5年电子商务的2022种顶级Aweber替代品(#1 Omnisend)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

多年来,Aweber一直是Aweber的行业标准 电子邮件营销解决方案。 随着新技术的出现,客户需求的变化以及电子邮件营销的重要性不断提高,公司现在该寻找新的东西了。

下面将向您介绍排名前5的Aweber替代品。 这些解决方案中的任何一个都将是对您的电子商务电子邮件营销策略的重大而必要的改变。

5年电子商务的2022大Aweber替代品清单

1. Omnisend

Omnisend高居榜首,因为它是专门针对电子商务解决方案的多渠道工具。 尽管您可以简单地通过拖放功能来构建一流的电子邮件,但Omnisend的功能却更多。

随着电子商务的重要性不断提高,至关重要的是,在尽可能多的平台上吸引尽可能多的人。

电子邮件很重要,但是还有其他电子联系方式,例如SMS,WhatsApp,Facebook Messenger等。Omnisend与众不同的真正原因是,您可以添加多个渠道,因此在该列表中排名第一。到相同的自动化工作流程。

Omnisend评论-最佳Aweber替代产品

Omnisend以电子邮件营销为核心,提供列表构建和电子邮件捕获功能,例如弹出窗口,登录页面和动态的Fortune of Fortune表格。 在线商家可以充分利用Omnisend的电子商务友好功能(如产品选择器),该功能使您可以直接从站点库存中提取产品,并将数据导入消息中。 看看我们的 详细的Onisend评论 点击此处。 

说到底, Omnisend 提供强大的自动化功能,可帮助您实施营销策略。 您可以添加更多渠道的事实意味着您可以快速,轻松地实施全渠道营销策略。 绝对值得进行测试,尤其是因为它们包括基本电子邮件的免费计划和 免费14日试用版 他们的付费计划。

就Aweber替代品而言,Omnisend是您的最佳选择。

2. Mailchimp

Mailchimp是最受欢迎的电子邮件营销解决方案之一,也是最好的电子邮件营销解决方案之一。 它的易用性使其成为适合初学者的正确解决方案。

Mailchimp还具有拖放功能,这使创建电子邮件变得简单,但是它还具有各种各样的预先设计的模板。

Mailchimp还可以直接从该应用程序在Facebook,Google和Instagram上制作广告,使您可以通过多个渠道进行交互。

MailChimp-最佳Aweber替代品

虽然它们提供自动化功能或在同一工作流程中添加多个渠道,但它更多是附加功能,而不是主要功能。 就跨渠道的有效性而言,这可能是Omnisend和Mailchimp之间的最大差异。

有一个免费计划,一个增长计划和一个Pro计划,其中包含越来越多的功能和支持。

3. 恒联

如果Mailchimp是此列表中最易识别的名称,则“持续联系”仅次于第二名。 它具有强大的功能,易于识别的名称并可以提供结果。

您会注意到的第一件事是轻松创建外观精美的电子邮件。 有预先设计的新闻稿模板,可视化电子邮件编辑器,各种注册表单和营销自动化功能。

恒定接触-最佳Aweber替代品

如果电子邮件是电子商务中唯一需要的通信渠道,那么“持续联系”将是该列表中的第一名。 但是,正如之前多次提到的那样,事实并非如此。

我看到的最大弱点 恒联 缺少额外的渠道。 随着多渠道营销对整个电子商务战略的重要性越来越大,这种弱点只会继续增长,因为尽管电子邮件很重要,但电子邮件并不是唯一的问题。

Constant Contact仅提供两种定价计划 “电子邮件计划”“电子邮件加” 计划。 第一个是免费的,第二个则少于$ 50 /月。

4. Mailjet

Mailjet不是最好的aweber替代品,但它有所不同并确实提供了一些其他功能。 与列出的其他五个选项不同,它不提供电子邮件捕获功能,因此您需要为该功能找到第三方提供商。

Mailjet确实提供了 可视化电子邮件生成器,大量预先设计的模板和细分功能。 还有一个营销自动化功能,可让您满足特定客户的电子邮件需求。

Mailjet评论-最佳Aweber替代品

Mailjet不提供与前面提到的解决方案相同的多渠道方法,但确实为您提供了与其他提供商结合的自由,前提是您对他们感到满意。

例如,如果您对特定的电子邮件捕获平台和广告构建功能感到满意,则可以继续使用这些功能,并将其与Mailjet的电子邮件营销专业知识相结合。

有免费计划,基本计划,高级计划和企业计划。

5. 活动监视器

Campaign Monitor使您可以创建外观吸引人的电子邮件,并在适当的时间将其发送给适当的客户群。

有足够的细分和个性化功能,可以帮助您针对具有特定内容的特定客户。 个性化的最佳功能是,Campaign Monitor实际上允许您在最佳时间为每个特定客户发送电子邮件。

Campaign Monitor评论-Aweber替代品

他们提供了也许是最先进的工具 营销自动化 他们的“视觉之旅设计师”。

Campaign Monitor在五种解决方案中排名第五的原因是它不能包含短信,Facebook广告或工作流的任何其他渠道。 这是一个很大的劣势,只有随着多渠道营销的重要性不断提高,这种劣势才会持续下去。

Campaign Monitor提供基本计划,无限计划和高级计划。

快速链接:

结论:5年电子商务的2022大Aweber替代方案

并非每种工具都适合每个企业,因此测试现有功能并查看适合您的位置很重要。 每个工具都是不同的,并提供独特的功能。 您还需要考虑价格和复杂程度,以确保该工具适合您的增长水平和速度。 Omnisend 是用于电子商务的可靠且最佳的电子邮件营销自动化工具之一。 您也可以免费试用Omnisend。 

电子邮件营销同样重要,而这对于出色的电子商务战略至关重要,因此您必须做好功课。 正确处理将使其他一切都变得更加容易。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

{Updated 2019} Top 5 Aweber Alternatives For Ecommerce (#1 Omnisend)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

8

Features

9

Email Automation

Pros

    Cons

      Aweber, for years, was the industry standard for email marketing solutions. As new technology emerges, the needs of customers change, and email marketing continues to increase in importance, it is time for companies to look for something new.

      The following will introduce you to the top 5 Aweber alternatives. Any of these solutions will be a great and needed change to your e-commerce email marketing strategy.

      List Of Top 5 Aweber Alternatives For E-commerce In 2019

      1. Omnisend

      Omnisend tops the list because it is a multichannel tool that focuses specifically on ecommerce solutions. While you can build top notch emails simply with a drag-and-drop function, Omnisend does much more.

      As ecommerce continues to grow in importance, it is vital that you reach as many people on as many platforms as possible.

      Email is important, but there are also other electronic points of contact such as SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, etc. What really sets Omnisend apart from others and earns it the number one spot on this list is the fact that you can add several channels to the same automation workflow.

      Omnisend Review- Best Aweber Alternatives

      With email marketing at its core, Omnisend offers list building and email capture features, like popups, landing pages, and dynamic Wheel of Fortune forms.  Online merchants get the most out of Omnisend’s ecommerce-friendly features like their Product Picker, which allows you to pull products directly from your site’s inventory and import that data into your messages. Check out our detailed Onisend Review here. 

      Ultimately, Omnisend offers robust automation that can help power your marketing strategy. The fact that you can add in more channels means you can implement an omnichannel marketing strategy quickly and painlessly. It’s definitely worth testing out, especially since they include both a free plan for basic email and a free 14-day trial of their paid plans.

      As far as Aweber alternatives go, Omnisend is your best option.

      2. Mailchimp

      Mailchimp is one of the more popular email marketing solutions and is one of the best. Its ease-of-use makes it the right solution even for a beginner.

      Mailchimp also has a drag-and-drop function which makes creating emails simple, but it also has a wide array of predesigned templates.

      Mailchimp can also create ads on Facebook, Google, and Instagram directly from the app which allows you to interact over multiple channels.

      MailChimp- Best Aweber Alternatives

      While they offer automation or adding multiple channels into the same workflow, it is more of an add-on rather than the main feature. This is probably the biggest difference between Omnisend and Mailchimp in terms of effectiveness across channels.

      There is a free plan, a Growth Plan, and a Pro Plan with increasing levels of features and support.

      3. Constant Contact

      If Mailchimp is the most recognizable name on this list, Constant Contact is a not-so-distant second. It offers great features, a recognizable name, and delivers results.

      The first thing you will notice is the ease of creating visually stunning emails. There are predesigned newsletter templates, a visual email editor, a wide variety of signup forms, and marketing automation features.

      Constant Contact- Best Aweber ALternatives

      If an email was the only communication channel needed in e-commerce, then Constant Contact would be number one on this list. As mentioned numerous times before, however, it is not.

      The biggest weakness I see with Constant Contact is its lack of additional channels. This weakness will only continue to grow as multichannel marketing becomes more and more important to an overall ecommerce strategy because while email is important, it is not the only thing.

      Constant Contact offers only two pricing plans the “Email Plan” and the “Email Plus” plan. The first is free and the second is less than $50/month.

      4. Mailjet

      Mailjet is not the best aweber alternative, but it is something different and does offer some additional features. Unlike the other five options listed, it does not offer an email capture function so you will need to find a third party provider for that feature.

      Mailjet does offer a visual email builder, numerous predesigned templates, and a segmentation feature. There is also a marketing automation function that allows you to cater emails to specific customers.

      Mailjet Review- Best Aweber Alternatives

      Mailjet does not offer the same multichannel approach as the previously mentioned solutions, but it does offer you the freedom to combine with other providers if you have a comfort level with them.

      For instance, if you are comfortable with a specific email capture platform and ad building function, then you can continue to use those features and combine them with the email marketing expertise of Mailjet.

      There is a Free Plan, a Basic Plan, a Premium Plan, and an Enterprise plan.

      5. Campaign Monitor

      Campaign Monitor allows you to create visually appealing emails and deliver them at the right time to the right customer base.

      There are adequate segmentation and personalization features that help you target specific customers with specific content. The best feature for personalization is that Campaign Monitor actually allows you to send emails at the optimal time for each specific customer.

      Campaign Monitor Review- Aweber Alternatives

      They offer what is perhaps the most advanced tool for marketing automation with their “Visual Journey Designer.”

      The reason that Campaign Monitor finds itself number five out of five solutions is that it cannot include text messages, Facebook ads, or any other channel to your workflow. This is a big disadvantage that will only perpetuate as multichannel marketing continues to grow in importance.

      Campaign Monitor offers a Basic Plan, an Unlimited Plan, and a Premier Plan.

      Quick Links:

      Conclusion: Top 5 Aweber Alternatives For E-Commerce In 2019

      Not every tool will be great for every business, so it’s important to test what’s out there and see what’s right for you. Each tool is different and has something unique to offer. You also need to consider price and sophistication to make sure the tool is appropriate for your level and speed of growth. Omnisend is one of the reliable and best email marketing automation tool for e-commerce. You can also try Omnisend for free. 

      With something as important as email marketing, which is pivotal to a great e-commerce strategy, you’ve got to do your homework. Getting it right will make everything else that much easier.

      Recommended Hosting

      CloudWays
      Features
      Support
      Pricing
      Super fast

      Pros

      • Special Offer Pay As You Go
      • Reliable WordPress Hosting
      • Top Notch Customer Support
      • Fast & Convenient

      Cons

      • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
      About Shubham Singh

      Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *