crucial hurdles of ad networking and other related fields by ensuring

  • Increased competition and higher CPMs from multiple ad networks
  • Increased operational efficiency by managing your ad stack from a single point
  • Transparency on how partners are performing
  • Add/remove partners easily

Over the past 6-7 years, many ad meditation platforms have been developed to empower businesses, publishers and advertisers to realize these objectives to bring out the most profitable results that satisfy and balances all the ends involved. One such popular ad meditation platform is AdSpyglass.

So this post is to give you a quick yet comprehensive  AdSpyglass Review 2018 of the entire platform including features, prices, working and other aspects you need to know about.

AdSpyglass Review 2018: Ad Networks Meditation System

About AdSpyglass

AdSpyglass is an advertisement management platform whose primary focus lies around ad network mediation, which enables publishers to always generate the highest revenue on every single impression by effectively managing multiple networks from a single place. Many publishers across the globe today have the desire to integrate more partners into their ad stack and diversify their income but somehow fail to execute this objective effectively. This is where AdSpyGlass comes into play!

Based on AdSpyglass’s research, every single advertising network has offers for 10-50% of your traffic. The rest of your traffic is bought by the underpriced CPM for resale to the other networks or stay unredeemed at all. With the help of AdSpyglass RTB mediation platform, dozens of advertising networks and direct advertisers bid in real-time for your traffic simultaneously.

Thus, near 100% of your traffic is sold at the highest price and your income will increase by 40%-107%. Moreover, you can turn off unperformed networks and change the aggressiveness level of advertising for each network at any time

AdSpyglass Review — ad networks mediation platform

AdSpyglass is one of the most popular of its type that works directly with over 4,000 publisher websites. Their specialties primarily include:

  • Selling views to the most profitable ad networks.
  • Managing all ads from the single place.
  • Managing direct advertisers ads and Handling unbought traffic.

You can increase your income up to 100% if you work with ExoClick, PopCash, Ero-Advertising, JuicyAds and other advertisement platforms. AdSpyglass automatically selects and displays ads with the highest CPM on your websites from the most profitable offers from top ad networks.

AdSpyglass is of the fastest growing platforms of its type, already being used by over 4500 websites, 10000 ad campaigns displaying over 300 Million ads daily.

Highlight Features

AdSpyglass has made a name for itself in the fast-growing niche of ad meditation by providing some very powerful, efficient, yet cost-effective tools and features. With the help of the following features, Adspyglass has helped businesses across the world in:

AdSpyglass Review — Features

  • Selling views to the most profitable ad networks
  • Managing all ads from the single place
  • Managing direct advertiser ads
  • Handling unbought traffic

How does AdSpyslass work?

Here is a brief run through to make you understand how AdSpyglass actually works. A very common problem today for almost all webmasters is managing the monetization of websites. Rates of your favorite ad networks may keep fluctuating as time passes by and you search for alternatives. Suppose you have been trying 3-5 ad networks this year and found that every network has its share of merits and demerits. Naturally, you would desire to remove all cons and leave pros only.

AdSpyglass consists of a team of skilled and experienced webmasters understand your problems. This network system helps to get the benefits of each ad network by allowing webmasters to work with multiple ad networks simultaneously. AdSpyglass displays ads with the highest CPM on your websites automatically by continuously monitoring CPM rates of all ad networks you work with.

Just take a look at the example of ads optimization below to get an idea of how simple the whole process is:

Let’s suppose you work with 3 ad networks, Ad Network 1, Ad Network 2, and Ad Network 3. You link these 3 ad networks to AdSpyglass by setting the API keys and place their ad codes to your websites. Now, AdSpyglass will automatically start checking the CPM rates of all linked ad zones of all ad networks.

AdSpyglass — Managing The Ads Is Super Easy

Suppose after first CPM check, Ad Network 1 CPM showed $0.5, while Ad Network 2 CPM and Ad Network 3 CPM showed $1.2 and $0.8 respectively. So you can see that Ad Network 2 has the highest CPM and this will be shown on your website.

Now as mentioned earlier, the rates of ad networks may keep fluctuating, so the next CPM check situation could be changed and Ad Network 1 CPM may show $1.3. In that case, AdSpyglass will display Ad Network 1 on your website and so on. All these processes are real time and help you stay on track with the dynamic market rates.

Adspyglass Earnings Calculator

One of the best things I loved about Adspyglass is that when you open their official website and scroll to the bottom, you will find their native “Earnings calculator” that has been designed for publishers and businesses to estimate their future incomes and average profits by setting up various combinations of daily traffic and current daily incomes.
AdSpyglass Review — Earnings Calculators

The calculator is an easy to use slider mechanism in which you can slide the bar right or left to fix your average daily traffic or daily income details. The system will then tally both the data and yield an average estimate for your future income. This calculator is ABSOLUTELY FREE to use, whether you are signed up with Adspyglass or not!

Why do we recommend AdSpyglass?

Hoping that you have understood what Adspglass is, what it does and how it work, let me give you a couple of reasons as to why we recommend you to try AdSpyglass.

  • Benefits of all networks under one hood.

Adspyglass allows webmasters to work with multiple ad networks simultaneously, thus enabling you to get the benefits of each ad network. Though continuously monitoring of the dynamic CPM rates of all ad networks you work with, Adspglass will display the ads with the highest CPM on your websites automatically.

AdSpyglass Review — Income Reports

  • Their process is simple and easy to understand.

AdSpyglass makes sure that you do the least of the work by automatically selecting and displaying ads by studying the most profitable offers from top ad networks with the highest CPM on your websites.

AdSpyglass Review— The Process Is Simple

The network gives complete transparency to their publishers over the data they collect making sure that nothing remains hidden from them. No need to worry about any hidden terms and clause as they will automatically switch your ad tags to the most profitable offers available.

  • Massive and the best advantages for the users.

AdSpyglass works in a manner that almost ensures you an income boost of up to 100% automatically. The network is able to create the following major advantages for customers:

AdSpyglass Review— Reports

  1. You are able to manage all network ads or your own ads directly via AdSpyglass admin panel.
  2. There is no need to change ad tags to reply on your websites templates.
  3. If you have numerous sites, AdSpyglass will help you avoid mistakes while you add your website templates, thus saving you valuable time.
  4. You can see detailed statistics from all inventory ad networks in AdSpyglass reports in one admin panel. This allows for granular analysis and the optimizing of campaigns from all your networks.

Quick Links:

Final verdict: AdSpyglass Review 2018

Business owners and publishers are multitasking heads and prefer solutions that can unify and simplify their advertisement management to whichever extent possible. Managing multiple networks from a single place is perhaps the best solution for unifying all the ad networks you work for, and this is exactly what AdSpyglass expertizes in.

The signup process is totally free and secure. Their working is quick and easy to understand, allowing you to have complete transparency and control over your ad networks. AdSpyglass bring you the most profitable offers from top ad networks with the highest CPM on your websites. A good thing is that the platform stays at par with the fluctuating CPM rates to effectively show the ads with the highest rates.

I totally loved their native “Earnings calculator” that helps publishers and businesses to estimate their future incomes and average profits on the spot. Their network is growing fast and is very reliable, ensuring almost 100% boosted incomes. Altogether, Adspyglass is one of the best platforms for managing all your advertisement networks in one place to ensure higher revenues and profits.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 Comments

  1. Leather madness

    Boost Your Website Revenue Up To 100% [Working] and great posting ever you

    Reply  
  2. Disha

    Hello,

    Thanks for sharing useful information with us. It really helped me to learn some thing new…I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. thanks for sharing with us..

    Reply  
  3. Anna

    Thank you for your review I got the legit one here

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *