最佳100多个高权威引文网站| 2022年本地上市网站

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

对于本地 搜索引擎优化。 引用是对您的公司名称,地址和电话号码(NAP)的在线引用。 就像您网站的链接一样,Google在评估 在线授权 您的业​​务。

引文是 搜索算法 并被搜索引擎用来帮助确定您的网站在竞争中的排名。 因此,在本地引文网站上列出有助于 增加您的排名.

简单来说,对于小型和本地企业,如果您的引文比其他人多,那么您很可能会 在SERP中排名高于。 您可以通过引用这些内容轻松击败竞争对手 引文/本地列表网站2022.

另见:

高公关社交书签网站列表

高公关档案创建网站列表

免费的信息图提交站点列表

引文对SEO有何帮助?

简而言之,引文可以帮助您找到 目标受众 寻找您提供的服务。 但是,与所有SEO一样,它在原理上很简单,但是当您更详细地研究它时,会发生很多事情。

名称,地址和邮政编码(NAP)的一致性; 您的业​​务或服务的评论,您在 Google+本地平台,网站的受欢迎程度和内容以及其他几个因素共同作用,有助于建立对您作为本地服务提供商的信任。

小型/本地企业的引文和SEO

在许多情况下,对于在给定城市或城镇中经营的小型/本地企业而言,引文是一种非常有效的方法,可确保您更容易看到自己,并被居住在当地的人们找到,以进行有针对性的搜索。

高公关引文网站在SEO中的本地列表

因此,对于希望在本地搜索结果中将自己的业务放在Google之上的本地企业来说,引文很重要。

因此,这里是“最佳100个权威机构引文网站” | 2022年本地上市网站列表

  • http://www.manta.com/
  • https://www.supermedia.com/
  • https://foursquare.com/

这是一家技术公司的官方网站。 公司的主要动机是为客户提供更好的体验。 为此,该公司设计了两种不同类型的应用程序。 这些应用程序被命名为Foursquare Swarm和Foursquare城市指南。 这两个应用程序都可以帮助用户正确了解城市。

除此之外,其服务还有助于获得业务解决方案。 通过这种方式,不同类型的人能够获得更好的体验并使许多事情变得更容易。 所有这些服务均由公司借助特殊智能技术提供。 有关更多信息,请访问其官方网站。

借助该特定网站,用户可以检查与不同类型的服务提供商有关的评论,例如,牙医,儿科医生,催眠治疗师和儿科医生。 其服务使在这些领域或行业中更容易找到合适的服务提供商。

内页提供的另一项服务与评论有关。 在这里,用户不仅可以查看评论,还可以共享自己的评论。 通过这种方式,他们与他人共享服务的经验。 对于个人检查专业人员提供什么样的服务变得非常有益。

  • http://greenbookpages.com/
  • http://www.kudzu.com/
  • http://www.magicyellow.com/

许多人正在将居住地从一个城市转移到另一个城市。 背后有很多原因,例如转让,业务等等。 在新的地方,个人不知道他们从哪里可以使用所有类型的服务。 因此,他们可能会面临很多困难。 神奇的黄色对这些人非常有益。

它提供有关提供管道服务的专业人员的正确信息。 有了它,网站可以通知您哪个是最好的选择,并且在您附近可用。 另一件事是,如果您想在城市中进行任何类型的活动,那么它也可以帮助您完成该活动。

一个人每天要使用不同类型的人提供的服务。 为了获得更好的体验并提供最好的服务,用户正在尝试选择最好的资源。 有些人不知道如何找到合适的来源并利用其服务。 超级页面正在为这些类型的个人提供特定的服务。

它提供了许多与一些当地零售商和企业有关的评论。 通过评论,个人可以介绍他们提供的服务和商品的质量。 借助它,用户还可以从中获得许多与驾驶有关的说明或指导。 这样,该网站一天就能为众多客户或被误导的个人提供服务。

黄页为不同类型的个人提供服务。 借助其服务,他们可以找到解决问题的方法。 有了它,用户可以获得很多好处。 它可以帮助企业,客户和学生。 企业可以连接到它以获得问题的解决方案。 企业可以在他们的帮助下轻松解决与营销有关的问题。

客户可以根据要求找到理想的商人。 他们可以获得有关商家的适当信息,可以轻松满足他们的要求。 有了它,学生可以联系他们以获得针对职业的建议。

通过它,他们可以知道哪种类型的字段适合他们以及如何访问它。 通过所有这些内容,它提供了适当的新闻和新闻发布。 这些东西可以帮助您获得很多知识。

业务的趋势每天都在增长。 有许多人从事商业活动。 有了它,新手或新商务人士都需要在不同阶段寻求专家的帮助。 商人圈子为商人提供了许多有益的服务。

它通过提供与他们提供的服务有关的知识来帮助他们。 通过它,他们可以知道如何提供优质的服务并改进其方式。 为了提供这些特定服务,该公司正在寻求一些专家的帮助。 专家们经验丰富,可以提供有效的解决方案。

有了它,用户可以在不同的领域或地区利用网站的服务。 它提供与屋面,汽车修理工和私人健身教练有关的服务。 用户可以轻松找到与所有这些类型的服务相关的最佳交易。

  • http://www.magicyellow.com/
  • http://www.7mainstreet.com/
  • http://localeze.com/
  • http://www.expressupdateusa.com/
  • http://citysquares.com/

做生意并非易事。 为此,个人需要专注于不同类型的事物。 与类似企业的合作是企业中最重要的事情。 用户面临的另一个主要问题与受众或合适的客户有关。 对于小型企业,这两个因素都在造成问题。

citysquares的服务可帮助他们获得很多东西,并轻松销售产品。 它向企业提供有关相关和邻里企业的完整详细信息。 有了它,企业就可以收集有关客户的完整信息,并知道他们可以在哪里找到。

该网站提供了许多其他服务,可以帮助企业实现其目标。 您可以通过访问官方网站获取有关这些信息,并轻松访问它们。

  • https://advertise.local.com/
  • http://www.yellowbook360.com/advertise?formVersion=freeListing
  • http://cityvoter.com/
  • http://listings.local.yahoo.com/overview.php
  • https://business.angieslist.com/default.aspx
  • http://pros.servicemagic.com/servlet/ServiceProfessionalRegistrationServlet
  • http://www.city-data.com/profiles/add
  • http://biz.yellowee.com/steps/find-your-business
  • http://www.discoverourtown.com/add/
  • http://www.localdatabase.com/plans.html
  • http://www.myhuckleberry.com/add-listing.aspx
  • http://www.showmelocal.com/businessregistration.aspx
  • http://www.shopcity.com/join/
  • http://www.myhuckleberry.com/add-listing.aspx
  • http://www.showmelocal.com/businessregistration.aspx
  • http://www.shopcity.com/join/
  • 语言环境
  • 本地生活
  • 本地搜索
  • 洛卡
  • 魔术黄
  • 曼塔
  • Mapquest服务
  • 匹配本地
  • 比赛点
  • 商圈
  • 地铁机器人
  • 地铁混音
  • 魔力页面
  • 我的黄网
  • 公开清单
  • 页面链接
  • 电源配置文件
  • 好评
  • 评分全部
  • 寻找本地
  • http://ShopCity.com
  • http://ShowMeLocal.com
  • 超级页面
  • 总机网
  • 十大网
  • TheUSAExplorer.com
  • 图钉
  • http://TrueLccal.com
  • 图帕洛
  • 泰龙
  • 通用企业列表
  • 美国城市网
  • UserInstinct.com
  • 去哪儿网
  • WhitePages.com
  • Wimgo.com
  • 美国黄
  • 黄皮书
  • 黄机器人
  • 黄一
  • 黄页
  • 狗吠声
  • Yodle
  • 齐德斯特
  • 邮编
  • 本地邮编
  • ZoomInfo.com

您想与我们共享更多的引文网站,还是您要在企业名录中使用哪些引文网站2022,请在下面的评论中告知我们。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

“最佳21多个高权威引文网站| 100个想法” 2022年本地上市网站”

  1. 尼斯文章和不错的清单,Arabiantalks是一家中东企业名录,业务超过2万,免费列出

  2. 您可能会发现许多其他目录非常有用。 首先,所有种类的利基目录,仅列出分支机构的产品和服务。

    然后,您可以查找本地目录-仅搜索“目录”或“服装目录”-如果它排名较高,则将可用。

    至于一般目录,我当然会推荐Yahoo目录,BOTW.org,Directory.com,Yell,Yelp和Business.com。

  3. 感谢您在商家信息网站上分享您的想法。 您与我们的高公关企业列表站点共享的信息确实有助于创建企业资料。 引用总是有助于最大程度地提高您的SERP排名。 您可以为印度本地企业提供更多引用网站吗? 这将是一个很大的帮助。

  4. 非常感谢您提供这份很棒的清单! 这是一个非常好的网站。 谢谢! 本地引用对本地企业非常重要,这个列表对于像我这样的小企业主来说是一个很大的优势。

  5. 很棒的帖子! 感谢您分享商家列表网站列表。 这真的很有帮助。

  6. 非常有趣。非常感谢您的发布。 真的很有帮助。 sevanow.com也许是一种发现本地商家的好方法

  7. 嘿Jitu,挺有意思的。 其中一些对我来说是新的。 可能是,它将帮助DMI培训网站提高其本地排名。 在我继续之前,只需查询一个即可。 这些网站会接受印度地址吗?

    谢谢您的帮助

    问候
    陶塞夫·阿扎尔(Tauseef Azhar)

  8. 非常感谢您的清单。 对我和其他人真的很有帮助。

  9. 可以为印度当地企业提供引用网站吗? 这将是一个很大的帮助。

  10. 感谢您在商家信息网站上分享您的想法。 您与我们的高公关企业列表站点共享的信息确实有助于创建企业资料。

  11. 您好Jitendra,

    感谢您分享清单。 我想知道一家总部位于德国的公司是否打算将产品出口到美国和其他欧洲国家,并且只有德国的实际地址,当地的引文网站可以帮助您吗? 如果没有,那么推广此类网站的最佳方法是什么?

    再次感谢!

  12. 哟! 这些是国际引用,需要特定国家/地区的清单,尤其是对于印度

  13. 我在印度开展业务时尝试了这些网站。 但是这些完全是美国引文网站。 请添加印度引文网站。 谢谢。

发表评论

Best 100+ High Authority Citation Sites | Local Listing Sites 2021

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

For Local SEO. A citation is an online reference to your business’s name, address and phone number (NAP). Like links to your website, Google uses them when evaluating the online authority of your business.

Citations are very crucial  part of the search algorithm and are used by the search engines to help determine where to rank your site amongst the competition. So having listed on local citation sites helps to increase your rankings.

In simple terms, for small and local businesses if you have more citations than the other man then you will likely be ranking above in SERP. You can easily beat your competitor by having cited on these citation/local listing sites 2021.

Also See :

High PR Social bookmarking sites list

High PR profile  creating sites list

Free Infographic submission sites list

How does Citation help for SEO?

In simple terms citations help you get found by targeted audiences looking for your services you provide. But, as with everything SEO, it is simple in principle but there is a lot going on when you dig into this in more detail.

The consistency of the name, address and postcode (NAP); reviews for your business or services, your listings on the Google+ Local platform, the popularity and content of your website along with several other factors all work together to help build trust in you as a local service provider.

Citations & SEO for Small/Local Businesses

In many cases, for small/local businesses, operating in a given city or town, citations can be a very powerful way to ensure you are more visible and get found for your targeted searcher’s search by folks who are living your local area.

High PR Citation Sites local listing in SEO

So citations are important for local business who are looking to get their business on top of Google in their local search results.

So here Best 100 High Authority Citation Sites| Local Listing Sites List 2021

  • http://www.manta.com/
  • https://www.supermedia.com/
  • https://foursquare.com/

It is the official website of a technological company. The main motive of the company is providing a better experience to the customers. For it, the company designs two different types of applications. The applications are named as the Foursquare Swarm and Foursquare City Guide. Both applications help the users in getting proper knowledge about the city.

In addition to this, its services are helpful in getting business solutions. By it, different types of individuals are able to get a better experience and make numerous things easier. All these services are provided by the company with the help of special intelligence technology. For more information, you should visit its official website.

With the help of this particular website, the users are able to check reviews related to different types of services providers such as – dentist, pediatrician, hypnotherapist and pediatrician. Its services make it easier to find the suitable service provider is these fields or industries.

Another service which is provided by the insiderpages is related to the reviews. Here the users are not only can check the reviews but they can also share own. By it, their service availing experience is shared with others. It becomes beneficial for individuals in checking that what kind of services offered by professionals.

  • http://greenbookpages.com/
  • http://www.kudzu.com/
  • http://www.magicyellow.com/

Many individuals are shifting their residence from one city to another. There are numerous reasons available behind it such as – transfer, business and so on. At the new place, the individuals do not know that from where they can avail all types of services. Due to it, they may face lots of difficulties. The magicyellow is highly beneficial for these ones.

It provides proper information about the professionals those are offering plumbing services. With it, the website can notify you which one is the best option and available near you. Another thing is if you want to perform any type of activity in the city then it can also help you in doing that.

An individual is availing services from different types of individuals in a day. For getting better experienced and availing the best services, the users are trying to choose the best source. Some individuals do not get that how to find the suitable source and avail its services. The superpages is offering specific services for these types of individuals.

It provides lots of reviews related to some local retailers and businesses. From the reviews, the individuals can introduce to the quality of services and goods offered by them. With it, the users are also able to get lots of driving-related instructions or guidance by it. In this way, the website is providing services to numerous customers or misguided individuals in a day.

The yellowpages is providing services for different types of individuals. With its services, they can find solutions to their problems. With it, the users can get lots of benefits. It can help the businesses, customers, and students. The businesses can connect to it for getting solutions to their issues. The businesses can easily solve their marketing related problems with their help.

The customers can find the perfect merchant as per the requirement. They can get proper information about the merchant which can fulfill their requirements easily. With it, the students can contact them for getting career oriented suggestions.

By it, they can know which kind of field is suitable for them and how to access it. With all these things it provides proper news and press releases. These things can help you in getting lots of knowledge.

The trend of business is growing day by day. There are numerous individuals are engaged in the business activities. With it, the novice or new business personalities are required to take help from experts at different stages. The merchantcircle is providing lots of beneficial services for businessmen.

It helps them by providing knowledge related to the services offered by them. By it, they can know how to provide the quality services and improve its way. For providing these specific services, the company is taking help from some experts. The experts are highly experienced and provide an effective solution.

With it, the users can avail the website’s services in different fields or areas. It offers services related to the roofing, auto mechanics, and personal fitness trainers. The users can easily find best deals related to all these types of services.

  • http://www.magicyellow.com/
  • http://www.7mainstreet.com/
  • http://localeze.com/
  • http://www.expressupdateusa.com/
  • http://citysquares.com/

Doing business is not an easy task. For it, the individuals are required to be focused on different types of things. The most important thing in the business in a collaboration with similar businesses. Another major issue which is faced by the users is related to the audience or suitable customers. For the small businesses, both factors are creating issues.

The services of citysquares help them in getting lots things and sell their product with ease. It provides complete details to the businesses regarding related and neighborhood businesses. With it, the businesses are able to gather complete information about the customers and know that where they can find.

There are numerous other services offered by the website those can help the businesses in achieving their goals. You can get information about these ones by visiting the official website and access them easily.

  • https://advertise.local.com/
  • http://www.yellowbook360.com/advertise?formVersion=freeListing
  • http://cityvoter.com/
  • http://listings.local.yahoo.com/overview.php
  • https://business.angieslist.com/default.aspx
  • http://pros.servicemagic.com/servlet/ServiceProfessionalRegistrationServlet
  • http://www.city-data.com/profiles/add
  • http://biz.yellowee.com/steps/find-your-business
  • http://www.discoverourtown.com/add/
  • http://www.localdatabase.com/plans.html
  • http://www.myhuckleberry.com/add-listing.aspx
  • http://www.showmelocal.com/businessregistration.aspx
  • http://www.shopcity.com/join/
  • http://www.myhuckleberry.com/add-listing.aspx
  • http://www.showmelocal.com/businessregistration.aspx
  • http://www.shopcity.com/join/
  • Localeze
  • LocalLife
  • LocalSearch
  • Loqal
  • MagicYellow
  • Manta
  • Mapquest
  • matchLocal
  • MatchPoint
  • MerchantCircle
  • MetroBot
  • MetroMix
  • MojoPages
  • MyWebYellow
  • OpenList
  • PageLink
  • PowerProfiles
  • Praized
  • RateItAll
  • SeekItLocal
  • http://ShopCity.com
  • http://ShowMeLocal.com
  • SuperPages
  • Switchboard.com
  • TenList.com
  • TheUSAExplorer.com
  • Thumbtack
  • http://TrueLccal.com
  • Tupalo
  • Tyloon
  • Universal Business Listing
  • USCity.net
  • UserInstinct.com
  • Where.com
  • WhitePages.com
  • Wimgo.com
  • YellowUSA
  • Yellowbook
  • Yellowbot
  • YellowOne
  • Yellowpages
  • Yelp
  • Yodle
  • Zidster
  • Zipcodez
  • ZipLocal
  • ZoomInfo.com

Do you want to share more citation sites with us or which citation sites 2021 you are using for  your business listing,  do lets us know in comments below.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

21 thoughts on “Best 100+ High Authority Citation Sites | Local Listing Sites 2021”

  1. Nice Article and nice list, Arabiantalks is a middle east business directory with above 2 lakh business, listing is free

  2. There are many more directories you might find very useful. First of all, all kinds o niche directories, that list only products and services from your branch.

    Then you can look for local directories – just make a search for ‘directory ‘ or for example ‘clothing directory’ – if it ranks high, then it will be usable.

    As for general directories, I would recommend of course Yahoo directory, BOTW.org, Directory.com, Yell, Yelp and Business.com

  3. Thank you for sharing your ideas on business listing sites. The information you shared with us high pr business listing sites list really helpful to create a business profile. Citations always help in best possible to boost your SERP rankings. Can you provide some more citation websites for Indian local business? It will be a big help.

  4. Thank you so much for this wonderful great list! This is a very good site. Thanks! A local citation is very important for local business, and this list is a really big plus for the small business owners like me.

  5. quite interesting.Very much Thanks for this listing. It was really helpful. May be you will find this helpful too sevanow.com An Awesome way to find local businesses

  6. Hey Jitu, quite interesting. Some of them are new to me. Might be, it will help DMI training website to increase its rank locally. Just one query, before I proceed. Would these sites accepts Indian addresses?

    Thanks for the help

    Regards
    Tauseef Azhar

  7. Thanks for sharing business listing sites list. It is really helpful.

  8. Can you provide citation websites for Indian local business..? It will be a big help.

  9. We were not getting rank but after started local citation and listing results come and we are seeing great boost in our traffic as well. thank jitu for the list.

  10. Thank you for sharing your ideas on business listing sites. The information you shared with us high pr business listing sites list really helpful to create a business profile.

  11. Hi Jitendra,

    Thanks for sharing the list. I would like to know if a company based in Germany is into exporting products to the US and other european countries & has only the physical address of Germany, will the local citation websites help? If no, what is the best way to promote such websites?

    Thanks again!

      • Thanks a lot for the reply.

        I suppose that to get listed in local citation websites, physical address is needed. In my case, I have only Germany’s address & want to promote in the US & other European countries. Is there any way to rank high in the SERP of other countries in such situation?

  12. yo! these are international citations, a country specific list is needed, especially for india

  13. Hi jitenda,

    Please specify the business listing sites in country wise. So that we will able to find the correct business listing sites easily. Yet thanks for sharing the database.

  14. I tried these websites for my business in India. But these were entirely US Citation website. Please add Indian Citation Websites. thank you.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD