(10)十大最佳免费网站速度测试工具

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

网站的速度对获得网站至关重要 SEO排名更高,更低的跳出率,高转化率和更长的网站访问者,以及更好的用户体验。 网站的速度对其成功至关重要。 因此,我们来了,最好的网站速度测试工具具有一流的规格和用户体验。

如果我们确实有足够的资源,那么为什么不利用它,这意味着您应该使用这些网站速度测试工具来获得最佳的网站性能。 拥有这些工具的好处是,它们将帮助您获得比以往更高的SEO排名。

在本文中,我将介绍网站速度在获得更好的SEO排名以及获得最佳SEO排名中的重要性 SEO排名更高。 因此,请不要在此处暂停它,只需坚持阅读该帖子,即可使用提供的“最佳网站速度测试”工具列表更快地加载页面。

什么是页面速度? 

页面速度基本上决定了页面内容的加载速度。 您可以将其称为“页面加载时间”,即显示特定页面内容所花费的总时间。 在这里,它还可以与“到第一个字节的时间”表示浏览器获取有关您的网站服务器的第一字节信息的总时间。

它完全取决于您,如何测量页面速度,但具有更快的页面速度将为用户带来最佳的网站体验。 如果您想使在线业务比以往任何时候都有利可图,则应同时关注页面速度和网站速度。

如何加快您的网站?

在这里,我将提出几种可以轻松提高页面速度的方法。 不要等待,只需经历一下即可:

启用压缩:

文件压缩非常重要。 您可以使用GZIP压缩来减少网站上文件的大小。 在这里,这将帮助您减少大小超过150字节的CSS,HTML和JavaScript文件的大小。

在这里,为了减小图像的大小,您可以使用Photoshop之类的程序。 它确实可以帮助您保持对图像质量的控制。

缩小JavaScript,HTML和CSS:

当优化代码并删除代码(逗号,空格以及另一个不必要的字符)时,您将提高页面速度。

您可以做的最好的事情就是删除代码注释,格式和未使用的代码。 您应该将CSS和JavaScript都使用YUI Compressor。

减少重定向:

只是在页面重定向的情况下,所有访问者需要牺牲的时间就是他们必须等待HTTP请求-响应周期完成的时间。

使用浏览器缓存:

眉缓存包含许多信息,例如JavaScript文件,图像,样式表等。 因此,请确保当访问者再次访问您的网站时,浏览器不会参与重新加载整个页面。

您可以使用市场上可用的许多工具来设置缓存的到期日期。 您只需要设置“ expires”标头,就可以知道信息将被缓存多长时间。 当您使用浏览器缓存时,您的网站可能会使用缓存的版本。

使用CDN:内容交付网络

如上所述,CDN还用作内容分发网络,基本上是沉迷于分发分发内容的负载的服务器网络。

他们只是将您网站的副本存储在多个中心,因此它可以帮助用户比以前更快地访问您的网站。

退房:

优化图像:

决定任何页面加载时间的重要因素是该页面中使用的图像。 只需确保您在网站上使用的图像已完全优化。 图像的大小应较小,并应包含替代文本。

最适合的图像格式是通常适合图形的PNG,其颜色少于16种,而JPEG非常适合照片。 确保为网络压缩所有图像。

使用CSS精灵创建图像模板,以便您在需要时可以在网站上使用。 在这里,CSS会将您的图像组合成一个大图像,可以轻松一次加载所有图像。 您也可以选择Photoshop之类的软件来压缩图像文件的大小。

退房:

网站速度测试工具在许多方面都非常有用,例如:

  • 它分析HTTP标头。
  • 测试到第一个字节的时间。
  • 它在其他浏览器中检查渲染速度。
  • 它从不同位置检查性能。
  • 这将有助于确定阻止渲染的CSS或JavaScript。
  • 它将找出基本上导致瓶颈的大图像。
  • 它将精确定位脚本、字体和 plugins 导致加载时间问题。

我向您保证,使您的网站加载速度更快肯定会为您提供很多好处。 您当然会在SERP上获得高排名,并获得一致的销售转化率。

它还将使跳出率最小化,这肯定会最大化用户在您的网站上花费的时间。 在这里,我列出了顶级的免费网站速度测试工具,可让您优化网站的性能。

一流的网站速度测试工具

1.Pingdom网站速度测试

                        Pingdom-网站速度测试

Pingdom是网站监视服务的市场领导者。 这是绝对免费的网站速度测试工具。 对于愿意监视其网站的新手,Pingdom是为他们准备的。 Pingdom会在此处以瀑布视图显示整个站点的请求。

在此工具中,您将获得有关改善网站性能的不同观点。 它将提供速度性能等级,满分为100。但是等级分为12个标准,每个标准都有一个单独的分数。

关于Pingdom最好的部分是它将在您的网站上存储您执行的所有测试结果,以便您可以轻松地逐时比较改进情况。

测试结果将以汇总方式进行汇总,其中包括性能等级,响应代码和内容大小。 但这在执行速度测试时将不支持HTTP / 2。

2. 谷歌 PageSpeed Insights

Google PageSpeed Insights-网站速度测试

毫无疑问,Google PageSpeed Insights是分析和评估性能以及网站速度的最佳选择。 此处的分析结果将基于1-100的比例。 如果您对网站进行了很好的优化,那么您将获得很高的分数。

该工具由Google发布和开发。 在这里,此工具还将提高有关加快网站性能的建议。 您还可以放大CSS以及网站的性能。 该工具的工作方式实际上与以下类似:

第一个基本上被称为首屏时间。 因为它测量了任何用户请求新页面时的实际时间,并且此时浏览器显示了折叠内容。 转到第二个。

在这里,第二个基本上称为全页加载时间。 因为它将测量用户请求新页面并在那时浏览器完全加载整个页面所花费的实际时间。

关于此工具的最好之处在于,它为移动网站的报告提供了一个附加类别。 并将其命名为“用户体验”类别。 您将在此处获得的报告可以共享并发送给客户和您想要共享的任何人。

3.Gtmetrix

GTmetrix-网站速度测试工具

GTmetrix是另一个流行的网站速度测试和分析工具。 确实,它易于使用,非常适合新手。 它的分析结合了性能和Google Page Speed Insights提供的建议。 因此,GTmetrix是满足所有速度优化需求的理想解决方案。

在这里,该工具将提供顶级数据速度分析。 它在页面顶部显示摘要,该摘要提供与页面加载时间,页面大小以及请求数量有关的信息。 这将在瀑布图中显示您的请求列表,以便您可以轻松找到问题区域。

在这里,您可以使用GTmetrix创建一个免费帐户,该帐户将允许您保存最近的20个测试。 即使您可以比较历史数据。 GTmetrix还支持HTTP / 2速度测试。

4.网页测试

网页测试-网站速度测试和性能工具

这个惊人的工具背后的大脑是Google的Chrome工程师Patrick Meenan。 WebPage Test基本上是一个开源项目。 使用此工具,您可以使用IE,Chrome等合法浏览器从多个位置进行免费的网站测试。

如果您需要速度测试中的任何其他数据,那么高级用户应该使用此便捷工具。 它具有高级测试功能,例如多步骤事务处理,内容阻止,更改连接速度等等。 它还带有瀑布图以及资源登陆报告。 此信息将帮助您对网站进行必要的改进。

这个工具最好的地方是它支持HTTP / 2,因此您可以轻松地测试WordPress网站的性能。 您应该使用这些方便的工具,因为它提供了高级以及基本信息。

5.点播监控


网络公司,监测网站速度测试

Dotcom-Monitor将免费提供许多有用的工具。 它使您可以从全球25个位置快速测试网站的速度。 您可以在这里选择其他浏览器,例如IE,Firefox,Chrome和Andriod以及Windows Phone。

该工具将提供Web性能报告,其中包括:

  • 综合瀑布图
  • 最快元素的10%
  • 最慢元素的10%
  • 错误检查和诊断

6。 KeyCDN 

KeyCDN-网站速度测试

在这里,KeyCDN将为您提供具有用户友好界面的免费网站速度测试工具。 简单的页面速度测试将提供瀑布分解以及网站预览。 它在全球14个不同的位置提供测试。 它给出了从该物理位置下载资产的总时间。

您可以在此处私下运行以及可以共享以供将来参考的公共测试。 您将获得的故障报告概述了请求方法HTTP状态代码,内容大小和文件大小以及总下载时间。 我们的速度测试工具KeyCDN也将支持HTTP / 2。

7.伊斯洛KeyCDN-网站速度测试

Yslow基本上是Yahoo的页面性能工具。 这基本上是一种全面的网站速度测试工具,需要将该工具作为浏览器的附件进行安装。

Yslow是完全免费的工具,它支持整个浏览器的所有浏览器。 它主要将分析重点放在23个因素上,并基于这些因素提供广泛的分析。 在这里,它将对这些区域中的每个区域进行评分,从而使您的得分从A到F。这样一来,您就可以轻松发现自己的弱项。 使用此工具,您可以释放目标物种。

8. Google移动速度测试工具

Google移动速度测试工具

如果您的网站不适合移动设备,那么它对于您的成功至关重要。 而且大多数时候,如果您的网站不友好,那么Google很有可能会放弃该网站。 这就是使您的网站更友好的原因,您应该使用此Google Mobile Speed Testing Tool。

该工具由Google Page Speed Insights提供支持,主要用于营销商和代理商。 在这里,此工具将提供易于理解的优化报告。

您可以选择通过电子邮件获取报告,也可以将报告转发给开发人员。 网站的整体性能将得到评估,您的分数将达到100。这完全取决于WordPress网站的设置。

9. Varvy PageSpeed优化

Varvy PageSpeed优化-网站速度测试

这也是一个网站速度测试工具,由Patrick Sexton开发和维护。 这个人还创建了GetListed.org,它主要被称为Moz Local。 该工具显示的报告将与资源图,CSS交付,JavaScript使用率,页面速度和服务速度一起分为五个不同的部分。

要阻止网站上的渲染,只需使用此工具即可使用图形表示。 在这里,此工具提供了用于优化网站的文档,其中的教程涵盖了各种网站问题,例如延迟加载JavaScript等。

10. Sucuri加载时间测试

Sucuri-网站速度测试工具

这也是网站速度测试的便捷工具之一。 使用此工具,您可以测试全球超过5个地点的任何站点的性能。 该工具将显示从每个位置花费的时间,性能等级以及平均响应。

使用他的工具非常容易,可以帮助您了解在完全加载任何页面时连接到您的网站所花费的实际时间。 在这里,此工具将显示“到第一个字节的时间”值。 这样一来,您将了解到仅将内容发送回浏览器以及开始处理页面所需的时间。

另外,阅读:

继续到结论部分,

尾注: 网站速度测试

因此,我们最终获得了这十大最佳网站速度测试工具,它将真正帮助您找到网站加载时间。 让我知道您是否在评论部分中使用了网站速度测试工具以及宝贵的反馈意见。

希望这篇文章对您有所帮助,并在整个趋势社交媒体平台上与您的朋友和同事分享这篇文章。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ 6年十大最佳免费网站速度测试工具”的10条思考

  1. 感谢您的收藏。 我使用 GTMetrix 网站检查了我的博客和网站加载时间。 我想知道每个谷歌规则最好的加载时间。 此外,我的博客和网站页面排名为零。 请提出指导方针。

  2. 速度测试是竞争对手在 SERP 页面上获得更高排名的核心能力之一。

  3. 嗨Shubham,

    很好的文章。 尽管标题涉及速度测试工具,但您还提供了有关通过文件压缩等提高速度的提示。这使之成为与页面加载速度有关的完整文章。

    您已经提供了大量的速度测试工具及其功能,其中一个不再需要依靠猜测。 有了免费的工具,为什么不去测试。 确实非常有帮助。

    感谢您与我们分享这些宝贵的信息。 祝你有美好的一天!

    -纳文

  4. 嗨,Shubham!

    你是对的。 您网站的速度至关重要。 这就是造就或破坏您的博客网站的原因。 对于Google而言,这不仅是一个非常重要的因素,对于您的新访问者来说,这也是一个非常重要的因素。 您不想浪费时间和精力来浪费流量,因为您的网站加载速度不够快,人们在到达时迅速离开。

    网站速度比以往任何时候都重要,因为我们也有Google RankBrain。 根据Google的排名,这是Google第三重要的排名因素。 而RankBrain(这是一种AI)则着眼于跳出率和停留时间。 因此,网站速度对于提高搜索引擎排名至关重要!

    感谢您分享这些有用的提示!

    最好的祝福! 😀

发表评论

[Updated 2018]Top 10 Best FREE Website Speed Test Tools

The speed of a website matters a lot in getting higher SEO ranking, lower bounce rates, high conversion rates and longer visitors on site along with the better user experience. Websites speed is very critical to its success. So here we go, with the best Website Speed Test tools with top-notch specification and user experience.

If we do have the resources then why we are not taking advantage of it, means you should use these Website Speed Test Tools to get the optimal performance of your website. The benefit of having these tools is they will help you in getting better SEO ranking than ever before.

Here in this post, I will cover the importance of Website Speed in getting better SEO ranking along with the best higher SEO ranking. So don’t pause it here, just stick to the post let your page load faster with the provided list of Best Website Speed Test tools.

What is Page Speed? 

Page speed basically determines how fast the content of your page loads. You can call it as “page loading time” the total time which is being taken for displaying the content of a specific page. Here it can also relate to “time to the first byte” means that the total time taken by the browser for the first-byte information about your website server.

Its totally depend on you, how you measure page speed but having a faster page speed will give a user best experience on your website. You should focus on page speed along with website speed if you want to make your online business profitable than ever before.

How to speed up your Website?

Here, I will come up with few ways through which you can easily increase your page speed. Don’t wait just go through it:

Enable Compression:

The file compression is very important. You can use GZIP Compression for reducing the size of the files on your website. Here this will help you in reducing the sizes of CSS, HTML and JavaScript files that have more than 150-byte size.

Here, for reducing the size of images you can go for a program like Photoshop. It will really help you in retaining the control over the quality of the images.

Minify JavaScript, HTML and CSS:

When you optimize your code and remove (commas, spaces along with another unnecessary character) by doing this you will increase your page speed.

The best thing you can do, just remove the code comments, formatting and the unused code. You should use YUI Compressor for both the CSS and JavaScript.

Reduce Redirects:

Just in case of the page redirect, all the visitors need to sacrifice is their time they have to wait for HTTP request-response cycle to complete.

Use Browser Caching:

Brow cache holds many pieces of information such as JavaScript files, images, style sheets and many more. So make sure when a visitor comes to your site again, the browser doesn’t get involved in reloading the entire page.

You can use many tools available in the market to set the expiration date of your cache. All you need to do is set your ‘expires’ header just for knowing the information will be cached for how long. When you do use the browser caching, your website may make use of cached version.

Use CDN: Content Delivery Network

As mentioned above, CDN is also used as a content distribution network, basically are networks of servers that is indulged for distributing the load of the delivering content.

They just store the copies of your site at multiple centers so that it helps users in accessing your site faster than before.

Check out:

Optimize Images:

The important factors that decide the loading time of any pages are the images used in that page. Just make sure that the images you are using on your website are fully optimized. The size of the images should be low and should contain the alternative text.

The best-suited image format is PNGs that generally suits the graphics and it has less than 16 colors while the JPEGs are quite good for photographs. Make sure all the images are compressed for the web.

Use CSS sprites for creating the templates for images that can be used by you on your site when needed. Here CSS will combine your images into a large image which can easily load at all once. You can also choose software like Photoshop for compressing the image file size.

Check out:

Website Speed Test tools are helpful in many ways like:

  • It analyzes HTTP headers.
  • Testing Time to First Byte.
  • It checks rendering speed in a different browser.
  • It checks the performance from the different locations.
  • It will help in determining render-blocking CSS or JavaScript.
  • It will find out large images that basically results in bottlenecks.
  • It will pinpoint scripts, fonts, and plugins which cause the load time issue.

I am assuring you making your website loads faster will definitely offer you lots of advantages. You will certainly get high ranking on SERPs along with achieving the consistent conversion rates for sales.

It will also minimize the bounce rates that will definitely maximize the amount of time that a user will spend on your site. Here I have listed the top-notch free Website Speed Test tools that will let you optimize the performance of your website.

Top-Notch  Website Speed Test Tools

1.Pingdom Website Speed Test

                        Pingdom- Website Speed Test

Pingdom is the market leader in the website monitoring services. It is the absolutely free website speed testing tool.  For a newbie who is willing to monitor his/her website the, Pingdom is made for them. Here Pingdom will display your entire site’s request in a waterfall view.

Here in this tool, you will get a different perspective on improving the performance of the website. It will offer speed performance rating and score out of 100. But the rating is broken down into 12 criteria and each of them gives an individual score.

The best part about Pingdom is it will store all the results of the tests performed by you right on your website so that you can easily compare the improvements time by time.

The test results will be summarized manner which includes the performance grade, response codes and the content size. But this will not support the HTTP/2 when you perform a speed test.

2. Google PageSpeed Insights

 Google PageSpeed Insights- Website Speed Test

No doubt, Google PageSpeed Insights is the best option you have got for analyzing and grading the performance along with the speed of your website. Here the analysis results will be based on 1-100 scale.  You will get the high score if you have done website optimization very well.

This tool is published and developed by Google. Here this tool will also improve recommendation on speeding the performance up of your website. You can also magnify CSS along with the performance of your website. This tools really work in a different way like:

The first one is basically known as time above the fold. As it measures the actual time taken when any users request a new page and at that moment the browser shows up the fold content. Moving on to the second one.

Here the second one is basically known as the time to full-page load. As it will measure the actual time taken when a user requests a new page and at that moment the browser fully loads the entire page.

The best part about this tool is that it has an additional category for the reports of the mobile websites. And this one named as the ‘User Experience” category. The reports you will be getting here can be shared and sent to clients and anyone you want to share.

3. Gtmetrix

GTmetrix- Website Speed Test Tool

GTmetrix is another popular website speed testing and analyzing tool. Really it is easy to use and perfect for newbies. Its analysis combines the performance and the recommendations offered by Google Page Speed Insights. That is why GTmetrix is the perfect solution for all the speed optimization needs.

Here this tool will offer top-level data speed analysis. It shows the summary right at the top of the page which is giving the information related to page load time, page size along with the number of requests. This will show the list of your request in a Waterfall Chart so that you can easily find out the problem areas.

Here with GTmetrix, you can create a free account that will allow you to save the last 20 test. Even you can compare the historical data. GTmetrix also supports HTTP/2 speed testing.

4. WebPage Test

WebPage Test- Website Speed Test & Performance Tools

The brain behind this amazing tool is of Patrick Meenan, the Chrome engineer at Google.  WebPage Test is basically an open source project. Here with this tool, you can perform a free website test from multiple locations using legit browsers like IE, Chrome etc.

If you need any additional data from the speed test then advanced users should go with this handy tool. It has the advanced testing capability like multi-step transactions, content blocking, change the connection speed and more. It also comes with Waterfall charts along with the resource landing report. This information will help you in making the required improvements to your site.

The best thing about this tool is that it supports HTTP/2 so that you can easily test the performance of WordPress website. You should go with these handy tools as it provides the advanced as well as basic information.

5. Dotcom-Monitor


Dotcom-Monitor Website Speed Test

Dotcom-Monitor will offer lots of useful tools for free. It will allow you to quickly test the speed of your website from the 25 location from all over the world. Here you have the option choose the different browser such as IE, Firefox, Chrome and Andriod and Windows Phone.

This tool will provide the web performance report that includes:

  • Comprehensive Waterfall Chart
  • 10% of fastest elements
  • 10% of slowest elements
  • Error check along with diagnosis

6. KeyCDN 

KeyCDN- Website Speed Test

Here, KeyCDN will offer you a free website speed testing tool with user-friendly interface. The simple page speed test will offer the waterfall breakdown along with the website preview. It provides the test in the 14 different locations all over the world. And it gives the total download time of your assets from that physical location.

Here you can run privately as well as a public test which can be shared for the future reference. The breakdown report you will get has an overview of the request method HTTP status codes, content size, and file size along with the total download time. The  KeyCDN we speed test tool will also support HTTP/2.

7. YslowKeyCDN- Website Speed Test

Yslow is basically Yahoo’s page performance tool. This one is basically comprehensive website speed testing tool and the tool needs to be installed as an add-on for your browser.

Yslow is completely free tool and it supports the entire browser all the browsers. It basically focuses its analysis on 23 factors and it offers an extensive analysis based on these factors. Here it will grade for each of these areas that will give you score from A to F. And with that, you can easily spot your weaker areas. And with this tool, you can unleash the target species.

8. Google Mobile Speed Testing Tool

 Google Mobile Speed Testing Tool

If your website is not mobile friendly then it will definitely crucial to your success. And most time if your website is not friendly then Google most probably abandon that website. This is the reason for making your website mobile friendly you should use this Google Mobile Speed Testing Tool.

This tool is powered by Google Page Speed Insights and it is mainly for the marketers and the agencies. Here this tool will deliver the easy to understand optimization reports.

You have the option to get your reports right your email or have them forwarded to your developer. The overall site performance will be evaluated and you will get the score out of 100. It will totally depend on the set up of your WordPress website.

9. Varvy PageSpeed Optimization

Varvy PageSpeed Optimization- Website Speed Test

This one also a Website Speed Test tool that has been developed and maintained by Patrick Sexton. This man also created the GetListed.org that is primarily known as Moz  Local. The reports that are shown by this tool will be in five different sections along with the resource diagram, CSS delivery, JavaScript Usage, Page Speed and the service speed.

For blocking render on your website just use this tool make use of the graphical representation. Here this tool offers the documentation for the optimizing your website right with the tutorials that will cover the various site issues like defer loading JavaScript and many more.

10. Sucuri Load Time Teste

Sucuri- Website Speed Test Tool

This one also one of the handy tool for the Website Speed Test. This tool will allow you to test the performance of any of the site from across the globe including more than 5 locations. This tool will show the time taken from each location, performance grade along with the average response.

Using his tool is very easy and helps you know the actual time taken to connect to your website along any page to be fully loaded. Here this tool will show “time to first byte” value. With that, you will come to know the time it really took for the content just to sent back to the browser along with the starting the processing of the page.

Also, read:

Moving on to the conclusion part,

EndNote: Website Speed Test

So, we end up with these Top 10 Best Website Speed Test tool that will really help you out in finding your Website load time. Do let me know if you are using Website Speed Test tool on your site in the comment section along with your valuable feedback.

I hope you find this post useful, do share this post with your friends and colleagues on the entire trending social media platform.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

4 Comments

  1. Hey Shubham!

    You are right. The speed of your site matter a lot. And it is what makes or breaks your blog site. It is not only a very important factor for Google but also for your new visitors. You don’t want to have your time and efforts driving traffic to go to waste because your site is not loading fast enough and people are leaving quick upon arrival.

    Website speed is more important than ever before now that we also have Google RankBrain. Which is Google’s third most important ranking factor (according to Google). And RankBrain (which is an AI) looks at bounce rate and dwell time. So, website speed is crucial for better search engine rankings!

    Thank you for sharing these helpful tips!

    Best regards! 😀

    Reply  
  2. Hi Shubham,

    Very good article. Though the title is about speed testing tools, you have also given tips about enhancing speed by file compression etc. The makes it a complete article related to the loading speed of a page.

    You have provided a large list of speed testing tools and their features, one need not depend on guesswork anymore. With free tools available, why not go for a test. Very helpful article indeed.

    Thanks for sharing such valuable information with us. Have a great day!

    -Naveen

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      glad to hear that @Techmok

      Reply  
  3. Great article. Thanks for sharing Keep it up.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *