Asinkey评论2022:功能强大的Amazon关键字研究工具(免费)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在亚马逊上销售 当您没有可提供更高转化率和更高投资回报率的潜在产品时,这并非易事。 那些日子已经一去不复返了,只要您不做任何调查就在亚马逊上列出任何产品,然后就能获得销售。 截至目前,有许多策划者和亚马逊销售忍者通常进行所有研究,并提供潜在的获胜产品,以帮助他们获得更多的销售和转化。

仅拥有产品将无助于获得销售和转化,但是在这里,您需要为Amazon做适当的关键字研究。 进行关键字研究 亚马逊市场 不仅可以帮助您获得更多销售,还可以帮助您找到合适的客户。

现在您可能正在考虑如何针对亚马逊市场进行适当的关键字研究,以便发现潜在的机会。 为了进行关键字研究,您可以在市场上找到许多工具,可以帮助您进行各种关键字研究。

但是在这里,您越具体,您将获得越准确的结果,因为在这里,任何关键字研究工具都可能无法为您解决问题。 您需要找到专门为亚马逊市场构建的工具。 有很多可用的选项,但是您需要找到一个可靠,准确且负担得起的工具,可以帮助您成功构建成功的Amazon Keyword Research Campaigns。

不用担心,我们在这里为您介绍适用于您的Amazon Keyword Research的负担得起的合法解决方案。 这是Asinkey- 亚马逊关键字工具 这将有助于您增加搜索量,提高排名并获得更多销售和转化。

在这篇文章中,我们将提供诚实和值得信赖的《 Astinkey评论2022》,其中包括有关其功能,价格,功能等的所有详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

Asinkey评论2022:强大的Amazon关键字研究工具

关于亚新奇

基本上,Axinkey是功能强大的Amazon Keyword研究工具,可帮助优化产品列表并获得最高排名。 它是专业设计的工具,可以帮助您找到适合您产品的正确关键字,从而可以使您的亚马逊销售额提高200%。

Asinkey评论-Amazon关键字工具

Asinkey背后的主要原因是在合法的关键字研究工具的帮助下,仅向亚马逊卖家提供帮助并提供相关功能,以改善其产品销售。

借助此工具,您可以使您的产品获得巨大成功,因为Asinkey在这里提供了独特的解决方案,可以在亚马逊上销售并保持在您的排名榜首。 这个平台受到超过3K +卖家的信任,他们拥有20万+种产品和80万多个关键字的庞大数据库。

Asinkey将永远存在,您可以分析和跟踪关键字。 关于Asinkey最好的部分是它非常易于使用,不需要任何技术知识。 该工具的工作非常简单,您只需单击一下,即可轻松找到适合您产品的正确关键字。

Asinkey评论-直观的仪表板

该工具还可以进行关键字跟踪,因为在这里它每天24小时不断跟踪您的Amazon关键字。 只需检查它们的产品缺陷 在页面分析器上。 您还可以优化产品说明,图像,标签等,以便获得更高的排名。

主要特点

  • 关键字研究:

该工具是专门为Amazon关键字研究而构建的,因为在此使用此工具,您可以轻松地找到可靠的关键字,从而获得更多的销售和转化。 这个工具拥有庞大的合法关键字数据库,因为这里有超过80K +关键字。 该工具可以轻松生成大量相关关键字,还可以为亚马逊卖家提供关键字建议。

  • 产品和关键字跟踪:

仅拥有关键字和产品不会帮助您获得更多销售。 在这里,您需要跟踪关键字和产品才能跟踪其排名。 但是在这里,此工具可让您跟踪产品和关键字并对其进行优化,以获得更高的排名和更多的销售额。

  • 关键字数量分析:

该工具可让您立即更新每个关键字的数量统计信息,并只需通过关键字“ suggest”优化产品列表即可。 该工具简化了所有困难的关键字词组和算法。 该工具将仅在亚马逊上展开客户研究。 在这里,关键指标的变化以及复杂计算的实现使Aniskey成为了出色的工具。

  • 产品详情优化:

众所周知,适当的列表优化确实可以对销售产生重大影响。 一旦您获得更高的排名,您肯定会卖出更多。 借助此工具,您可以轻松地优化产品标题,描述,图像,评论以及连续的许多其他事情,这些绝对可以帮助您提高产品的知名度和排名。 您只需在产品列表标题中直接添加更多关键字,即可获得更高的排名。

  • 竞争分析:

借助该工具,您可以轻松找到竞争对手用来在亚马逊上销售产品的关键字和短语。 像这里一样,您可以进行所有竞争分析,从而找到竞争对手的隐藏关键字广告系列,还可以展示他们最畅销的产品等等。

  • 超级网址:

在这里,超级URL通常作为通用工具出现,它们通常会增加和改善您的排名以及改善列表的性能。 只需获得外部流量,您在Amazon上的产品就可以创造更多的销售额。 您可以直接在URL中指定一个关键字,这将提高特定关键字的产品排名。

  • 查看评分图表:

我最喜欢这个工具的最好的部分是它 负面评论图 让亚马逊卖家只需关注并提高他们的产品率。 在这里,您可以轻松地跟踪购物者实际写的关于您产品的信息,然后在此基础上,您可以根据他们的意见和评论提高销售量。 这也有助于您获得正面的评价,产生更多的流量并提高销售量。

Asinkey如何运作?

如前所述,该工具的工作非常简单明了。

该工具肯定会帮助您增加搜索量,提高排名并获得更多销售。

顺便说一句,我们将了解这个Amazon关键字研究工具的实际工作方式。 让我们找出这个工具的运作方式。

步骤1:添加产品

在这里,第一步是使用Asinkey工具将产品添加到您的帐户中。 要简单地添加产品,您只需在搜索框中插入URL或ASIN,然后设置正确的区域并将产品添加到列表中即可。

Asinkey评论-输入关键字

当您添加完产品后,就可以开始进行关键字研究,跟踪和优化。

步骤2:输入要研究的关键字

正确,当您将产品正确添加到列表中后,就该进行关键字研究了。 在这里,此工具可为您提供大量关键字建议,并为每个关键字提供估计的每月搜索量,您可以将它们简单地用于产品优化。

Asinkey评论-只需输入您的关键字

只需发现搜索量最高的最佳关键字即可提高排名和销量。

步骤#3:跟踪您的关键字排名

现在,在此步骤中,您需要跟踪关键字排名,并监视它们通常随时间变化的行为。 此关键字跟踪将为您提供排名的概述,并在此基础上优化列表。

Asinkey评论-跟踪您的关键字

此工具最好的部分是,它主要每24小时监控一次您的排名,以改善效果。 在这里,您可以使用此工具轻松跟踪自然排名和赞助者排名。 您还可以直接从一个仪表板跟踪和管理两个广告系列。

步骤4:优化产品清单

到现在为止,您已经完成了对关键字和产品的跟踪以及其排名详细信息。 现在是时候进行亚马逊产品清单优化了,清单优化包括产品标题,描述,图像(以我们的要点为准)等等。

Asinkey评论-优化您的产品清单

为了获得更多结果,标题中不能使用超过10到20个单词来真实地描述您的产品,并且不要忘记在标题中包含关键字。

 

步骤#5:获取超级URL

通常,这些超级URL是增加产品排名以及改善列表性能的出色工具。 该工具主要为您的产品创建超级URL,以便可以改善产品搜索结果并获得更多流量。

Asinkey评论-获取超级URL

该工具还将帮助从卖方的网站,社交媒体广告,电子邮件营销以及博客文章中获取外部流量。 根据我们这方面的专业建议,您可以在URL中包含关键字,然后就可以开始对特定关键字进行排名。

定价计划

Asinkey提供的定价计划非常灵活且价格合理,因为它们提供了4种不同的计划。

让我们找出他们实际提供的计划:

Asinkey审查-计划和定价

1)基本($ 19.99 /月)

  • 产品:无限
  • 关键字跟踪:90
  • 赞助关键字跟踪
  • 关键字数量:180
  • 负面评论追踪:45
  • 页面分析器:不包含在此计划中
  • 亚马逊超级URL
  • 畅销书排行
  • 查看评分图表
  • 简单的CSV导入器
  • 简单的CSV导出
  • 即时聊天

2)标准($ 29.99 /月)

  • 产品:无限
  • 关键字跟踪:180
  • 赞助关键字跟踪
  • 关键字数量:400
  • 负面评论追踪:90
  • 页面分析器
  • 亚马逊超级URL
  • 畅销书排行
  • 查看评分图表
  • 简单的CSV导入器
  • 简单的CSV导出
  • 即时聊天

3)高级($ 69.99 /月)

  • 产品:无限
  • 关键字跟踪:700
  • 赞助关键字跟踪
  • 关键字数量:1500
  • 负面评论追踪:无限制
  • 页面分析器
  • 亚马逊超级URL
  • 畅销书排行
  • 查看评分图表
  • 简单的CSV导入器
  • 简单的CSV导出
  • 即时聊天

 

4)专业版($ 119.99 /月)

  • 产品:无限
  • 关键字跟踪:2000
  • 赞助关键字跟踪
  • 关键字数量:无限
  • 负面评论追踪:无限制
  • 页面分析器
  • 亚马逊超级URL
  • 畅销书排行
  • 查看评分图表
  • 简单的CSV导入器
  • 简单的CSV导出
  • 即时聊天

Asinkey支持哪些国家/地区的亚马逊域名?

 快速链接:

结论:Asinkey评论2022

到目前为止,我们已经提供了有关Asinkey的所有必要详细信息,现在就该采取行动了。 如果您真的想提高销售量和转化率,那么您应该立即开始使用Asinkey。 

该工具非常有用,将帮助您增加搜索量,提高排名并获得更多销售。 关于此工具的最好之处在于,这里的定价计划非常简单且价格合理,因此任何人都可以轻松地开始使用此工具。

我们希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 在下面的评论部分中,直接告诉我们您在Amazon Keyword Research Campaigns中使用了哪种工具。 如果您喜欢此帖子,请在所有趋势社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ Asinkey评论1:强大的Amazon关键字研究工具(FREE)”的2022条思考

  1. 我已经阅读了您的许多博客文章。 他们真的很有帮助。 我在北印度语中创建了一个博客,而我的博客文章很好,请访问affiliatethinker.com。 我当时在想,在每篇博客文章上都建立反向链接。 因为我经常看到您写博客,所以我认为在每个帖子上建立反向链接都不可行。

发表评论

Asinkey Review 2018: A Powerful Amazon Keyword Research Tool (FREE)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Support

8

Features

8

Pricing

8

Best Sales Rank Filter

Pros

  • Products 20K+
  • Discover highly relevant merchant words!
  • Track your keywords
  • Keyword Volume Analysis
  • Product Listing Optimization
  • Review Rating Graphs

Cons

  • Product is new

Selling on Amazon is not that easy when you don’t have a potential product that can give higher conversion and increased ROI. Those days are gone when you just list any product on Amazon without any research and you get the sale. As of now, there are many mastermind and Amazon selling ninjas who generally do all the research and comes up with potential winning products that help them in getting more sales and conversions.

Only having a product will not help in getting sales and conversions, but here you need to do proper Keyword Research for Amazon. Doing keyword research for Amazon marketplace will not only help you in getting more sales but it also helps you in finding right kind of customers.

Now you might be thinking how you can do proper keyword research for Amazon marketplace so that you can discover the hidden opportunities. For doing keyword research you can find many tools out there in the market that can help you with all kind of keyword research.

But here, the more specific you are the more accurate results you will get, as here any keyword research tool may not be able to do the trick for you. You need to find a tool that is specially built for Amazon marketplace. There are plenty of options available, but you need to find a reliable, accurate and affordable tool that can help you in building successful Amazon Keyword Research Campaigns.

Don’t worry we are here to introduce you an affordable and legit solution for your Amazon Keyword Research. Here comes the Asinkey- Amazon Keyword Tool that will help you in growing your Search Traffic, improve your rank and get more sales and conversions.

In this post, we are going to give our honest and trustworthy- Asinkey Review 2018 that includes all the detailed insights about its features, pricing, functionality and more. Let’s get started here.

Asinkey Review 2018: A Powerful Amazon Keyword Research Tool

About Asinkey

Basically, Asinkey is a powerful Amazon Keyword research tool that helps in optimizing product listing and reaching the highest rankings. It is professionally designed tools that can help you in finding the right keywords for your products with that you can improve your Amazon sales by 200%.

Asinkey Review- Amazon Keyword Tool

The main reason behind Asinkey is to simply assist Amazon sellers and provide the relevant features and functionalities to improve their product sales with the help of a legitimate Keyword Research  Tool.

With the help of this tools you can make your product launch a huge success as here Asinkey offers a unique solution for selling on Amazon and staying on the top of your rankings. This platform is trusted by more than 3K+ seller and they have 20K+  products and huge database of 80K+ keywords.

Asinkey will be always there to you analyze and track your keywords. The best part about Asinkey is that it is very easy to use tool that requires no technical knowledge. The working of this tool is very simple and here you can easily find the right keywords for your products with just a single tap.

Asinkey Review- Intuitive Dashboard

This tool also makes keyword tracking as here it constantly tracking your Amazon keywords for 24 hours a day. Just check product imperfections with their On Page Analyzer. You can also optimize your products descriptions, images, tags and more in order to rank higher.

Key Features

  • Keyword Research:

This tool is specially built for Amazon Keyword Research, as here using this tool you can easily find reliable keywords in order to get more sales and conversions. This tool is having a huge database of legit keywords as here it has more than 80K+ keywords. This tools easily generate a huge number of relevant keywords and it also makes keyword suggestions for Amazon Sellers.

  • Product and Keyword Tracking:

Only having a keyword and products will not help you in getting more sales. Here you need to track your keywords and products in order to track its rankings. But here this tools lets you track down your products and keywords and optimize it to get higher rankings and more sales.

  • Keyword Volume Analysis:

This tool gets you updated right with the volume stats for each keyword and simply optimize your products listing by the keyword suggest. This tools simplifies all difficult keywords phrases and algorithms. This tool will simply unfold clients research on Amazon. Here the key figure variations along with the implementation of complex calculations make Aniskey and exceptional tool.

  • Product Listing Optimization:

As we all know that a properly listing optimization can really make a big impact right on sales. Once you get a higher rank you will be definitely going to sell more. With the help of this tool, you can easily optimize your product title, descriptions, images, reviews along with many more things in a row that will definitely help you in improving your product visibility and rankings as well. You can simply include more keywords right in the product listing headlines so that you can rank higher.

  • Competitive Analysis:

With the help of this tool, you can easily find out your competitors keywords and phrases that they use to sell their products on Amazon. As here you can do all the competitive analysis like here you can find out the hidden keywords campaign of your competitors and also reveal their best selling products and more.

  • Super URLs:

Here the super URLs generally come as versatile tools that generally increase and improves your rankings along with improving the performance of your listing. Just get the external traffic so that your products on Amazon can create additional sales. You can simply specify a keyword right in the URL and that will be going to improve your products rankings for specific keywords.

  • Review Rating Graphs:

The best part that I liked most about this tool is its negative review graph for the Amazon sellers to simply follow and improve their product rates. Here you can easily track what the shoppers actually write about your products and then on the basis of that you can improve your sales based on their opinions and reviews. That also helps you in getting a positive review, generate more traffic and making more better sales.

How Asinkey Works?

As we have mentioned earlier that working of this tool is very simple and straightforward.

This tool will definitely help you in growing your search traffic, improving your ranks and getting more sales as well.

By the way here we are going to know how this Amazon Keyword Research Tool actually works. Let ’s find out how this tool works.

Step #1: Add Products

Here the very first step is to use Asinkey tool to add your products right to your account. To simply add a product you can just insert your URLs or the ASIN right into the search box and just set the right region and add the products right to the list.

Asinkey Review- Enter Keywords

Right when you have done with adding the products you can then get started with Keyword Research, tracking, and optimization.

Step #2: Enter Your Keywords To Research

Right, when you finished adding your products right to the list it’s time to do the keyword research. Here this tool provides huge numbers of keywords suggestions with the estimated monthly search volume right for each keyword that you can simply use for the product optimization.

Asinkey Review- Just Enter Your Keywords

Simply discover the best keywords with the highest search volume in order to improve ranks and sales as well.

Step #3: Track Your Keywords Rankings

Now in this step, you need to track your keywords rankings and monitor how they generally behave over time. This keyword tracking will give you an overview of your ranking and on the basis of that, you can optimize your listing.

Asinkey Review- Track Your Keywords

The best part about this tool is that it mainly monitor your rank every 24 hours for the improvements of better results. Here using this tool you can easily track both the organic and sponsored ranks as well. You can also track and manage both the campaigns right from one dashboard.

Step #4: Optimize Your Product Listing

Till now you have done the tracking of your keywords and product along with having its ranking details. Now it’s the time to do Amazon product listing optimization, the listing optimization includes of the product title, descriptions, images as we as the bullet points and more.

Asinkey Review- Optimize Your Product Listings

In order to get more results, you should not use more than 10-20 words right in the title that truly describes your products and don’t forget to include your Keyword in the title.

 

Step #5: Get The Super URLs

Generally, these super URLs comes as an exceptional tool for increasing your product rankings along with improving the performance of your listing. This tool mainly creates super URLs for your products so that the products search results can be improved and gets more traffic.

Asinkey Review- Get Super URLs

This tool will help in getting external traffic right from the seller’s website, social media ads, email marketing along with blog post too. And a pro advice from our side, you can include your keywords in the URL and just get started ranking for a specific keyword.

Pricing Plans

The pricing plans that are offered by Asinkey are very flexible and affordable as here they offer 4 different plans.

Let’s find out what plan they are actually offering:

Asinkey Review- Plans and Pricing

1) Basic ($19.99 /Month)

  • Products: Unlimited
  • Keyword Track: 90
  • Sponsored Keyword Track
  • Keyword Volumes: 180
  • Negative review tracking: 45
  • On Page Analyzer: Not Included With This Plan
  • Amazon Super URLs
  • Best Seller Ranking
  • Review Rating Graphs
  • Simple CSV importer
  • Simple CSV export
  • Live chat

2) Standard ($29.99 /Month)

  • Products: Unlimited
  • Keyword Track: 180
  • Sponsored Keyword Track
  • Keyword Volumes: 400
  • Negative review tracking: 90
  • On Page Analyzer
  • Amazon Super URLs
  • Best Seller Ranking
  • Review Rating Graphs
  • Simple CSV importer
  • Simple CSV export
  • Live chat

3) Advanced ($69.99 /Month)

  • Products: Unlimited
  • Keyword Track: 700
  • Sponsored Keyword Track
  • Keyword Volumes: 1500
  • Negative review tracking: Unlimited
  • On Page Analyzer
  • Amazon Super URLs
  • Best Seller Ranking
  • Review Rating Graphs
  • Simple CSV importer
  • Simple CSV export
  • Live chat

 

4) Professional ($119.99 /Month)

  • Products: Unlimited
  • Keyword Track: 2000
  • Sponsored Keyword Track
  • Keyword Volumes: Unlimited
  • Negative review tracking: Unlimited
  • On Page Analyzer
  • Amazon Super URLs
  • Best Seller Ranking
  • Review Rating Graphs
  • Simple CSV importer
  • Simple CSV export
  • Live chat

Which Countries Amazon Domains Are Supported By Asinkey?

 Quick Links:

Conclusion: Asinkey Review 2018

As of now, we have given all the necessary details about Asinkey, and now it’s your turn to make a move. If you really want to ramp up your sales and conversions then you should get started with Asinkey right away. 

The tool is extremely useful and will help you in growing your search traffic, improve your rankings along with getting more sales as well. The best part about this tool is that here the pricing plans are very simple and affordable so that anyone can easily get started with this tool easily.

We hope this post suits your purpose well. Feel free to tell us which tool you use for your Amazon Keyword Research Campaigns right in the comment section below. If you liked the post kindly share this post on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *