2022年受众分析器回顾| 独家减$ 80 | 限时优惠

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

受众分析器 是PC / Mac台式机的软件和工具,旨在为在线企业提供功能强大且面向结果的Facebook定位工具,可轻松根据兴趣和类别为各种Facebook广告活动创建受众。 该软件在主要收入来自Facebook广告的企业中非常受欢迎,因为它直接与Facebook的营销API相连。

被认为非常易于理解和操作,发布者只需输入一粒种子就可以找到所有超针对性的“隐藏”兴趣 关键词 加入9种不同的搜索工具之一,然后在您的Facebook广告系列中使用它们。 您可以使用一种功能强大的集成工具来挖掘1000多个类别目标,从而使关键字分析过程比浪费时间手动查找它们容易得多,并且消耗的时间更少。

 

购买 受众分析器软件 还可以为您提供一个额外的社交帖子浏览器软件,如果存在相应的FB兴趣,该软件会自动验证所有这些关键字,并通过其营销API直接从Facebook内部数据库中单击一次即可显示受众人数!

强大的工具

受众分析器 是一款功能强大的结果导向型软件,专为依赖Facebook广告系列来赚取收入的企业而设计。 牢记这一方面,该软件的开发人员已将许多工具集成到其中,以提高该软件以及最终您的广告系列的整体性能和效率。

  • Facebook兴趣工具

利用他们的营销API来搜索并发现成千上万的兴趣关键字短语,观众和追随者可使用这些关键字短语直接从Facebook内部数据库搜索结果!

  • 维基百科工具

只需考虑任何可能活跃的利基市场,即可立即从中获取数千个关键字 维基百科上的数据。 然后只需单击一个按钮,只需验证关键字是否符合Facebook兴趣!

  • 电影工具

通过搜索电影标题和演员姓名来发现超针对性的兴趣关键字!

  • Google图书工具

谷歌图书 被认为是互联网世界上最大的图书,小说和杂志在线数据库。 因此,您可以直接使用此搜索工具从Google图书的内部数据库中搜索图书和杂志的书名!

  • Alexa网站工具

通过强大的功能搜索并使用成千上万的网站名称作为针对性强的兴趣关键字短语!

  • 品牌工具

通过无缝搜索和定位品牌兴趣关键字来获得超针对性的结果!

  • 搜索引擎工具

使用此工具可以从顶级搜索引擎和顶级电子商务搜索引擎中搜索并提取成千上万个关键字词组,并迅速扩大您的关键字传播范围!

  • 目标管理器工具

易于使用的目标管理器工具,可快速管理您的所有 Facebook兴趣关键字 在一个地方!

以及更多!

您可以使用受众分析器做什么?

由于Audience Analyzer提供了许多工具供您使用,该软件使您可以通过7种不同的“关键字生成”工具搜索不同的Facebook兴趣。 除此之外,您还可以无限制地使用2个其他工具。 这是您可以使用受众分析器及其子工具完成的一些基本操作的列表。

受众分析器评论

  • 使用功能强大的Facebook兴趣工具,通过其营销API直接从Facebook的内部数据库中发现数千个兴趣。
  • 您可以使用其集成的Wikipedia工具立即从Wikipedia中提取数千个关键字。 您几乎可以针对任何可以想象的利基市场进行此操作。
  • 通过即时搜索电影标题和演员姓名,使用独特而有效的电影工具来发现超级针对性的兴趣关键字。
  • 使用“图书”工具直接从Google图书的内部数据库中即时搜索图书和杂志的书名。
  • 您可以使用由Alexa提供支持的独特站点工具来查找数千个网站名称,然后将它们用作高度针对性的兴趣关键字短语。
  • 通过使用其本地“品牌”工具无缝搜索和定位品牌兴趣关键字来获得超针对性的结果。
  • 搜索引擎工具。 从顶部快速提取关键字词组(电子商务) 搜索引擎。
  • 使用易于使用的目标管理器工具,快速无缝地管理您所有的Facebook兴趣关键字。
  • 使用独特的类别目标浏览器工具可以立即浏览Facebook提供给您的所有内置类别目标。

受众分析器如何工作?

受众分析工具

受众分析器 首先,最重要的是同类工具非常强大,但同样容易使用。 您可能会完全相信Audience Analyzer凭借其提供的子工具库所带来的强大功能,因此了解该软件如何帮助您搜索和分析广告系列如何运作也同样重要观众。

Facebook兴趣工具

为了说明该软件的工作原理,我们首先在Facebook上进行了一次广告测试活动,选择了您的所有目标位置(如加拿大,美国,英国和澳大利亚),目标年龄段等,并将其与Audience Analyzer集成。

该软件的基本工作可以分为以下步骤。

  • 搜索和使用专用关键字

使用9种内置工具之一,插入您的主要“种子”关键字,以便从根本上将您的受众和市场范围缩小到想要购买产品的人群。 您可以利用“详细定位”功能从一个关键字的数千个变体中进行搜索和选择,并将其与您希望定位的关键字所对应的受众群体一起用于广告系列。

  • 使用类别目标浏览器以提高准确性

您甚至可以从内置的“类别目标浏览器”中使用“搜索类型”选项,例如兴趣,专业,职称,学校和雇主,以选择类别,并在专业搜索结果中将其归零,以防万一您只出售某些利基产品目标受众群体。

  • 使用过滤器来验证您的关键字是否符合真实的Facebook兴趣

此功能可帮助您估计所选关键字的潜在覆盖面。 您可以按受众规模对结果进行排序,甚至可以使用快速范围过滤器过滤搜索结果。

您甚至可以从列表中“选中标记”一些关键字,然后单击“获取建议”以获取带有选中标记的关键字的更多结果。

  • 将兴趣关键字和类别直接复制粘贴到您的Facebook广告系列中

您可以尝试任何可能想到的利基市场,并做与我上面刚刚提到的完全相同的事情。 然后,您可以复制选定的关键字,然后将其直接粘贴到Facebook广告管理器中,以验证您的关键字是否符合真实的Facebook兴趣。

受众分析器分析

维基百科工具

如果仅依靠FB兴趣工具,可能就找不到数百种有效关键字。 因此,要使您的关键字搜索更加多样化,可以使用Wikipedia工具搜索FB兴趣工具未显示的同一关键字的数千个变体。 这些是FB平台之外的受众针对相同细分市场搜索的关键字。

然后,您可以选择其中一些 关键词 并将其直接发送到FB兴趣部分。 这将帮助您通过FB兴趣工具进行更多搜索并获取更多数据。

电影工具

如前所述,您可以使用内置的电影工具通过立即搜索电影标题和演员姓名来发现超目标兴趣关键字,如下所示。

此工具的另一个有趣功能是,您可以一次搜索多个关键字,以节省时间并获得更多样化的搜索结果。

此外,您甚至可以单击搜索结果附带的链接,以了解有关电影的更多信息,例如简介,评论,星级等。

Audience Analyzer软件随附了许多其他工具,如果您想了解所有这些工具的更多信息,只需访问 受众分析器 并仔细检查 25分钟长的视频教程 解释软件的全部功能。

受众分析器社交媒体

重点功能和信息:详细的受众分析器评论

这是您应该了解的有关受众分析器的一些重要信息和功能的快速列表。

  • 该软件在Mac和PC上均完全可用。
  • 9功能强大且易于使用的关键字工具。
  • 本机和高效的类别目标浏览器工具。
  • 使用列顶部的“高级”和“自定义”快速过滤器,或使用集成的过滤器窗口创建更多自定义过滤器。
  • 奖励:社交帖子浏览器2.0版可以监视您的竞争对手并迅速在Facebook上发现效果最好的帖子。 您可以使用30多个预定义的关键字组和/或添加自己保存的关键字组。
  • 完全符合Facebook TOS
  • 与Facebook API完全集成。

奖励:内置的类别目标浏览器工具!

受众分析器还提供了一个独特的工具,可让您立即浏览Facebook提供给您的1,000多个内置类别目标。 该工具是内置的“类别目标浏览器”工具,它提供了一种查看实际需求的简便方法。 这些工具可让您快速深入研究Facebook内置的类别目标,从而帮助您节省了难以使用的界面浏览时间!

奖金软件

购买Audience Analyzer软件会为您提供一个免费的新软件,这是一个额外的赠金,名为Social Post Browser 2.0版是一项特殊的免费赠金。 访问Audience Analyzer软件还可以使您立即访问Social Post Browser Mac / PC软件,您可以使用该软件快速在Facebook上发现效果最好的帖子!

新的社交帖子浏览器2.0版可让您节省数百小时的无休止研究,从而为您的Facebook广告系列发现数千个高转化率的“真正”兴趣关键字。

为什么要购买受众分析器?

下面是 前5个原因 我们建议您购买受众分析器:

  • 使用其功能强大的兴趣定向软件,您现在可以找到更多针对特定目标和特定类别的以激光为目标的受众,供您在Facebook广告系列中使用。
  • 该软件可节省大量时间,因为您可能会发现自己的利益,否则需要花费数小时才能完成,并且并不总是能获得令人满意的收益。
  • 使用此软件还可以节省您的钱,因为现在您可以锁定合适的受众,从而最终获得更好的收益。 点击率,降低广告成本,并提高广告系列的投资回报率。
  • 访问新的奖励社交帖子浏览器2.0版将使您可以发现Facebook上效果最佳的帖子以及Facebook广告系列中成千上万的高转化“真正”兴趣关键字。
  • 立即获得Audience Analyzer,以低廉的价格获得80%的折扣,在有限的时间内有效。

价格:80%的折扣!

受众分析器的常规价格为147.00美元。 但是,这个惊人软件的开发人员正在提供大量 限时特价$ 80.00。 如果您成功使用此优惠,则只需一次支付$ 67.00,即可无限制地访问整个Audience Analyzer软件。

受众分析器价格

在整个购买过程中节省80美元,并获得全部9合1受众分析器软件的全部访问权限,一次性付款只需67美元,而不是147美元! 此次购买还为您提供了许可证,可以在您拥有的总共3台PC / Mac上进行安装。

此外,此优惠还提供30天无条件退款保证期。 开发人员向您保证,您购买的产品将提供全额100%退款保证,并且如果出于任何原因对购买不满意,将无条件退还所有款项。

快点,立即获取您的副本! 由于此折扣将在不另行通知的情况下到期,并且当此折扣到期时,价格将提高到$ 147。

付款方式

开发人员通过为多种付款方式提供支持来确保您可以轻松完成购买,例如:

  • 贝宝支付 (Paypal)
  • 签证
  • 万事达
  • Discover

另请参阅:

结论:受众分析器详细审查

受众分析器 总共是一款功能强大的Mac或PC软件,可直接从Facebook内部关键字数据库中发现数千个有利可图的兴趣关键字词组,从而帮助您节省数小时的研究时间!

我们的Facebook广告活动专家团队亲自测试了该软件及其各种工具,最后得出结论,Audience Analyzer确实是同类产品中最好,功能最强大的软件之一!

在下面的评论部分中分享您的观点和意见,这是您最喜欢的受众分析器功能和工具。

索南乔拉

Sonam是一位充满激情的内容专家和撰稿人。 拥有M.Phil资格。 在英语文学领域,她从事网络写作已有7年了,她喜欢在各个领域工作。 她的客户一直以来都很感谢她的工作和创造力。 在对行业进行了足够的研究之后,她最近开始为自己撰写博客。 找到她 Google+的.

发表评论

Audience Analyzer Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Features

9

Pricing

8

Ease-Of-Use

8

User-Friendly

8

Reliable

9

Audience Spying

9

Alexa Site Tool

Pros

  • Searching and using specialized keywords
  • Use Category Target Browser for more accuracy
  • Use filters to validate your keywords to real Facebook Interests
  • 9 Powerful and easy to use Keyword Tools.
  • Native and efficient Category target Browser tool.
  • Fully compliant with Facebook TOS
  • Fully integrated with Facebook API.

Cons

  • Software sometime lags in PC

Audience Analyzer is software and tool for PC/Mac desktops designed to provide online businesses with powerful and result oriented Facebook Targeting tool for easily creating Audiences based on Interests and Categories for various Facebook ad campaigns. The software is extremely popular among businesses whose major stream of revenue comes from Facebook ads since it connects directly with Facebook’s marketing API.

Considered extremely easy to understand and operate, publishers can find all ultra-targeted “hidden” Interests by simply entering one seed keyword into one of the 9 different Search tools and then use them in your Facebook ad campaigns. You can dig into 1000+ category targets using one powerful integrated tool, thus making the keyword analysis process much easier and less time to consume than wasting hours to find them manually.

 

The purchase of Audience Analyzer software also gets you a bonus social post browser software which automatically verifies for all those keywords if the corresponding FB Interests exists and shows the Audience size with just one click directly from Facebook’s internal database through their marketing API!

Powerful Tools

Audience Analyzer is a power-packed result oriented software designed for businesses that rely on Facebook ad campaigns for earning the major part of their revenue. Keeping this aspect in mind, the developers of the software have incorporated numerous tools into it to enhance the overall performance and efficiency of the software and ultimately your ad campaigns.

  • Facebook Interests Tool

Make use of their marketing API to search through and discover thousands of interest keyword phrases which viewers and followers use for searching result directly from Facebook’s internal database!

  • Wikipedia Tool

Just think of any possibly active niche and instantly pull thousands of keywords from Wikipedia. Then with just a click of a button, simply verify if the keywords are Facebook interests!

  • Movies Tool

Uncover super-targeted interest keywords by searching movie titles and actor/actress names!

  • Google Books Tool

Google Books is considered to be the largest online database of books, novels, and magazines in the internet world. So you can instantly search book & magazine titles using this search tool directly from Google book’s internal database!

  • Alexa Sites Tool

Search and use over thousands of website names as highly-targeted interest keyword phrases through the power!

  • Brands Tool

Get ultra-targeted results by seamlessly searching and targeting brand name interest keywords!

  • Search Engine Tool

Use this tool to search and extract thousands of more keyword phrases from the top search engines and top e-commerce search engines and quickly expand your keyword spread!

  • Targets Manager Tool

An easy-to-use target manager tool to quickly manage all your Facebook interest keywords in one place!

And much more!

What can you do with Audience Analyzer?

Owing to the fact that Audience Analyzer offers you numerous tools to play with, the software allows you to search for different Facebook Interests via 7 different “keyword generation” tools. In addition to this, you also get unlimited access to 2 additional tools. Here is a list of essential things that you can do with Audience Analyzer and its sub-tools.

Audience Analyzer Review

  • Uncover thousands of Interests using the powerful Facebook Interests Tool directly from Facebook’s internal database through their marketing API.
  • You can use their integrated Wikipedia Tool to instantly pull thousands of keywords from Wikipedia. You can do this for practically any ANY niche imaginable.
  • Use the unique and effective Movies Tool to uncover super-targeted interest keywords by instantly searching movie titles and actor/actress names.
  • Instantly search book and magazine titles directly from Google book’s internal database using the Books tool.
  • You can use the unique Sites Tool powered by Alexa to find thousands of web site names and then use them as highly-targeted interest keyword phrases.
  • Get ultra-targeted results by seamlessly searching and targeting brand name interest keywords using their native Brand tool.
  • Search Engine Tool. Quickly extract keyword phrases from the top (eCommerce) Search Engines.
  • Quickly and seamlessly manage all your Facebook Interest keywords using the easy-to-use Targets Manager Tool.
  • Use the unique Category Targets Browser tool to instantly browse into all the built-in category targets that Facebook provides you.

How does Audience Analyzer work?

Audience Analyzer ToolsAudience Analyzer first and foremost is an extremely powerful tool of its type but is equally easy to go around with. You might be pretty convinced with the power that Audience Analyzer brings to the table courtesy of the arsenal of sub-tools it offers, it is also equally important to understand how the software works in helping you search and analyze how your ad campaign goes around with the audience.

Facebook Interests tool

To explain how the software works, we first made a test ad campaign on Facebook, selected all of your target locations like Canada, USA, UK and Australia, the target age groups, etc. and integrated it with Audience Analyzer.

The basic working of this software can be broken down into the following steps.

  • Searching and using specialized keywords

Using one of the 9 built-in tools, insert your primary “seed” keyword in order to basically narrow down your audience and market to the people that would want to buy your products. You can make use of the “Detailed targeting” feature to search and select from thousands of variations of just one keyword and use them for your campaign along with the audience sizes corresponding to the keywords you wish to target.

  • Use Category Target Browser for more accuracy

You can even use the “Search type” options like Interests, Majors, Job Titles, Schools and Employers from the built-in Category Target Browser to select your Categories and zero down on specialized search results in case you are selling some niche products only for a targeted section of the audience.

  • Use filters to validate your keywords to real Facebook Interests

This feature helps you estimate the potential reach of your selected keyword. You can sort the results by audience size and even filter the search results using quick range filters.

You can even “Check-mark” a few of the keywords from the list and then click on “Get suggestions” to get more results of the check marked keywords.

  • Copy-Paste the Interest keywords and Categories directly into your Facebook ad campaigns

You can try any possible niche that you can think of and do the exact same things which I just mentioned above. You can then copy the selected keywords and then paste them directly to your Facebook ad manager to validate your keywords to real Facebook Interests.

Audience Analyzer AnalysisWikipedia tool

There are over hundreds of effective keywords that you may never find if you ONLY RELY on the FB interests tool. So to diversify your keyword search out of the box, you can use the Wikipedia tool to search over thousands of variations of the same keyword which the FB interests tool did not show. These are keywords that are searched by audiences outside the FB platform for the same niche.

You can then select some of these keywords and directly send them to the FB interests section. This will help you conduct more searches and obtain more data through the FB interests tool.

Movies tool

As mentioned earlier, you can use the inbuilt Movies tool to uncover super-targeted interest keywords by instantly searching movie titles and actor/actress names as shown below.

Another interesting feature with this tool is that you can search for multiple keywords at once to save time and obtain more diverse search results.

Furthermore, you can even click on the links given with the search results to study more about the movies like a synopsis, reviews, star ratings, etc.

There are numerous more tools that come with the Audience Analyzer software and if you want to learn more about all of them, then simply visit the Audience Analyzer and check out the elaborate 25-minute long video tutorial explain the entire functionality of the software.

Audience Analyzer Social Media

Highlight features and info: Detailed Audience Analyzer Review

Here is a quick list of some highlight information and features about Audience Analyzer that you should know about.

  • The software is completely functional on both Mac and PC.
  • 9 Powerful and easy to use Keyword Tools.
  • Native and efficient Category target Browser tool.
  • Use the Advanced and Customized quick-filters from the top of the columns or use the integrated filter window for creating more customized filters.
  • Bonus: Social Post Browser Version 2.0 to spy on your competitors and quickly uncover top performing posts on Facebook. You can use over 30+ predefined Keyword Groups and/or add your own saved keyword groups.
  • Fully compliant with Facebook TOS
  • Fully integrated with Facebook API.

BONUS: Built-in Category Targets Browser Tool!

Audience Analyzer also offers a unique tool that allows you to instantly browse into the 1,000+ built-in category targets provided to you by Facebook. This tool is the built-in Category Targets Browser tool, which provides an easy way to view what you really need. The tools help you save hours of the time of browsing through their hard-to-use interface by giving you the power to quickly dig deep into Facebook’s built-in category targets!

BONUS SOFTWARE

Purchasing the Audience Analyzer software get you a complimentary new software as a bonus called, Social Post Browser Version 2.0 as a special free bonus. Getting access to the Audience Analyzer software will also bring you instant access to the Social Post Browser Mac/PC software, which you can use to quickly uncover top performing posts on Facebook!

The new Social Post Browser Version 2.0 allows you to save hundreds of hours on endless research to uncover thousands of high-converting “REAL” interest keywords for your Facebook ad campaigns.

Why should you buy Audience Analyzer?

Here are the TOP 5 REASONS we recommend for you to buy Audience Analyzer:

  • Use their powerful Interests targeting software you now can find more laser-targeted audiences for using in your Facebook Ad campaigns with specific Interests and belonging to specific Categories.
  • This software is a huge time saver as interests that you otherwise had to find yourself, take you hours to complete and didn’t always fetch you favorable and profitable results.
  • Using this software will also allow you to save money as well, because now you can target the right audiences, ultimately resulting in better CTRs, lower ad costs, and higher ROI on your ad campaigns.
  • Access to the new bonus Social Post Browser Version 2.0 will let you uncover top performing posts on Facebook and thousands of high-converting “REAL” interest keywords for your Facebook ad campaigns.
  • Get Audience Analyzer now for an unbelievable low price by availing the massive 80% discount offer a valid for a limited period of time.

Price: Massive 80% Discount!

Audience Analyzer comes as a regular price package of $147.00. However, the developers of this amazing software are offering a massive $80.00 off for a limited time. If you successfully avail this offer, then you can get unlimited access to the entire Audience Analyzer software for a one-time payment of just $67.00

Audience Analyzer Price

SAVE $80 on the entire purchase and get full access to all the 9-in-1 Audience Analyzer software for a one-time payment of just $67, instead of $147! This purchase also gives you a license to install on a total of 3 PCs/Macs that you own.

Furthermore, this offer also comes with a 30 day no questions money back guarantee period. The developers assure you that your purchase comes with a full 100% money back guarantee and will refund all your money back with no questions asked, if, for any reason, you are not satisfied with your purchase.

Hurry up and Grab your copy now! Since this discount will expire without notice and when this Discount expires, the Price Will Increase to $147.

Payment options

The developers have made sure that you can complete your purchase without any hassle by offering support to multiple payment options like:

  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Discover

Also Read:

Conclusion: Audience Analyzer Detailed Review

Audience Analyzer altogether is an extremely powerful software for your Mac or PC that helps you save hours of research time by uncovering thousands of profitable interest keyword phrases directly from the Facebook internal keywords database!

Our team of Facebook ad campaign experts personally tested the software and its various tools to finally conclude that Audience Analyzer is indeed one of the best and most powerful software in its class!

Share your views and opinions in the comments section below, what you liked the most about Audience Analyzers features and tools.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *