如何找到最佳的在线销售产品(品牌服装和配饰)2022

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

1-时尚服装和配件: 出售最赚钱和需求最大的产品 

2- 在线销售品牌产品的优势

3-为什么您现在应该开设一家直销时尚商店的三个原因

4 –寻找可靠的直销企业:Brandsdistribution如何帮助您的服装店脱颖而出

开展在线业务 是最 赚钱的赚钱方式,尤其是如果您决定 开设在线服装店。 实际上,随着越来越多的消费者在线购买,电子商务时尚产业正在全球发展。 

如果您想建立自己的第一家在线商店或在主要在线市场(例如Amazon或eBay)上销售商品,则首先必须确定那些可以使您的业务更赚钱的产品。 

由于其高利润率,与便宜和低质量的服装和配饰相比,品牌时尚产品具有较高的报酬。 而且,它们是 最好的直销产品。

直运 这是在线销售品牌服装的最便捷方法,因为它不需要您提前购买库存,而仅在进行销售时下订单。 这样,您可以以很少的成本和没有风险的方式开始赚钱。 

让我们看看如何找到最时尚的时尚产品以及在直销中在线销售品牌时尚的优势。

如何找到最佳的在线销售产品(品牌服装和配饰)2022

1-时装和配件: 出售最赚钱和需求最大的产品

了解在线消费者中哪些是流行产品,这是运营在线商店的重要一步。 这将影响您做出的每个业务决策。 

Y我们的目标是确定 趋势 产品 高利润 利润率 使您的业务更有利可图。 开始, 您应该更好地了解人们在线搜索的内容: Google趋势 –最受欢迎的趋势查找工具–市场研究可以帮助您进行此分析。

M数据显示 电子商务时尚行业的销售额在不断增长: fashion是最大的B2C电子商务市场领域 全球互联网用户在线购买的领先产品类别

Fashion对许多人都有很大的吸引力, t这是对时尚产品的高需求。 根据Statista的说法 “截至2018年,全球57%的互联网用户通过互联网购买了与时尚相关的产品。”  

尤其是, 鞋子,箱包及配件 是电子商务时尚中增长最快的部分。

“就绝对市场规模而言,鞋类市场将从96年的2018亿美元增长到135年的2022亿美元。”

看看 2014年至2021年全球零售电子商务销售额(十亿美元)

https://www.statista.com/statistics/379046/worldwide-retail-e-commerce-sales/

网上最畅销产品-Statista数据

通过Statista的数据

如果您正在寻找 为您的在线业务带来高利润的产品, 专注于品牌时尚商品可能是一个不错的选择。

看看Google搜寻趋势中“名牌鞋”和“名牌服装”的搜索量 请注意,过去几年中发生了显着的增长。

Google从2004年开始搜寻“名牌鞋”的搜索量。

网上最畅销产品-品牌鞋

Google会从2004年开始搜索“品牌服装”的搜索量。

在线销售最佳产品-品牌服装

2 - The 在线销售品牌产品的优势

如您所见,品牌产品是 要求很高。 销售品牌时装的主要优势在于,流行品牌的服装和配饰 最高利润, 加价幅度约为50%。

通过出售品牌商品,例如最受欢迎的运动品牌的运动鞋和女士手提包,您可以获得最高的利润。 而且,您不需要大的销售量 与销售利润低的廉价产品相比

以下是一些销售名牌皮包,鞋子和配件的收入示例。

最佳在线销售产品-品牌在线产品

利润示例 每个产品 你可以赚。

在您的在线商店中列出上述流行的流行品牌,将使您吸引更多的访客并增加您的网站访问量,这是大多数企业最具挑战性的部分。

通过这种方式,你可以 提高您的搜索引擎排名 并获得更多转化 在线提高商店的知名度,以及 刺激其他有利可图的销售 宣传您的服装店并宣传您的产品 跨不同平台。

时装业与季节性紧密相关。 每隔几个月就会有新的流行趋势和样式被引入市场。 这是一个很大的机会,可以通过定期更新库存的新产品来鼓励更多的销售,从而使客户更频繁地回访您的商店来购买新的和时尚的产品。 进行托运时,甚至更容易,因为您可以随时添加新产品, 没有任何费用。

寻找成功的产品(8)

利润破坏者 是电子商务领域中新兴的工具之一,它们可以帮助您找到最好的产品来销售,并利用可盈利的产品为您赚钱。 您可以每天从最畅销的POD商店中看到最畅销的按需印刷赢家。 为您提供运行有利可图的在线按需印刷所需的一切。商业每周设计下载可随时取消。 在这里查看它们:

3-为什么您现在应该开设一家直销时尚商店的三个原因

在线建立时装商店时,您必须选择适合公司的正确商业模式。 

以下是3个为什么直销是销售品牌时尚的最佳在线业务解决方案的XNUMX个原因: 廉价, 低风险高回报 商业模式.

  • 低成本: 开展直销业务需要非常小的投资。
  • 低风险: 您只购买所售商品,因此可以出售产品而不会带来任何风险或存储上的不便。 经营直销业务,您无需预先购买库存和季节性库存,也无需将产品存储,包装或运输给客户。 直升飞机供应商会为您解决这一问题,因此您可以专注于促进业务和进行销售。
  • 高回报: 直销业务 服装非常有利可图,因为 品牌 服装店的利润率最高。

使用品牌服装,托运是最方便的选择,因为您可以以很少的成本和零的风险赚钱。

4 –寻找可靠的直销企业:Brandsdistribution如何帮助您的时装店脱颖而出 

选择 为您的时装商店提供合适的直销服务供应商 是一个重要的决定。 这种选择会影响您的业务成功,这就是为什么您必须选择一个可以为您提供高质量产品的可靠供应商,并且 与之建立长期的业务关系。

寻找可信赖且经验丰富的时装直销商是该过程中最具挑战性的部分。 在线搜索和联系大量供应商需要时间和足够的耐心,但是它可以使您更好地了解市场。 此外,与他们联系会帮助您找到独家交易。

您可以在线找到数百家提供各种各样时尚产品的时尚分销商和供应商。 他们中的大多数位于亚洲,以低成本的产品和低廉的运输费用吸引了许多零售商。 

选择未来的业务伙伴时应考虑的一些因素是 产品和服务质量 他提供了 交货时间.

产品质量: 它影响购买需求和盈利能力。 因此,您可能需要预先测试产品,以确保只出售最优质的产品。

服务质量: 通过测试产品,您还可以评估购买前和购买后的体验。 这样,您可以了解客户服务将如何处理您将来的所有请求。

运货时间: 这是最关键的因素。 没有人愿意等待太久,您的客户也没有。 因此,必须依靠提供快速有效运输服务的供应商。

根据许多在线时装零售商的说法,Brandsdistribution是欧洲最可靠的时装分销商 大量的设计师品牌库存以批发价出售。 直接从制造商那里购买其产品的真实性 经过认证并保证.

在线销售最佳产品-Dropshipping Suppliares

通过Brands Distribution进行直接运送非常容易。 其高质量的服务使在线零售商可以在领先的电子商务平台和市场上以最高的利润率进行销售:最高可达50%。 

Brandsdistribution每天都会重新库存品牌服装和配饰,从而为您的商店提供快速,频繁的装货服务,而没有最低订购量。

它的多语种目录提供15种语言的产品描述,以及用于促销和广告活动的高分辨率产品图像和社论照片,并制作引人入胜的社交媒体广告,以供直接托运人使用。

Brandsdistribution与主要的国际快递公司合作,以公平合理的价格确保最快的交付解决方案。

即使看起来很困难而且很耗时,为您的在线时装业务找到合适的供应商也是成功的第一步。 之后,您可以专注于最关键的活动:通过营销策略将人们吸引到您的商店,以最大化您的销售额并建立可盈利的业务。 

快速链接:

结论:如何找到最佳的在线销售产品(品牌服装和配件)2022

回顾一下,为了 要开始获得可观的利润,您必须找到要出售的流行趋势和有利可图的品牌产品,以及信誉良好的下落式时装供应商 为您的在线商店,这将确保您的业务 在线电子商务的成功。

我们希望这篇文章很适合您的目的。 而且,如果您喜欢该帖子,则可以在所有趋势社交媒体平台(如Facebook,LinkedIn和Twitter)上分享此帖子。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

How To Find Best Products To Sell Online (Branded Clothing and Accessories) 2020

1- Fashion clothing and accessories: the most profitable and in-demand products to sell 

2- The advantages of selling branded products online

3- Three reasons why you should start a dropshipping fashion store right now

4 – Find a reliable dropshipping supplier: how Brandsdistribution can help your clothing store stand out

Starting an online business is the most lucrative way to make money, especially if you decide to launch an online clothing store. In fact, the e-commerce fashion industry is globally growing with more and more consumers purchasing online. 

If you are thinking of setting up your first online store or selling on the main online marketplaces like Amazon or eBay, first you must identify those products that will allow you to make your business more profitable. 

Due to their high-margins, branded fashion items are highly remunerative compared to cheaper and low-quality clothing and accessories. Moreover, they are the best dropshipping products to sell.

Dropshipping is the most convenient way to sell branded clothing online since it does not require you to buy inventory in advance but only to place an order when you make a sale. This way you can start making money with little cost and no risks. 

Let’s see how to find the trendiest fashion products and the advantages of selling branded fashion online in dropshipping.

How To Find Best Products To Sell Online (Branded Clothing and Accessories) 2020

1 -Fashion clothing and accessories: the most profitable and in-demand products to sell

Understanding which are the trending products among online consumers is an important step in running an online store. It will impact every business decision you make. 

Your goal is to identify trending products with high-profit margins that allow your business to be more profitable. To start, you should better understand what people are searching online: tools as Google trends – the most popular for finding trends – and market researches can help you with this analysis.

Market data show the e-commerce fashion industry sales are constantly growing: fashion is the largest B2C e-commerce market segment and the leading product category bought online among internet users worldwide

Fashion holds a great appeal to many people and there is a high demand for fashion products. According to Statista “As of 2018, 57% of global internet users had purchased fashion-related products through the internet.”  

In particular, shoes, bags, and accessories are the fastest-growing segment of eCommerce fashion.

“In absolute market size, the shoes segment will increase from $96 billion in 2018 to $135 billion in 2022.”

Take a look at the retail e-commerce sales worldwide from 2014 to 2021 (in billion U.S. dollars)

https://www.statista.com/statistics/379046/worldwide-retail-e-commerce-sales/

Best Products To Sell online- Data Via Statista

Data via Statista

If you are looking for products with high-profit margins for your online business, it could be a great choice to focus on branded fashion items.

Take a look at the search volumes for “branded shoes” and “branded clothes” on Google Trends and notice that significant growth has happened over the past few years.

Google trends search volumes for “Branded shoes” from 2004.

Best Products To Sell online- Branded Shoes

Google trends search volumes for “Branded clothes” from 2004.

Best Products To Sell online- Branded Clothes

2 – The advantages of selling branded products online

As you can see, branded products are highly demanded. The major advantage of selling branded fashion is that clothing and accessories from popular brands have the highest margins, with markups around 50%.

By selling branded goods, such as sneakers from the most popular sports brands as well as women designer handbags, you can earn the highest profit. Moreover, you do not need a large sales volume to make a profit, compared to selling cheaper products with low-profit-margin.

Here are some examples of how much you can earn selling designer bags, shoes, and accessories.

Best Products To Sell online- Branded Online Product

Example of profits per product you can earn.

Listing popular fashion brands like the ones above on your online store will allow you to attract more visitors and increase your website traffic, the most challenging part for most businesses.

In this way, you can improve your search engine rankings and get more conversions, in addition, to enhance your store visibility online and stimulate other profitable sales advertising your clothing store and promoting your products across different platforms.

The fashion industry is strictly connected to seasonality. Every few months new fashion trends and styles are introduced into the market. It is a big opportunity to encourage more sales by updating regularly your inventory with new products, keeping customers coming back more frequently to your store to buy new and trendy products. When dropshipping, it’s even easier since you can add new products at any time and without any cost.

3- Three reasons why you should start a dropshipping fashion store right now

When setting up your fashion store online, you have to opt for the right business model for your company. 

Here are 3 reasons why dropshipping is the best online business solution for selling branded fashion: it’s a low-cost, low-risk and high returns business model.

  • Low cost: to start a dropshipping business is required an extremely small investment.
  • Low-risk: you only buy what you sell, so you can sell products without any risks or storage inconvenience. Running a dropshipping business you don’t have to deal with buying stock upfront and with seasonal inventory, neither storing, packing or shipping the products to your customers. The dropship supplier takes care of that for you, so you can just focus on promoting your business and making sales.
  • High returns: dropshipping clothing is very profitable since branded clothing stores have the highest profit margins.

With branded clothing, dropshipping is the most convenient option as you can make money with little cost and zero risks.

4 – Find a reliable dropshipping supplier: how Brandsdistribution can help your fashion store stand out 

Choosing the right dropshipping supplier for your fashion store is an important decision. This choice can affect your business success, that’s why you have to select a reliable supplier who provides you with high-quality products and build a long-term business relationship with it.

Finding trustworthy and experienced fashion dropshipping suppliers is the most challenging part of the process. It requires time and a fair amount of patience to search and contact a large number of suppliers online, but it will give you a better idea of the market. Moreover, getting in touch with them will help you find exclusive deals.

You can find hundreds of fashion distributors and suppliers online who offer a large selection of fashion products. The majority of them is located in Asia and attract many retailers with low-cost products and low shipping fees. 

Some factors you should take into consideration when selecting your future business partner are the quality of products and service he provides and the delivery timings.

Product quality: it affects the purchase demand and profitability. That’s why you may test the products in advance to be sure to sell the highest-quality products only.

Service quality: testing the products enables you to evaluate the pre- and post-purchase experience too. This way, you can understand how customer service will handle all of your future requests.

Shipping time: it is the most critical factor. Nobody wants to wait too long, your customers neither. That’s why it is necessary to rely on a supplier that provides a fast and effective shipping service.

According to many fashion retailers online, Brandsdistribution is the most reliable fashion distributor based in Europe with an extensive inventory of designer brands at a wholesale price. Buying directly from the manufacturers, the authenticity of its products is certified and guaranteed.

Best Products To Sell online- Dropshipping Suppliares

Dropshipping with Brandsdistribution is fast and easy. Its high-quality service enables online retailers to sell on the leading e-commerce platforms and marketplaces with the highest profit margins: up to 50%. 

Brandsdistribution has a daily restocked of branded clothing and accessories, providing you with a fast and frequent filling for your store with no minimum order quantity.

Its multilingual catalog offers product description in 15 languages along with high-resolution product images and editorial photos for promotional and advertising campaigns and to create engaging social media ads, for the exclusive use of drop shippers.

Brandsdistribution partners with the main international couriers to ensure the fastest delivery solutions at a fair and reasonable price.

Even if it seems hard and time-consuming, finding the right supplier for your online fashion business is the first step to success. After, you can focus on the most crucial activity: getting people to your store through marketing strategies that maximize your sales and build your profitable business. 

Quick Links:

Conclusion: How To Find Best Products To Sell Online (Branded Clothing and Accessories) 2020

To recap, in order to start making a huge profit you have to find trending and profitable branded products to sell and a reputable drop shipping fashion supplier for your online store, which will ensure your business success in online e-commerce.

We hope this post suits your purpose well. And if you liked the post then you can share this post on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *