Alexandra Tachalova谈如何成为富有成效的数字营销忍者

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

看起来我们博客上还有另一位女企业家,她将分享数字营销之旅,她正在 亚历山德拉·塔卡洛娃(Alexandra Tachalova) 来自俄罗斯,她经营着自己的数字业务,并通过激励人们在生活中采取行动来影响人们的生活。 我在网上认识了她,我们成为了好朋友。 在全球结交朋友总是很幸福,向亚历山德拉(Alexandra)这样的人学习是一件令人愉快的事情。 因此,让我们从面试开始。

读者很高兴拥有您。 请告诉我们您自己以及您进入内容营销和公关的旅程吗?

当我回头思考职业生涯中发生的事情时,我笑了。 大学毕业并获得传统公共关系学士学位后,我以为自己犯了一个错误,会做些无聊的事情。 但是我错了。 从那时起,我发生了很多事情。

亚历山德拉·塔卡洛娃(Alexandra Tachalova)

我意识到,您永远都不知道生活中的结局。 现在,我真的很喜欢自己的工作,并享受工作中的每一刻。 分析是我非常感兴趣的另一件事,我真的很喜欢学习 营销渠道如何运作.

这确实有助于我为每种PR和内容营销活动提出一种集成方法。 例如,这是我最近的帖子,其中谈到了 SEO的重要性 在提供可靠的内容营销策略时。

您如何将流量带到Digital Olympus,您的主要流量来源是什么?

Digital Olympus是免费的在线活动。 这次会议的主要目的是为来自世界各地的人们提供一个向才华横溢的专家学习的机会,这些专家通常只在难以参加的活动上发表演讲。 与其他在线活动不同,我们不会在会议结束后限制对录制视频的访问。

您可以在我们的YouTube频道上找到我们所有的视频。 除此之外,我更愿意为我们的所有录音租用专业录音室,这也使我们与其他在线活动有所不同。

对我们而言,主要的流量渠道是社交媒体,因为我们与接触的受众互动良好。 多亏了我们的发言人和与会人员,关于我们会议的热烈欢迎,人们在社交媒体上与自己的社区分享了这一活动。

顺便说一句,Digital Olympus即将在28月XNUMX日发布,所以请节省您的位置,并有机会听取国际专家的意见,他们将分享他们的专业经验,从错误和成功的故事中学习并利用他们的可靠建议。

Digital Olympus价值多少,并且您打算出售它?

我认为这个项目毫无价值。 我的意思是,这次活动的概念是建立在我的个人关系上的,所有演讲者都是我个人认识的人。 但是,这次活动确实帮助我建立了个人品牌,因此我决定我的公关策略将基于为他人带来最大价值的基础上。 希望它保持那样。

告诉我们一些您知道的SEO神话,以及其中是否可以揭穿?

我经常听到企业主说,他们将出现在搜索结果中特定关键字列表的最高位置。 但这不是那样的。 对于大多数行业而言,最 有利可图的关键字 是最有竞争力的网站,因此对于某些特定的搜索查询,新网站不太可能排名很高。 实际上,优秀的SEO专家将需要找到可以保证良好排名并吸引相关用户的关键字。

您如何才能打入知名品牌并成为作家? 你的策略是什么?

一个人只能做很多事情。 我从推销较小的网站开始,直到获得一些积极的反馈后,我才决定针对较大的网站。 例如,我的文章未在《福布斯》或《公司》上发表,但是,我经常为SEJ和Moz撰写文章。 但我想扩展此列表,因为我目前正在处理它。

说到策略,这是我的逐步过程:

  1. 寻找合适的人联系。 如果不清楚要与谁联系,请尝试在线搜索有关该公司人员的信息,然后与通过网站找到的任何人联系。 通常,在LinkedIn上发送大约3-5条消息后,您会收到一个答案。
  2. 下一步是在LinkedIn上与该人联系。 同样,转推并喜欢此人在Twitter或Facebook上的帖子也是一个好主意。
  3. 最后,是时候发送您的电子邮件了。 在大多数情况下,Hunter.io将帮助您找到您要联系的人的电子邮件地址。

您每月参加多少活动,您是否通过活动建立网络?

我开始意识到我不想参与太多的活动。 所以现在我每年都会做一些活动。 但是我仍然尝试与尽可能多的新朋友建立联系。

您如何建立网络? 您认为仅在活动中交换名片会有助于生意吗? 如何在活动中发挥精明才能生意兴隆?

当我参加活动的唯一目的是寻找合作伙伴或客户时,我会事先做一些作业。 我会仔细分析哪些品牌赞助了此次活动,我会提前与合适的人联系,并尝试与他们举行会议。 我发现这是建立有意义的关系甚至达成交易的最佳方法。

如何增加您的Facebook共享帖子对受众的影响。 有任何想法吗?

我注意到,Facebook对于B2B品牌而言效果不佳。 如果您查看任何数字营销公司的参与度,您会发现它接近于零。 让我们来 SocialBakers Facebook社区, 例如。 它有超过330万个赞。

您可能还喜欢:

但是,如果我们查看单个帖子的喜欢数,则平均为10到20。肯定会推荐更多喜欢数的帖子。 我的建议是使用Facebook广告。 不过,不要花费太多,只花几美元就可以在粉丝及其朋友的页面上宣传您的帖子。

如何向大型公司宣传我的产品? 例如,我的产品SchemaNinja?

在这种情况下,我会坚持以下计划:

  1. 使用Ahrefs和Majestic之类的工具来查找哪些网站提到了类似产品。
  2. 在这些网站上查找撰稿人的联系人。
  3. 向他们发送包含您的产品描述的电子邮件,以征求他们的反馈。
  4. 根据他们的回应来安排与他们的进一步对话。

您打算如何增加您的品牌Digital Olympus在社交世界中的影响力?

就像我之前说的,我想使用 Facebook广告 定期地。 视频也往往比其他形式的内容更有效且效果更好。 此外,我想尝试更积极地参与Facebook团体,尤其是私人团体。 我注意到,用户更愿意在这样的群组中聊天。

我看到您对专家进行了大量采访吗? 您如何到达他们?

我采访的专家是我个人认识的人。 所以我只是给他们发送电子邮件,仅此而已。

您如何同时处理很多事情,例如公关和内容营销? 你有团队吗?

不,我没有团队。

最后,您如何激励自己努力工作并保持专注?

在我生命中的某个时刻,我受够了不得不轮班工作12-15小时。 我试图保持平衡,因为我有自己的爱好。 在这种情况下,我不确定我是否是最好的建议,但我尝试与朋友和家人共度美好时光。 但这并不意味着我不必在周末度过蓝色的月亮🙂

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Alexandra Tachalova如何成为富有成效的数字营销忍者”的3条想法

发表评论

Alexandra Tachalova On How To Be Productive Digital Marketing Ninja

Look we have another female entrepreneur on my blog who will be sharing digital marketing journey and she is Alexandra Tachalova from Russia who is running her digital business and making impact on people life by motivating people to take actions in their life. I met her online and we become good friends. Making friends across the globe is always blissful and learning from people like Alexandra is so pleasant. So lets start with the interview.

Readers are pretty glad to have you. Please tell us about yourself and your journey into content marketing & PR?

When I look back thinking about the way things have happened in my career, I smile. After I graduated from university with a degree in traditional PR, I thought I made a mistake and would be stuck doing something bland. But I was wrong. A lot has happened to me since then.

Alexandra Tachalova

I realized that you never know how things will turn out in your life. Now I really love what I do and enjoy every moment I spend working. Analytics is another thing that interests me a lot, and I really enjoy studying how marketing channels work.

That really helps me to come up with an integrated approach to every PR and content marketing activity. For instance, here’s my recent post where I talk about the importance of SEO when it comes to delivering a solid content marketing strategy.

How are you bringing traffic to Digital Olympus, what is your main source of traffic?

Digital Olympus is a free online event. The main purpose of this conference is to give people from all over the world an opportunity to learn from talented experts who typically only speak at hard-to-get-in events. Unlike other online events, we don’t limit access to our recorded videos after the conference is over.

You can find all of our videos on our YouTube channel. Besides that, I prefer to rent a professional studio for all our recordings which also sets us apart from other online events.

The main traffic channel for us is Social Media because we engage well with the audience we reach out to. Thanks to our speakers and attendees, the word about our conference get out in a heartbeat, people share this event on social media with their own communities.

By the way, Digital Olympus is coming up November 28th, so save your spot and get a chance to listen to international experts who will be sharing their professional experience, learn from their mistakes and success stories, and take advantage of their sure-shot advice.

How much is Digital Olympus worth, and are you planning to sell it?

I don’t think this project is worth anything. I mean, the concept of this event is built on my personal connections, all speakers are the people that I know personally. However, this event does help me establish my personal brand, so I decided that my PR strategy is going to be based on bringing maximum value to other people. Hope it stays that way.

Tell us about some of the SEO myths you know, and whether any of them can be debunked?

Oftentimes I hear business owners say that they are going to appear in search results among top positions for a particular list of keywords. But it doesn’t work that way. For the majority of industries, the most profitable keywords are the most competitive ones, so a new website is very unlikely to rank well for some specific search queries.  In reality, a good SEO expert will need to find such keywords that will guarantee good rankings and will attract relevant users.

What do you do to reach big brands and get yourself featured as an author? What is your strategy?

A person can only do so much. I’ve started with pitching smaller sites and only after I got some positive feedback, I decided to target bigger sites. For instance, my articles aren’t published on Forbes or Inc, however, I have a regular column I write for SEJ and Moz. But I’d like to expand this list, s I’m currently working on it.

Speaking of the strategy, here is my step-by-step process:

  1. Find the right people to contact. If it’s not clear who to reach out to, try researching information about people in this company online, and contact whoever you find through the website. Normally, after about 3-5 messages on LinkedIn, you’ll receive an answer.
  2. The next step is to connect with this person on LinkedIn. Also, it’s always a good idea to retweet and like this person’s posts on Twitter or Facebook.
  3. And finally, it’s time to send an email with your pitch. In the majority of cases, Hunter.io will help you find an email address of the person you’re trying to contact.

How many events you attend per month, are you building your network through events?

I’ve come to realize that I don’t want to be involved in too many events. So right now I do a few events per year. But I still try to connect with as many new people as I possibly can.

How you are building your network? Do you think just exchanging business cards at events will help to get business? How to play smart at events to get business?

When I arrive at an event with a sole purpose of finding partners or clients, I do some homework beforehand. I carefully analyze what brands are sponsoring the event, I connect with the right people in advance as well as try to arrange meetings with them. I’ve found that this is the best way to establish meaningful relationships and even close your deals.

How to increase your Facebook shared post reach to your audience. Any ideas?

I’ve noticed that Facebook doesn’t work well for B2B brands. If you look at the level of engagement of any digital marketing company, you’ll see that it’s close to zero. Let’s take SocialBakers Facebook community, for example. It has over 330k likes.

You may also like:

But if we look at the number of likes an individual post has, it will average anywhere from 10 to 20. Posts with a higher number of likes were definitely promoted. My advice here is to use Facebook ads. Don’t spend too much, though, just a couple of bucks to promote your post across the pages of your fans and their friends.

How Can I Pitch My Product to Large Companies? For example, my product SchemaNinja?

In this case, I’d stick to the following plan:

  1. Use tools like Ahrefs and Majestic to find which sites were mentioning similar products.
  2. Find contacts of copywriters on those sites.
  3. Send them an email with your product description asking for their feedback about it.
  4. Structure your further conversation with them based on what they responded with.

How are you planning to increase your brand Digital Olympus reach in social worlds?

Like I said before, I want to use Facebook Ads on a regular basis. Videos also tend to be effective and perform better than other forms of content. Additionally, I want to try to be more active on Facebook groups, especially private ones. I’ve noticed that users are much more motivated to chat in groups like that.

I see you do a lot of interviews with experts? How do you reach them?

Experts I interview are the people I know personally. So I simply email them, that’s it.

How you handle a lot of things like PR and content marketing at same times? Do you have a team?

Nope, I don’t have a team.

Lastly, how do you motivate yourself to work hard and stay focused?

At some point of my life, I got fed up with having to work 12-15 hour shifts. I try to keep a balance because I have a hobby that I’m really into. I’m not sure that I’m the best person to advise in this case, but I try to spend some quality time with my friends and family. But it doesn’t mean that I don’t have to work weekends once in a blue moon 🙂

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 Comments

  1. suresh

    Nice post…

    Reply  
  2. joiya

    Hi, it is very nice article and good effort. Thanks for sharing gracious information.

    Reply  
  3. joiya

    Hi, it is very nice article and good effort. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *