FBA 卖家的 5 个最佳亚马逊销售估算器

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

为了成功成为 FBA 卖家,进行 产品研究 需要大量的时间和财力资源。 但是,如果您想看到您的业务取得成功,这样做是非常必要的。

这就是为什么您必须彻底检查产品的销量、销售排名等的原因。 不过,对于亚马逊 FBA 卖家来说,这并非毫无希望。 Amazon Sales Estimator 是对您的产品研究问题的简单有效的答案。

2022 年顶级亚马逊销售估算器

1. Jungle Scout 销售估算器

和他们的 丛林侦察员销售估算员 功能,Jungle Scout 是亚马逊卖家对抗亚马逊销售相关恐惧的有力武器。

因此,商家可以立即访问数百万种不同商品的销售数据。 为了估计有多少人对您的产品感兴趣,您可以使用“估计器”。

这就像访问公司的网站或移动应用程序并输入有关您想要获得销售数据的产品类别、市场或地理位置的信息一样简单。 按照这些说明,您将获得最佳结果,这些说明基于亚马逊的销售排名。 通过遵循这些简单的程序,可以快速估算典型的月销售额。 这将有助于监控您的竞争并创建成功的产品发布。

2.氦气10

Helium-10

您需要能够访问各种工具的软件,以便获得有关市场的最精确和最可靠的信息。 Helium 20 的工具箱中有 10 多种工具可帮助您赚钱和省钱。

Helium 10 是亚马逊卖家的最佳选择,他们负责在亚马逊上管理他们自己的大部分产品列表。 它的多合一平台使您可以从每个阶段的销售过程中受益。

免费使用该程序以熟悉功能,然后如果您喜欢您所看到的内容,则升级到公司的白金、钻石或精英计划之一。

它的关键字跟踪器工具会跟踪您使用的所有关键字,以及它们的排名和排名变化,因此您可以利用将您的商品发送到亚马逊顶部搜索页面的短语来吸引更多买家流量。

在检查此应用程序的功能时,我们只是触及表面。 多亏了 Helium 10,您可以将时间花在专注于您的业务上,而不是筛选各种电子表格和数据表。例如,它会建议您使用的最佳关键字以及您应该销售多少单位,以便在市场上发挥您的权威。

3. 病毒式发射市场情报

为了帮助您的企业在亚马逊上取得成功,Viral Launch 提供了广泛的服务。 由于强调可定制性,Virtual Launch 与众不同。 由于亚马逊提供的广泛服务,个人顾问协助亚马逊卖家完成整个过程并带来出色的结果。

市场情报是 Virtual Launch 为亚马逊商家提供的服务之一。 该软件解决方案保证了您的产品在市场上的成功。 因为它为您提供了以前的销售数据、定价和决定现在市场空间的热门新趋势,所以对市场空间有透彻的了解是小菜一碟。

可以使用程序提供的内置计算器查看每个亚马逊产品的成本和利润。 这有助于您更好地了解您的商品可能的销售情况。 因为它使用实时和历史数据来预测每月销售额,所以该程序声称是同类程序中最准确的。

4. AMZ Scout 销售估算器

所有用户都会欣赏使用 AMZ Scout Sales Estimator 的简单和直接。 必须了解产品的亚马逊销售排名才能使用估算器,该估算器根据其排名计算销售额。

有各种各样的东西可供选择,包括电器、电气设备、家庭和厨房用品、杂货和美食,以及健康和家居用品。 之后,您所要做的就是输入亚马逊产品的排名,您将获得平均销售预测。

AMZ Scout Sales Estimator 的销售估算适用于以下市场:美国(美国)、印度(英国)、加拿大(加拿大)、意大利、西班牙(西班牙)、德国(德国)和墨西哥(墨西哥)。

5.独角兽粉碎机

Unicorn Smasher 是专为亚马逊 FBA 卖家构建的 Chrome 扩展程序,它是竞争对手的免费替代品,价格从 20 美元到 300 美元不等。 为了帮助您更有效地销售,他们以数据为依据的销售预测为您提供所需的知识。

借助该软件,客户将比以往任何时候都更有能力从单一入口研究亚马逊市场的各个方面。 在几秒钟内,Unicorn Smasher 会直接在您的计算机上为您提供所需的所有信息。

这旨在通过在一个地方提供您需要的所有功能来节省您创建大量电子表格以跟踪数据的时间。

您只需要提供您的电子邮件地址和姓名即可开始使用 Chrome 扩展程序,这样可以节省您的资金。

芬尼希·维萨(Finnich Vessal)

Finnich Vessal 是一位经验丰富的联盟营销人员,他在联盟行业工作了 8 年多,过着笔记本电脑的生活方式。 上 会员湾 & ExpertHoot.com 您可以在联盟营销中找到与联盟营销新闻、产品评论和趋势相关的帖子。 Finnich 有一种不可思议的能力,可以使最复杂的主题变得易于理解和消化。 当他不狂热地关注和报道搜索行业时,他正忙于编写可转换的 SEO 友好副本。

发表评论

5 Best Amazon Sales Estimator for FBA Sellers

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In order to be successful as an FBA seller, conducting product research requires significant time and financial resources. However, doing so is very essential if you want to see your business succeed.

This is why it is imperative that you thoroughly examine your product’s sales volume, sales ranking, and more. It’s not all hopeless for Amazon FBA sellers, though; Amazon Sales Estimator is a simple and effective answer to your product research problems.

The Top Amazon Sales Estimator 2022

1. Jungle Scout Sales Estimator

With their Jungle Scout Sales Estimator function, Jungle Scout is a potent weapon against Amazon sales-related fears for Amazon Sellers.

As a result, merchants gain from having immediate access to sales data on millions of different items. In order to get an estimate of how many people are interested in your product, you may utilize the ‘estimator’.

It’s as simple as visiting the company’s website or mobile app and entering information about the product category, marketplace, or geographic location for which you’d want to get sales figures. You will get the best results by following these instructions, which are based on Amazon’s sales rankings. Quick estimates of typical monthly sales may be obtained by following these easy procedures. This will help to monitor your competition and create successful product releases.

2. Helium 10

Helium-10

You need software that gives you access to a wide range of instruments in order to get the most precise and dependable information possible about the market. There are over 20 tools in Helium 10’s toolbox to assist you in earning and saving money.

Helium 10 is the best option for Amazon sellers that are responsible for curating most of their own product listings on Amazon. Its all-in-one platform allows you to benefit from the selling process at every stage.

Use the program for free to familiarise yourself with the features, and then upgrade to one of the company’s platinum, diamond, or elite plans if you like what you see.

Its keyword tracker tool keeps track of all the keywords you use, as well as their rankings and shifts in rankings, so you can utilize the phrases that will send your items to the top search page of Amazon to attract more buyer traffic.

We’re merely scratching the surface when it comes to examining the features of this app. Your time will be better spent focusing on your business than sifting through various spreadsheets and datasheets, thanks to Helium 10. For example, it suggests the best keywords to utilize and how many units you should sell in order to exert your authority over the market.

3. Viral Launch Market Intelligence

In order to help your business succeed on Amazon, Viral Launch provides a wide range of services. Virtual Launch stands apart from the crowd due to its emphasis on customizability. Personal consultants assist Amazon sellers through the process and bring in excellent outcomes thanks to a wide range of services provided by Amazon.

Market intelligence is one of the services offered by Virtual Launch to Amazon merchants. Your product’s success in the market is guaranteed by this software solution. Because it offers you with prior sales data, pricing, and hot new trends that determine the market space now, gaining a thorough understanding of the market space is a piece of cake.

Each Amazon product’s cost and profit may be viewed using a built-in calculator provided by the programme. This helps you better understand the possible sales of your items. Because it uses real-time and historical data to anticipate monthly sales, the programme claims to be the most accurate of its kind.

4. AMZ Scout Sales Estimator

All users will appreciate how simple and straightforward it is to use the AMZ Scout Sales Estimator. One must be aware of the product’s Amazon sales ranking in order to use the estimator, which calculates sales based on its ranking.

There are a variety of things to choose from, including appliances, electrical devices, home and kitchen items, groceries and gourmet cuisine, and health and household items. After that, all you have to do is enter the Amazon product’s rank and you’ll get the average sales projections.

Sales estimates for the AMZ Scout Sales Estimator are available for the following markets: United States (USA), India (UK), Canada (Canada), Italy, Spain (Spain), Germany (Germany), and Mexico (Mexico).

5. Unicorn Smasher

Unicorn Smasher is a Chrome extension built exclusively for Amazon FBA sellers, and it comes as a free alternative to its competitors, which can charge anywhere from $20 to $300. To help you sell more effectively, their data-driven sales projections give you with the knowledge you need.

As a result of the software, customers will be more equipped than ever to research every aspect of Amazon’s market from a single point of entry. In a couple of seconds, Unicorn Smasher provides you all the information you need directly on your computer.

This is designed to save you the time you would have spent creating numerous spreadsheets to keep track of the data by giving all of the features you need in one place.

You only need to provide your email address and name to begin using the Chrome extension, which saves you money.

Finnich Vessal

Finnich Vessal is an experienced affiliate marketer, he has been in the affiliate industry for more than 8 years and living  laptop lifestyle. On AffiliateBay & ExpertHoot.com you can find posts related to affiliate marketing news, product reviews & trends in affiliate marketing.  Finnich has an uncanny ability to make the most complex subject matter easy to understand and digest. When he’s not ferociously following and covering the search industry, he’s busy writing SEO-friendly copy that converts.

Leave a Comment