区块链生活2019:新加坡最佳区块链活动

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

区块链一直在不断增长,被认为是最重要的数据收集来源之一。 但是,很难理解区块链是如何工作的。 围绕着区块链,世界各地发生了许多事件。 区块链生活就是这样的事件之一。

 

区块链生活2019:为什么要参加?

日期:23rd-24th 2019

地点:新加坡滨海湾

23 月 24 日至 XNUMX 日, 全球区块链 Life 将在其 5000d 版中聚集大约 3 多名与会者和顶级公司。

区块链生活

全球论坛2019突出了四个重要主题: 区块链,加密货币,启动和采矿。 包括行业顶尖演讲者,基金和投资者,区块链初创公司和世界公司,加密货币交易员,开发商和矿工在内的5000多人将全部加入Blockchain Life 2019 讨论最新趋势和赚钱方式 加密市场.

参与区块链生活的公司是 清单。 帮助,CoinMarketCap、KuCoin、Cointelegraph、BitForex、Neo、Nem、BitBlock Capital、IvoryBay Capital、Gravitas Holding、InfiniVision、Jets Capital 等来自世界各地的知名企业。 

主讲人:

演讲者名单包括:

  • Roger Ver(Bitcoin.com首席执行官)
  • Elias Tan(NEO新加坡负责人)
  • 苏苏(比特大陆销售总监)
  • Manmeet Singh(卡尔达诺基金会和EMURGO CIO)
  • Nikolai Shkilev(顶级ICO顾问)
  • 安德烈·库金(Andrei Kurkin)(投资展示会的创始人)

有关发言人的完整列表,请访问网站。

11月2018之前的Blockchain Life论坛吸引了4500嘉宾,成为业界最大的世界性活动之一。 着名的滨海湾金沙酒店在2019欢迎来自新加坡全球5000国家的70参与者。

在这里注册2019区块链生活: https://blockchain-life.com/asia/en/

快速链接:

 

 

 

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 设计歪斜, Crazythemes.com, 老鬼工作 & Need4Hosting.info.

发表评论

Blockchain Life 2019: Best Blockchain Event in Singapore

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Blockchain has been growing constantly and is considered one of the most important source of data collection. However, it is hard to understand how Blockchain works. There are a number of events all around the world centred around the Blockchain. Blockchain LIfe is one such event.

 

Blockchain Life 2019: Why Should You Attend It?

Date: 23rd-24th April 2019

Venue: Marina Bay, Singapore

On April 23 & 24, the Global Blockchain Life will be held gathering around 5000+ attendees and top companies at its 3d edition.

Blockchain Life

The global forum 2019 highlights four significant topics: Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, StartUps and Mining. More than 5000 people including industry top speakers, funds and investors, blockchain startups and world companies, crypto traders, developers and miners – all are going to join Blockchain Life 2019 to discuss the latest trends and ways of earning money in the crypto market.

The companies participating in Blockchain Life are Listing.Help, CoinMarketCap, KuCoin, Cointelegraph, BitForex, Neo, Nem, BitBlock Capital, IvoryBay Capital, Gravitas Holding, InfiniVision, Jets Capital and other famous enterprises from all over the world. 

Speakers:

The list of speakers include:

  • Roger Ver (CEO Bitcoin.com)
  • Elias Tan (NEO Singapore Lead)
  • Ke Su (Bitmain Sales director)
  • Manmeet Singh (Cardano Foundation & EMURGO CIO)
  • Nikolai Shkilev (Top ICO advisor)
  • Andrei Kurkin (Founder of Invest Show)

For the full list of speakers, refer to the website.

The previous Blockchain Life forum in November 2018 attracted over 4500 guests and became one of the largest world events in the industry. In 2019 the famous hotel Marina Bay Sands welcomes 5000 participants from 70 countries around the globe in Singapore.

Register for Blockchain Life 2019 Here: https://blockchain-life.com/asia/en/

 

 

 

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD