适用于Android /平板电脑10的十大最佳免费板球游戏

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您很可能在每条街上都能看到板球爱好者。 由于印度队在南非表现出色,因此如今板球热很高。 板球被认为是绅士游戏,它是世界级的游戏,许多国家都在玩。 如果您是板球的忠实粉丝,那么您必须在Android设备上拥有这些最佳的免费板球游戏。

如您所见,全世界不仅有男孩在打板球,而且女孩也在平等地参与这一流行游戏。 每天都有许多板球运动员以其出色的表现出现。 由于日程繁忙,我们无法去内场打板球。

别担心,这里有最好的免费板球游戏,您应该在空闲时间玩游戏,享受真正的板球体验。 这是针对Android手机和平板电脑用户的十大免费板球游戏。

适用于Android和平板电脑用户的最佳免费板球游戏列表

体育活动
1.世界板球锦标赛2(WCC2)从这里下载
2.真实板球17从这里下载
3.重击板球从这里下载
4.动力板球T20杯从这里下载
5.板球T20发烧3D从这里下载
6.世界板球锦标赛从这里下载
7.板球世界杯热从这里下载
8.沙滩板球从这里下载
9.超级板球2从这里下载
10.无限2016从这里下载

1.世界板球锦标赛2(WCC2)

>

毫无疑问,WCC2是Play商店中下载次数最多,使用最多的游戏,也是最受欢迎的免费Android游戏。 我已经玩过很多次游戏了,您不会相信我可能已经解锁了所有锦标赛和更多内容。 如果您真的是板球爱好者,那么这就是您的智能手机上必须拥有此板球游戏的条件。

在这里,您可以自由定制球员和他们的球衣,并且可以在不同的场地上玩此游戏,还有69种不同的击球手和8种以上的保龄球动作。

当您在游戏中进行射击时,在这里您将获得不同角度的摄像机以及逼真的球物理效果和闪烁动画。 WCC2基本上拥有18个不同的国际队,10个国内队和24个体育场。 确实,这是您应该在手机上安装的无动力包装的Android游戏。

2.真实板球17

 真正的板球17-免费板球游戏

在这里,Real Cricket 17是Google Play商店中2018年最著名的免费Android游戏。 在短短几个月内,它的下载量已超过5万。 如果您真的想拥有一些真正的板球经验,那么就应该对Real Cricket 17有所帮助。

在此游戏中,您将获得惊人的物理游戏。 在玩此游戏时,您可以体验2D Motion捕获的图形。 在这个游戏中,您将获得简单直观的控件,这些控件一定会让您在比赛中获得大成绩。 您可以选择建立自己的球队,例如英超联赛。 这是2018年面向Android用户的必备免费板球游戏。

3.重击板球

 大爆炸联赛-免费板球游戏

在这里,这是Big Bash League的真实副本,您可以在其中虚拟地参加Big Bash板球联盟。 ,基本上由澳大利亚板球委员会负责。

另外,阅读:

现在您可以成为用强大而出色的板球击球将球砸出地面的人。 基本上,您将可以玩20场以上的游戏,现在您可以掌上玩Big Bash Free Cricket Android游戏。 只需击打六边形并取小门,即可解锁游戏中的“超级模式”。

4.动力板球T20杯2018

>

在这里,在此板球游戏中,您可以直接在Android设备上为IPL League 2018热身。 您也可以与想要与之比赛的国际队对抗,并展示自己的板球技能。 基本上,该游戏提供网络练习,锦标赛模式以及超级挑战和挑战模式的模式。

在这个游戏中,您可以选择14个板球比赛国家中的任何一个,例如印度,澳大利亚,南非,孟加拉国,新西兰,苏格兰,爱尔兰,阿富汗,斯里兰卡,西印度群岛,巴基斯坦,津巴布韦和阿联酋。 在此游戏中,您可以玩T6游戏的20种格式,例如Tri Series,Premier Knockout,Champions Cup,Power Cup,Asia Cup和Challenge Series。

5.板球T20发烧3D

 板球狂热3D-免费板球游戏

在这里,板球狂热3D是最好的免费板球游戏,可以从Google Play商店轻松下载。 该游戏是带有锦标赛,ODI和T20比赛的满满游戏。 玩此游戏时,您将拥有3D HD图形以及逼真的动画和球物理效果。

如果您有3D Android手机,则可以体验3D效果。 您只需访问Google Play商店即可轻松下载适用于Android的免费板球游戏,并且可以获得IPL T20比赛的虚拟体验。 您可以通过打出完美的球来得分。

安卓系统最佳免费板球游戏

6.世界板球锦标赛

 世界板球锦标赛免费板球比赛

基本上,这个世界板球锦标赛Lt是世界上最令人兴奋和免费的板球游戏,您可以从Google Play商店轻松下载该游戏。 在这里,该游戏提供了多人游戏模式,所以最好的部分是,现在您可以邀请您的朋友和具有挑战性的其他团队一起对抗您。

在这个游戏内,您可以在快速比赛和梦幻板球联赛中快速进行5次比赛。 当您在此处击中XNUMX时,您将拥有真正提供最佳体验的超慢镜头。

7.板球世界杯热

板球世界杯热-免费板球游戏

毫无疑问,这款Cricket WorldCup Fever游戏提供了比列表中任何其他Free Cricket Games更好的图形。 在这个游戏中,您将获得高质量的图形以及3D角色和许多现实世界的板球场。 在这里,您可以按照所有板球规则,以“一日游”或“测试比赛”格式玩此游戏。

另外,阅读:

这个游戏最好的部分是您可以在不同的基础上自定义您的游戏,例如难度设置,场地以及为比赛选择接球的机会。 该游戏共有14支球队,6个体育场和3种难度模式。

8.沙滩板球

 海滩无限-免费板球游戏

如果您真的想拥有沙滩板球经验,那么您必须去玩这款沙滩板球游戏。 您可以在Android设备的Google Play商店中轻松下载此游戏。 现在,您可以与团队中的所有11名球员一起在不同的“海滩”中玩板球比赛。 在这里,您可以在直射的阳光和沙滩下体验不同的板球体验

9.超级板球2

在这里,Super Cricket 2是Android上最快的免费板球游戏,它带有高清续集。 与清单上的其他板球游戏不同,您确实可以拥有惊人的板球体验。 您可以真正在Android设备上的Google Play商店中轻松下载此免费游戏。 在这里,您玩的越多,在此游戏中解锁的内容就越多。

 10. 无限2016

板球无限-免费板球游戏

这是板球爱好者最好的免费板球游戏。 在这里,该游戏提供了完整的板球比赛,例如锦标赛,ODI,T20以及IPL格式。 它基本上提供了简单易用的控件标签和滑动方向。

这些Android游戏在这里提供IPL最新更新团队,这些团队提供超过24种板球射击,包括瓢,啦啦队。 毫无疑问,这款游戏非常适合板球爱好者。

EndNote:适用于Android的最佳免费板球游戏 

如果您确实是板球爱好者并且愿意拥有虚拟板球体验,那么您应该去选择列表中的任何免费板球游戏。

但是在这里我要向大家推荐WWC2,因为它具有多种播放模式以及令人惊叹的板球射击以及更多其他功能。

您可以在Android设备的Google Play商店中轻松下载所有这些游戏。 与您的朋友和家人分享这篇文章,让他们也有真正的板球经验。

 

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

在“ 1年Android /平板电脑十大最佳免费板球游戏”上有10条思考

  1. 是的,这是一个了不起的博客,我从中获得了“最佳免费板球游戏”的知识。 我真的很感谢所有博主。 如果您正在查看“印度超级联赛(IPL)的前8大影响”,则可以转到以下链接:https://www.tipscrew.com/top-gigantic-influences-indian-premier-league-ipl/

发表评论

[Latest] Top 10 Best Free Cricket Games for Android / Tablets 2019

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

Cons

Most probably you can see a cricket lover in every street. Cricket fever is high nowadays as Indian Team is giving better performance in South Africa. Cricket is considered as the Gentleman game and it is a world-class game, played by many countries. If you are a die-hard fan of cricket then you must have these best Free Cricket Games on your Android device.

As you can see that, not only boys are playing cricket but girls are equally participating in this popular game all over the world. Many girl cricketers are emerging every day with their magnificent performance. Due to a busy schedule, we can not go and play cricket infield.

Don’t worry here comes the best Free Cricket Games, that you should play in your free time and enjoy the real cricket experience. Here is the list of top 10 Free Cricket Games for Android phones and Tablet users.

List of Best Free Cricket Games for Android and Tablet Users

GAMESLINKS
1. World Cricket Championship 2 (WCC2)Download Here
2. Real Cricket 17Download Here
3. Big Bash CricketDownload Here
4. Power Cricket T20 CupDownload Here
5. Cricket T20 Fever 3DDownload Here
6. World Cricket Championship LtDownload Here
7. Cricket WorldCup FeverDownload Here
8. Beach CricketDownload Here
9. Super Cricket 2Download Here
10. Unlimited 2016Download Here

1. World Cricket Championship 2 (WCC2)

>

No doubt, WCC2 is the most downloaded and most played game and popular Free Android Games in the play store. I have played this game many times and you won’t believe I have probably unlocked all the tournaments and many more things. If you are really cricket lover then this is the must have this cricket game on your Smartphone.

Here you got the freedom to customize the players and their jerseys and you can play this game on different venues along with 69 different batting shots and more than 8 bowling actions.

When you will play the shot in the game you here you will get different angles of the camera along with realistic ball physics and scintillating animations. WCC2 basically features 18 different international teams along with 10 domestic teams and 24 stadiums. Really this one is power packed-Free Android Games you should have on your phone.

2. Real Cricket 17

 Real Cricket 17- Free Cricket Games

Here, Real Cricket 17 is the most famous Free Android Games in 2018 from the Google Play Store. It has more than 5 lakhs download in just a few months. If you really want to have some real cricket experience then you should give arty to Real Cricket 17.

Here in this game, you will get amazing game Physics. While playing this game you can experience 2D Motion captured graphics. In this game, you will get simple and intuitive controls that will definitely let you score big runs in the match. You have the option to build your own team like Premiere League. This one is the must-have Free Cricket Games for Android users in 2018.

3. Big Bash Cricket

 Big Bash League- Free Cricket games

Here this one is the real copy of Big Bash League, where you can virtually participate in the Big Bash Cricket league. , that basically run by Australian Cricket Board.

Also, read:

Now you can be the one who smashes the ball out of the ground with powerful and magnificent cricket shots. Basically, you will be able to play 20 over’s game and now you can play Big Bash Free Cricket Android Games right in your palm. Just hit boundaries along with sixes and take wickets and also unlock the “Super Mode” in the game.

4. Power Cricket T20 Cup 2018

>

Here, in this cricket game, you can warm up for IPL League 2018 right on your Android device. You can also play against nay International Team you want to play with and show your cricketing skills. Basically, this game offers modes of Net Practice, Tournament Mode along with Super Over and Challenge Mode.

In this game, you have the choice to choose any of the 14 cricket playing nations like India, Australia, South Africa, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Scotland, Ireland, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Pakistan, Zimbabwe, and UAE. Here in this game, you can play 6 formats of T20 games like Tri Series, Premier Knockout, Champions Cup, Power Cup, Asia Cup and Challenge Series.

5. Cricket T20 Fever 3D

 Cricket Fever 3D- Free Cricket Games

Here, Cricket Fever 3D is the best Free Cricket Games which can be easily downloaded from Google Play Store. This game is full packed games with tournaments, ODI, and T20 matches. When you will play this game you will have the 3D HD graphics along with realistic animations and ball physics.

If you do have 3D Android phones you can experience the 3D effects. You can easily download this Free Cricket Games for your Android just by going to Google Play Store and you have the Virtual Experience of the IPL T20 matches. You can score boundaries by playing perfect shots.

Best Free Cricket Games for Android

6. World Cricket Championship Lt

 World Cricket Championship Lt-Free Cricket Games

Basically, this World Cricket Championship Lt is the most exciting and Free Cricket Games in the world ad you can easily download this game from Google Play Store. Here this game offers a multiplayer mode, so the best part is that now you can invite your friends along with challenging other teams to play against you.

In this game it allows you to play 5 quick over the quick match and Fantasy Cricket League. When you will hit a six here you will have the ultra slow motion of your played shot that really gives the best experience.

7. Cricket WorldCup Fever

Cricket WorldCup Fever- Free Cricket Games

No doubt this Cricket WorldCup Fever game provides better graphics than any other Free Cricket Games in the list. In this game, you will get High-Quality Graphics along with 3D characters and many real-world cricket stadiums. Here you can play this game in the One-Day or Test Match format with all the cricket rules.

Also, read:

The best part about this game is you can customize your game on the different basis like Difficulty Settings, venues along with choosing overs for the match. This game features 14 teams along with 6 stadiums and 3 difficulty modes.

8. Beach Cricket

 Beach Unlimited- Free Cricket Games

If you really want to have beach cricket experience then you must go for this Beach Cricket game. You can easily download this game in the Google Play Store of your Android Device. Now you can play cricket game in different “Beach” with all the 11 players in a team. Here you can experience different cricketing experience in the direct sunlight and sand

9. Super Cricket 2

Here, Super Cricket 2 is the fastest Free Cricket Games on Android and it comes with HD sequel. You can really have amazing cricket experience unlike other cricket games on the list. You can really easily download this free game on Google Play Store on your Android device. Here the more you play the more things you will unlock in this game.

 10. Unlimited 2016

Cricket Unlimited- Free Cricket Games

This one is the best Free Cricket Games for the cricket lovers. Here this game offers a full range of Cricket like Tournaments, ODI’s, T20 along with IPL formats. It basically offers simple and easy controls tab and the swipe directions.

Here these Android games offer Latest Update IPL teams that come with over 24 varieties of cricketing shots which includes the Scoop, Cheerleaders. No doubt this game is perfect for cricket lovers.

EndNote: Best Free Cricket Games for Android 

If you are really a Cricket Lovers and willing to have the virtual cricket experience then you should go and choose any one of the Free Cricket Games in the list.

But here I would like to recommend WWC2 as it has various modes to play along with amazing cricket shots and many more things.

You can easily download all of these games on Google Play Store of your Android Device. Share this post with your friends and family, so they also have the real cricketing experience.

 

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

1 Comment

  1. Yes, This is an amazing blog where i got the knowledge of “ Best Free Cricket Games”. I really appreciate all blogger. If you are looking the ” Top 8 Gigantic Influences of Indian Premier League (IPL)”, then you can go the link: https://www.tipscrew.com/top-gigantic-influences-indian-premier-league-ipl/

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *