4年Bill2022Time评论:折扣优惠券(最高可获得50%的折扣)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Bill4Time是一种计费和时间跟踪解决方案,适用于许多类型的专业服务提供商,但可根据律师和会计师Bill4Time的需求进行定制。 该软件可帮助用户提高生产力并评价其客户。 它是一个全面的管理套件,可处理公司客户,项目,客户和报告Bill4Time审核的各个方面。

Bill4Time是为律师开发的,提供了非常强大的计时和计费软件。 尽管计划和计费仍然是主要功能,但Bill4Time还可以使用综合案例管理软件的功能。

凭借其功能强大且用途广泛的软件,用户不仅可以跟踪时间跟踪并为客户生成发票,还可以设置时间表,组织文档,执行会计流程等等。

4年Bill2022Time评论| 立即享受Bill50Time高达4%的折扣

Bill4Time折扣券

链接:https://www.bill4time.com/fall-promo-2020


深度Bill4Time评论

Bill4Time 是一款非常强大的时间记录软件,可以满足专业服务提供商的需求。 它可以根据会计师和律师的需求量身定制。 该解决方案简化了对特定项目或客户的工时分配以及从Excel电子表格中导入工时的过程。

还可以根据客户首选的结算结构为客户结算。 Bill4Time与小时计费,配额计费或固定费率计费兼容,并且符合法律数据交换(LEDES)的标准,使其成为律师中非常受欢迎的选择。

Bill4Time功能

使用Bill4Time,用户可以将其徽标和文本集成到发票中,以便他们可以将这些文档与自己的品牌一起插入,以获得更加个性化的外观。

用户还可以允许其客户查看其账单费用和账单。 此外,该软件还允许用户调整律师的账单费用或取消费用以针对特定问题创建新的账单计划。

该软件与多个支付渠道和网关无缝集成,包括Quickbooks,PayPal和其他信用卡处理器。 这为您的客户提供了许多付款方式,并使用户有机会接受付款。

Bill4Time的另一个优点是文档的存储容量。 借助此功能,Bill4Time可以充当Dropbox,使用户可以将文档保存在云中并与特定案例进行同步。

Bill4Time功能和优势列表:

  • 时间跟踪
  • 费用追踪
  • 帐单和发票
  • 发票模板
  • 网上支付
  • 客户管理
  • 项目管理
  • 会计
  • 报告

Bill4Time功能:详细

Bill4Time时间跟踪

Bill4Time软件解决方案非常强大,具有成本效益且直观。 主要功能包括时间跟踪,计费,移动应用,费用跟踪,在线访问,个性化,桌面小部件,项目管理工具,业务管理客户,访问和用户安全性,计费和报告。

时间记录:

对于某些公司来说,由于时间控制不当,造成了30%以上的可计费时间损失。 使用Bill4Time,现在可以轻松,准确,快速地捕获时间。 不再需要跟踪电子表格,便签和纸片。 轻松实时地捕获您的时间。 在手机,平板电脑或台式机上启动计时器。 在办公室或移动设备上随时输入时间。 使用Bill4Time,您可以捕获每分钟并检查您的价值。

发票和帐单:

Bill4Time开票

在几分钟内通过电子邮件创建,打印或发送业务发票。 创建过去的发票,详细的发票和银行对帐单。 定义付款条件,币种和滞纳金。 提供统一费率或百分比折扣。 一键知道每张账单的状态。 将您的账单链接到在线支付选项,可以更快地付款。

项目管理:

许多行业的专业人员都在使用Bill4Time。 在这些行业中,术语在定义项目方面有所不同。 如果您是会计师或顾问,则可以将其称为项目,承诺或任务。 如果您是律师,则很可能会提出问题或案件。 使用Bill4time,您只需根据您的职业调整标准标签即可随意调用“项目”。
使用项目管理功能,您可以更好地组织,计划,跟踪和管理业务。 您的客户和项目受到同样的关注。

  • 保持井井有条: 计划您的时间和金钱,添加文件和便笺,并在一个中央位置跟踪所有任务。
  • 详细帐单: 如果客户不了解帐单,通常会延迟付款过程。 通过创建活动并将其分配给项目来指定详细信息。 客户收到要求的信息并按时付款。
  • 合作: 消除因双重努力而浪费的时间。 “项目”窗口显示每个团队成员的时间和成本条目,并且共享程序共享分配给该项目的所有成员的未来活动。
  • 邮件通知: 每个项目都有一个可自定义的通知中心。 团队中的每个成员都可以了解最重要的活动。

个性化:

该系统是非常可定制的。 Bill4Time的快速创造 该功能允许用户创建行业特定的术语项目。 例如,一家会计师事务所可以创建项目并分配与会计周期,银行对账或损益表特别相关的任务。

在此,律师项目的类型包括考试,与证人的访谈,客户会议,陪审团的选择和文件的准备。 用户可以轻松地为需要时间跟踪的日常操作创建重要的类别。

Bill4Time工具

Bill4Time项目管理工具易于配置。 项目经理可以每小时,固定或紧急地将项目分配给特定客户。 项目经理还可以包括某些人员,例如,邀请其他项目经理,会计师或客户来咨询项目。

为了帮助组织项目,Bill4Time项目管理工具允许用户导入文件,跟踪时间和成本,安排会议,管理付款以及根据项目调整费用和账单。
访问

随时随地访问您的数据:

随着移动设备的使用不断增加,通过移动设备管理业务不仅司空见惯,而且是必不可少的。 根据每小时人的调查,有73%的企业主每天使用应用程序开展业务。
Bill4Time涵盖您和您的企业在线和离线。 即使您处于离线状态,Bill4Time Mobile仍能正常工作,并且在互联网连接可用时会自动同步。 随时使用您的iPad,iPhone,Android和ios设备。 无论在办公室还是在路上,Bill4Time都能让您保持联系。

Bill4Time审核定价:

Bill4Time 提供三种个人,小型和小型企业套餐,以满足不同用户的需求。 查看详细信息,然后选择最适合您的业务的计划:

Bill4Time定价

法律独奏 – $ 30 /月(有1个用户,第二个用户$ 20)

  • 无限事项
  • 无限客户
  • 软件支持
  • 2GB云存储
  • 报告
  • 会计
  • 移动应用
  • 客户门户
  • 自动更新
  • 开票
  • ABA活动,费用和任务代码
  • LEDES和诉讼顾问出口
  • 加密的每日备份
  • IOLTA信托会计
  • 信任会计与摘要和报告
  • 轻松检查利益冲突

法律专业 –每月$ 50(有1位使用者,额外使用者$ 20)

  • 所有Legal Solo功能
  • 基本数据导入
  • 发票封面集成

合法企业 –每月$ 100(有1位使用者,额外使用者$ 25)

  • Legal Pro的所有功能
  • 可自定义的数据字段
  • 无限数据导入
  • 高级支持
  • 自定义报告

Bill4Time评论与推荐

Bill4Time-感言

快速链接:

结论:《 4年Bill2022Time评论》:您应该这样做吗?

难怪为什么会有如此多的专业人员依靠 Bill4Time 系统。 根据我的个人经验,我们很高兴地宣布Bill4Time是易于使用,可靠且具有成本效益的选项,可供专业服务公司跟踪并记帐其为客户和项目的时间和成本。

特别是,我们相信律师和会计师会喜欢此产品。 在下面的评论部分中让我知道您对此产品的评价和经验。

伊丽莎白·特里

伊丽莎白·特里(Elizabeth Terry)热衷于帮助企业主将他们的业务提升到一个新的水平。 作为她的公司essayon​​time.com中经验丰富的在线散文作者之一。 她试图为最需要它的人提供有用的营销技巧。 找她 Google+的

发表评论

Bill4Time Review 2020: Discount Coupon (Get Upto 50% OFF)

Bill4Time Review
Review
Summary

8

Features

9

Support

8

User Friendly

9

Pricing

8

Reliable

9

Ease Of Use

8

Software

Pros

  • Easy to use interface
  • Advanced Data Import
  • Custom LEDES Export
  • Customizable Data Fields
  • It comes with custom Invoice Templates
  • Provides Custom Reports
  • Dedicated Account Manager
  • Provides reliable and responsive customer support

Cons

  • Customer support needs improvement

Bill4Time is a billing and time tracking solution that is suitable for many types of professional service providers but tailored to the needs of lawyers and accountants Bill4Time. The software helps users increase productivity and value their customers. It is a comprehensive management suite that addresses aspects of a company’s clients, projects, accounts, and reports Bill4Time Review.

Bill4Time was developed for lawyers and offers very robust timekeeping and billing software. Although planning and billing are still the main functions, Bill4Time also works with the functions of comprehensive case management software.

With its powerful and widely used software, users can not only track time tracking and generate invoices for customers, but also set schedules, organize documents, conduct accounting processes, and more.

Bill4Time Review 2020 | Get Upto 50% Off On Bill4Time Now

Bill4Time Discount Coupon

Link: https://www.bill4time.com/fall-promo-2020


In-Depth Bill4Time Review

Bill4Time is a very robust time recording software that meets the needs and requirements of professional service providers. It can be tailored to the needs of accountants and lawyers. The solution simplifies the assignment of hours worked to a specific project or customer and the import of hours worked from an Excel spreadsheet.

It’s also easy to bill customers based on their preferred billing structure. Bill4Time is compatible with hourly, quota or flat rate billing and complies with the standards of legal data exchange (LEDES), making it a very popular option among lawyers.

Bill4Time Features

With Bill4Time, users can integrate their logos and text into their invoices so that they can insert those documents with their brand for a more personalized look.

Users can also allow their customers to view their billing charges and bills. In addition, the software allows users to adjust their billing fees from a lawyer or cancel fees to create a new billing plan for specific issues.

The software seamlessly integrates with multiple payment channels and gateways, including Quickbooks, PayPal, and other credit card processors. This gives your customers many payment options and gives users the opportunity to accept a payment.

Another advantage of Bill4Time is the storage capacity for documents. With this feature, Bill4Time can act as a Dropbox, allowing users to save documents in the cloud and synchronize with specific cases.

Bill4Time Features & Benefits List:

  • Time Tracking
  • Expense Tracking
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Invoice Templates
  • Online Payments
  • Client Management
  • Project Management
  • Accounting
  • Reporting

Bill4Time Features: Detailed

Bill4Time Time Tracking

The Bill4Time software solution is extremely robust, cost-effective, and intuitive. Key features include time tracking, billing, mobile app, expense tracking, online access, personalization, desktop widget, project management tool, business administration customer, access and user security, accounting, and reporting.

Time recording:

For some companies, more than 30% of the billable time is lost due to poor time control. With Bill4Time it’s now easy to capture your time accurately and quickly. No more spreadsheets, sticky notes, and paper tablets to keep track of. Easily capture your time in real-time. Start a timer on your phone, tablet, or desktop. Enter the time anytime – in your office or on your mobile device. With Bill4Time you can capture every minute and check your value.

Invoice and billing:

Bill4Time Invoicing

Create, print or send business invoices by e-mail in minutes. Create past invoices, detailed invoices, and bank statements. Define the terms of payment, the currency, and the late fees. Offer flat rate or percentage discounts. Know the status of each bill with one click. Link your bills to online payment options and pay faster.

Project Management:

Bill4Time is used by professionals from many industries. In these industries, terminology differs in defining a project. If you are an accountant or consultant, you can call it a project, a commitment or a mission. If you are a lawyer, you are likely to call a problem or case. With Bill4time you can call up a “project” at will, simply by adapting the standard label to your profession.
With the project management function, you can better organize, plan, track and manage your business. Your customers and your project receive the same attention.

  • Stay Organized: Plan your time and money, add files and notes, and keep track of all your tasks in one central location.
  • Detailed billing: Customers often delay the payment process if they do not understand the bill. Specify details by creating and assigning an activity to a project. Customers receive the requested information and are paid on time.
  • Collaborate: Eliminate time lost by double effort. The Project window displays the time and cost entries for each team member, and the shared program shares the future activity of all members assigned to that project.
  • Email Notifications: Each project has a customizable Notification Center. Each member of the team can learn about the activities that are most important to them when they occur.

Personalization:

The system is very customizable. Bill4Time’s Fast Creation feature allows users to create industry-specific terminology projects. For example, an accounting firm may create projects and assign tasks specifically related to the accounting cycle, bank reconciliation or profit and loss account.

In this, types of lawyer projects include examinations, interviews with witnesses, customer meetings, selection of the jury and preparation of documents. Users can easily create important categories for daily operations that require time tracking.

Bill4Time Tools

The Bill4Time project management tool is easy to configure. Project managers can assign projects to specific customers on an hourly, fixed or emergency basis. The project manager may also include certain persons, e.g. For example, invite other project managers, accountants, or customers to consult the project.

To help organize your projects, Bill4Time project management tools allow users to import files, track time and costs, schedule meetings, manage payments, and adjust fees and billing by the project.
accessibility

Access your data anytime, anywhere:

With the increasing use of mobile devices, managing a business through a mobile device is not only commonplace but also a necessity. According to a people-per-hour survey, 73% of business owners use apps every day to conduct their business.
Bill4Time covers both you and your business online and offline. Bill4Time Mobile works even when you’re offline and syncs automatically when the internet connection is available. Enjoy your iPad, iPhone, Android, and ios device anytime. Whether in the office or on the road, Bill4Time keeps you connected.

Bill4Time Review Pricing:

Bill4Time offers three individual, small, and small business packages to meet the needs of different users. Take a look at the details and choose the plan that works best for your business:

Bill4Time Pricing

Legal Solo – $30/month (Comes with 1 User, $20 for the second User)

  • Unlimited Matters
  • Unlimited Clients
  • Software Support
  • 2GB Cloud Storage
  • Reporting
  • Accounting
  • Mobile Apps
  • Client Portal
  • Automatic Updates
  • Invoicing
  • ABA Activity, Expense, and Task Codes
  • LEDES and Litigation Advisor Exports
  • Encrypted Daily Backup
  • IOLTA Trust Accounting
  • Trust Accounting with Summaries and Reports
  • Easily Check for Conflicts of Interest

Legal Pro – $50/month (Comes with 1 User, $20 for additional User)

  • All Legal Solo features
  • Basic Data Import
  • Invoice Cover Sheet Integration

Legal Enterprise – $100/month (Comes with 1 User, $25 for additional User)

  • All Legal Pro features
  • Customizable Data Fields
  • Unlimited Data Import
  • Premium Support
  • Custom Reports

Bill4Time Review & Testimonials

Bill4Time - Testimonials

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Bill4Time Review 2020: Should You Go For It?

It’s no wonder why so many professionals have relied on the Bill4Time system. From my personal experience, we are pleased to announce that Bill4Time is an easy-to-use, reliable, and cost-effective option for professional service companies to track and bill their time and cost for customers and projects.

In particular, we believe that lawyers and accountants will appreciate this product. Let me know in the comments section below what’s your review and experience with the product.

Leave a Comment