Android 10的十大最佳匿名浏览应用程序列表

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

每个人在生活的某些部分都需要隐私,主要是在Internet上,我们不希望任何人在保存我们的个人信息的同时监视或跟踪我们。 我们无法想象不能没有Internet的生活,几乎我们可以通过Internet完成我们的所有日常任务,例如支付账单,预订电子机票,预约医生,在线购物和阅读新闻以及连续进行更多操作。

我们主要通过计算机/笔记本电脑或主要通过手机访问Internet,并且我们使用了某些浏览器,例如Chrome和Firefox, “隐身模式”对于我们中的许多人来说,这些都不符合要求,因为我们需要比提供的隐私更多的隐私。

如今,每个人都希望从打开Android浏览器开始就获得完全的隐私。 不用担心,我们会在这里为您提供帮助,在这里您将找到针对Android最佳的匿名浏览应用程序,这些应用程序已针对最安全的体验进行了安全量身定制。 现在浏览就像没有人看着。

Andriod的十大匿名浏览应用程序

浏览器
1. Firefox焦点从这里下载
2. 浏览器内从这里下载
3。 Ghostery的从这里下载
4. Orfox:Android版Tor浏览器从这里下载
6. Orbot:Tor代理从这里下载
6. 甲蝇从这里下载
7. Hide.me Android应用程序从这里下载
8.御子从这里下载
9。 霜冻从这里下载
10. AZ浏览器从这里下载

1. Firefox焦点

在这里,Firefox是浏览器游戏中的大牌,关于Firefox最好的部分是标准的Android Web浏览器,它是操作系统上最受欢迎的浏览器之一。 Firefox完全专注于用户的隐私。

完全隐私的最新威胁是定位广告的介绍。 但是Firefox可以帮助您,他们已经接受了Firefox,这些广告也无法找到您。 Firefox使您可以自由地阻止或允许哪些跟踪器。

Firefox Focus-匿名浏览应用程序

例如,如果您确实希望社交媒体跟踪器仅用于轻松共享,则可以这样做。 您不会在任何类型的浏览器中使用此类功能。 Firefox也表示将最大限度地减少数据使用量。

使用Firefox,您将获得“删除按钮”功能。 使用此按钮,您只需单击一下即可轻松清除会话。 该应用程序的设计非常好,并且外观干净利落,这确实比标准应用程序好。 总体而言,Firefox Focus是一款非常完善的匿名浏览应用程序。 您应该使用此应用程序以进行安全可靠的私人浏览。

2. 浏览器内

毫无疑问,InBrowser有充分的理由是市场上流行的隐私浏览器之一。 它具有许多出色的功能。 当您使用此应用程序时,将不会保存您在浏览器中使用的数据。 它带有选项卡式导航系统,确实使它易于使用。

InBrowser可以让您在应用本身中观看视频,因此您不必担心YouTube等其他不安全的应用。 它也支持从应用程序内下载。 在这里,这个令人赞叹的浏览器支持代理伪装,它表示您将让另一个网站认为您正在从不同的浏览器(例如Firefox或Chrome)访问他们的网站。 所有广告将被此应用阻止。

Inbrowser-匿名浏览应用程序

最好的部分是它与LastPass进行了深度集成,如果您使用的是密码管理服务,则应使用此浏览器。 在通过计算机/手机进行的所有类型的登录中,LastPass都提供了一种密码登录功能。

InBrowser拥有出色的UI和简洁的外观,并提供了更大的Web浏览空间。 因此,InBrowser是另一个最佳的匿名浏览应用程序,它提供了出色的功能,可让您轻松浏览。

3。 Ghostery的

Ghostery是另一种隐私浏览器,具有一些其他类似浏览器所没有的有趣因素。 这就是为什么Ghostery是Android顶级匿名浏览应用程序之一的原因。

Ghostery的主要功能是,它可以显示任何网站上存在的跟踪器的确切数量。 因此,您可以轻松地单独允许哪个跟踪器跟踪您的浏览习惯。 在这里,Ghostery拥有最大的数据库之一,它真正专用于服务器,因为它拥有2000多个跟踪器以及记录的4500个脚本。

Ghoestry-匿名浏览应用程序

该应用程序的外观和UI可能类似于Android风格的Chrome,这确实使它易于导航。 如果您真的想进一步控制他们的隐私,那么他们应该选择Ghostery。

4. Orfox:Android版Tor浏览器

基本上,Orfox浏览器是一个匿名浏览应用程序,它提供了最佳的隐身模式,实际上提供了比竞争对手更多的隐私。 这是应该在特定时刻需要安全保护的最佳选择。

Orfox-匿名浏览应用程序

在这里,此应用程序永远不会跟踪您的数据,它还会阻止广告仅跟踪您。 它还可以保存您的数据并减少数据使用量。 此应用浏览器主要是从与Tor浏览器相同的来源构建的。

您将在此处获得的菜单系统经过精心设计,因此您可以轻松导航。 它还具有夜间模式,非常适合您在夜间使用。对于那些正在寻找最安全的Android匿名浏览应用程序的人来说,这应该是一个不错的选择。

5. Orbot:Tor代理

Orbot:Tor的代理 是Android匿名浏览应用程序列表中的另一个名称,具有许多功能。 在这里,Orbot使用Tor加密和隐藏您的Internet流量。 因此,您将不会在其他匿名浏览应用程序中获得此功能。

Orbot-匿名浏览应用程序

它的功能还启用了广告拦截功能,并在退出浏览器后清除所有数据。 这是一个开放的网络,它将使您免受许多网络监控的威胁,从而以某种方式威胁到您的个人自由。 当您访问该应用程序时,您可能会发现它比其他竞争对手的应用程序更混乱。

6. 甲蝇

基本上,Armorfly来自Cheetah Mobile,这里的Cheetah Mobile以CM Browser等移动浏览器而闻名。 现在,他们提出了一个名为Armorfly的安全浏览器。

Armorfly-匿名浏览应用程序

它提供了一项独特的功能,使您有时可能无法从许多其他网站下载视频。 当您通过该浏览器访问任何网站时,它将为您提供从该网站下载视频的选项。 您还将获得一个私人保险库,您可以在其中存储您的个人数据,而无需其他人窥视。

您可能还喜欢:

最好的部分是,您将获得强大的内置病毒引擎,以保护自己免受恶意软件的侵害。 如果您曾经使用过CM浏览器,那么您肯定会熟悉所提供的服务。 总体而言,这是匿名浏览应用程序开始使用的最佳选择。

7. Hide.me Android应用程序

当您在Android设备上浏览Internet时,此应用将在这里为所有与隐私相关的问题提供解决方案。 这个程序将允许您连接到其VPN服务器并安全地上网。 任何人都不会看到您的私人数据。

Hide.me-匿名Android应用

它具有一个非常好的界面,在开始浏览Internet之前,很容易连接到您愿意选择的任何VPN服务器。 您只需从Google Play商店下载它,然后登录到Hide.me帐户即可开始使用。

8.御子

在Android类别的“匿名浏览应用程序”列表中的另一个小条目,它主要没有提供太多功能。 但实际上,它专注于浏览器的快速方面,无论是下载还是浏览网络。

在安全性方面,这并不是世界破灭,但它的内置A确实提供了跟踪保护

Omigo-匿名浏览应用程序

dblocker。 您还将获得一个自己的小组,该小组的特色是您可以接收笑话和新闻等更多信息。 它的设计很好,很可能类似于Chrome和Opera。 但是这里的UI并不符合要求,完全可以。

9。 霜冻

Frost实际上是一些未知的浏览器,它们确实提供了有趣的附加功能。 在这里,用户界面已经过修改,现在带有材质设计,这使它看上去比以往任何时候都更大。

弗罗斯特-匿名浏览应用程序

这次改进将真正使制表符的使用为您带来类似的桌面体验。 它确实非常现代且用户友好。 弗罗斯特(Frost)将在这里提供自己的私人保险库,您可以在其中轻松保存所需的任何内容,而无需访问其他任何人。 保管库将使用密码保护,因此只有知道密码的人才能访问它。

退出浏览器后,您可以选择删除所需的任何内容。 总体来说,Frost是一款不错的匿名浏览应用程序,您应该为此而努力。

10. AZ浏览器

它具有独特而强大的功能,这是市场上其他匿名浏览应用程序中可能找不到的功能。 它具有称为MultiWindow支持的功能,使您在浏览另一个网站时可以在浮动窗口中自由播放视频。

AZ浏览器-匿名浏览应用程序

AZ浏览器基本上是为应用程序内视频而构建的,因此您可以获得最佳的视频播放体验。 在这里,它使用单独的隐身模式来提供最佳的安全功能。 从隐身模式开始时,它会删除您以前的所有会话数据,并在退出浏览器时删除所有数据。

阿洛斯,读:

EndNote:适用于Android的最佳匿名浏览应用程序

如您所见,这些可用于Android的匿名浏览应用程序具有许多出色的功能。 在这里,它们都是免费的,因此您应该尝试一次,然后看看哪个最适合您。

我希望这篇文章“ Android的十大匿名浏览应用程序”能很好地适合您的目的。 如果您在Android设备上使用任何此类应用,请告诉我。 在所有流行的社交媒体平台上与您的朋友分享这篇文章。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

[Latest] List Of Top 10 Best Anonymous Browsing Apps For Android 2019

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

Cons

Everyone needs privacy in some parts of their life, mainly on the Internet we don’t want anyone to watch or track us along with saving our personal information. We can’t imagine our life without having access to the Internet, nearly we can do all of our daily tasks trough Internet like paying bills, booking e-tickets, doctor appointment, online shopping and reading news and many more things in a row.

We mainly access the Internet by computer/laptops or mainly by mobile phones and we are using some of the browsers like Chrome and Firefox which comes with “Incognito Mode”For many of us, these are not up to the mark as we need more privacy than the provided one.

Nowadays everyone wants total privacy from the moment they open their Android browser. Don’t worry we are here to help you, here you will find best Anonymous Browsing Apps for Android that are tailored securely for the most secure experience. Now browse like no one’s watching.

Top 10 Anonymous Browsing Apps For Andriod

BROWSERLINKS
1. Firefox FocusDownload Here
2. InBrowserDownload Here
3. GhosteryDownload Here
4. Orfox: Tor Browser for AndroidDownload Here
6. Orbot: Proxy with TorDownload Here
6. ArmorflyDownload Here
7. Hide.me Android AppDownload Here
8. OmigoDownload Here
9. FrostDownload Here
10. AZ BrowserDownload Here

1. Firefox Focus

Here, Firefox is the big name in the browser game, the best part about Firefox is the standard Android web browser is one of the most popular on the operating system. Firefox completely focuses on the privacy of the users.

The newest threat to complete privacy is the intro of location targeted advertisements. But Firefox is there to help you out, they have taken it on them and there is no way these advertisements can track you down. Firefox has given you the liberty to allow which trackers are blocked or allowed.

Firefox Focus- Anonymous Browsing Apps

An example of that, if you really want social media trackers available just for easy sharing then you can do so. You will not such type of features in any kind of browser. Firefox also says it will minimize data usage.

With Firefox you will get feature “Erase Button”. Here with this button, you can easily clear your session just in a single tap. The app is designed very well and it has a nice clean look which is really better than the standard app. Overall, Firefox Focus is very well refined Anonymous Browsing App. You should go with this app for safe and secure private browsing.

2. InBrowser

No doubt, InBrowser is one of the popular privacy browsers available in the market for a good reason. Here it comes with a number of great features. When you will use this app there will be no saving of data what you use in the browser. It comes with a tabbed navigation system which really makes it easy to use.

InBrowser will let you watch a video in the app itself due to which you don’t have to worry about another insecure app like YouTube. It supports downloading from within the app as well. Here this amazing browser supports Agent Cloaking that indicates you will let another website think that you are visiting their sites from different browsers like Firefox or Chrome. All the adverts will be blocked by this app.

Inbrowser- Anonymous Browsing Apps

The best part is that it has deep integration with LastPass, if you are using password managing service, then you should go for this browser. LastPass facilitates with one password log-in in all types of log-in you make through your computer/mobile.

InBrowser comes with great UI along with clean look along with providing bigger space for web browsing. So, InBrowser is another best Anonymous Browsing Apps that offers great features to give you hassle-free browsing.

3. Ghostery

Ghostery is another privacy browser that comes with some interesting factor that other similar browser doesn’t have. That is why Ghostery is one of the top Anonymous Browsing App for Android.

The main feature of Ghostery is, it shows the exact number of trackers that are present on any website. So, you can easily allow individually which tracker is allowed to track your browsing habits. Here, Ghostery has one of the largest databases which is really dedicated to servers as it has over 2000 trackers along with 4500 scripts logged.

Ghoestry- Anonymous Browsing Apps

The look and the UI of the app is probably similar to Android flavors of Chrome, which really makes it doodle to navigate. If you really want more control over their privacy then they should go with Ghostery.

4. Orfox: Tor Browser for Android

Basically, Orfox Browser is an Anonymous Browsing App that offers the best incognito mode that really offers much more privacy than competitors do. This one should be the great choice who needs the security at selected moments.

Orfox- Anonymous Browsing Apps

Here this app will never track your data and it also blocks ads just from tracking you. It also saves your data and cut down data usage. This app browser is mainly built from the same source as Tor Browser.

The menu system you will get here is very well designed so that you can easily navigate. It also comes with night mode which will great for you ayes in the night.This should be a great choice for people who are looking for most secured Anonymous Browsing Apps for Android.

5. Orbot: Proxy with Tor

Orbot: Proxy with Tor is another name in the list Anonymous Browsing Apps for Android which comes with a lot of features. Here Orbot uses Tor to encrypt your Internet traffic along with hiding it. So, you will not get this facility in other Anonymous Browsing App.

Orbot- Anonymous Browsing Apps

It features also enables the adblocking and it will erase all the data after quitting the browser. It is an open network that will save you from many network surveillance that somehow threatens your personal freedom. When you access the app you may find it little messier than other competitors app.

6. Armorfly

Basically, Armorfly comes from the Cheetah Mobile, here Cheetah Mobile is known for mobile browsers like CM Browser. Now they come up with a secure browser called Armorfly.

Armorfly- Anonymous Browsing Apps

Here it offers a unique feature that will allow you download videos from many another different website, sometime it may not work. When you access any website by this browser then there it will give you an option to download video from the site. You will also get a private vault where you can store your personal data without anyone else prying eyes.

You may also like:

The best part is that you will get powerful inbuilt virus engine just to keep you safe from malware. If you have ever used the CM Browser then definitely you may familiar with the services which are being provided. Overall this one is the best option for Anonymous Browsing Apps to go and start with.

7. Hide.me Android App

Here this app will provide the solution for all the privacy-related matter when you are browsing the Internet on your Android devices. This app will allow you to connect to its VPN servers and surf the internet safely. None of your private data will be seen by anyone.

Hide.me- Anonymous Android Apps

It has a really good interface that is really easy to connect to any VPN server you are willing to choose before starting the browsing on the internet. You can just download it from Google Play Stores and start using it by sign-in to Hide.me account.

8. Omigo

Another  small entry in the list of Anonymous Browsing Apps for the Android category, it mainly doesn’t offer that much features. But it really focuses on the fast aspect of their browser whether it is about downloading or surfing the web.

Here in terms of security, it is not world shattering but it really offers tracking protection with its Inbuilt A

Omigo- Anonymous Browsing Apps

dblocker. You also get its own group that features you to receive things like jokes and news and many more things. It has nice design most probably similar to Chrome and Opera. But here the UI is not up to the mark, its ok at all.

9. Frost

Frost is really some of the unknown browsers which really provides interesting additional features. Here the UI has been modified and now it comes with a material design which completely makes it look greater than ever before.

Frost- Anonymous Browsing Apps

This revamp will really make tab usage will give you similar desktop experience. It is really very modern and user-friendly. Here Frost will offer its own private vault where you can easily save whatever you want without giving access to anyone else.  The vault will be secured with a password so only one who knows the password can access it only.

When you exit the browser you have the option to delete anything you want. Overall Frost is great Anonymous Browsing Apps you should go for it.

10. AZ Browser

Here it comes with unique and great functionality features that you may not find in other Anonymous Browsing Apps in the market. It has such feature called MultiWindow support, which gives you the liberty to play video in a floating window while you are browsing another website.

AZ Browser- Anonymous Browsing Apps

AZ Browser is basically built for in-app video so that you have the best video playing experience. Here it uses separate incognito mode for giving best security features. When you start with incognito mode, it will remove all of your previous session data along with removing all the data when you exit the browser.

Alos, read:

EndNote: Best Anonymous Browsing Apps For Android

As you can see that, there are plenty of great features you are getting with these Anonymous Browsing Apps which is available for Android. Here they all are free, so you should try them once and see which one works best for you.

I hope this post “Top 10 Anonymous Browsing Apps for Android” suits your purpose well. do let me know if you are using any such app on your Android Device. Share this post with your friends on all trending social media platform.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *