意大利最好的服装和时尚在线购物网站

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

时代变了,现在,每种产品的许多购买选项已经进入 IT 世界。 想想亚马逊等网站的快速交付,当我们面临周年纪念日健忘时,它可以让我们解决最复杂的问题,鲜花和礼物的交付,直到现在不可或缺的食品交付。

随着时代的流逝,那么,世界 网上购物 来救援并成为真正的英雄,以对抗我们因大流行和封锁的出现而面临的困难。

遗憾的是,出门去拥挤的购物中心并不能让我们感到舒服,而在网上购买是解决此类问题的完美方法。

与所有事物一样,网络世界现在也是一个 服装电子商务巨头,而且越来越多 可以购买的网站 适合任何场合、重要派对甚至只是更新的精美服装。 我们的衣柜年复一年。

当然,对于不熟悉这个行业的人来说,困惑是常有的:我怎么知道我看到的衣服是否适合我?
如果面料质量不好怎么办?

如果衣服不适合我,我怎么知道尺码是否适合我? 我无法证明,我无法改变!

情况并非如此,通过本实用指南,您会发现实际上网上购物的世界比您想象的更简单、更实用。

性能恐慌:大小和测量

你的疑惑是有道理的:我怎么才能找出哪些衣服最适合我,哪些衣服能真正提升我的美感,让我在人群中脱颖而出? 即使我照镜子,我怎么知道我真正喜欢的那件衣服是否适合我?

这个过程并不像你想象的那么难。 首先,您需要在您所依赖的网站上进行良好的搜索。 在后面的阅读中你会发现很多,但对于每一个,都会有一些不同的规则,如果你想依靠安全和有趣的购物,你必须检查这些规则。

尺寸肯定是出现在您面前的第一个障碍。 在购买衣服之前,您将无法试穿,因此最好仔细检查可用尺寸以及它们如何适合买家。 在这方面,查看每件衣服的评论对您非常有用,尤其是那些有照片的评论。

通过这种方式,您可以寻找像您一样尝试过您所关注的服装并了解他们穿着的人。 如果你足够幸运,你会发现一些和你身材相似的人的照片,你可以依靠他们的意见来知道你选择的衣服是否适合你!

根据顾客的意见,一些网站报告说,如果一件衣服比你习惯穿的尺码更宽或更窄,但一般来说,安心购物的最佳方式是检查不同网上商店的尺寸你正在浏览。

事实上,每个网站肯定会有一个部分专门介绍尺寸和尺寸,或者将它们直接带到您想要购买的服装页面。 所以 米在手 并准备好标记几个数字,这样你就可以确定你得到了什么! 如果你不知道怎么做,一般的线路是:

– 肩部,从一侧肩部到另一侧肩部进行测量,从横向开始;

– 胸部,在手臂下方、胸部最宽处测量;

– 腰部,将卷尺绕在腹部保持松散,以免到达时衣服太紧;

– 臀部,从骨盆和臀部最宽的部分开始;

– 腿,从腹股沟到脚踝测量。

每个商店和服装都有不同的尺寸,因此要遵循的基本建议是始终检查每个站点的规则,即使您已经从该门户网站购买了一段时间并且几乎可以肯定结果。

来自最好的在线商店……

不过,让我们进入正题:最好的在线购物网站是什么?

1.Zalando:

Zalando Overview- Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy

最出名的当然是 Zalando . 它最初是一家鞋店,现在提供各种类型和适合各种场合的大量服装。 它提供疯狂的折扣,特别是在销售期间,当您想进行一些健康购物以寻找可以帮助我们恢复美丽笑脸的衣服时,它确实是一个绝佳的选择。

2.亚马逊:

Amazon- Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy

另一个非常成功的巨头是 Amazon,其中有很大一部分专门用于出售各种服装。 当然,门户网站当然不是以服装而闻名,但是,至于一切,它提供了各种各样的服装,从时尚单品到最精致的品牌,再到鲜为人知的宝藏珠宝发现。 而且运输几乎总是很快!

3. 谢恩:

SHEIN Italy- Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy

您可能不太了解的网站是  ,一个在在线时尚领域越来越受欢迎的门户网站。 这家商店有很多各种各样的商品,经常打折或以优惠的价格出售。 该网站每天更新,为您提供一把珍贵的双刃剑:您将有机会随时发现新优惠,但请注意不要错过您感兴趣的人!

4.BonPrix:

BonPrix- Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy

最后,另一个受欢迎的平台是 BonPrix,这是该行业的巨头,提供制作精良且价格实惠的服装。 发货速度快且免费,超过一定的费用,65 欧元,退货政策非常容易理解,因为它们允许您将物品保存长达 60 天。 简而言之,您将有足够的时间来反思您的购买并评估它是否真的适合您。

... 到低价网点!

另一方面,如果我们正在寻找真正的在线销售点该怎么办? 再次,网络时尚有它的英雄。 在您可以找到的众多网站中(仅举几个已知的例子,甚至 Zalando 和亚马逊也有他们的专卖店部分),我们推荐 Spartoo 和 Euronova。

Spartoo 是一个拥有众多优惠的巨大优势,这将使各种知名品牌以低廉且实惠的价格获得。 在它的众多优点中,还有送货和退货,这将永远是免费的。

Euronova 是 BonPrix 的出口,它已经证明了它的质量。 该网站提供种类繁多的内衣和家居服,并提供高达 70% 的折扣,以及多种面料和面料选择。

衣服不穿怎么办? 快速回归!

您已检查尺寸和评论,已下订单,但在尝试后,您发现它不适合您。 太紧了,太合身了,或者就是不合身! 当我们意识到我们不喜欢我们订购的衣服时怎么办? 一切都失去了吗?

当然不是。 这里也是,别担心! 事实上,每个站点都提供了在平均最短 14 天内退回我们订购的商品的可能性,最长可达 60 天,如前所述。

同样,我们给您的建议是检查每个站点的退货政策。 许多最著名的商店,例如 Zalando 或 Amazon 的案例,将为您提供免费退货的可能性,并提供更改服装尺寸或颜色或获得退款的可能性。

其他人会为您提供同样的机会,但会要求您分担运费,而您必须支付这些费用。 但是,一般而言,您遇到的每个站点(或者至少是行业中最好的站点)都会让您有机会退回您购买的商品,从而让您在购买时尽享平静!

在这一点上,还必须考虑服装的原产国。 事实上,有些网站会从意大利发送他们的订单,您可以在两三个工作日内收到心爱的衣服,而不必等待太久。

然而,其他人将能够向您出售来自欧洲各地的著名服装,甚至将他们的订单发送到海外。 始终检查运输时间,以免在您必须要求退货时遇到令人不快的意外,这将导致您等待数月甚至数月才能穿上心爱的新衣服!

总之,网上买衣服乍一看似乎很复杂,但是一旦你了解了游戏机制,你就会发现它不仅比你想象的要容易,而且还很有趣和实用。 没有它,您将再也无法做到!

另请阅读

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

The Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy For Clothing & Fashion

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency ‚Äď some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Times have changed and, by now, many purchasing options for each type of product have moved into the IT world. Just think of the very fast deliveries of sites like Amazon, which allow us to solve the most intricate problems when we are faced with an anniversary forgetfulness, the delivery of flowers and gifts, up to the now indispensable delivery of goods for food.

With the passing times, then, the world of online shopping comes to the rescue and becomes a real hero to fight the difficulties we face with the advent of the pandemic and lockdowns.

Unfortunately, going out to go to a crowded shopping center does not make us feel comfortable, and buying on the net is a perfect solution to this type of problem.

As with all things, the cyber world is now also a colossus of e-commerce for clothing, and there are more and more websites where you can buy fantastic clothes for any occasion, for an important party or even just to renew. our wardrobe years and years old.

Of course, for those unfamiliar with the sector, the perplexities are the usual: how do I know if the clothes I see are the perfect ones for me?
What if the fabric is of bad quality?

And if the garment doesn’t fit me, how do I know if the size is right for me?¬†I can’t prove it, I can’t change it!

This is not quite the case and, with this practical guide, you will discover how much, in reality, the world of online shopping is simpler and more practical than you think.

Performance panic: sizes and measurements

Your doubts are legitimate: how can I find out which clothes are most suitable for me, the ones that will really enhance my beauty and make me stand out in the crowd? How do I know if that dress that I really like will look good on me even when I look in the mirror?

The process isn’t as difficult as you think. First of all, you need to do a good search on the site you rely on. You will find plenty of them later in the reading, but for each of them, there will be a few different rules, which you will have to check if you want to rely on safe and fun shopping.

The sizes will certainly be the first obstacle that will arise in front of you. You will not be able to try on the clothes before you buy them, so it will be good that you carefully check the available sizes and how they fit on the buyers. In this regard, it will be very useful for you to take a look at the reviews on each individual garment, especially those with photographs.

This way you can look for people who, like you, have tried on the garments you have set your eyes on and see how they dress. If you are lucky enough, you will find photos of someone with a body shape similar to yours and you can rely on their opinion to know if the dress you have chosen is for you!

Some sites report, according to the opinions of customers, if a garment fits wider or narrower than the size you are used to taking, but in general the best way to shop with peace of mind will be to check the measurements on the different online stores you are browsing.

Each site, in fact, will certainly have a section dedicated to sizes and how much they measure or will bring them directly to the page of the garment you want to buy. So meter in hand and get ready to mark a couple of numbers so you can be sure what you’re getting! If you don’t know how, the general lines are:

– Shoulders, take the measurements from one shoulder to the other, starting laterally;

– Chest, to be measured just below the arms, in the widest part of the chest;

– Waist, pass the tape measure around the belly keeping it loose, so as to avoid that the garments are too tight on arrival;

– Hips, starting from the widest part of the pelvis and buttocks;

– Legs, measure from the groin to the ankle.

For each shop and garment there are different sizes, so the fundamental advice to follow is to always check the rules of each site, even if you have been buying from that portal for some time and you are almost certain of the result.

From the best online stores …

Let’s get to the point, though: what are the best online shopping sites to rely on?

1.Zalando:

Zalando Overview- Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy

The most famous is certainly Zalando . Born as a shoe shop, it now offers a huge range of clothes of all types and for all occasions. It offers crazy discounts, especially during the sales period, and it is really a fantastic choice when you want to do some healthy shopping in search of clothes that can help us revive our beautiful smiling face.

2.Amazon:

Amazon- Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy

Another very successful giant is Amazon, which has a large section dedicated to clothing of all kinds. Of course, the portal is certainly not famous for clothing, but, as for everything, it offers a huge collection of all kinds of clothes, from fashion items to the most sophisticated brands, up to the lesser-known jewels that hold treasures to be discovered. And shipping is almost always very fast!

3. Shein:

SHEIN Italy- Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy

A site that you may not know very well is Shein , a portal that is becoming increasingly popular in the field of online fashion. This shop has a lot of items of all kinds, often discounted or at a good price. The site is updated every day, offering you a precious double-edged sword: you will have the opportunity to discover new offers at any time, but be careful not to miss those you are interested in!

4.BonPrix:

BonPrix- Best Online Shopping Sites in Italy

Finally, another popular platform is BonPrix , a giant in the sector with well-made and affordable clothing items. Shipments are fast and free above a certain expense, 65 euros, and the return policies are very accessible because they allow you to keep the items up to 60 days. In short, you will have all the time in the world to reflect on your purchase and evaluate if it is really for you.

… To the outlets at low prices!

What to do if, on the other hand, we are looking for real online outlets? Again, cyber fashion has its heroes. Among the many sites that you can find around (to name a few known examples, even Zalando and Amazon have their outlet sections) we recommend Spartoo and Euronova.

Spartoo is an outlet with the great advantage of having many offers, which will make famous brands of all kinds accessible at low and affordable prices. Among its many pros, there are also delivery and returns, which will always be free.

Euronova is the BonPrix outlet, which already certifies its quality. The site has a vast assortment of underwear and homewear and offers lots of discounts up to 70%, as well as a huge choice of fabrics and fabrics.

What if the garment doesn’t dress?¬†Fast return!

You have checked the sizes and the reviews, you have placed your order but, trying it, you have realized that it is just not for you.¬†It fits too tight, it fits too much or it just doesn’t fit right!¬†How to do it when we realize that we don’t like the clothes we have ordered?¬†Is everything lost?

Of course not. Here too, do not worry! Each site, in fact, offers the possibility of returning the items we have ordered within an average minimum of 14 days , up to a maximum, as already mentioned, of even 60 days.

Again, the advice we give you is to check the return policies of each site. Many of the most famous stores, such as the case of Zalando or Amazon, will provide you with the possibility of a free return, with the possibility of changing the size or colour of the garments or obtaining a refund.

Others will offer you the same opportunity but will ask for a contribution to the shipping costs, which you will have to pay. In general, however, every site you come across (or, at least, the best in the industry) will give you the opportunity to return the goods you have purchased, thus allowing you to do everything with the utmost serenity of purchase!

On this point, the country of origin of the garments must also be taken into account . Some sites, in fact, will send their orders from Italy, and you can receive your beloved clothes within two or three working days, without having to wait too long.

Others, however, will be able to sell you prestigious garments from all over Europe, even sending their orders overseas. Always check the shipping times, so as not to run into unpleasant surprises when you have to request a return that will take you to wait months and months before you can dress your beloved new garments!

In short, buying clothing online, at first glance, may seem complicated, but once you understand the game mechanics you will find that not only is it easier than you think, but it is also fun and practical. You will no longer be able to do without it!

Also Read

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of¬† internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of ‚ÄúInside A Hustler‚Äôs Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom‚ÄĚ which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of ‚ÄúInternational Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2‚ÄĚ. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.¬† Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD