5年2022种以上最佳在线徽标设计服务(首选)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

评分
价格易武

在2022年寻找最佳的在线徽标设计服务。在这个数字时代,每个人都希望推广其产品和服务,以在市场上获得更多利润。 因此,每个人都想为其品牌创建徽标,为此,有很多 在线徽标设计服务 市场上有售。 但是,如何选择最佳的在线服务来创建最佳徽标呢?

 为此,我们需要分析市场 最好的在线服务 这对我们来说将更加有利可图。 许多在线服务声称提供最好的徽标,并要求大笔付款。 但是,它们最终给您的徽标不适合您的公司或品牌。

因此,我想建议最好的和真实的 标志设计服务 我已经尝试,测试并向您保证,它将完全满足您作为品牌或公司的要求。 我想提到的最重要的服务之一是Tailor品牌,它可以帮助刚进入市场的初学者。 接下来,您可以去Fiverr标志设计师。 他们也在市场上能为您提供最佳徽标的完美设计师名单中。

除此之外,还有许多其他选项,例如 裁缝品牌和Looka。 因此,在这里我们试图解释我提到的所有服务,以便您可以自己选择。

最好的和著名的公司最终会查看一些引人注目的在线徽标制作服务,从而为他们提供适合其品牌的最佳设计。 任何品牌都希望采用令人惊叹的精美徽标以及能提供所需目标受众的最佳信息和资源丰富的标语。 出色的设计和最佳的服务将自动使您在竞争对手公司的领域和领域中脱颖而出。

我们需要快速浏览下一篇文章,这将有助于并允许您利用自己的品牌公司所需的最佳功能和品质。

这里有一些出色的徽标设计师服务,它们绝对出色的服务会让您惊叹不已。

在线发布徽标设计服务的最佳服务!

5年2022种以上最佳在线徽标设计服务

1.裁缝品牌

我几乎亲自尝试了10多个徽标制作者,而量身定制的品牌在所有和我最喜欢的徽标制作者中脱颖而出。 对于初学者和专业人士来说,这是一个非常简单且组织良好的平台。 易用性很方便,徽标的生成过程也很容易。

量身定制品牌-概述

Tailor Brands是一个这样的平台,不包含所有高级个性化功能,例如竞争对手的产品。 然而, 裁缝品牌 脱颖而出,似乎并不需要那么广泛的功能,因为它具有大量的图标,我们可以从中选择我们的个性化徽标。 徽标中的字母,字体,颜色和对比度最重要,这就是该平台轻松为我们提供的功能。 新成员将发现此网站对他们完全有用,因为从一开始它就很简单。 裁缝品牌的一流功能之一是,它是免费的试用版,您可以创建自己的徽标设计。 数量太多了,仅在对设计满意的情况下才支付相应的价格。 这个功能值得尝试吗?

如果需要样品,您可以简单地从Tailor Brands下载免费样品,但它不会出现在高质量图像中,因为它只是样品。 尽管如此, 裁缝品牌 不仅可以帮助我们创建徽标,还可以提供从印刷商品到专业商业演示的启动提示和解决方案。 这是您可能梦dream以求的一切。


优点和缺点:

优点

  • 适用于初学者的简单步骤。
  • 个性化功能非常适合设计徽标。 
  • 良好的客户支持以促进业务增长。
  • 提供便宜的价格徽标。

缺点

  • 与竞争对手徽标制造商相比,高级定制功能。 
  • 提供有限的设计。

定价

裁缝品牌一直是非凡而壮观的,最精美的徽标设计提供的定价结构如下:

  • 基本计划包括每月约9.99美元的价格,如果一个人愿意提前或提前一年支付并选择此计划。
  • 如果一个人愿意提前一年支付并选择该计划,则标准计划的费用约为每月19.99美元或5.99美元/月。
  • Premium计划每月收费约49.99美元,如果愿意提前一年选择此计划,则每月收取12.99美元。
  • 有一项特殊优惠,即为您的计划提供2年订阅的全天优惠,仅在用户提前支付2.50年订阅时,您才需要每月支付约2美元。
  • 仅在使用代码WBE25的情况下,我们甚至可以恢复其提供的高级计划的25%。

2. Fiverr徽标设计师

在尝试了各种设计师之后 fiverr 为了以不同的价格水平或计划监视图像的质量,我喜欢这个平台的工作,甚至喜欢它们的功能。 在这个平台上,我们得到了一个方便且精心设计的徽标搜索向导,该向导使我可以根据项目的需求和要求搜索合适的设计师。 我还浏览了这些设计师的个人资料,以了解他们过去的项目,他们的经验,客户的反馈以及他们的工作能力。 该网站上的短信功能快速且非常简单。

Fiverr概述

从该网站获得的工作质量和奉献精神给我留下了深刻的印象。 价格便宜,我可以在有限的时间内完成工作,而且质量更高,专家也可以。 还有一个类似的替代产品,称为“ Fiverr pro”,它便宜且预算友好,而且非常便宜。 您可以轻松地以低廉的价格雇用任意数量的设计师,而不必担心质量,同时完成工作,同时,徽标的外观也不会受到影响。


优点和缺点:

优点

  • 没有相似性的高质量图像。
  • 提供24/7小时客户支持。
  • 为您的项目快速安排自由职业者。 
  • Fiverr为您的项目提供专家和专业人士。 

缺点 

  • 有时很贵 
  • Fiverr pro提供的服务选择和选项少于预期。

定价:

如此出色的徽标设计所提供的价格结构如下:

  • Fiverr制定了一个定价计划,在该计划中,任何运营商或用户若想体验和尝试其服务,都必须支付大约1美元的额外费用,而其他购买则产生大约20美元的费用。
  •  如果用户查找的订单金额超过20美元,则同一人只需要支付总预算的5%。
  • 例如,如果提供的是生产性服务,那么自由职业者Fiverr提供的服务将占您完成的每个工作的大约20%。
  • Fiverr通过擦除和删除用户账户中不需要的资金为我们提供了更多好处。

3. Wix标志制造商

是否曾经想过使用DIY工具创建徽标? 维克斯 徽标制造商就是这样一种徽标制造商,这也是我最喜欢的DIY工具平台之一。 这是一个易于使用的平台。 您必须花费更多的时间来设计徽标,并且没有在这里进行设计的经验,您只需要回答一些基本问题,然后Wix会根据您给出的答案自动创建不同类型的徽标,您的喜好。 

蜡概述

维克斯 徽标制作者提出了许多设计和创意选择。 您可以选择徽标,徽标的颜色,字体,大小,形状和徽标元素也可以根据您的意愿进行定位。 我们可以免费使用此设备,这最终意味着我们可以设计所需的徽标数量。 仅当您对徽标的结果感到满意时才应付款。 

您在此设备上获得的另一个不错的功能是,仅当您不希望打印徽标并且只希望徽标可以在线使用时,才可以将徽标作为PNG文件免费下载。 您下载的徽标可以在任何社交媒体平台上免费使用。

 


优点和缺点:

优点 

  • 更好的内置 模板 可用。 用于创建徽标的高级功能
  • 高品质标志 
  • 良好的客户支持 

缺点 

  • 太多的设置弄乱了查找布局的工作和自由度。
  • 域计划和订阅的连接是无用的。

定价:

  • Wix徽标设计师提供的定价计划和结构如下:
  • 第一个基本计划的价格约为$ 12.99,可为您提供所需的全面详细的优势,包括高质量的分辨率以及利用其他与商业相关的优势。
  • 专业徽标计划的价格约为49.99美元,可为您提供高质量的分辨率,以及其他基于矢量的商业优势以及矢量功能,指南等。
  • 第三个计划包括网站和一个专业徽标,价格约为99.99美元,为您提供全面的功能,包括高质量分辨率,矢量功能,社交媒体工具包以及不带代码的PR(明确指定给您的网站),价格约为168美元。

蜡价

 


4。 DesignCrowd

DesignCrowd 是非凡的徽标制作器设备之一,它通过各种设计师的选择和输入为我们提供了宝贵的想法。 这个平台为我们提供了大量的自由职业者,他们很有价值,可以帮助我们获得出色和独特的徽标,并且请记住,这些徽标也将个性化且预算友好!

设计人群概述

该平台在他们的作品中非常特别,简而言之,它为我提供了想要的东西而又不会扭曲我的想法,但是它有很多选择。 我们必须简短地描述我们的工作和项目。 我们将获得大量想要使用的设计,其中一些设计也在我们的预算内。 我们可以在此平台上搜索客户,并通过逐步的过程,可以在短时间内完成工作。 DesignCrowd 是为那些不知道从哪里开始以及如何完成整个过程的企业家而设计的。 


优点和缺点:

优点 

  • 有权访问您的项目和工作
  • 为设计师提供了展示自己的技能和才华的机会。 
  • 良好的客户支持。
  • 提供退款电子邮件的快速功能。

缺点 

  • 太昂贵了,所有功能仅在高价订阅计划中可用。
  • 用户的干扰,分散了网站的注意力。
  • 没有完整的退款政策。

定价:

针对设计人群的定价计划和结构包括折扣和优惠券代码,这些代码可为其提供的每项优惠提供折扣。

  • 仅在使用优惠券WELCOME27 OFF后,​​才能在整个网站范围内提供10%的折扣。
  • 仅通过使用CO-90OFF-90R的折扣代码,即可对专业人士提供的高级设计提供09%的折扣。
  • 使用40DSEM的代码启动的任何设计项目可享受99美元的折扣。
  • 然而,有许多人可以使用的优惠券和代码。

5. 看卡 

我们最后的设计服务是 Looka 这也是设计上述徽标的平台之一。 它创造出非常出色的徽标,不仅独特,而且看起来还不错且专业。 完成徽标确定后,您将最终意识到不需要进行太多更改,因为您肯定会对此徽标感到满意。 

外观概述

Looka为我们提供了一整套社交媒体,其中包括40多个徽标文件,这些徽标文件专为Facebook,Instagram,Twitter和许多其他大型社交媒体平台设计,并且该徽标也将很适合。 Looka的最佳功能是“拖放”编辑器选项,该选项是网站构造函数,可用于名片,T恤和许多其他印刷商品。 

Looka使用其人造或人工智能,使您感到与实际设计师合作。 它可以帮助我们根据自己的意愿制作徽标,这是为您的品牌创建设计精美且时尚的徽标的好途径。 您可以免费设计徽标,而不必担心结果,直到满意为止;并且只有在您喜欢最终的徽标设计时才必须付费。 

 


优点和缺点:

优点 

  • 免费保存可用徽标 
  • 提供高质量的图像 
  • 易于初学者使用,并且对SEO友好。
  • 快速功能可用。 

缺点 

  • 灵活性差,无法选择自定义。
  • 糟糕的客户支持。
  • 如此众多的选择和选项可能会使用户感到困惑
  • 徽标版本有限。
  • 提供有限的设计。

定价:

Looka涉及的定价计划和结构如下:

  • 基本计划的定价约为20美元,因此徽标的分辨率略低。
  • 高级方案的价格约为65美元,为您提供显式功能,如徽标的高分辨率,矢量文件,徽标的版权以及其他重要的附加功能。
  • 企业计划的价格约为90美元,可为您提供社交媒体工具包,与业务相关的卡以及其他此类精美功能。      

外观价格


顾客评论最佳在线徽标设计服务 

Fiverr

  • Fiverr被誉为最伟大的徽标设计师之一,在4.1的等级中获得大约5的评分。提供多种选择,易于操作,对卖方有利,服务专业。
  • 提供了一个出色的外包平台并提供高效的服务。

裁缝品牌

  • 裁缝品牌在4.6个问题中占5分,许多客户称赞其为出色的徽标设计师,提供一流的服务,最佳徽标,非常出色的客户支持团队,高效且快速。
  • 在其余的所有产品中,Tailor Brands压倒了所有声称自己是最好的徽标设计师。

维克斯

  • Wix的评分为2.5分(满分5分),客户已注册Wix没有良好的客户支持团队,花钱不值钱,并且他们在骗取一些广告。

DesignCrowd

  • 冥界 DesignCrowd 已被评为优秀徽标设计师,总体评分为4.5,等级为5。客户对提供与用户良好沟通的服务感到非常满意,并且热情好客。
  • 很棒的客户支持团队。

Looka

  • 客户已授予这位徽标设计师4.5颗星(约5颗星)的XNUMX颗星,这些颗星都充满了成熟的功能和服务。 他们对设计和徽标感到非常满意。
  • 它的操作极其简单,而且价格便宜。

最佳在线徽标设计服务 

Tai裁缝品牌的合法性和安全性吗?

Tailor Brands确实是合法且引人注目的,因为它提供了卓越而富有成效的功能,是的,它非常安全,因为它为客户提供了绝对的安全性和隐私权。 他们甚至在其官方网站的“客户支持”列下提到了它的安全性和隐私性。

the裁缝品牌是免费的在线徽标制作工具吗?

是的,Tailor Brands是免费的在线徽标制作工具,但是它提供了低分辨率的质量而没有额外的费用,但是如果任何用户想要全面的质量及其特征(例如高分辨率质量,矢量功能,社交媒体工具包,等等,那么他们必须付费才能使用其出色的功能。

👉如何开始设计品牌?

从品牌设计开始,我们需要牢记以下几点:•搜索您的追随者和订户以及竞争对手•查找特定的重点和目标。 •为您的品牌起一个特殊的名字。 •具有独特但内容丰富的标语。 •选择所需的背景和颜色。 •开始设计。 •开始吧!

快速链接:

结论:2022年最佳在线徽标设计服务

最后,您必须在所有徽标制造商中选择最好的。 

所有这些平台之间都存在着激烈的竞争,但是我选择了所有适合自己的最佳平台, 裁缝品牌。 他们拥有不同的设计和极其精美的徽标设计流程。 

他们确实有按月订阅且预算友好,就像其他平台一样,也有出色的客户支持 Fiverr,Squarespace徽标制作工具等,但这可以帮助我提供完美的文本徽标,基于图标的徽标,适当的形状和清晰的图像。 徽标图像是高质量的,这在我的预算范围内。 

我是设计师的初学者,发现该工具非常易于设置,并且易于使用且没有太多令人困惑的选项,这对我来说是最吸引人的。 我已经尝试了许多徽标,因为它们带有逐步的简单说明是免费的,并且很喜欢 裁缝品牌 标志制造商最多。 

我喜欢这个平台,并且亲自经历了徽标的不同设计和样式,这些设计和样式非常独特和令人印象深刻。 

 

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

5+Best Online Logo Design Services To Try 2020 (Top Pick)

Best Online Logo Design Services
Review
Summary

Pros

    Cons

      Looking for best online logo design services in 2020. Everyone in this digital era wants to promote their products and services to gain more profit in the market. Hence, everyone wants to create their logo for their brand, and for that, there are many online logo design services available in the market. But how to choose the best online service to create the best logo?

       For that, we need to analyze the market for the best online services which will be much more profitable for us. Many online services claim to provide the best logo and demand for a larger payment. However, they end up giving you a logo that doesn’t suit your company or brand.

      Therefore, I’d like to suggest the best and authentic logo design services that I’ve tried, tested, and guarantee you that it would perfectly meet your requirements as a brand or company. One of the top services I’d like to mention is the Tailor brand which can be helpful for beginners who are new to the market. Nextly, you could go for Fiverr logo designers. They are also in the perfect designer’s list in the market who can provide you with the best logo.

      In addition to this, there are many other options like Tailor Brands and Looka. So, here we are trying to explain all the services that I mentioned so you can choose it for yourself.

      The best and reputed companies would eventually look over some of the spectacular online logo maker services, offering them the best designs to be suited to their branding. Any brand would want to adopt astounding and exquisite logos along with the best informative and resourceful taglines attracting the required target audience. Having amazing designs and the best services will automatically make you shine within the domains and spheres of your competitor companies.

      We need to have a quick sneak peek into the following article, which will help and allow you to avail of the best features and qualities as needed for one’s own branding companies.

      Here are some wonderful logo designer services which will make you feel thunderstruck and astonish with its absolutely remarkable services.

      Unveil the best services for logo design services online!

      5+Best Online Logo Design Services To Try 2020

      1. Tailor Brands

      I have almost tried more than 10 logo makers personally and tailor brands come out to be the best among all and one of my favorite logo makers. It is a very simple and well-organized platform for beginners as well as professionals. The ease of use is convenient and the process of generating a logo is convenient and easy.

      Tailor Brands-Overview

      Tailor Brands is one such platform that does not contain all the advanced personalization features as such as their competitor’s offers. However, Tailor Brands stands out and does not seem to require such extensive features as it has tons of icons from which we can have a choice of our personalized logos. The letters, fonts, colors, and contrast matters the most for logos and that’s what this platform provides us easily. The new member will find this website completely useful for them as it has simple steps, to begin with. One of the superb features of tailor brands is that it is free for trials and you can create your logo designs. That too as many as you want to and then pay the respective price only if you are satisfied with your design. Isn’t this feature worth trying?

      In case, if you want a sample you can simply download a free sample from Tailor Brands but it will not be in the high-quality image as it’s just a sample. Despite this, Tailor Brands not only helps us to create a logo but also provides launching tips and solutions from printed commodities to professional business demonstrations. It is everything that you might have possibly dreamed of.


      Pros and Cons:

      Pros

      • Easy and simple steps used for beginners.
      • Personalization features are pretty good for designing logos. 
      • Good customer support for increasing business growth.
      • Cheap price logos available.

      Cons

      • Unadvanced Customization features compared to competitor logo makers. 
      • Limited designs are available.

      Pricing

      Tailor Brands has been quite extraordinary and spectacular, the pricing structure is offered by the most exquisite logo design is as follows-

      • The basic plan includes pricing of about $9.99/month, if one is willing to pay and opt for this plan for a year beforehand or in advance.
      • The standard plan charges the cost of about $19.99/month or $5.99/month if one is willing to pay and opt for the plan for a year in advance.
      • Premium plans to charge about $49.99/month or $12.99/month if one is willing to pay and opt for this plan for a year in advance.
      • There is an exceptional offer where it gives you a wholehearted discount on a 2-year subscription on your plan charging you about $2.50/month only if the user pays in advance for a 2year subscription.
      • We can even restore our 25% on the premium plans it offers, only if we avail of the code WBE25.

      2. Fiverr Logo Designers

      After trying out various designers on this fiverr to watch out the quality of the images at a different level of price rates or plans, I love the working of this platform and even their functions. In this platform, we get a convenient and well-designed logo search wizard that gives me the helping hand to search the suitable designers according to the needs and requirements of my project. I’ve also gone through these designer’s profiles to know about their past projects, their experience, feedback from their clients, and their capacity to work. The texting function on this website is quick and very simple.

      Fiverr-Overview

      I am impressed with the quality and dedication towards the work I get from this website. At less price, I get my work done in a limited time with better quality and that too by experts. There’s a similar alternative called “Fiverr pro” which is cheap and budget-friendly and is very inexpensive. You can easily hire as many designers as you want at a cheap price and get your work done without worrying about the quality and at the same time, there would be no compromise upon the outlook of the logos.


      Pros and Cons:

      Pros

      • good quality images with no similarity.
      • 24/7 hours customer support available.
      • Quick arrangement of freelancers for your given project. 
      • Fiverr provides you with experts and professionals for your project. 

      Cons 

      • Expensive sometimes 
      • Fiverr pro has fewer service choices and options than expected.

      Pricing:

      The pricing structure as offered by such a remarkable logo design is as follows-

      • Fiverr establishes a pricing plan, where it exclaims that any operator or a user wishing to experience and experiment with its services he or she has to pay an additional fee of about the US $1, and for the other purchases it incurs about the US $20.
      •  Any User looking for an order more than the US $20, then the same person is charged with only 5% of the total budget.
      • If one is providing productive services, for example- services offered by a freelancer Fiverr takes over about 20% of each job you finish.
      • Fiverr offers us additional benefits by erasing and deleting the unrequired funds specifically from the user’s account.

      3. Wix logo maker

      Do ever desire to use a DIY tool for creating your logo? Wix logo maker is one such logo maker which is one of my other favorite platforms for DIY tools. This is an easy to use platform. You must expend more of your time designing your logo and there’s no need for the experience in designing here, you just have to answer some of the questions which are basic, and then Wix will automatically create different types of logos according to your answers given and your preferences. 

      Wix-Overview

      Wix logo makers come up with lots of designing and creativity options. You can make choices of your logo and their colors, fonts, size, shapes and the elements of your logo can also be positioned according to your wish. This device is free to use by us and it ultimately means that we can design as many as logos we require. You should only pay if you are satisfied with the outcome of your logo. 

      One more good feature you get in this device is that you can download your logo as a PNG file free only if you don’t have a desire for the printed logo and want your logo for online use only. The logo which you have downloaded can be used freely on any social media platform.

       


      Pros and Cons:

      Pros 

      • Better built-in templates available. Advance feature for creating a logo
      • High-quality logo 
      • Good customer support 

      Cons 

      • Too many settings messed up the working and freedom of finding layouts.
      • The connection of domain plan and subscription is useless.

      Pricing:

      • The pricing plan and the structure as offered by the Wix logo designer is as follows-
      • The first basic plan includes pricing of about $12.99 giving you the required and full detailed advantages including high-quality resolution and utilizing the other commercial-related benefits.
      • Professional logo plan includes pricing of about $49.99 serving you with the high-quality resolution, and other commercial based benefits along with the vector feature, guide, etc.
      • The third plan consists of websites and a professional logo that costs about $99.99 offering you full-fledged features including high-quality resolution, vector feature, social media kit along with a PR without code of about $168 specifically given to your website.

      Wix-Price

       


      4. DesignCrowd

      DesignCrowd is one of the extraordinary logo maker devices, it gives valuable ideas to us from choices and inputs of various designers. This platform offers us a huge group of freelancers who are worthwhile and help us in getting excellent and unique logos, and remember these logos will be personalized and budget-friendly too!

      Design Crowd-Overview

      The platform is very particular in their works, in short, it gives me what I wanted without distorting my ideas and yet has many options. We must describe our work and project in brief and that’s it. We will get tons of designs we wanted to use and some of their designs are in our budget too. We can search for clients on this platform and by step by step process, we can get our work done within a short time. DesignCrowd is designed mainly for entrepreneurs who don’t have any idea where to start and how to do the whole process. 


      Pros and Cons:

      Pros 

      • Have access to your project and work
      • Offers the opportunity to the designer to show off their skills and talents. 
      • Good customer support.
      • Rapid feature of refund email available.

      Cons 

      • Too expensive, all the features are available only in a high-rate subscription plan.
      • Interference by users, distractions from the sites.
      • No full money return policy.

      Pricing:

      The pricing plan and structure as mentioned for the design crowd include discounts and coupon code which offers a discount on every offer it serves.

      • Offers a 27% discount on the site-wide design offer, only after availing the coupon WELCOME10 OFF.
      • Offers a 90% discount on premium designs offered by professionals only by availing to the discount code of CO-90OFF-09R.
      • Offers $40 off on any of the design project ones initiated by availing to the code of 99DSEM.
      • Yet, there are innumerable coupons and codes one can avail to.

      5. Looka 

      Our last design service is Looka which is also one of the platforms for designing logos like the ones mentioned above. It creates very excellent logos that are not only unique but also look decent and professional. After finalizing your logo, you will realize in the end there are not many changes needed because you will be satisfied with this logo for sure. 

      Looka-Overview

      Looka provides us with a whole kit of social media which includes 40+ logos files that are designed for Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and many other huge social media platforms, and this logo will also suit it. The best feature of Looka is the Drag and Drop editor option which is a website constructor, can be used in business cards, t-shirts, and many other printed merchandise. 

      Looka uses its man-made or artificial intelligence which will make you feel like you are working with an actual designer. It can help us make the logo according to our wish and it’s a good and reliable route to create a well-designed and stylish logo for your brand. You can design your logos for free without worrying about the result until you are satisfied, and you must pay only if you like your finalized logo design. 

       


      Pros and Cons:

      Pros 

      • Saving of logo available is free of cost 
      • Good quality image available 
      • Easy to use for beginners and also SEO friendly.
      • Fast functioning available. 

      Cons 

      • Poor flexibility, and no choices of customization.
      • Poor customer support.
      • So many choices and options which can mess up the users
      • The logo edition is limited.
      • Limited designs are available.

      Pricing:

      The pricing plan and structure involved and mentioned for Looka is as follows –

      • The basic plan includes pricing of about $20 USD, gives you a slightly lower resolution for its logo.
      • The premium plan serves you with the pricing of about $65 USD, offering you with explicit features like higher resolution for the logo, vector files, giving copyright over your logo, and other important additional features.
      • The enterprise plan includes pricing of about $90 USD offering you a social media kit, business-related cards, and other such exquisite features.      

      Looka-Price


      Customer Reviews Best Online Logo Design Services 

      Fiverr

      • Fiverr has been termed as one of the greatest logo designers, acquiring a rating of about 4.1 on a scale of 5. Offering diverse options, easy to operate, serves advantage to the seller, quite professional in its services.
      • Offers a wonderful platform for outsourcing and provides its efficient services.

      Tailor Brands

      • Tailor Brands have occupied a rating of 4.6 out of 5 and many customers claimed it an exceptional logo designer with fabulous services, best logos, a highly amazing customer support team, quite efficient and fast.
      • Out of the rest, the Tailor Brands overpowers every logo designer claiming itself as the best.

      Wix

      • Wix has been rated with the scoring of 2.5 out of 5, customers have registered that Wix doesn’t have a good customer support team, money isn’t worth spending on it and they are finding some of the advertisements by them as a scam.

      DesignCrowd

      • The DesignCrowd has been termed as an excellent logo designer with an overall rating of 4.5 on a scale of 5. Customers are extremely happy with the services offering good communication with users and are quite hospitable.
      • Wonderful customer support team.

      Looka

      • Customers have awarded this logo designer with about 4.5 stars on a scale of 5, brimmed with full-fledged awesome features and services. They are very pleased with the designs and the logo.
      • Extremely easy in its operation and quite cheap.

      FAQs Best Online Logo Design Services 

      👉 Is Tailor Brands legit and safe?

      Tailor Brands is indeed legit and spectacular as it offers remarkable and productive features, yes it is extremely safe as it serves customers with absolute security as well as privacy. They have even mentioned its security and privacy it offers on their official website under the customer support column.

      👉 Is it true that the Tailor Brands is a free online logo maker?

      Yes, Tailor Brands is a free online logo maker, but it offers a low-resolution quality without the additional charges, but if any user desires full-fledged qualities and its characteristics like the high-resolution quality, vector features, social media kit, etc. then they have to pay for a particular plan to avail to the wonderful features.

      👉 How do I begin with my design of the brand?

      To begin with the designing of the brand, we need to keep in mind the following points which are as follows- • Search for your followers and subscribers along with your competitors • Look over a particular focus and objective. • Have an exceptional name for your brand. • Have a unique but informative tagline. • Choose the desired background and colors. • Start designing. • Get started!

      Quick Links:

      Conclusion: Best Online Logo Design Services To Try 2020

      In the end, you’ve to choose the best among all the logo makers. 

      There’s a whole lot of tough competition among these all platforms but I’ve chosen the best among all these which I found suitable for myself was Tailor Brands. They possess different designs and extremely beautiful logo designing processes. 

      They do have a monthly subscription and are budget-friendly, there’s excellent customer support just like other platforms like Fiverr, Squarespace logo maker, etc. but this helps me to give a perfect text logo, icon-based logos, proper shapes, and clear image. The logo image was high-quality and which was under my budget. 

      I was a beginner as a designer and found this tool very easy to set up and the ease of use with not many confusing options attracts me the most. I’ve tried many logos as it is free with their step by step easy instructions and enjoyed Tailor Brands logo maker the most. 

      I loved this platform, and I’ve personally experienced different designs and styles of my logos which are extremely unique and impressive. 

       

       

      Leave a Comment