15+最佳移动会员网络$$$$ {CPA CPS CPL} 2022

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

为出版商寻找最佳移动联盟网络? 我们在这里帮助您选择最好的。 

移动会员网络被定义为移动广告客户与 分支机构。 广告商是那些希望将产品出售给客户或通过移动网络出售其服务的移动应用或企业的所有者,而关联企业则是参与其中的那些 基于效果的广告 的广告客户。 它适用于CPA(每次操作费用)模型。

什么是移动联盟网络?

最好的移动联属网络是帮助移动广告商与联属网络连接的平台。 这种类型的网络是在线销售产品或服务的企业或移动应用程序所有者与发布商家网站链接并根据发送的流量赚取佣金的附属公司之间的协议。 移动联属网络可以跟踪应用程序内的不同用户操作,例如总交易量,包括购买、潜在客户销售和转化。

最新的最佳最佳移动会员网络{CPA CPS CPL} 2022 

传统的会员网络涉及商家,商家向发布商提供一定份额的收入,这些收入是由商家从发布者网站的所有访问者中计算得出的,或者向完成特定操作(例如购买或注册新闻通讯,取消,下载等,只收取象征性费用。 与按操作收费模型相反,大多数商家程序都具有收益分成模型。

会员市场是在网上赚钱的最佳市场。 是, 联属网络营销 可以是很好的收入来源,但是如果没有好的产品来推广,就不可能在会员营销中取得成功。

有许多不同类型的移动联盟网络。 一些网络推广游戏应用程序以及与约会、音乐和其他活动相关的应用程序。 但最好的移动联盟网络也可以帮助开发者从广告网络中获得流量。 这样,开发者可以通过出售 CPI 流量来赚钱,而广告网络可以带动 CPI 流量。

让我们来看看最好的移动联盟网络列表:

使用移动联盟网络的好处包括:

– 开发者可以通过出售 CPI 流量来赚钱
– 广告网络可以推动 CPI 流量

为商家带来的好处和服务是: 

  • 追踪技术
  • ‌报告工具,
  • ‌付款处理,以及
  • ‌访问庞大的发行商群体。

对于会员,服务和利益包括:–

  • ‌简化一个或多个商家的注册过程 联盟计划
  • ‌报告工具
  • ‌访问产品API和付款汇总

限制: 

  • to由于数量众多 移动应用程序 在市场上,使应用程序企业在其应用程序中赚取更多利润变得越来越难,但是找到替代性收入渠道变得至关重要。
  • affiliate应用联盟网络可让营销人员加强与广告商的关系,并获得各个行业的流量优惠。
  • ‌找出具有特定流量需求的广告商是一项任务,联属网络营销人员无法有效执行。
  • s这很耗时
  • 需要他们最初没有的牢固的业务关系。
  • affiliate某些会员网络可能会收取初始设置费和/或经常性会员费。
  • affiliate会员网络通常向商家收取一定比例的佣金,以支付这笔费用,这被称为“超控”,应在会员佣金之上支付。

对于那些正在寻找一个良好而知名的印度会员网络并希望开始其业务的人,我们列出了一些最佳的顶级移动会员网络。

本文列出的一些印度会员网络提供了很多选择,例如:

  • CPS:每次销售成本
  • 每次转化费用:每次操作费用
  • CPI:每次安装成本

这些是来自知名品牌的一些选项,包括亚马逊,eBay,Flipkart,Snapdeal,Shaadi.com等。

许多会员网络提供具有国际价值的报价,并且它们也提供了可观的回报。 因此,如果您来自印度,则可以直接将其付款到您的银行帐户中,这是一个不错的选择。

2022年最佳国际和印度最佳移动会员网络

1) 推进

螺旋桨广告

另一个与 CPA Affiliate Networks 不同但提供额外货币化工具的优秀网络 - ProPush!Propush.me 是一个平台,可帮助附属公司使用推送订阅将流量货币化。 该平台的用户可以对每个订阅进行简单的设置、监控和广泛的统计。

我们如何做?

在您运行的任何优惠的登陆页面上设置 Propush 标签,并从从您的流量中收集的推送订阅者中获得额外利润。 该标签与任何垂直行业的其他优惠一起使用,可为您的广告系列带来高达 35% 的利润。

ProPush 付款方式

  • 立即收入CPS(每位订阅者的费用)
  • 长期收入-每千次展示费用收入分成(Revshare)模型

ProPush.me 的好处:

  • 回传可用性
  • 详细统计
  • 每周付款
  • API
  • 支持24 / 7
  • 网站上的计算器盈利能力

2)vCommission

委员会

vCommission被认为是印度领先的会员网络之一,拥有17,500个会员。

您会发现所有受欢迎的会员优惠。 您会发现很多CPA,CPI,CPC和CPS优惠。 他们会按时直接付款到您的银行帐户中。 vCommission成立于2008年,现在是印度顶级的会员网络。 他们的客户是Airtel,Amazon,Flipkart,eBay,Domino's,P&G,亚洲涂料等。

3)iCubesWire

魔方电线

印度顶级的会员网络之一是iCubesWire,如今它在会员网络中的发展非常迅速。 人们可以找到许多CPS,而CPA的会员提供Flipkart,Amazon等知名品牌的报价。它们提供优惠券和各种计划的报价。

iCubesWire是Quotient Four Technologies的产品,总部位于班加罗尔。 他们需要支付30至60天的净费用。

它与社交,搜索,电子邮件,显示,富媒体,视频和程序化以及亚马逊,Flipkart,Go Air,卡塔尔航空公司,阿提哈德,亚洲航空,Axis Bank,ICICI Bank,渣打银行,柯达集团, HDFC银行,福特,本田,斯柯达,美国运通,NIIT,塔塔集团,多米诺骨牌,麦当劳等等。

移动营销服务提供:

    1. 适用于iOS,Android,APK,OEM的应用程序安装活动
    2. 短信营销
    3. 推送通知
    4. WAP和m网站品牌
    5. 应用内推送 移动营销
    6. 创新的移动解决方案。

4)PayOOM

支付宝

PayOOM被认为是印度最受欢迎的附属网络之一。 数字营销负责为国家/地区的许多顶级品牌/公司创建和管理数字营销活动。 PayOOM提供了很多选择,例如CPS,CPL,CPS,CPM,CPI,CPD,这些也都是知名品牌的选择。

另请参阅:

如何使用GoDaddy会员计划注册并赚钱

通过PayPal或Payoneer支付真实现金的最佳推荐计划

最优惠的潜在顾客联盟计划

支付会员佣金的经常性会员计划

5)科姆利

komli徽标

Komli与400多个广告系列中的4,000多个广告客户合作,并拥有7年以上的经验,可以帮助受众群体找到并解决他们的问题并达到他们的效果。 Komli的品牌目标是在PMD解决方案,Facebook和Twitter中使用一系列社交媒体广告解决方案。

Komli使用下一代平台,该平台利用程序化购买的力量使其解决方案中的广告更加简单,高效和透明。 您每个月发送的发票很耗时,但他们通常会在30到50天之间付款。

在每个人的声音都很重要的情况下,我们作为平等团队工作。 实际上,即使Komli的首席执行官和创始人也没有自己的小屋或独立办公室。 来自Komli的领导者来自MSN,Microsoft,Yahoo,Mckinsey,eBay,Fairfax和Nielsen等世界领先公司。

Komli是Facebook在泰国和菲律宾最大的高级库存独家代理商,与Facebook共享强大的独家债券。

6)DGM

DGM广告网络评论

DGM 是印度最大的领先数字媒体平台之一,可提供各种 在线营销解决方案。 这些解决方案包括先进技术,营销专业知识,独特的流程以及具有以下功能的高质量供应来源:

  • ‌显示
  • ‌电子邮件,
  • cial社交与搜索。

在过去的12年中,我们与全球客户合作的方式有所不同,以在数字媒体上取得可衡量的结果。

他们具有以下能力:–

  • across跨不同类型的网站提供更大的覆盖面
  • on根据人口统计学在互联网和移动设备上传递受众,
  • video投放视频内容和视频广告
  • ‌每个月为500多个广告客户投放超过200万次操作

投资者

SVG Media是Smile Vun Group旗下公司,是印度领先的数字媒体网络,在印度拥有35.4万唯一身份访问者。 SVG Media(以前称为Tyroo Media)于2006年开始在印度运营。目前,SVG Media在南亚,东南亚和西南(ME)亚洲都有业务。

 

7)Leadbit

Leadbit最高每次转化费用网络移动会员网络 Leadbit最高每次转化费用网络移动会员网络

Leadbit 是由高度专业和经验丰富的联属网络经理组成的国际(CPA)网络,他们精通各种网站和博客。 该网络还具有每日更新的独家和有说服力的会员优惠。

在这个网络中,他们有成千上万的注册国际网站管理员,使您可以处理来自所有国家/地区的各种流量。 Leadbit在欧洲,亚洲和独联体的50多个国家/地区提供自己的报价。 他们的网络进一步为您提供

  • 个人经理和24/7全天候技术支持。
  • 他们回答您所有的问题,并向您展示推广优惠的最佳方法。
  • 他们为您准备所有促销文件,并将其翻译为任何目标语言。
  • 被动收入。
  • 可以赚大钱。
  • 易于设置,不需要太多支持。

 

8)OMG现在 优化媒体

优化媒体

OMG在其帐户内提供横幅,按钮和链接; 使它们可供批准的分支机构放置。 通过OMG印度网络网站,会员网络推广其产品并申请加入广告商的计划。 一旦获得OMG印度和商家的批准,他们就会选择广告(横幅或链接)并将其放置在他们的网站上。

根据一些知名报纸发表的声明,印度 电子商务网站 该公司目前市值约为4亿美元,因此OMG会员网络现在希望利用这一行业的增长。

预计在未来两年内,这一数字将增长50%,达到6亿美元。 该公司已经与Jet Airways和Yatra等印度公司建立了联系。 Yatra.com的首席执行官Dhruv Shringi曾经说过:“我们期待着利用他们(OMG'S)的国际会员基础和平台进行奖励和推荐营销。”

9)克利克斯·加洛尔

Clixgalore

这是一个国际会员网络。

轻松建立并启动自己的会员计划,并允许会员为您的企业做广告,以增加您网站上的销售额。 它使您可以使用自己的大型“绩效付费”在线销售团队(称为会员)来为您的网站做广告。

在ClixGalore上,您可以获得印度以及国际会员的优惠,并且您将 获取报酬 仅根据印度卢比计算。

10)蒂罗

特鲁

Tyroo网络为您提供各种会员报价,例如CPA,CPI,CPS,CPC等。Tyroo为您提供很多会员报价,例如购物,送货,付款,搜索,邮寄等。

 

11)MOBIDEA

马鞭草属

Mobidea是一家成立于2012年的公司,与移动程序联盟网站相关。 在该公司的联盟平台的帮助下,CPA和CPI均可用于转换移动应用的流量。

Mobidea联盟平台主要专注于移动内容和应用程序,每月需要超过600亿次点击,并在150多个市场中占有一席之地。 在垂直方面,它专注于VOD,约会和实用程序应用程序。

 

11)Mobvista

Mobvista是一家大型移动广告和游戏发行公司。 它是由Robin Robin段于2013年XNUMX月在中国香港成立的。 该公司的会员平台具有多项促销和竞赛功能。 这些可能包括许多类型的报价,例如apk,成人,激励和非激励,订阅,Facebook,Adwords等。

该平台具有优质的CP​​A和CPI报价,高CR和EPC,专职经理协助,可靠的付款以及来自顶级资源的独家报价。

 

12)MobPartner

移动伙伴

MobPartner被认为是最好的移动性能营销公司之一,该公司于2015年500月被Cheetah Mobile收购。借助MobPartener,您可以从200多个国家/地区的1,500多个广告商那里选择广告客户的报价,并且您还可以从更多超过XNUMX个广告活动可供您使用。 一个

网络支持的广告格式包括横幅广告,插页式广告,视频广告和4种专有格式-AppContent,AppSuggest,AppSearch,AppEngage。

 

13)耶莫比

Yeahmobi

Yeahmobi是一家基于成绩的移动广告公司,由Zou Peter和Frank Wang于2009年XNUMX月在中国创立。 它是最成熟的会员网络之一。 Yeahmobi平台为所有发布商,媒体购买者,广告网络和会员网络提供服务,这些发布商将自己的会员报价出售给他们。

Yeahmobi会员网络支持多种优惠,例如移动订阅,移动应用程序下载,游戏下载,潜在客户生成,Mcommerce等。 会员可以使用几种流量来促销商品,特别是–显示,激励,推送,电子邮件,重定向,弹出式窗口/隐藏式,本机和应用发现。

 

14)黑狐

黑狐

Blackfox是一家营销网络公司,其业绩基于该公司于2012年在美国列治文山成立。 该公司的会员平台为流量较高的高级发行商,具有较大社交群的应用所有者以及订阅者众多的企业提供解决方案。

Blackfox为那些在社交网站上拥有大量关注者的会员提供了一种在受众上获利的解决方案。 会员可以获得正确的工具,以向信任其品牌和相关产品的人们提供发现的机会。

 

15)古德

古德

Gowide是面向移动应用营销机构的全球移动广告平台,由ComboApp于2013年推出。该公司的联属网络解决方案专注于每次操作费用模型,并允许联属跟踪任何行动,例如应用安装,注册,应用内购买及其他。

由于快速有效的注册和登机程序,发布商和广告商可以在数小时内与您建立联系。 GOWIDE的移动广告平台为会员提供高额付款和可扩展的上限,及时付款,有关最佳转换独家优惠的定期通知。

使用GOWIDE的优势之一在于,它可以提供高质量的广告素材,从而为用户提供联盟应用程序非侵入式的交互体验。

最佳移动联盟网络常见问题解答

什么是移动会员网络?

移动会员网络被定义为移动广告商和会员之间的解决问题的调解员平台。

哪个联盟网络最好?

最好的移动会员网络包括:Leadbit,vCommission,iCubesWire,PayOOM,Komli等。

交给您:最新的顶级最佳移动会员网络{CPA CPS CPL}

我希望您喜欢这份2022年全球最佳移动联属网络列表。这些移动联属网络广受欢迎,并被数百万发行商所使用。 您是否使用过上述任何联盟网络,请在下面的评论中与我们分享您的经验!

Vashishtha Kapoor

Vashishtha Kapoor是内容营销商,也是一位来自印度的年轻活跃博客作者,在 瓦什沙卡普尔。 他的两只眼睛专注于通过有趣且有用的提要来贡献网络,他为Bloggingtips,BloggersIdeas.com等许多优秀博客做出了贡献。 他冒着失业的风险,现在通过在线赚钱来过着互联网的生活方式。

关于“ 2年15+最佳移动会员网络$$$$ {CPA CPS CPL} 2022”的XNUMX条思考

  1. 嗨Vashishtha,
    感谢您分享最佳联盟网络的详细信息,
    在过去十年中,CPA会员网络的增长速度惊人。 由于新广告网络的涌入,竞争已经加剧。

发表评论

Latest Top Best Mobile Affiliate Networks $$$$ {CPA CPS CPL} 2018

What is mobile affiliate network?

A mobile affiliate network is defined as a problem-solving mediator platform between mobile advertisers and affiliates. The advertisers are those instance owners of mobile apps or businesses who wish to sell their products to the customers or sell their services via mobile web and the affiliates are those who are involved in performance-based advertising of the advertisers. It works on CPA (cost-per-action) model. Latest Top Best Mobile Affiliate Networks {CPA CPS CPL} 2018 

The traditional affiliate network involves merchants who offer the publishers some share of their revenue that is calculated by the merchants from all the visitors to the publisher’s site or either charge the visitors who completes a specific action such as purchasing, or registering a newsletter, cancellation, downloading, etc. with a nominal charge. The majority of merchant programs have a revenue share model, as opposed to a fee-per-action model.

The affiliate market is the best marketing to earn money online. Yes, affiliate marketing can be a good source of earning but without have a good product to promote it is not possible to get success in affiliate marketing.

Benefits and services for merchants are: 

  • ‌tracking technology,
  • ‌reporting tools,
  • ‌payment processing, and
  • ‌access large base of publishers.

For affiliates, services and benefits are include: –

  • ‌simplifying the process of registering for one or more merchant affiliate programs
  • ‌ reporting tools
  • ‌access to product API’s and payment aggregation

 

Limitations: 

  • ‌Due to a massive number of mobile apps in the market, it becomes harder to progress for app businesses to make more profit in their apps but finding an alternative revenue channel becomes essential.
  • ‌App affiliate networks allow marketers to strengthen their relationships with advertisers and get access to traffic offers in various sectors.
  • ‌Reaching out advertisers with a specific traffic needs is a task and affiliate marketers aren’t capable to perform effectively.
  • ‌It’s time-consuming and
  • ‌requires strengthen business relationships that they don’t have initially.
  • ‌Some affiliate networks might charge an initial setup fee and/or a recurring membership fee.
  • ‌It is also common for affiliate networks to charge merchants a percentage of the commissions to pay this is known as an ‘over-ride’ and is payable on top of the affiliates commission.

 

For those who are looking for good and reputed Indian affiliate network and wants to start their business then we have listed few best top mobile affiliate network.

Some of the Indian affiliate networks that have been listed in this article, offers a plenty of options such as:

  • CPS: cost per sale
  • CPA: cost per action
  • CPI: Cost per install

These are some of the options from the reputed brands including Amazon, eBay, Flipkart, Snapdeal, Shaadi.com, etc.

Many of the affiliate networks have offers that are of international value and they offer a great payout too. So, if you are from India, you can be paid directly into your bank account that is a great option.

 

Best Top International and Indian Mobile Affiliate Network of 2018

1) Leadbit

leadbit top CPA network Mobile affiliate network leadbit top CPA network Mobile affiliate network

Leadbit is an international  (CPA) network of highly professional and experienced affiliate managers skilled for websites and blogs set on different niches. The network also features exclusive and persuasive affiliate offers that are updated on daily basis.

In this network, they have thousands of registered international webmasters that allow you to work with any kind of traffic from all the countries. Leadbit provide their own offers in over 50+ countries spanning across Europe, Asia and CIS. Their network further offers you

  • A Personal manager and 24/7 technical support.
  • They answer all your questions and show you the best way to promote offers.
  • They prepare all the promotional files for you and translate them to any target language.
  • Passive income.
  • Can earn you big bucks.
  • Easy to setup and doesn’t require much support.

 

2) vCommission

vCommission

vCommission is considered one of the India’s leading affiliate network with 17,500 affiliates.

You will find about all popular affiliate offers with them. You will find a lot of CPA, CPI, CPC and CPS offers. They pay on time directly into your Bank account. vCommission was established in 2008 and now is top Indian affiliate network. Their clients are Airtel, Amazon, Flipkart, eBay, Domino’s, P&G, Asian paints and etc.

 

 

3) iCubesWire

icubeswire

One of the top Indian affiliate network is the iCubesWire, which is growing very rapidly in the affiliate network now-a-days. One can find many of CPS, and CPA affiliate offers of reputed brands like Flipkart, Amazon, etc. They offer coupons and offers for various programs.

iCubesWire is a product of Quotient Four Technologies headquartered in Bangalore. They pay between net-30 to 60 days.

It affiliates more than 15,000 publishers across Social, Search, Email, Display, Rich Media, Videos and Programmatic, and Amazon, Flipkart, Go Air, Qatar Airways, Etihad, Air Asia, Axis Bank, ICICI Bank, Standard Chartered, Kotak Group, HDFC Bank, Ford, Honda, Skoda, American Express, NIIT, Tata Group, Dominos, McDonalds and many more.

Mobile marketing services offer:

  1. App installation campaign for iOS, Android, APK, OEMs
  2. SMS marketing
  3. Push notifications
  4. WAP and m-sites branding
  5. In-app push mobile marketing
  6. Innovative Mobile solutions.

 

4) PayOOM

Payoom

PayOOM is considered as one of the most loved affiliated networks in India. It’s a digital marketing  who creates and manage digital marketing campaigns for a number of Top Brands /Companies in Country. PayOOM offers plenty of options like CPS, CPL, CPS, CPM, CPI, CPD that too all from reputed brands.

 

Also Read:

How To Sign Up & Make Money with GoDaddy Affiliate Program

Best Referral Programs That Pay Real Cash Via PayPal or Payoneer

Best Pay Per Lead Affiliate Program

Recurring Affiliate Programs That Pay Residual Commissions

5) Komli

komli-logo

Komli works with over 400+ advertisers across 4,000 campaigns and has experience of 7+ years to help audience reach and solve their problems and meet their performance. The brand objectives of Komli is of using a host of social media advertising solutions across the PMD solutions, Facebook and Twitter.

Komli uses next generation platforms that leverage the power of programmatic buying to make advertising across it’s solutions more simpler, efficient and transparent. The invoice sent by you every month is time consuming but they often pay the net between 30 to 50 days.

We work as a team of equals where everyone’s voice matters. In fact, even the CEOs and founders of Komli have no cabins or separate offices for themselves. The leaders from Komli are from the world’s leading companies such as MSN, Microsoft, Yahoo, Mckinsey, eBay, Fairfax and Nielsen.

Komli is the largest exclusive reseller of Facebook’s premium inventory in Thailand and Philippines, sharing strong and exclusive bond with Facebook.

 

6) DGM

DGM Ad Network review

DGM is one of the greatest India’s leading digital media platform that offers various online marketing solutions. These solutions include advanced technologies, marketing expertise, unique processes and high quality supply sources with the following features:

  • ‌ Display,
  • ‌ email,
  • ‌Social & Search.

We have the variation of working with clients across the globe for more than last 12 years to drive measurable results on the digital medium.

They are capable of the following: –

  • ‌Delivering greater reach across different website genres
  • ‌Delivering audience on internet and mobile based on demography,
  • ‌Delivering video content and video advertisements
  • ‌Delivering over 500K actions for more than 200 + advertisers in every month

Investors

SVG Media, a Smile Vun Group company, is a leading Indian Digital Media Network with 35.4 Million Unique Visitors in India. SVG Media, formerly known as Tyroo Media, started its India operations in 2006. Currently, SVG Media has presence in South Asia, South East Asia and South West (ME) Asia.

 

 

7) OMG Now Optimise Media

optimise Media

OMG provides banners, buttons, and links within their accounts; making them available for placement by approved affiliates. Through the OMG India Network website, the affiliates network promotes their products and apply to join the advertiser’s programs. Once they have been approved by OMG India and the merchant, they select advertisements (banners or links) and place them on their website.

According to a statement released by some prominent newspaper, India’s e-commerce website is currently of the worth around $4 billion, so the OMG affiliate network is looking to capitalize on the growth of this industry now.

This is expected to grow by 50 per cent over the next two years to $6 billion. The company is already in association with Indian companies like Jet Airways and Yatra. The CEO of Yatra.com: Dhruv Shringi, once said, “We are looking forward to leveraging their (OMG’S) international affiliate base and platform for reward and referral marketing.”

 

 

 

 

8) ClixGalore

clixgalore

It is an international affiliate network.

Easily build and start your own Affiliate programs and allow affiliates to advertise your business to increase sales at your web site. It allows you to have your web site advertised using your own large ‘pay for performance’ online sales team (known as Affiliates).

On ClixGalore you can get Indian as well as international affiliate offers, and you will be getting paid according to Indian Rupees only.

 

11) Tyroo

tryoo

The Tyroo network provides you with various affiliate offers like CPA, CPI, CPS, CPC, etc. Tyroo provides you with a lot of affiliate offers such as shopping, delivery, payments, search, mailing, etc.

 

 

 

12) MOBIDEA

mobidea

Mobidea is a company founded in 2012 and is related to the mobile programmatic affiliate network. Both the CPA and CPI are used to convert the traffic of mobile apps with the help of this company’s affiliate platform.

The Mobidea affiliate platform is focused mainly on mobile content and apps, which demands more than 600 million clicks on a monthly basis and leaves their presence in more than 150 markets. In terms of verticals it’s focused on VOD, dating and utilities apps.

 

12) Mobvista

Mobvista is a large scaled mobile advertising and game publishing company. It was founded by Robin Duan in March 2013 in Hong Kong, China. The company’s affiliate platform features several promotions and competitions. These may include many types of offers such as apk, adult, incent and non-incent, subscription, Facebook, Adwords etc.

The platform features premium CPA and CPI offers, high CR and EPC, dedicated managers assistance, reliable payments and exclusive offers from top quality resources.

 

14) MobPartner

MobPartner

MobPartner is considered as one of the best mobile performance marketing company, which was acquired by Cheetah Mobile in March 2015. With MobPartener you are allowed to pick advertisers offers from more than 500 advertisers, from more than 200 countries and you can also choose from more than 1,500 campaigns available to you. A

mong ad formats the network supports are banner, interstitial, video and 4 proprietary formats – AppContent, AppSuggest, AppSearch, AppEngage.

 

 

15) Yeahmobi

Yeahmobi

Yeahmobi is a mobile advertising company founded by Peter Zou and Frank Wang in May 2009 in China that is based on the performance. It is one of the most established affiliate networks. The Yeahmobi platform provide services to all those publishers, media buyers, ad networks and affiliate networks that bring their own affiliate offers to sell them.

The Yeahmobi affiliate network supports multiple offers, such as mobile subscription, mobile app download, game download, lead generation, Mcommerce and many others. Affiliates can promote offers using several types of traffic, specifically – display, incent, push, email, redirect, pop-up / under, native and app-discovery.

 

 

 

16) Blackfox

 Blackfox

Blackfox is a marketing network company founded in 2012 in Richmond Hill, US which is based on the performances. The company’s affiliate platform provides solutions for premium publishers with high quality traffic, app owners with a big social following, as well as businesses with lots of subscribers.

Blackfox offers a solution to monetize on the audiences for those affiliates who have a good number of followers on social networking sites. Affiliates get the right tool to provide people who trust their brand and the relevant product to discover.

 

17) GOWIDE

 GOWIDE

Gowide is a global mobile ad platform for mobile app marketing agency, launched by ComboApp in 2013. The company’s affiliate network solution is focused on cost-per-action model and allow affiliates to track any action, such as an app install, sign-up, in-app purchase and others.

The publishers and advertisers can get connected within hours with you because of a quick and efficient sign up and boarding procedure. GOWIDE’s mobile ad platform offers affiliates high payouts and scalable caps, in-time payments, regular notifications on best converting exclusive offers.

One of the advantages of using GOWIDE is that it offers high quality creatives to provide affiliate app for users with an un-intrusive interaction experience.

 

Over To You  : Latest Top Best Mobile Affiliate Networks {CPA CPS CPL}

I hope you like this list of top best mobile affiliate networks in the world 2018. These mobile affiliates are widely popular and used by millions of publishers. Have you used any of the above affiliate networks, share your experience with us in the comments below !

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About vashishtha kapoor

Vashishtha Kapoor is a content marketer and a young active blogger from India who blogs at vashishthakapoor. With both eyes focused in contributing the web with interesting and helpful feeds, he contributes to many good blogs like Bloggingtips, BloggersIdeas.com & lot others. He took the risk of leaving job and now living the internet lifestyle by making money online.

2 Comments

  1. Era Kapoor

    Hi Vashishtha ,
    Thanks for sharing details of best affiliate networks,
    Growth of CPA affiliate networks over the last one decade has been increasing at an alarming rate. Due to the influx of new ad networks, competition has leveled up.

    Reply  
  2. lucas arias

    Hi, I like this article! Keep up good job!

    Best regards

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *