AffLIFT评论2022:会员营销社区| (价值$ 350?)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

7
定价
10
技术支持
8
案例研究
8
由社区驱动发展,
9
订婚戒指
8
业务报告

优点

  • 一些案例研究很好
  • 终身访问是不错的选择
  • 热门流量来源揭晓
  • PPV广告系列(提示和重定向)
  • 广告活动最佳化
  • 深入的联盟营销指南
  • 新手入门课程

缺点

  • 初学者可能会觉得很昂贵
  • 没有像STMForum这样详细的论坛

评分
价格易武

会员营销是一种在线营销方法,用于宣传其他人和组织的产品。 每一次成功的销售都可以帮助营销商通过佣金来赚钱。 会员营销有助于产生大约20%的年收入。 Inc的研究表明,到6.8年,该联盟营销行业预计将创造约2020亿美元的收入。

Afflift论坛评论

在最近几年中建立了许多联盟营销网络,但是在竞争激烈的环境中只有很少的网络得以维持。 您是否正在寻找名声在外的人, 知名会员计划? 会员 是您应该联系的对象!

底线: 要成为成功的会员营销商,您可以从AffLIFT之类的平台获得帮助,该平台基本上会为您提供成功开展营销活动的建议。 该论坛的创建者也是联盟营销资深人士,并且该平台提供的所有策略都已经过测试,因此您可以期望借此成为更好的联盟营销者。 立即以$ 222的超低折扣获得此论坛的终身访问.

AffLIFT评论2022:会员营销社区| (值$ 350吗?)

员工点评详细

是的, 会员 是另一个新的会员营销论坛。 但是,它专注于并强调每次操作成本营销(CPA)。 该论坛为CPA营销人员提供了使用各种工具开展富有成效的广告系列的机会。 该论坛的成员包括可以注册会计师的资深人士,他们可以分享经验并帮助他人发展自己的技能。

 

这个私人会员营销计划已经突飞猛进,已经有大约4500个用户和大约5000个用户可以阅读和学习的线程。

AffLIFT-它是如何成立的?

会员 由联属营销资深人士卢克·金(Luke King)创立。 他是基于CPA的联盟营销网络Peerfly的营销总监。 他是会员营销各个领域的知名人物,并以其对行业的贡献以及他的知识而闻名。 他在Summits上分享了他的知识和想法,这对许多人都有帮助。 推出 会员 是扩大联盟营销机会的一种方式。

会员营销论坛的主要特点:

会员营销指南:

这些指南可协助并帮助您学习联盟营销的所有基础知识,包括能够确定流行和知名流量的来源以及将广告系列固定在这些来源上的方法。

案例分析:

理解联盟营销概念的最佳方法是通过成功营销活动的案例研究。

后续活动:

后续活动在论坛上发布,可以深入了解当前的活动以及正确的地方和错误的地方。

登陆页面示例:

这可以帮助您了解何时需要登录页面以及如何开发登录页面。

关于跟踪广告系列的帮助:

共享了有关识别有效跟踪软件的技巧,以及有助于运动的有用信息。

广告活动最佳化:

可以使用各种工具来最大化广告系列的流量,从而增加利润。

AffLIFT的会员套餐:

一个人可以免费加入这个论坛。 但是,如果您希望利用其他好处并将其提升到一个新的水平,AffLIFT将提供高级会员资格。

affLIFT-定价方案

 

当前提到了三个可用的高级软件包:

  1. 每月订阅费用为20美元。
  2. 年度订阅的价格为200美元。
  3. 终身特别会员优惠价格为350美元。

AffLIFT有什么好处?

营销人员最常见的错误是,他们基于外观加入联盟计划,而没有对该计划提供的内容进行适当的评估。 在继续进行之前,必须评估程序的信誉。 建议使用以下设施的高级设施 会员 因为您将能够通过使用这些服务在广告系列中获得的利润来收回订阅费用。

AffLIFT评论-营销活动

该论坛最重要的优势之一是后续活动,许多论坛都没有提供。 这种运动对初学者来说非常有用,因为提供了成员运动的所有详细信息,遵循的步骤,错误等。 所有需要做的就是遵循步骤和制胜法宝。

该论坛的资深成员分享他们的知识,这是该论坛的优势。 他们为您提供了一些最佳跟踪工具,有利可图的细分,目标流量来源以及如何专注于提高转化率的详细信息。 您可以在这些成员的广告系列上查看每次点击收入(EPC)。

该论坛可作为指南,可帮助您找到在特定区域表现良好的商品,并帮助您简化商品,而不是盲目地瞄准商品。

该论坛可帮助您了解如何以及在何处找到最有利可图的流量,并帮助您节省可用于无利可图区域的资源。

它还指导您如何选择,吸引和留住受众,以及如何最大程度地点击广告系列的广告。 这一点很重要,因为不同广告的点击率在一组受众之间是不同的。

最后,这个论坛是联盟营销专家卢克(Luke)的创意。 您将不断收到提示,这将有助于您改善广告系列。 该论坛的目的是使您成为联盟营销方面的专家。

AffLIFT评论与推荐

许多会员营销商可以通过AffLIFT赚到很多钱。 塞尔瓦多·席尔瓦(Servando Silva)就是这样一个人,他的月收入约为150-200k。 在接受采访时,他透露了一些有关如何转换CPA广告系列的提示。 论坛上还提供了许多其他用户的推荐。

AffLIFT评论-推荐

奖励

在AffLIFT中,承诺就是获得回报的要素。 会员通过每月举行的比赛来挑战自己,奖品令人赞叹。 AffLIFT提供的另一个计划是,会员在推广此论坛时都会从中受益。 每次推荐可获得25%的佣金。

快速链接:

结论:AffLIFT评论2022 | 你应该去吗?

那些在一夜之间立即获得收益的人不会取得成功。 它需要精明的工作和奉献精神。 AffLIFT是一个非常开放的系统,其成员根据自己的努力和承诺获得奖励。 AffLIFT还通过向失败者提供提示和工具来为其提供支持,以确保他们在未来的竞选活动中取得成功。

我们希望这份AffLIFT评论适合您的目的。 如果这篇文章对您有帮助,请在所有趋势社交媒体平台上分享此文章。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

AffLIFT Review 2019 Affiliate Marketing Community (Is It Worth $350?)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Affiliate Forum

9

Campaign Optimization

9

Pricing

9

Campaign Optimization

9

Support

8

Training Videos

Pros

  • Landing Page Examples
  • Follow Along Campaigns
  • Affiliate Marketing Guides
  • Official Traffic Source Support
  • Nearly 10,000 Messages in the Forum!
  • Every Traffic Method Covered

Cons

  • Pricing bit expensive
  • Still new to market

What is affiliate marketing?

When it comes to online shopping and transactions, the categories of people are almost similar to the offline or regular retail shopping at stores- we have the producer who develops products, a marketer who advertises and sells the product and finally the consumer who purchased it. The marketer is the mediator who makes use of affiliate marketing to simplify the transactions between the producer and the consumer.

AffLIFT Review- Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate marketing is a marketing method used online in order to advertise the products of various other people and organizations. Every sale that is successful helps the marketer earn by way of commission. Affiliate marketing helps in generating an approximate of 20% of the annual revenue. The research by Inc indicates that this industry of affiliate marketing is expected to create around 6.8 billion dollars by the year 2020.

Many affiliate marketing networks were created in the last few years, but only few sustained in the competitive environment. Are you on the hunt for a reputed, well-known affiliate program? AffLIFT is the one you should be reaching out to!

AffLIFT Review 2019 Affiliate Marketing Community (Is It Worth $350?)

afflift reviews in detail

Yes, AffLIFT is yet another new affiliate marketing forum. However, it concentrates and emphasizes on Cost Per Action Marketing (CPA). This forum provides CPA marketers the opportunity to develop productive campaigns with a variety of tools to be used for the purpose. Members of this forum include CPA veterans who can share their experiences and help others in developing their own skills.

AffLIFT Review- The Affiliate Marketing Forum Community

This private affiliate marketing program has grown in leaps and bounds and already has around 4500 users and approximately 5000 threads that users can read and learn.

AffLIFT- How was it founded?

AffLIFT was founded by Luke King who is an affiliate marketing veteran. He is the Director of Marketing at a CPA-based affiliate marketing network named Peerfly. He is quite a well-known figure in various circles of affiliate marketing and is known for his contributions to the industry along with his knowledge. He shares his knowledge and ideas at Summits which helps many others. The launch of AffLIFT was a way to expand the opportunities for affiliate marketing.

Main features of the Affiliate Marketing Forum:

The Guides of Affiliate Marketing:

These guides assist and help you learn all the fundamentals of affiliate marketing inclusive of being able to identify the source of popular and well-known traffic and ways to fix your campaigns on these sources.

Case Study:

The best possible way of understanding the concept of affiliate marketing is by way of case studies of successful campaigns.

Follow-Along Campaigns:

Follow-along campaigns are posted on the forum which gives an insight into the current activities and what has gone right and what has gone wrong.

Examples of the Landing Page:

This helps you to understand when a landing page is required and how to develop one.

Help regarding Tracking the campaign:

Tips are shared on the identification of efficient software for tracking, along with useful information which can help the campaign.

Optimization of Campaign:

Tools are available to maximize traffic for your campaigns which in turn will increase the profits.

Membership packages of AffLIFT:

One can join this forum free of cost. However, if you wish to avail additional benefits and take it to the next level, premium memberships are offered by AffLIFT.

AffLIFT Review- Pricing Plans

The three premium packages available currently are mentioned below:

  1. A Monthly Subscription can be availed for$20.
  2. The Annual Subscription can be availed for $200.
  3. The Special Lifetime Membership Offer is available for $350.

 

What are the Benefits of AffLIFT?

The most common mistake that marketers do is they join the affiliate program based on the appearance without proper evaluation of what the program offers. The credibility of a program must be evaluated before proceeding further. It is recommended to make use of the premium facilities of affLIFT as you will be able to recover the cost of subscription fees by way of the profits earned on your campaign by using these services.

AffLIFT Review- The Marketing Campaigns

One of the most important advantages of this forum is the follow-along campaign which is not offered by many forums. This kind of campaign is quite helpful for a beginner as all the details of members campaigns, the steps followed, the mistakes, etc. are provided. All one needs to do is follow the steps and the winning formula.

The veteran members on this forum share their knowledge which is an advantage of this forum. They give you details on some of the best tracking tools, profitable segments, target traffic source and how to focus on increasing the rate of conversion. One can view the Earnings Per Click (EPC) on the campaigns of these members.

The forum acts as a guide and helps you to locate the offers which perform well in specific areas and helps you to streamline the offers instead of blindly targeting the offers.

The forum helps you to learn how and where to find the most profitable traffic and helps you save on resources which would be used on the unprofitable areas.

It also guides you on how to select, attract and retain the audience and get maximum clicks on the ads of the campaign. This is important because click-through rates of different ads vary from one set of audience to another.

Finally, this forum is the brainchild of an affiliate marketing expert-Luke. You will be receiving tips constantly which will help you enhance your campaign. The aim of this forum is to make you an expert in affiliate marketing.

Testimonials

Many affiliate marketers earn a good amount of money on AffLIFT.  Servando Silva is one such man who earns approximately 150-200k per month. When interviewed, he disclosed some tips on how to convert the CPA Campaigns. Testimonials of many other users are available on the forum.

AffLIFT Review- Testimonials

Rewards

In AffLIFT, commitment is what gets you the reward.  Members are challenges by way of competitions held every month and the prizes are mind-blowing. Another program offered by AffLIFT is where members benefit whenever they promote this forum. 25% commission is earned for every referral.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: AffLIFT Review 2019

Success does not come to those who are in for immediate gains overnight. It requires smart work and commitment. AffLIFT is quite an open system wherein its members earn rewards based on their efforts and commitment. AffLIFT also supports those who fail by providing them with tips and tools to ensure success in their future campaigns.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *