2015年《亚洲会员世界曼谷回顾》:我的要点

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

大家好,随着2016年的到来,祝您工作顺利。 祝所有互联网营销者新年快乐。

因此,我决定为你们的人拍摄视频,为什么参加会员营销会议可以对您的业务有所帮助。 如果您错过这些类型的会议,那么您将失去与结识新朋友的机会。 6-7 $$$$$$数字收入 您可以从他们那里了解他们正在做什么以赚大钱。

会员世界亚洲曼谷2015年珍宝莓

该视频将为您提供一些重要的 会员世界亚洲。 如何建立网络并建立自己的帝国。

我心中2016年网路行销人士的重要秘诀

成长中的互联网营销商的一个技巧提示将您的钱投资于将来会增长的正确事物上。 2015年,互联网营销改变了我的生活。我很高兴有一些好朋友在我的旅途中为我提供了帮助。 我仍然带着我7岁的自行车旅行,这是我父亲在上学期间送给我的。 我非常爱我的自行车。

有些人问我为什么你没有车,为什么骑自行车旅行,我对他们说我将我的钱投入到正确的事情上,让我拥有更好的未来。未来的投资将使我拥有更多的汽车和更好的生活。

 我现在不需要任何汽车,我很乐意使用当地交通工具和自行车。 因此,在购买豪华的东西之前要三思而后行。 继续以正确的条件进行投资,并拥有更好的未来。 如果您同意,请立即分享。

 因此,永远不要放弃自己的梦想并保持忙碌。 在世界之巅见。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Affiliate World Asia Bangkok Review 2015: My Takeaways

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Hi bloggers as 2016 is  coming I wish you a successful year ahead. Happy New Year to all Internet Marketers 🙂 .

So I decided  to  shot a video for your guys why attending affiliate marketing conferences can help you in your business. If you are missing these type of conferences you are losing big  opportunity to meet people who are making 6-7 $$$$$$ figure  income and you can learn from them what kind of stuff they are doing to make huge money.

Affiliate world Asia bangkok 2015 jumbleberry

This video will give you some key takeaways from Affiliate World  Asia. How  to do networking and build your empire.

One important tip for internet marketers in  2016 from my heart

One imp tip for growing internet marketers Invest your money in right stuff that will grow in future. Internet marketing has changed my life in 2015 I am pleased to have some good friends who helped me in my journey. I still travel with my 7 years old bike which my dad gifted me in my school days. I love my bike very much.

Some folks ask me why you dont have car and why you travel by bike, I say to them I am investing my money in right things that will help me to have better future.Future investments will give me more cars and better life.

 I dont need any car right now and I am happy to use local transport and my bike. So think before buying lavish stuff just to show off. Keep investing in right terms and have better future. If you agree please share it right now.

 So never give up on your dream and keep  hustling. See you at the top  of  the world.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD