超过18种最佳的Chrome扩展程序,可改善您的浏览体验[Infographic]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

IE和Firefox, 和其他几个提供激烈竞争的利基网络浏览器工具一样,值得注意的是 Chrome 如何成功地确立了作为最受欢迎的当代网络浏览器的霸主地位。

一个简单、整洁的界面、几个有用和新时代的功能,以及一个令人羡慕的增值扩展库, 可以轻松插入Chrome界面 –所有这些事实使Chrome成为了挑剔和挑剔的网络用户的首选浏览器。

Chrome浏览器的惊人扩展涵盖了广泛的类别,执行的重要功能使用户的网络浏览体验比以往任何时候都更加安全,并引入了附加功能,使浏览器成为用户需要WWW所需的一切的一站式控制面板,并且在不强调浏览器敏捷性的情况下完成所有这些操作。

安全与集成浏览领域的精华

而而 万维网 是每个普通人通往现实和虚拟世界中一切伟大事物的门户,因此要了解黑客和恶意网络用户每天对他们发动的所有安全威胁可能具有挑战性。 这使得 Chrome 最受好评的安全扩展程序绝对不可或缺。 使用复杂的一体化安全应用程序扫描所有可下载的内容并确保您的系统没有错误。 此外,您可以使用弹出窗口阻止程序和恶意网站过滤器来保持网络安全。

集成应用程序可将您的Chrome浏览器转换为您的座舱,以处理与网络相关的所有工作。 是否要检查您的 FacebookTwitter 更新,或需要查看电子邮件,您有专用的Chrome扩展程序可以帮助您。 此外,也可以使用适用于Chrome的IE模拟器查看需要IE才能正确加载的网页。 人气3rd 派对工具还可以通过专用应用(例如, Evernote的.

借助Chrome扩展程序,您的WWW体验将超越寻常

Chrome 扩展程序旨在为您的网络浏览增加价值,您必须充分利用它们来实现它们所带来的不同。 例如,您可以使用 Chrome 扩展程序来更好地购物,应用程序分析最好的产品价格 电子商务网站 并向您报告结果。

另请参阅: 

是否想在您的工作场所访问被阻止的网站? 你会发现一个 Chrome扩展n 相同。 想要从热门网站下载多媒体内容? 您猜对了,Chrome 为您提供了所需的工具。 凭借提供增强的网络浏览和网络功能的评价最高的 Chrome 应用程序,您离享受万维网提供的最佳服务只有几步之遥! 另外,请查看 不同浏览器指南.

最受欢迎的Chrome扩展程序

资料来源:最佳plugins.com

 

我希望你喜欢这个信息图,请在社交媒体上分享这个信息图。 如果你现在分享这个,我会很高兴的! 加入博客想法关于 FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

对“ 1款最佳Chrome扩展程序以改善您的浏览体验[Infographic]”发表了18条想法

  1. 您好Jitendra,

    很好的收藏。 在上面的列表中,我最喜欢的是Avast SafePrice。 Chrome是最好的浏览器。 没有它,我不会使用互联网。 甚至最近发布的Whatsapp for Web仅在chrome上可用。

发表评论

18+ Best Chrome Extensions to Improve Your Browsing Experience [Infographic]

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

With IE and Firefox, and several other niche web browser tools offering stiff competition, it’s noteworthy how Chrome has managed to establish supremacy as the most preferred contemporary web browser.

A simple, uncluttered interface, several useful and new-age features, and an enviable library of value-adding extensions that can easily plug into the Chrome interface – all these facts make Chrome the browser of choice for discerning and demanding web users.

Chrome’s amazing extensions spread across a massive range of categories, performing vital functions that make the user’s web browsing experiences more secure than ever, bring in added functionalities that make the browser a one-stop control panel for everything that users need the WWW for, and do all this without stressing the browser’s agility.

The best from the world of safety and integrated browsing

Whereas the World Wide Web is the gateway of every ordinary human being to everything great in the real and the virtual world, it can be challenging to be aware of all security threats that hackers and malicious web users unleash upon them every day. This makes Chrome’s best-rated security extensions absolutely indispensable. Use sophisticated all-in-one security apps that scan through all downloadable content and keep your system bug free. Also, you could use pop-up blockers and malicious site filters to stay safe on the web.

Transforming your Chrome browser into your cockpit for everything you need to do with the web are integration apps. Whether you wish to check your Facebook and Twitter updates, or need to check your emails, you have dedicated Chrome extensions to help you out. Also, viewing web pages that need IE for proper loading is also possible, using IE simulators for Chrome. Popular 3rd party tools also integrate well with Chrome through dedicated apps, such as Evernote.

With Chrome extensions, your WWW experiences are beyond the ordinary

Chrome extensions are made to add value to your web browsing, and you have to use the best of them to realize the difference that they make. For instance, you could use Chrome extensions to shop better, with apps analyzing the prices of products across the best eCommerce websites and reporting the results to you.

Also Read: 

Want to access blocked websites at your workplace? You’ll find a Chrome extension for the same. Want to download multimedia content from popular websites? You guessed it, Chrome provides you the tools you need. With best-rated Chrome apps offering enhanced web browsing and web capabilities, you are steps away from savoring the best that World Wide Web has to offer! Also, check out the guide to different browsers.

Most popular Chrome Extensions

Source: Bestplugins.com

 

I hope you like this infographic, please share this infographic on social media. I will be pleased if you share this now! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner and renowned international keynote speaker who has embraced the digital nomad lifestyle as he travels around the world. He founded two successful websites, BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe of which his success stories have expanded to authoring "Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” (20,000 copies sold worldwide) and contributing to “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2". Jitendra designed workshops for over 10000+ professionals in Digital marketing across continents; with intentions ultimately anchored towards creating an impactable difference by helping people build their dream business online. Jitendra Vaswani is a high-powered investor with an impressive portfolio that includes Imagestation and Newsmartwave . To learn more about his investments, Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 thought on “18+ Best Chrome Extensions to Improve Your Browsing Experience [Infographic]”

  1. Hi Jitendra,

    Very good collection. Avast SafePrice is my favorite one in the above list. And Chrome is the best browser. I dont use internet without it. And even recently released Whatsapp for web is only available on chrome.

Leave a Comment