会员营销商Ian Fernando在亚洲会员世界专访

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

当我遇见他时,这家伙真酷。 他既是博客作者又是联盟营销者 伊恩·费尔南多(Ian Fernando)。 伊恩(Ian)在互联网营销方面帮助了众多博客作者。 Ian不仅谈论在线营销,还谈论他的生活的其他方面,例如旅行。 我在 曼谷会员世界 他的个性给我留下了深刻的印象。 他非常酷,并且与我就会员营销和博客进行了很好的交谈。 他的身上有很多纹身,我喜欢他的态度。

伊恩·费尔南多(2)

当他来访AWA时,我已经安排他接受采访,他一开始就同意,因为他对我的博客印象深刻。

因此,这是Ian Fernando的访谈,我是第一个采访他的印度博客。 因此,请与您的朋友分享这次特别采访。

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Affiliate Marketer Ian Fernando Interview at Affiliate World Asia

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

This guy is super cool when I met him. He is none another blogger and affiliate marketer Ian Fernando. Ian have helped numerous bloggers in internet marketing. Other than just talking about marketing online, Ian talks about other aspects of his life such as traveling. I met Ian at Affiliate World Asia Bangkok and I was really impressed by his personality. He was super cool and had a very good chat with me about affiliate marketing & blogging.  He got so many tattoos on his body and I  love his attitude.

Ian Fernando Interview (2)

I already pitch him for interview when he was coming to AWA and he said yes in beginning as he was  really impressed by my blog.

So here is interview of Ian Fernando and I am first Indian blogger to interview him. So do  share this special interview  with your friends.

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment