AirHelp会员计划回顾2022:排名第一的旅行会员计划

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

你有没有想过 在帮助旅行者的同时赚钱? 如果您的观众在旅行, AirHelp 是一个最好的 CPA 您可以推广的优惠。 现在是您的机会,可以通过您的受众获利-开始使用AirHelp赚钱。 在这篇文章中,我们精选了《 AirHelp会员计划回顾2022》。了解如何使用AirHelp赚取良好的会员佣金。 

AirHelp会员计划审查-AirHelp会员计划

  • 通过您的会员链接推荐的每项有效索赔,您都可以获得高额的CPA佣金。
  • 每年,近9万乘客在经历了糟糕的飞行经历后有权获得赔偿。 然而,有87%的人不知道自己的航空旅客权利,或者他们可能声称自己最多 €600 在赔偿。
  • 您将与世界排名第一的航班赔偿公司合作,帮助乘客获得应得的收益。
  • 只需600分钟即可获得€6! 平均而言,仅需6分钟即可完成索赔提交过程。 之后,旅客可以放松休息,期待获得赔偿。

AirHelp会员计划回顾2022:加入#1飞行补偿公司!

关于AirHelp

作为一个 AirHelp 会员,您也可以帮助来自世界各地的人们获得他们应为他们的旅行困境而应获得的赔偿,同时您也可以因为获得帮助而获得报酬。

AirHelp 是全球最大的专门从事航空旅客权利,培训人员并帮助旅客获得延误或取消航班赔偿的组织。 他们使用人类法律专家以及人工智能和最新技术来处理索赔。 自2013年以来,AirHelp已以13种语言为全球超过16万名航空乘客提供了帮助。 

AirHelp会员计划审核-AirHelp

AirHelp减轻了申请航班延误补偿的压力,为受影响的乘客提供了许多工具,使该过程尽可能轻松。 使用AirHelp提出索赔不仅容易,而且风险也为零。 AirHelp以双赢,免费的方式运作。 这意味着只有在索赔成功后,AirHelp才会收取服务费。 该费用通常相当于赔偿金的25%(如果需要法律诉讼,则为50%)。 但是,为了使分支机构更轻松,在AirHelp接受索赔之后,您将收到佣金,这意味着您不必等待任何法律程序。

为什么要成为AirHelp会员?

AirHelp的直接联属网络营销计划为其合作伙伴带来各种好处: 

  • 有吸引力的注册会计师佣金: 根据提出索赔的国家/地区,每笔有效的索赔平均可赚取35欧元。
  • 在AirHelp甚至还可以做到之前就获得付款: 每月一次, AirHelp会自动生成发票,并向会员发送通过其推荐URL生成的所有已接受索赔的付款。 这是在赢得索赔之前付款的,因此合作伙伴不必等到航空公司付款之后。 AirHelp可以“不赢不收费”的方式工作,但这并不意味着合作伙伴必须这样做!
  • 30天Cookie跟踪: AirHelp的跟踪功能可以确定您的受众群体是否在访问其网站后的30天内再次提出申诉-这意味着即使您的受众群体花了一些时间考虑提出申诉,AirHelp仍可以确保您仍能获得推荐的补偿。
  • 为您的网站增值: 您可以教育您的听众关于他们的权利,并帮助他们获得他们常常不知道自己欠他们的钱! 除了您实际上是在向他们的钱包中添加现金这一事实之外,作为AirHelp宝贵而无风险的服务的权威,还可以极大地帮助建立与听众的信任和关怀。

作为一个AirHelp会员,您将获得以下费用的每次转化费用 每个接受的要求 来自您的引荐网址。 

什么是已接受的索赔? 提交给AirHelp的每项索赔都将由AirHelp的AI律师自动筛选是否合格,然后由人类索赔代理通过确认已提交所有必要文件来接受索赔。 索赔代理人一接受索赔,您就会看到佣金。

准备起飞? 成为会员! 这里 您可以找到有关AirHelp的直接旅行会员计划的更多信息。

AirHelp如何工作? | AirHelp会员计划回顾2022

根据欧洲法律。

欧盟法规 EC 261,指出旅客可以要求赔偿他们经历的航班中断 多达3年前 当航空公司有故障时。 航班延误意味着延误,取消, 或拒绝登机-通常是由于超额预订。 航空公司无法控制的情况,例如恶劣的天气条件,安全风险或机场的问题,均不符合赔偿条件。

欠多少赔偿金? 补偿金额根据飞行的预期距离而变化。 在这里,您会找到一张图表,说明补偿率:

赔偿金额 距离
€250 1500公里以下
€400 1500至3500公里之间
€600 超过3500 km

 

所有航班都有资格吗? EC 261适用于所有从欧盟机场起飞的航班,以及所有通过欧盟航空公司到达欧盟的航班。 根据EC 261,乘客可以申请过去3年的航班。 

根据巴西立法

好消息! 自2019年夏季以来, AirHelp 最近在巴西市场推出了服务,他们将与巴西的立法合作,继续为世界各地的航空乘客提供帮助。

巴西还拥有强大的航空旅客权利。 国家民航局(ANAC) 已通过第400号决议,该决议明确规定了航空公司在航班中断后必须提供何种护理。 基本上,它声明航空公司应负责照顾您并提供基本的便利设施,例如通讯,食物和饮料,有时还提供住宿(如果您滞留一段时间)。 如果航空公司不遵守这些法律,则有责任支付赔偿。 

欠多少赔偿金? 补偿金额取决于不同的因素。 在下面的图表中,您可以概览补偿金额:

国内航班拒绝登机 €300
国际航班拒绝登机 €600
取消航班 截至€1200
航班延误(超过4小时) 截至€1200

 

所有航班都有资格吗? ANAC 400适用于过去5年内在巴西境内的任何国内航班,或最近2年内在巴西起飞或降落的任何国际航班。

如何通过AirHelp提交索赔?

提交索赔时,旅客将经历以下5个步骤。 平均而言,AirHelp的用户仅需6分钟即可提出其航班中断的索赔:

AirHelp会员计划审查-索赔赔偿

  1. 访问网站: 首先,他们将出发点和最终目的地输入到AirHelp的赔偿计算器中,然后单击 检查补偿。 
  2. 检查资格: 接下来,他们将填写以下信息:出发和到达的机场,中转航班(如有),出发日期,总延误时间,中断原因以及航班信息。 找出他们的航班中断是否合资格 免费服务.

AirHelp会员计划审核-检查资格

AirHelp会员计划审核-检查资格

  1. 添加其他信息: 下一步,乘客将向AirHelp提供其他数据,例如其姓名,地址和预订参考。

AirHelp会员计划审核-添加其他详细信息

AirHelp会员计划审核-添加其他详细信息

AirHelp会员计划审核-永久地址

AirHelp会员计划审核-预订参考

 

  1. 上载文件: 在这里,旅客将被告知他们有资格获得多少补偿。 签署协议表格将使AirHelp知道他们要提出索赔。 登机证和身份证明一经上传, AirHelp将处理所有复杂的事务,例如法律文书工作,并向航空公司提出乘客的索赔要求。

AirHelp会员计划审核-上传文档

人们对AirHelp怎么说?

AirHelp会员计划审核-人员审核

快速链接:

如何推广AirHelp?

我们已经收集了一些有关如何推广AirHelp并从中获得最大收益的最佳实践。 旅行会员计划。 如果您的听众中有喜欢飞行但又不喜欢在机场滞留的旅行者(又是谁呢),请让他们知道AirHelp如何为他们提供帮助。

1.通知听众

教育您的听众: 87%的旅客不知道其航空旅客权利。 这意味着您可以到达的市场是巨大的! 分享重要信息,例如告诉听众他们可以就3年前发生的航班中断获得赔偿。 

在正确的时间提供正确的信息: 多数 AirHelp的客户会在航班中断后一个月内提出索赔,因此知道您的受众群体通常何时出行会有所收获–考虑暑假,节日等。

2.创建可转换的内容

引导人们完成索取过程:提出测试要求,并使读者通过AirHelp网站上的资格检查器,向他们展示如何轻松获得600欧元的赔偿。 您还可以在社交媒体上分享使用AirHelp进行索赔的经验,并鼓励旅行者跟随您的脚步。

专注于实时旅行:保持关注并随时了解即将发生的事件,例如 航空公司员工罢工。 许多旅客只发现已经在机场时就取消了航班。 提前创建与特定航班或航空公司相关的信息页面-确保在最需要它们时派上用场。

比较选项: 向您的听众介绍飞行补偿行业。 也许还有其他公司可以为您的听众提供帮助,但是AirHelp的乘客人数已经帮助他们说了算。 展示AirHelp是世界领先的薪酬公司的事实。

简而言之:AirHelp:

  1. AirHelp 提供 无风险服务。 该公司努力取胜,这意味着如果航空公司接受并支付了索赔,AirHelp才会收取通常相当于25%左右的服务费(如果上法庭,则为50%)。 如果航空公司拒绝索赔,AirHelp不会向客户收取任何费用。
  2. 使用AirHelp声明是 无忧。 乘客只需填写他们的航班信息和个人数据,然后坐下来放松一下,让AirHelp负责文书工作。
  3. 700员工 支持 16语言 并与 当地律师事务所 AirHelp在全球范围内提供 全球服务.
  4. AirHelp具有广泛的行业和商业数据库 全球范围内的航班统计信息可以帮助您更快地处理索赔要求,并获得有关航班中断的实时数据。
  5. 人工智能驱动的律师 使AirHelp可以比人工人员单独处理的速度快得多。
  6. AirHelp会很高兴为您(会员)提供 最佳做法和资源 您可以用来充分利用该程序。

AirHelp将在那里提供帮助.

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review 2020:  #1 Travel Affiliate Program

Have you ever thought about making money while helping travelers? If your audience is traveling, AirHelp is one of the best CPA offers you can promote. Now’s your chance, monetize your audience — start earning with AirHelp. In this post, we have featured AirHelp Affiliate Program Review 2020. Find out how you can make good affiliate commissions  with AirHelp. 

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review - AirHelp Affiliate Program

  • You can earn a high CPA commission for every valid claim referred through your affiliate link.
  • Every year, almost 9 million passengers are entitled to receive compensation after a bad flight experience. Yet 87% of people don’t know their air passenger rights or that they could claim up to €600 in compensation.
  • You will partner with the world’s #1 flight compensation company helping passengers get the money they deserve.
  • €600 in just 6 minutes! On average, it takes just 6 minutes to complete the claim submission process. After that travelers can just sit back, relax, and look forward to their compensation.

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review 2020:  Join the #1 Flight Compensation Company!

All about AirHelp

As an AirHelp affiliate, you too can help people from all over the world get the compensation they deserve for their travel woes — while you get paid for helping them.

AirHelp is the world’s largest organization specializing in air passenger rights, educating people and helping travelers to get compensation for delayed or canceled flights. They use human legal experts, as well as artificial intelligence and state-of-the-art technology, to process claims. Since 2013, AirHelp has helped more than 13 million air passengers around the world in 16 languages. 

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review - AirHelp AirHelp takes the stress out of applying for flight delay compensation, providing many tools to make the process as hassle-free as possible for affected passengers. Filing a claim with AirHelp is not only easy, but it also comes with zero risks. AirHelp operates on a no-win, no fee basis. That means only when a claim is successful will AirHelp take a service fee. The fee frequently corresponds to around 25% of the compensation (or 50% if legal proceedings are required). However, to make things even easier for affiliates, you will receive your commission after AirHelp accepts the claim, meaning you don’t have to wait on any legal proceedings.

Why become an AirHelp affiliate?

AirHelp’s direct affiliate Program offers various benefits to its partners: 

  • Attractive CPA commissions: You can earn an average of €35 for every valid claim, depending on the country in which the claim was made.
  • Get paid before AirHelp even does: Once a month, AirHelp automatically generates an invoice and sends affiliates a payment for all accepted claims generated through their referral URL. This is paid before the claims are won so the partner doesn’t have to wait until the airline pays out. AirHelp might work on a “no win, no fee”, but it doesn’t mean that partners have to!
  • 30-day cookie tracking: AirHelp’s tracking is able to determine whether your audience came back to make a claim within 30 days of visiting their site — which means even if your audience takes some time to think about filing a claim, AirHelp makes sure that you still get compensated for a referral.
  • Added value to your website: You get to educate your audience about their rights, and help them get the money they often don’t even know they are owed! Apart from the fact that you are literally adding cash to their wallets, being an authority on AirHelp’s valuable, yet risk-free services, greatly helps to build trust and care with your audience.

As anAirHelp affiliate, you will get paid CPA for every accepted claim coming from your referral URL. 

What’s an accepted claim? Every claim submitted to AirHelp gets automatically screened by AirHelp’s AI-powered lawyers for eligibility, and then a human claim agent accepts the claim by confirming that all necessary documents have been submitted. As soon as the claim agent accepts the claim, you will see your commission.

Ready to take-off? Become an affiliate! Here you can find out more about AirHelp’s direct travel affiliate program.

How does AirHelp work? | AirHelp Affiliate Program Review 2020

According to European legislation.

The EU legislation, EC 261, states that passengers can claim compensation for flight disruptions that they experienced from up to 3 years ago when the airline is at fault. Flight disruptions mean delays, cancellations, or denied boarding – usually due to overbooking. Situations outside of an airline’s control, such as bad weather conditions, security risks, or problems at the airport, are not eligible for compensation.

How much compensation is owed? The amount of compensation varies according to the distance the flight was supposed to travel. Here you will find a chart explaining the compensation rates:

Amount of compensationDistance
€2501500 km or less
€400Between 1500 and 3500 km
€600More than 3500 km

 

Are all flights eligible? EC 261 applies to all flights that depart from an EU airport,  as well as all flights arriving in the EU with EU airlines. Under EC 261 passengers can claim for flights from the past 3 years. 

According to Brazilian Legislation

Good news! Since summer 2019, AirHelp has recently launched its services in the Brazilian market where they will work with Brazil’s legislation to continue helping air passengers around the world.

Brazil also has strong air passenger rights. The National Civil Aviation Agency (ANAC) has passed Resolution N° 400 which specifies exactly what kind of care airlines must provide passengers following flight disruption. Basically, it states that an airline is responsible for looking after you and providing basic amenities like communication, food, and drink, and sometimes accommodation, should you be stranded for a period of time. When an airline fails to follow these laws, they are liable to pay compensation. 

How much compensation is owed? The amount of compensation depends on different factors. In the chart below you have an overview of the compensation amounts:

Denied boarding on domestic flights€300
Denied boarding on international flights€600
Flight cancellationUp to €1200
Flight delay (more than 4 hours)Up to €1200

 

Are all flights eligible? ANAC 400 applies to any domestic flight within Brazil in the last 5 years or on any international flight taking-off from or landing in Brazil during the last 2 years.

How to submit a claim with AirHelp?

When submitting a claim passengers will go through the following 5 steps. On average, AirHelp’s users take only 6 minutes to file their claim for their flight disruption:

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review - Claim Compensation

  1. Visit the website: Firstly, they enter their departure point and final destination into AirHelp’s compensation calculator and click Check Compensation. 
  2. Check eligibility: Next, they will fill in the following information: departure and arrival airports, connecting flights — if any, date of departure, a total time of delay, the reason for the disruption, and flight information. Finding out if their flight disruption is eligible is a completely free service.

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review - Check EligibilityAirHelp Affiliate Program Review - Check Eligibility

  1. Add additional information: In the next step, passengers will supply AirHelp with additional data — such as their name, address, and booking reference.

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review - Add Additional DetailsAirHelp Affiliate Program Review - Add Additional DetailsAirHelp Affiliate Program Review - Permanent AddressAirHelp Affiliate Program Review - Booking Reference

 

  1. Upload documents: Here passengers will be notified how much compensation they could be eligible for. Signing the agreement form will let AirHelp know that they want to pursue the claim. Once the boarding pass and proof of identity are uploaded, AirHelp will handle all the complicated stuff like the legal paperwork and filing the passenger’s claim with the airline.

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review - Upload Document

What do people say about AirHelp?

AirHelp Affiliate Program Review - People Review

Quick Links:

How to promote AirHelp?

We have collected some of the best practices on how to promote AirHelp and get the most out of its travel affiliate program. If you have travelers in your audience who love to fly but don’t enjoy getting stranded at the airport (and who does?), let them know how AirHelp can help them.

1. Inform your audience

Educate your audience: 87% of travelers don’t know their air passenger rights. That means that the market you can reach is huge! Share important information, like telling your audience that they can get compensation for flight disruptions that occurred up to 3 years ago. 

Provide the right information at the right time: The majority of AirHelp’s customers submit their claim within a month of their flight disruption, so knowing when your audience typically travels will pay off – think summer holidays, festive seasons, etc.

2. Create content that converts

Walk people through the claiming process: Make a test claim and take your readers through the eligibility checker on the AirHelp website, showing them just how easy it is to claim up to €600 in compensation. You can also share your experience of claiming with AirHelp on social media and encourage travelers to follow in your footsteps.

Focus on real-time travel: Stay tuned and keep informed about upcoming events, e.g. Airline staff strikes. A lot of travelers only find out that their flight is canceled when they are already at the airport. Create informative pages ahead of time that relates to particular flights or airlines – they are sure to come in handy when they are needed the most.

Compare options: Educate your audience about the flight compensation industry. There may be other companies out there that can help your audience, but the number of passengers AirHelp has already helped speaks for itself. Showcase the fact that AirHelp is the world’s leading compensation company.

AirHelp in a nutshell:

  1. AirHelp offers a risk-free service. The company works to win, meaning if the claim is accepted and paid by the airline, only then will AirHelp take a service fee that frequently corresponds to around  25% (or 50% in case of going to court). If the airline denies the claim, AirHelp won’t charge the customer anything.
  2. Claiming with AirHelp is hassle-free. The passenger only has to fill in their flight information and personal data, then sit back, relax and let AirHelp take care of the paperwork.
  3. With 700 employees supporting 16 languages and working with local law firms across the globe, AirHelp offers services worldwide.
  4. AirHelp has extensive industry and commercial databases of flight statistics throughout the world help which help to process claims faster and have real-time data on flight disruptions.
  5. AI-powered lawyers allow AirHelp to handle claims at a much higher speed than human agents could alone.
  6. AirHelp will happily provide you, the affiliate, with best practices and resources that you can use to get the most out of the program.

AirHelp will be there to help.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Bella Dokell

Isabella is a M&A Analyst at FE International - The investment bank for internet businesses. She loves to explore on Digital trends, Social Media viral content, you name it, Bella always seems to know where the market is going. On BloggersIdeas she is willing to share her experience on upcoming digital marketing tools & strategies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *