{Latest 2018}您必须拥有的10个最佳Photoshop插件

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Photoshop插件 就像可以修改图像的所谓迷你编辑器一样。 这些插件在编辑图像以使其栩栩如生时起着重要作用。 这里必须指出一点,关于这些插件以有希望的方式增强了Photoshop的性能。 实际上,这些插件中的一些已经赢得了奖项,因为它们可以通过个性化的艺术框架重新产生氛围。

10个最佳Photoshop插件

装置

这些插件易于安装,并且大多数插件都可以通过访问Photoshop进行安装。 这意味着其中一些可以手动安装,非常轻松。 这是非常正确的,因为大多数这些插件都易于使用,是的,但是需要掌握很多东西。 否则,有时可能会令人困惑,但由于缺乏实践和知识,因此使用Photoshop插件似乎是小菜一碟。

关于主机应用程序的一些知识
此外,Photoshop支持这些插件,并且必须提及作为图形应用程序的主机应用程序,它们可以帮助这些插件成功运行。 实际上,在2005年之后,Adobe已授予开发人员权利,可以免费通过Web访问SDK。

核实: 适用于您的企业博客的12个WordPress插件

因此,这里是10个最佳Photoshop插件的列表

这是这样的清单 10个最佳Photoshop插件 开发人员已发现与以下操作系统兼容和有用:

1) 曝光3

曝光3

这是一种出色的工具,可以使照片看起来自然。 它具有500多种有机外观和模拟技术,并提供许多创意选择。 必须添加的是,该插件易于处理,可以进行交叉处理,并且不需要使用mumbo-jumbo。 

2) 过滤伪造

过滤伪造

事实证明,此插件对开发人员有很大帮助,因为他们可以按照自己想要的任何方式自定义图像来过滤效果。 它是一种多功能工具,通过为单个应用程序提供特殊效果,使图像具有创造力。 因此,开发人员可以从多种颜色和样式中进行选择,以重新装修他们的工作。 

3) Web Zap

Web Zap

 

到目前为止,它是Web设计师和博客的最佳朋友,因为它允许在960网格系统上进行布局。 该工具可以非常快速地创建文本以及设置添加按钮的样式。 因此,这可以节省所有人的时间和精力。 这种速度背后的原因在于其以最佳方式使用功能,折叠和导航技术。 

4) PhotoTune 3

PhotoTune 3

该应用程序可以轻松地增强和校正图像的颜色。 此外,即使没有实际了解Photoshop中的曲线和色阶,它也可以增强图像的清晰度和色彩。 这当然是一个用户友好的插件,可以为图片带来奇迹。 

5)像素滴管

像素下降器

在多个项目中工作时,此插件确实可以像其他任何人一样使用。 确实如此,因为这授权用户创建约100个按钮,照片,UI工具包和图标。 可以通过将它们转换为文件来填充Photoshop,这意味着它是每天提高工作效率的有益插件。 

6) 炸毁3

炸毁3

简而言之,这是一个很棒的插件,可以提高图像的精度。 它可以放大图片而不会对图片质量造成重大影响。 当设计师处理通常不清晰的客户发送的图片时,这很方便。 

7) 雷南 ­

雷南

Renamy是一种工具,它可以节省从单独命名所有图层的时间,这在操作时可能是一项艰巨的工作。 它还具有自动完成功能,可以在键入时使用,以节省更多时间。 该插件还提供免费版本,可以在尝试真正版本之前进行尝试和测试。 

8) 画像

画像

这是一个可以为图像提供最终增强效果的插件。 它修饰肖像并使其无瑕疵。 这意味着它可以细化甚至色调图像的皮肤纹理,而不会干扰所需区域的细节。 

注意: 最佳20个最佳WordPress插件 

9) CSS3PS

CSS3PS

这可以节省编码时间,因为它用于计算Photoshop的图层并将其转换为CSS3。这可以呈现实时效果,并且可以轻松地在CSS中实现。 结果,笔触,外部发光,圆角,阴影和文本都通过设计转换为CSS3。 

10) Knoll Light Factory

Knoll Light Factory

 

这是最著名的用于静止图像和电影的插件。 原因是一个人可以获得大约100个或更多个逼真的预设,这将有助于镜头在几秒钟内合并普通的咔嗒声。

使用Photoshop插件的优点  

这些Photoshop插件显然可以为全世界的开发人员带来福音。 他们还有很多,为什么人们更喜欢使用它们,可以进一步解释如下:

  • 这些插件带有多个预设,这意味着有很多创意选项可供选择。
  • 另一方面,这些预设意味着它们为用户提供了其他想法可能无法想到的想法。
  • 以相同的方式,开发人员可以获得他们本来不会想到的编辑想法。
  • 这些工具可以以丰富的方式帮助开发人员查看图像。
  • 使开发人员不受限制地使用创新。
  • 简而言之,如果可以正确使用这些应用程序,则可以节省时间。
  • 使图像具有美学外观。

可能一开始很难使用,但是它们是将创新与技术完美融合的最佳选择。 这表明在使用这些插件时,没有缺少插件,发人深省的想法和灵感 Photoshop插件 对于数字艺术家。 这些插件为艺术家提供了多种颜色,用户友好的界面和乐器,这些对于产生这种效果至关重要。

设计师抓住它: 40最佳免费股票图片网站 

想想 内容写作, 信息图表 实现这些插件的信息可以创造奇迹。 换句话说,这些插件可以提供画龙点睛的效果,这对任何艺术品都是必需的!

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“{1 年最新}您必须拥有的 2018 个最佳 Photoshop 插件”的 10 个想法

  1. 尼斯上市。 您多久会看到企业Web内容管理解决方案附带了各种各样的工具。 考虑到每种业务需求的工具可用性,WordPress当然是内容管理系统(CMS)的首选。 本文是用于Photoshop图形的插件的一个很好的例子。 通常,这些是其他CMS中不容易找到的工具。 我觉得除了WP之外,这些类型的工具仅适用于Joomla,Drupal和Sitefinity CMS。
    文章定义了一些具有独特功能的插件数量,我想针对特定任务使用特定的插件。 例如,如果在调整CSS元素的大小,着色和命名时遇到问题,我会使用CSS3P。PixelDropr主要用于图标,按钮或照片,它为我提供了数百种选择。 然后,我使用PhotoTune,这可以帮助我改善照片质量并增加图像的清晰度。 确保在您的网站上使用适当的工具组合以获得最佳效果。

发表评论

{Latest 2018}10 Best Photoshop Plugins You Must Have

Photoshop plugins act like what is called mini editors which can modify images. These plugins play an important part while editing images to make them life like. A point has to be noted here that about these plugins enhance the performance of Photoshop in a promising way. In fact some of these plugins have won awards as they can regenerate an ambiance with a personalized artistic frame.

10 Best Photoshop Plugins

Installation

These plugins are easy to install and most of them can be installed by accessing Photoshop. What this means is that some of them can be manually installed and quite effortlessly. This is very true as most of these plugins are easy to work with, yes but one needs to get the hang of things. Otherwise it may look confusing at times but with little practice and knowledge, the use of Photoshop plugins can seem to be a cake walk.

A little about Host applications
Moreover Photoshop supports these plugins and mention has to be made about host applications that are graphic application which aid these plugins to run successfully. In fact post 2005 Adobe has granted rights to developers could access SDK through the web without any fees.

Check it: Top 12 WordPress Plugins for Your Business Blog

So here is list of 10 Best Photoshop plugins

Here is a list of such 10 best Photoshop plugins that developers have found to be compatible and useful with of the operating systems:

1) Exposure 3

Exposure 3

This is an excellent tool which lends a natural look to the photographs. It has more than 500 organic looks and analog techniques with a lot of creative choices. It has to be added that the plugin is easy to handle for cross processing and there is no mumbo-jumbo required for this. 

2) Filter Forge

Filter Forge

This plugin has proven to be of great help for developers as they can customize an image in any way they want for filtering effects. It is a versatile tool that gives a creative edge to images by providing special effects to single applications. Hence developers get to choose from a range of colors and styles to redecorate their work. 

3) Web Zap

Web Zap

 

So far is the best friend of web designers and blogging because it allows the layout to be conducted on 960 grid system. This tool can create and style text along with add buttons very quickly. Hence this can save time and effort for all and sundry. There is a reason behind this pace which lies in its using feature, fold and navigation technique in the best possible ways. 

4) PhotoTune 3

PhotoTune 3

This application can enhance and correct the colors of images in a jiffy. Additionally it augments the sharpness and color of an image that can be handled even without the actual knowledge of curves and levels in Photoshop. This certainly is a user friendly plugin that can do wonders to a picture. 

5) Pixel Dropr

pixeldropr

While working on multiple projects this plugin really serves like no other one can. That is very true as this authorizes the user to create around 100 button, photos, UI kits and icons. One can fill in the Photoshop by converting these into files which means it is a beneficial plugin for productivity any day. 

6) Blow Up 3

Blow Up 3

In simple words this is a wonderful plugin that adds precision to images. It can enlarge pictures without causing significant changes to the picture quality. This comes handy when designers work with pictures sent by clients that usually lack clarity. 

7) Renamy ­

Renamy

Renamy is a tool that saves time from naming all the layers separately which can be a painful work while in operations. It also has an auto complete function that can be used over typing to save more time. This plugin also offers free version that can tried and tested before getting into the real one. 

8) Portraiture

Portraiture

This is a plugin that gives images the ultimate boost that is required. It retouches portraits and makes them blemish free. This means it refines and even tones the texture of the skin of images without disturbing the details of the required areas. 

ATTENTION: Top 20 Best WordPress Plugins 

9) CSS3PS

CSS3PS

This can save that coding time as it is used to calculate and convert layers of Photoshop into CSS3 This renders live effect and can easily get feasible with CSS. As a result of which strokes, outer glows, rounded corners, drop-shadows and text all get transformed into CSS3 by design. 

10) Knoll Light Factory

Knoll Light Factory

 

This is the most famous plugin that is used for stills as well as movies. The reason being that of one can get around 100 or more realistic presets which will assist the lens merge ordinary clicks in just s few seconds.

Advantages of using Photoshop plugins  

These Photoshop plugins quite obviously serve as a great boon to developers all across the world. There is more to them and why people prefer using them which can be further explained like this:

  • These plugins come with multiple presets which mean there are many creative options to choose from.
  • These presets on the other hand mean that they offer the user ideas that may not have crossed their mind otherwise.
  • In the same way developers can get editing ideas which they would not have thought about.
  • These tools can help developers with the look of the images in a resourceful way.
  • Makes a developer use innovation in an unrestrained manner.
  • In short these applications can save time if one can use them properly.
  • Gives an aesthetic look to images.

One may find it difficult to use in the beginning but they are the best of creativity blended with technology. This suggests that there is no dearth of plugins, thought provoking ideas and inspiration while using these Photoshop plugins for digital artists. These plugins offer artists with an array of colors, user friendly interfaces and instruments that are important for producing that effect.

Designer Grab it : 40 Best Free Stock Photos Sites 

Think about content writing, infographic information as implementing these plugins can do wonders. In other words these plugins can provide that finishing touch that is a necessity for any piece of art!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

1 Comment

  1. Nice listing. How often you see an enterprise web content management solution coming up with this variety of tools. WordPress certainly is a first choice Content Management System (CMS) considering the availability of tools for each business requirement. Article is a good example of plugins used for Photoshop graphics. Usually, these are the tools which you don’t find easily in other CMSs. I feel these type of tools are available only with Joomla, Drupal and Sitefinity CMS apart from WP.
    Article defines number of plugins each with some unique qualities, I would like to use specific plugins for particular tasks. For example I use CSS3Ps if there is trouble in sizing, coloring and naming the CSS elements, Pixel Dropr is majorly used for Icons, Buttons or Photos where it gives me hundreds of option to choose from. Then I use PhotoTune, this helps me to improve photo quality and adds sharpness to images. Make sure to use proper mix of tools over your website for best results.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *