App Annie评论2022 | 免费入门| 你应该尝试吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

借助移动应用分析软件,组织可以跟踪会话活动和用户行为 App Annie Review。 这些产品测量移动应用程序的打开和下载,检测用户的退出点,跟踪应用程序花费的时间,并创建跟踪用户活动的路径 App Annie Review。

应用程序安妮 该软件可以通过多种方式生成有关数据的报告,包括实时使用情况,时间趋势,地理分段以及设备或操作系统的属性。 营销团队可以使用这些数据来了解区域受欢迎程度或人口统计分析。

业务部门和其他部门也可以使用通过移动应用程序分析产品提供的数据。 尽管某些移动应用程序分析仅涵盖应用程序分析,但其他应用程序既可以用于应用程序,也可以用于数值分析。

App Annie评论2022:您可以尝试吗(免费开始)

移动应用分析软件也很受 手机游戏 开发人员,尤其是在寻找Unity分析解决方案时。 在这篇文章中,我们将分享有关App Annie评论的更多信息,以了解更多信息。

App Annie评论首页

要包含在移动应用的应用类别中,产品必须:

  • 提供有关应用程序用户行为的数据。
  • 提供有关人口统计信息或地区使用情况的信息。
  • 显示趋势或市场行为。
  • 分析客户满意度和使用情况。

有一个应用程序可以满足我上面提到的所有需求 应用程序安妮

什么是App Annie?

“ App Annie是一个用于应用程序分类,分析和市场情报的平台,尤其是对于游戏和应用程序。”

App Annie为用户提供了应用程序分析,竞争对手基准测试和应用程序趋势的全面视图。 它是一个功能强大的应用程序监视解决方案。 Annie应用程序有两个价格计划:免费和高级。

免费版包括图表,排名,排名,评论和应用程序信息等基本功能,而溢价计划则包括App Store优化选项,收入估算和下载,使用率和广告估算值,观众收视率等。 这些统计信息适用于Google Play,Apple,Amazon和Windows Phone商店。

该套件中的关键工具是索引工具(该工具根据下载和收入显示应用程序区域),以及广告工具(该工具记录收入和广告获利广告)。 借助App Annie Intelligence,用户可以管理应用程序的整个生命周期,发现增长机会并提高对竞争的了解。

App Annie评论连接

App Annie产品概述

  • App Store图表统计
  • 比较国家和类别的排名
  • 广告分析
  • 应用性能智能
  • 下载和收入估算
  • 应用排名和热门应用
  • 竞争对手基准测试
  • 行业趋势预测

App Annie提供了一个独特的平台来衡量应用市场分析和优化应用商店:

  • 商店统计信息–监控应用及其竞争对手的生态系统。 按小时或按天查看主要图表,以及排名历史记录,搜索关键字和数百万个应用程序的选定展示位置。
  • 分析–强大的可视化工具,可分析应用程序内存的最终结果。 监控应用中的下载,收入,评论,关键字等 个人档案,可以轻松地在面板中进行组织,而无需使用SDK。
  • 广告分析–轻松添加来自多个平台的所有广告数据。 不再需要手动汇总! 在一个面板中自动从多个广告平台获取广告,收入,CPI,eCPM和填充率。
  • 企业智能–全球高管使用的必不可少的工具,用于规划其应用程序的策略。 所有应用程序,发行者,类别,国家和平台的下载下载量和收入估算。 使用前十名应用程序编辑器中的九种的应用程序最智能的平台。

App Annie评论详细信息

App Annie公司简介

App Annie的最著名产品是其最佳店内应用程序的索引,但还提供更多功能。

该公司是获取有关应用程序商店排名,竞争对手使用的关键字以及使用移动应用程序可能需要了解的统计信息或编号的详细信息的理想场所。

Bertrand Schmitt由Bertrand Schmitt于2010年成立,其仪表盘和功能API优雅,现已成为数据和存储应用程序的市场领导者。 App Annie的名字是怎么出生的?

用Bertrand Schmitt本人的话来说:

“起初我们称自己为“ App Nanny”,是因为我们想[使用数据来处理所有应用程序,但我们决定不认真对待它,因此我们选择了App Annie。”

贝特朗·施密特(Bertrand Schmitt)在接受采访时 商业内幕.

到目前为止,已经完成了三项收购,并且这些公司中的每一个都对市场进行了很好的分析并且非常聪明。 2014年,他在2015年收购了Distimo(应用程序商店分析),2016 Mobidia Technology(应用程序分析)和Appscotch(市场情报)。

一些非常大的公司信任该公司。 主要客户是麦当劳,潘多拉,华纳兄弟,迪斯尼,可口可乐,Verizon,Geico,亚马逊和AT&T。自从在北京首次亮相以来,总部已迁至旧金山,并在北京,柏林设有办事处。 香港,伦敦,莫斯科,纽约,巴黎,首尔,深圳,新加坡,东京,乌得勒支和温哥华。

它也得到了全球众多出版物和公司的认可,其中包括福布斯(Forbes)在100家最大的云计算公司中,以及德勤(Deloitte)在北美的Technology Fast 10中的500家。

他们的每个产品都有一个免费级别,您可以在订购他们的付费产品之前进行认真的测试和思考。 App Annie的价格结构在很大程度上取决于您的需求和资源,并且不存在,而不是网站上的成本。 在网络上,最好是确切了解您的需求。

在应用程序商店优化可以使收入翻倍或翻倍的世界中,您希望获得有关什么有效,什么无效的最佳信息。 从公司最重要的数据开始,我们将沉浸在平台中,以帮助您做出决定。

它是如何工作的?

根据他们的 官网,公司正在向其他方向努力,并使用与以前不同的操作方法。 特别是,许多企业、服务和网站已经变得“移动”,并且已经转向通过移动应用程序执行活动或服务。

不幸的是,企业解决方案行业在提供工具和资源来通过移动应用程序管理业务方面进展缓慢。 Annie应用程序正试图改变这种状况。

他们的网站表明,它为应用程序,仪表板工具和当今可用于移动应用程序的数据集提供了最完整,最准确的市场数据。

为什么选择APPNNIE

全球支持

我们的技术支持团队在全球设有11个办事处,以七种语言提供24/7技术支持,以确保获得最佳结果和最快的解决时间。

研究与报告

从移动应用趋势和预测到业务最佳实践,他们的研究和报告是全面的。 发现他们在博客上提供的所有见解。

App Annie评论功能

完整的手机图片

我们有独特的 KPI,包括跨应用程序和 创意主题 以及全面的国家和类别覆盖范围、企业和市场数据……等等

活动与社区

作为移动应用数据行业的领导者,他们组织活动并在活动中发表演讲以联系其客户。 他们认为建立一个由移动专业人士组成的社区以分享有关驱动市场战略的想法至关重要。

App Annie学院

使用安妮学院应用程序增加您的知识。 他们的App培训中心专门收集了在线和按需资源以及旨在帮助您和您的企业成功的用户指南。

应用 安妮: 利与弊

优点:

–他们在伦敦办公室拥有浓郁的文化和氛围。

–非常聪明的同事,他们不断努力以求更好

–支持团队确实很棒,并促进了团队之间的工作。

–高于市场利益均衡

– 有成功记录的 CEO 和 增长机会。

–为急于求成的人们提供专业的成长机会。

–真正好的独特界面

缺点:

–美国和亚太地区总是比伦敦拥有更好的优势,这有时会令人沮丧。

App Annie定价:其他好处

App Annie模型称为“免费增值”。 某些功能是免费的,但您需要支付高级费用。

他们免费为您提供 分析软件 为您的付费市场信息级别收集数据。 这是一个很好的权衡。

App Annie的定价结构在很大程度上取决于您的需求和资源:由于价格差异可能很大,因此价格不会出现在您的网站上。 但是,您必须与他们联系以获取报价。

来源: Appannie.com

尽管分析平台是完全免费的,但市场数据产品包括三个级别,其中第一个级别是免费的。 跟踪单个应用程序的估计费用为每月59美元/月,而您的信息费用每年至少为15,000美元。 有人说,如果要跟踪多个应用程序,它们很容易是六位数。

免费版本Store Stats仅支持电子邮件。 结果在Web UI中提供。 用户限制也为一。

App Annie评论价格

 

市场信息 商业市场 信息,保费水平,提供更多。 除了我们已经解释过的之外,Enterprise 必须提供的超出“标准”的内容是对用户没有限制(另一个级别是“自定义”)剩余的 API、扩展电子表格和报告。 每月的 CVS 文件。

App Annie是一个非常强大的工具,并且是同类产品中最好的(如果不是最好的话)之一。 但是,暗淡的价格结构可能让人不舒服,知道市场上的东西总是很好。

退款政策

他们会按月为套票付款,并且可以随时取消。 如果您认为已经发生了可以补偿您费用的事情,请尽快与他们的客户服务联系。   

客户服务联系信息

有问题、疑虑或投诉的客户 客户支持 可以通过电子邮件与我们联系 [电子邮件保护] 或直接访问他们的网站。

快速链接:

结论:App Annie评论2022 | 免费入门

虽然App Annie可能要花一些时间,但开发量身定制的跟踪工具可以满足您的个人需求,而无需花费很多Penny。 具有惊人的关键功能,例如:

  • 应用性能智能
  • 下载和收入估算
  • 应用排名和热门应用
  • 竞争对手基准测试

您可以轻松地跟踪记录,估算收入…等等。 他们的价格非常实惠,并且有退款政策, 如果您认为已经发生了可以补偿您费用的事情,请尽快与他们的客户服务联系。

现在,您可以获取有关此惊人的“ App Annie”的所有信息。 在评论部分分享您对App Annie的评论。 您曾经将App Annie用于您的业务吗?

 

索南乔拉

Sonam是一位充满激情的内容专家和撰稿人。 拥有M.Phil资格。 在英语文学领域,她从事网络写作已有7年了,她喜欢在各个领域工作。 她的客户一直以来都很感谢她的工作和创造力。 在对行业进行了足够的研究之后,她最近开始为自己撰写博客。 找到她 Google+的.

发表评论

App Annie Review 2020 | Get Started For FREE | Should You Try It?

App Annie Review
Review
Summary

8

Features

9

Support

8

User Friendly

9

Pricing

8

Reliable

9

Ease Of Use

8

Mobile Analytics

9

Integration

Pros

  • App Store Tracking
  • App Store Optimization
  • Keyword Analysis
  • Keyword Ranking
  • Organic Keyword Rank
  • Keyword Opportunities
  • Competitor Analysis
  • Download and Revenue Estimates
  • Mobile Web Usage Estimates

Cons

    With mobile app analytics software, organizations can track session activity and user behavior App Annie Review. These products measure the opening and downloading of mobile applications, detect users’ exit points, track the time an application spends, and create paths to track user activity App Annie Review.

    App Annie the software can generate reports about the data in a number of ways, including  Real-time usage, temporal trends, geographic segmentation, and attributes of the device or operating system. Marketing teams can use the data to understand regional popularity or demographic analysis.

    Business departments and other departments can also use the data provided through mobile app analytics products. While some mobile application analytics cover only application analysis, others can be used for both the application and the numerical analysis.

    App Annie Review 2020: Can You try it (get started for free)

    Mobile app analytics software is also popular with mobile game developers, especially when looking for a Unity analytics solution. In this post, we are going to share about App Annie Review read more for more details.

    App Annie review home

    To be included in the app category for mobile apps, a product must:

    • Provide data about the user behavior of an application.
    • Provide information about demographics or regional use.
    • Display trends or market behavior.
    • Analyze customer satisfaction and usage.

    There is an App that can fulfill all the needs that I have mentioned above Called App Annie

    What is App Annie?

    “App Annie is a platform for application classification, analysis, and market intelligence, especially for games and applications.”

    App Annie provides users with a comprehensive view of application analytics, competitor benchmarking, and application trends. It is a powerful application monitoring solution. The Annie app is available in two price plans: Free and Premium.

    The free version includes basic features such as charts, rankings, rankings, reviews, and application information, while the premium price plan includes App Store optimization options, revenue estimates, and downloads, usage and advertising estimates, audience ratings, and more. The stats are available for Google Play, Apple, Amazon, and Windows Phone Stores.

    The key tools in this suite are the indexing tool, which displays application areas based on downloads and revenue, and the advertising tool, which records revenue and ad monetization ads. With App Annie Intelligence, users can manage the entire lifecycle of the app, identify growth opportunities, and improve their knowledge of the competition.

    App Annie review connect

    App Annie Product Overview

    • App Store Chart Statistics
    • Compare Ranks in Countries & Categories
    • Advertising Analytics
    • App Performance Intelligence
    • Download and Revenue Estimates
    • App Ranking and Top Apps
    • Competitor Benchmarking
    • Industry Trend Predictions

    App Annie provides a unique platform for measuring app market analytics and optimizing the app store:

    • Store statistics – Monitor the ecosystem of the app and its competitors. View the main charts by hours or by day, as well as ranking history, search keywords, and selected placements for millions of apps.
    • Analytics – Powerful visualizations to analyze the final result of your application memory. Monitor downloads, earnings, reviews, keywords and more in your app portfolio, easily organized in a panel and without the need for an SDK.
    • Advertising Analytics – Easily add all of your ad data from multiple platforms. No more manual aggregation! Automatically get your advertising, revenue, CPI, eCPM and fill rates from multiple ad platforms in one panel.
    • Enterprise Intelligence – The indispensable tool used by executives around the world to plan the strategy for their applications. Download downloads and revenue estimates for all apps, publishers, categories, countries, and platforms. The smartest intelligence platform for applications that use nine of the top ten application editors.

    App Annie review details

    App Annie Company Description

    App Annie’s best-known product is their index of the best in-store applications, but with far more to offer.

    The company is the perfect place to get detailed information on application store rankings, keywords used by your competitors, and stats or numbers that you may need to know about using your own mobile application.

    Founded in 2010 by Bertrand Schmitt with its elegant dashboard and functional API, Bertrand Schmitt has become the market leader in data and storage applications. How was the name of App Annie born?

    In the words of Bertrand Schmitt himself:

    “At first we called ourselves ‘App Nanny’ because we wanted to take care of all the applications [with data], but we decided not to take it too seriously, so we chose App Annie.”

    Bertrand Schmitt in an interview with Business Insider.

    So far, three acquisitions have been completed and each of these companies has analyzed the market very well and is intelligent. In 2014 he bought Distimo (Application Store Analysis), 2015 Mobidia Technology (Application Analysis) and Appscotch (Market Intelligence) in 2016.

    Some very large companies trust the company. The main customers are McDonald’s, Pandora, Warner Brothers, Disney, Coca-Cola, Verizon, Geico, Amazon, and AT & T. Since its debut in Beijing, the headquarters has moved to San Francisco and offices in Beijing, Berlin. Hong Kong, London, Moscow, New York, Paris, Seoul, Shenzhen, Singapore, Tokyo, Utrecht, and Vancouver.

    It has also been recognized by numerous publications and companies around the world, including Forbes in the 100 largest cloud computing companies and 10 of Deloitte’s Technology Fast 500 for North America.

    Each of their products has a free level that you can test and think carefully before subscribing to their paid products. The price structure of App Annie depends heavily on your needs and your resources and does not exist, not the cost on the website. On the web, it’s best that you know exactly what you need.

    In a world where application store optimization can double or triple revenue, you want to get the best information about what works and what does not. We will immerse ourselves in the platform to help you make the decision, starting with the most important data of the company.

    How Does It Work?

    According to their website, companies are working in other directions and using different operating methods than before. In particular, many businesses, services, and websites have become “mobile” and have moved to perform activities or services through mobile applications.

    Unfortunately, the enterprise solution industry has been slow to provide tools and resources to manage your business through mobile applications. The Annie app is trying to change that.

    Their website indicates that it provides the most complete and accurate market data for apps, dashboard tools, and datasets available today for mobile apps.

    App Annie Free Intelligence for Strategy: Stay on Top Mobile Trends

    WHY APP ANNIE

    Global Support

    With 11 offices around the world, our technical support team offers 24/7 technical support in seven languages to ensure the best results and the fastest resolution time.

    Research and Reports

    From mobile app trends and predictions to business best practices, Their research and reports are comprehensive. Discover all of the insights They offer on Their blog.

    App Annie review featue

    A Complete Mobile Picture

    We have unique KPIs that include cross-application and creative themes as well as comprehensive country and category coverage, corporate and market data … and more

    Events and Community

    As the leader in the mobile app data industry, They organize and speak at events to connect Their customers. They believe it is essential to create a community of mobile professionals to share ideas about the strategies that drive the market.

    App Annie Academy

    Increase your knowledge with the Annie Academy App. Their App Training Center is an exclusive collection of online and on-demand resources and user guides designed to help you and your business succeed.

    App Annie: Pros and Cons

    PROS:

    – They have Great culture and atmosphere in the London office.

    – really clever colleagues who are constantly pushing to get better

    – The support teams are really good and facilitate the work between the teams.

    – above the market interest equalization

    – CEO with a track record of success and growth opportunities.

    – Professional growth opportunities for those who rush and achieve results.

    – really good and unique interface

    CONS:

    – America and APAC always have better advantages than London, which can be frustrating at times.

    App Annie Pricing: with other Benefits

    The App Annie model is called “Freemium”. Some features are free, but there are premium levels that you have to pay.

    They provide you with free analysis software to collect data for your level of paid market information. It is a good Tradeoff.

    The pricing structure of App Annie depends to a large extent on your needs and resources: as this can vary greatly, prices will not appear on your website. However, you must contact them for a quote.

    Source: Appannie.com

    Although the analytics platform is completely free, the market data product includes three levels, the first of which is free. Estimated costs start at $ 59 / month to track a single application, while your information costs at least $ 15,000 a year. Some say they are easily six digits if you want to track multiple applications.

    Store Stats, the free version, only supports e-mail. The results are provided in the web UI. There is also a user limit of one.

    App Annie review price

     

    Market Information Business market information, premium levels, offer much more. What Enterprise has to offer beyond the “standard” is, in addition to what we have already explained, that there is no limit to the user (the other level is “custom”) Remaining API, extended spreadsheets, and reports. monthly CVS files.

    App Annie is an extremely powerful tool and one of the best (if not the best) in its class. However, the dark price structure can be uncomfortable and it’s always good to know what’s on the market.

    Refund Policy

    They are paid for the packages from month to month and can be canceled at any time. If you believe that something has happened that justifies the reimbursement of your expenses, contact Their customer service as soon as possible.   

    Customer Service Contact Info

    Customers who have questions, concerns or complaints about Customer Support can contact us via email at [email protected] or directly to their website.

    Quick Link:

    Conclusion:  App Annie Review 2020 | Get Started For FREE

    While App Annie can be a bit time to consume, developing a tailor-made tracking tool can meet your individual needs without spending much Penny. With   Amazing Key Features like:

    • App Performance Intelligence
    • Download and Revenue Estimates
    • App Ranking and Top Apps
    • Competitor Benchmarking

    You Can easily Track your record, estimate your revenue…Etc. Their Prices is very affordable, and also have a refund policy, If you believe that something has happened that justifies the reimbursement of your expenses, contact Their customer service as soon as possible.

    You can now get all the information on this amazing “App Annie “. Share your Review about App Annie in the comment section. Have you ever used App Annie for your business?

     

    Leave a Comment