Bluehost与Liquid Web 2022比较:哪一个更好(TRUTH)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

今天我要对两者进行比较 网络托管服务商 哪个是 BlueHost的 液体网站。 这种比较将基于功能,客户支持价格等因素进行,因此请坐下来阅读完整的评论,以决定哪种方法最适合您。

在这篇文章中,我特别介绍了Bluehost与Liquid Web 2022比较,其中包括有关其定价,正常运行时间,数据中心等的详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

Bluehost与Liquid Web 2022比较:哪个更可靠,更实惠?

关于Bluehost

BlueHost的 是基于云的虚拟主机服务,它最好的一点是它具有可负担的价格计划。 它提供了许多选项,例如共享托管,虚拟专用服务器和经销商托管选项,此外还提供域注册。 Bluehost的界面非常易于使用。 使用WordPress的人,只需单击即可安装Bluehost。 签出我们的 详细的Bluehost评论 现在。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-BlueHost

价格非常实惠,并且它甚至为低级用户提供了高级功能和出色的支持。 在Bluehost的帮助下,您可以充分利用Google和Bing广告中的大部分资源。 您还可以通过使用自己的光纤连接来获得Bluehost的内部服务。 在带宽方面,Bluehost的计划非常友好和慷慨,这意味着您可以以非常低的价格获得很高的带宽和存储空间。

这些虚拟主机计划位于共享服务器上,合同期限确定了计划的价格。 诸如WordPress,Joomla和Drupal之类的PHP应用程序从Bluehost中获得了巨大收益。 在Bluehost的帮助下,您的网站将一直运行并受到保护。

关于Liquid Web

 液体网站 主要专注于企业和企业网站托管服务。 如果您想与Liquid Web共享托管,那么您必须付出很多。 它实际上专用于托管,VPS计划和智能服务器。 它使用云技术。 有四个数据中心可用 液体网。 三个在密歇根州兰辛市,一个在亚利桑那州凤凰城。 BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-VPS托管

它满足您的托管需求。 它的目的是为依赖网络的专业人员,在线商店,关键任务网站和应用程序提供托管。 Liquid Web的服务器非常灵活,可以为每个问题提供解决方案,并且符合所有期望。 它具有完全管理的虚拟化云虚拟专用服务器。

它也为WordPress用户提供了好处,因为他们不需要经过所有过程就可以开始使用Liquid Web,而不是只需单击一下就可以开始使用它的服务。 它还为非常独特的任何网站,应用程序或平台提供多服务器托管解决方案。

Bluehost与Liquid Web(正常运行时间和可靠性)

BlueHost的

这实际上以其定价计划而闻名。 此提供的服务是共享托管, VPS和经销商托管。 如果您需要域名注册之类的服务,那么好处就是它也可以提供。 该界面非常易于使用,并且一键安装了WordPress。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-BlueHost统计

它为您提供了许多您肯定会喜欢的功能。 它平等地对待每个用户,其服务可能取决于定价计划,但每个人的客户支持都是平等的。 您可以在Bluehost软件包中获得极高的带宽和存储空间。

您的网站将始终安全运行。 就像工厂在停电后仍在使用备用发电机一样。 如果您是Bluehost的普通用户,则您的帐户也将获得备份,这意味着在任何紧急情况下并且您丢失了所有数据,然后备份将为您提供数据。 如果您不喜欢以下服务,它也有退款政策 BlueHost的.

液体网站

液体网站 托管软件为专用和VPS客户提供了保证,使您的网站将一直运行。 它还可以在30分钟内响应任何类型的问题,您也可以在30分钟内更换硬件。 它为此类事情提供了保证。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-统计

最好的部分是,如果未履行Liquid Web的承诺,Liquid Web将为其客户提供比其计划多10倍的资金。 意味着如果您在网站上面临1个小时的停机时间,那么他们将提供10个小时的帐户信用。 您可以手动获得补偿。 您可以在官方网站上查看所有4个数据中心。

根据可靠性和正常运行时间,我认为bluehost提供的功能远不止Liquid Web。

Bluehost与Liquid Web(功能)

BlueHost的

1.优化的WordPress托管

主要分为以下三类 WordPress托管可用 of BlueHost的。 他们还为WordPress提供电子商务托管。 用 电子商务托管 您可以借助Bluehost帐户在WooCommerce上创建商店,或者如果您已经拥有一个商店,则只需将Bluehost与它连接。 这显示在Bluehost上的WordPress托管的导航选项卡下。 您将获得的功能是

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-优化的WordPress托管

  • 预装的WooCommerce商店
  • 免费与Bluehost进行入职通话
  • 一张$ 50到$ 200的营销服务优惠券,取决于您使用的WordPress计划。

2.管理您的服务

使用此功能,您可以通过统一登录来管理服务,这意味着使用一个用户名和密码组合,您将获得对Bluehost帐户的所有访问权限。 它还提供与所有集成服务的集成,还提供指向Bluehost帮助功能和支持资源的热链接。 除此之外,您还可以在网站上进行电子邮件管理,并进行一些具有可扩展性的升级以支持网站。

3.电子邮件创建

如果每个人都在运行博客或商业网站,则最终需要电子邮件平台的服务。 要解决该问题,它可以使用其基本计划最多创建100个电子邮件帐户,而使用其他计划则可以创建无限个电子邮件。 您还可以在您的网站上添加Bluehost的电子邮件管理和统计信息收集工具,这肯定会消除对 CDN提供商。 您也可以购买其他一些电子邮件营销工具来进行管理。

4.安全性和备份

它使用SiteLock扫描您的网站上是否存在任何类型的恶意软件和病毒,并监视公司服务器。 它还为他们的客户帐户提供备份,但它们是互补的。 每天,每周和每月创建备份。 但是,您不应该信任这些补充备份,而应该自己创建和管理帐户的备份。 它还建议使用称为“站点备份”的软件工具来创建备份,并且还建议您将备份设置为脱机,这样它就永远不会面临任何在线危机。

5. SSL证书

的含义 SSL是安全套接字层 这是一个加密协议。 它包含Bluehost的所有付费计划,但作为小型企业所有者,您确实需要它。 这就像一组说明,您的网站在发送和接收任何类型的信息时必须遵循这些说明,以确保来自外部人员的数据安全。

液体网站

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-托管VPS托管

1.可靠的受管服务器选项

共有三层支持 液体网。 可以使用包含cPanel或Plesk,核心管理和自我管理的方法进行控制和管理。 Liquid Web的网络基础结构提供服务级别协议(SLA),可为您始终提供100%的服务器运行保证。 他们有30分钟的硬件更换政策,您可以在Liquid Web的帮助下练习监视自己的网站。

2.高级附加组件可提高速度和安全性

借助升级的Cloudflare或Akami内容交付网络或负载平衡器,您可以比以往更快地交付内容。 他们有可用的异地备份,不仅可以保护站点所有者的数据,还可以保护日志存储和云存储。 他们具有防火墙和高级DDoS,以保护您的服务器。

3.兼容HIPAA的服务器

1996年的《健康保险可移植性和责任制法案》(HIPAA)指出,每个存储和处理健康信息的企业都必须遵守美国严格的行政,物理和技术保障措施。 Liquid Web的解决方案符合HIPAA / HITECH安全和隐私准则。 它由一家独立的审计公司进行了验证。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-比较信息

4.硬件更换

Liquid Web以其30分钟的硬件更换保证而闻名。 它更像是业务合作伙伴,而不是服务。 最好的部分是他们在网站上传达了他们所说的一切,这就是为什么它是Internet上最好的托管服务之一。 它提供您感到满意的所有级别的支持。

5.优化的WordPress和WooCommerce

的服务器 液体网站 专为WordPress速度而设计。 Liquid Web的基础架构将客户查询减少了95%,并将容量增加了75%以上。 它还提供了与Jilt的合作关系,Jilt是废弃手推车中最好的技术,这意味着您可以借助它找到失去的收入。 由于Liquid Web的免费迁移,页面构建器插件,快速的主题和顶级支持,因此使用Liquid Web进行电子商务变得容易。

Blueshost和Liquid Web的功能非常有前途,因此它可以在某些方面使您受益,具体取决于您的需求,但基于这些功能,我认为 液体网站 比Bluehost更强大。

Bluehost与Liquid Web(定价)

BlueHost的

基本上有三种托管计划可用 BlueHost的。

1.共享的虚拟主机计划

在此计划中,有四个可用的软件包,它们在价格和服务上彼此不同。 第一个计划是基本计划,它提供了50 GB的存储空间,带宽是无限的,您可以向其注册1个域,并获得100个电子邮件帐户,每月费用为2.95美元。 在第二个计划(加上计划)中,您将获得无限的存储空间,无限的带宽,无限的域和无限的电子邮件帐户,每月费用为5.95美元。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-共享Web托管计划

第三个包是素数,此包提供与plus计划相同的内容,并附带 SSL证书 价格也一样 最后一个计划是pro计划,与plus和pro计划相同,它提供无限的存储空间,带宽,域和电子邮件数量以及一些其他功能,并且每月收费约13.95美元。

2. VPS托管计划

该计划包含三个软件包,第一个软件包是标准软件包,它提供30 GB的存储空间,无限的带宽,一个域,一个IP地址和2 GB的RAM,每月费用为19.99美元。 第二个功能得到了增强,可提供60 GB的存储空间,无限带宽,1个域和2个IP地址。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-VPS托管计划

这4 GB中的RAM。 该软件包的费用为每月29.99美元。 最后一个是Ultimate,它提供120 GB的存储空间,无限的带宽,一个域,2个IP地址以及8 GB的RAM,每月费用为59.99美元。

3.专用服务器计划

它还具有三个软件包。 第一个是标准程序包,它提供500 GB的存储空间,5 TB的带宽,4种类型的处理器,3个IP地址以及RAM为4 GB。 每月费用为$ 79.99。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-专用托管计划

第二个功能得到了增强,它提供1 TB的存储,10 TB的带宽,4种类型的处理器,4个IP地址和8 GB RAM,每月费用为99.99美元。 第三个是高级版,可提供1TB的存储空间,10 TB的带宽,4种类型的处理器,5个IP地址和16 GB的RAM,每月费用为119.99美元。

液体网站

它还针对三个不同领域制定了三个计划。

1.共享的虚拟主机计划

此计划附带4个套餐。 第一个软件包是标准软件包,提供5 GB的存储空间,240 GB的带宽,2个域和无限制的电子邮件,每月费用约为14.95美元。 第二个是Webmaster软件包,可提供20 GB的存储空间,400 GB的带宽,3个域和无限制的电子邮件,每月费用为19.95美元。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-托管VPS托管

第三个是专业软件包,它提供40 GB的存储空间,640 GB的带宽,4个域和无限制的电子邮件,每月费用约为24.95美元。 最后一个是半专用的,费用约为40美元/月,它提供与专业软件包相同的服务,但是代替4个域,而是提供5个域。

2. VPS托管计划

这项计划取决于RAM,因此也各不相同。 对于2 GB RAM,您将获得40 GB的存储空间,无限带宽,一个域和一个IP地址,每月费用约为59美元。 第二个计划也是针对2 GB的RAM,它提供100 GB的存储空间,无限带宽,具有公共IP地址的5TB数据传输,每月费用为79美元。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-VPS托管

第三个计划是4 GB,它提供125 GB的存储空间,无限带宽以及5 TB的数据传输和一个公共IP地址,每月费用为119美元。 最后一个用于8 GB的RAM,每月费用约为169美元,并提供200 GB的存储空间,无限制的带宽和5TB的数据传输。

3.专用服务器计划

该计划有3个基于处理器的软件包。 第一个是在单个处理器上,该处理器可提供211 GB的存储空间,5 TB的带宽,并且处理器的类型是在4GHz时总共2.80个内核,RAM为4 GB。 第二个是在双处理器(Intel Dual Xeon E5-2603v2)上,每月费用约为400美元,可提供1849 GB的存储空间,5 TB的带宽,处理器类型为8核,总@ 1.8 GHz,RAM为32 GB。

BlueHost与Liquid Web比较-专用服务器

第三个也是在双处理器上(Intel Dual Xeon E5-2620v2),每月费用约为725美元。 该软件包提供的服务是1775 GB的存储空间,5 TB的带宽,处理器类型为6核,总频率为2.1 GHz,RAM为64 GB。

根据定价,我认为Bluehost将适合您的预算,但是如果您想将事情发展到另一个水平来经营一家大型企业,那么我认为您应该购买Liquid Web的报价。

快速链接:

结论:Bluehost与Liquid Web 2022比较

BlueHost的 当然有一个灵活的定价计划比 液体网站 但是它们都覆盖了不同的区域,例如Bluehost主要用于中小型企业,而Liquid Web主要用于大型企业。

这就是为什么他们的计划中有很大的价格差异的原因。 但是基于功能和服务,它们给彼此带来了很大的困难。 现在由您决定购买哪一个离开。

如果您喜欢Bluehost Vs Liquid Web Comparison 2022上的这篇评论,请不要忘记在评论部分与我们分享意见并与您的朋友分享。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“1 年 Bluehost 与 Liquid Web 比较:哪个更好(真相)”的 2022 条想法

  1. 嗨安迪,

    这是一个很棒的评论! 我不知道为什么,但我一直对Bluehost有偏见。 这是我为我的网站使用的第一个主机,我发现它很棒。 我已经把它推荐给了我的几个朋友,他们也很喜欢。 然而,我总觉得我需要尝试新的选择,我从这篇文章中获得了很多见解。 我很高兴你策划了这篇比较文章。 我开始了解 Liquid 网络,我发现它非常有趣。 我想我以后会尝试的。

发表评论

Bluehost vs Liquid Web Comparison 2019: Which One Is Better (TRUTH)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Support

9

Up-time

8

Reliable

9

Hosting

8

Managed Applications

8

Managed Hosting

8

Managed Solutions

9

DDoS Protection

8

Security

8

Akamai

8

Root Access

8

Gigabit Uplink

8

Cloud Load Balancer

7

Pricing

Pros

  • Help Migrating Your Site, Store, or Application
  • Keeping Your Server & OS Updated to Ensure it’s Secure.
  • Proactive Management of Your Hosting (Network, Security, Availability)
  • Full Management of Complex Hosting Environments
  • CloudFlare CDN
  • 100% Network and Power Uptime SLAs
  • Helpful Humans Whenever You Need Us
  • cPanel/WHM & Plesk Onyx Available
  • ServerSecure Advanced Security
  • Premium Business Email
  • Web Application Protection
  • Server Protection for Linux
  • Instant Provisioning
  • Integrated Load Balancer & Firewall

Cons

  • More Flexible Pricing options needed

Today I am going to do a comparison between two web hosting providers which are Bluehost and Liquid Web. This comparison is going to happen on the basis of features, customer support pricing and much more so sit back and read the full review them decide which will be the best option for you.

In this post, I have featured a detailed Bluehost vs Liquid Web Comparison 2019 that includes detailed insights of its pricing, up-time, data center and more. Let’s get started here.

Bluehost vs Liquid Web Comparison 2019: Which One Is More Reliable & Affordable?

About Bluehost

BlueHost is a cloud-based web hosting service and the best thing about it that it has affordable pricing plans. It offers many options like shared hosting, virtual private servers and reseller hosting options and apart from all that it also offers domain registration. The interface of Bluehost is very easy-to-use. People who use WordPress, they can install Bluehost with just a click. Checkout our Detailed Bluehost Review now.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- BlueHost

The prices are very affordable and along with that it offers advanced features and excellent support to even lower-tier users. You can use the most out of Google and Bing advertising with the help of Bluehost. You can also get in-house services of Bluehost by using its own fiber connections. In terms of bandwidth, the plans of Bluehost are very kind and generous means you can get very high bandwidths and storage space at very low prices.

These web hosting plans are on shared servers and contract length set the price of the plan. PHP applications like WordPress, Joomla and Drupal gets a huge benefit from Bluehost. With the help of Bluehost your website will work all the time and will be protected.

About Liquid Web

 Liquid Web mainly focuses on corporate and enterprise website hosting services. If you wanna have shared hosting with Liquid Web then you have to pay a lot. It is actually dedicated towards hosting, VPS plans and Smart Servers. It uses cloud technology. There are four data centers is available of Liquid Web. Three are in Lansing, Michigan and one in Phoenix, Arizona. BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- VPS Hosting

It fulfills your hosting needs. The purpose of it to provide hosting to web-dependent professionals, online stores, mission-critical websites and applications. The servers of Liquid Web is very flexible and gives solution to every problem and live up to all the expectations. It has a cloud  Virtual Private Server which is fully managed and for virtualization.

It also provides benefits to WordPress users because they don’t need to go through all the process to get started with Liquid Web instead of that in just one click they can start using the services of it. It also offers multi-server hosting solutions for any website, app or platform which is very unique.

Bluehost vs Liquid Web ( Uptime & Reliability)

Bluehost

This is actually quite famous for its pricing plans. The services provided by this is shared hosting, VPS and reseller hosting. If you need services like domain registrations then the good is that it also provides that. The interface is very easy to use and it has one click installation for WordPress.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- BlueHost Stats

It offers you a lot features and functionalities which you’ll definitely like. It treats every user equally and it’s services may depend on the pricing plans but the customer support is equal for everyone. You can get extremely high bandwidths and storage space in the packages of Bluehost.

Your website will be running all the time and secure. It is like factories working on their backup generators even after the cut off of the electricity. If you are a regular user of Bluehost then your account will receive backup too means in case of any kind of emergency and you lose all your data then the backup will provide your data back. It has also has money-refund policy in case you do not like the services of Bluehost.

Liquid Web

Liquid Web hosting software provides dedicated and VPS customers with a guarantee that your website will be running all the time. It also gives response to any kind of problem within a 30 minutes and you can also get the hardware replaced within 30 minutes. It gives guarantees for these kind of things.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- Stats

The best part about it that Liquid Web offers their clients 10 times more money on their plan if the promises of Liquid Web is not fulfilled by them. Means if you face a downtime of 1 hour on your website then they will give 10 hours of account credit. You can get the compensation manually. You can see all the 4 data centers on the official website.

On the basis of reliability and uptime I think bluehost offers a lot more than Liquid Web.

Bluehost vs Liquid Web (Features)

Bluehost

1. Optimized WordPress Hosting

There are three main categories of WordPress hosting available of Bluehost. They also provide Ecommerce hosting for WordPress. With E-commerce hosting you can create a store on WooCommerce with the help of a Bluehost account or if you already have one then simply connect Bluehost with it. This shows under the navigation tab of WordPress hosting on Bluehost. The features you’ll get are

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- Optimized WordPress Hosting

  • Pre-installed WooCommerce store
  • Onboarding call with Bluehost for free
  • A voucher of $50 to $200 for marketing services and it depends on which WordPress plan you have.

2. Manage Your Services

With this feature you can manage your services by doing a unified login which means with one username and password combination you’ll get all the access to your Bluehost accounts. It also gives integration with all the integration services and also provides hotlinks to Bluehost’s help features and support resources. Along with that you can do email management on your website and some upgrades with scalability to back your website.

3. Email Creation

Everyone eventually needs the service of email platform if they are running a blog or business website. To resolve that issue it lets you create up to 100 email accounts with its basic plan and with other plans you can create unlimited emails. You can also add email managing and statistics collecting tools of Bluehost on your website and this will definitely cancel out the need of a CDN provider. You can also just buy some other email marketing tools to manage that.

4. Security And Backups

It uses SiteLock to scan your website for any type of malware and viruses and also monitors the company servers. It also offers backup to their customers accounts but they are complementary. The backup are being created on a daily, weekly and monthly basis. But you shouldn’t trust these complementary backups, you should create and manage your account’s backup on your own. It also gives a suggestion to use a software tool called Site Backup to create backup and it also recommends you to set your backup offline so that it may never face any kind of online crisis.

5. SSL Certificates

The meaning of SSL is Secure Socket Layer which is an encryption protocol. It comes with all the paid plans of  Bluehost but as a small business owner do you really need that. It is like a set of instructions which your website must follow when sending and receiving any type of information so secure the data from outsiders.

Liquid Web

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- VPS Hosting Managed

1. Reliable Managed Server Options

There are three tiers of support is available on Liquid Web. Which are controlled and managed with cPanel or Plesk included, core-managed and self-managed. The network infrastructure of Liquid Web offers service-level agreement (SLA) which give you 100% guarantee of running your servers all the time. They have a 30-minute hardware replacement policy along with that you can practice monitoring your own website with the help of Liquid Web.

2. Premier Add-ons Boost Speed and Security

With the help of an upgraded Cloudflare or Akami content delivery network or load balancers, you can deliver your content much faster than ever before. They have off-site backups available which protects the data of the site owners along with that it also protects log storage and cloud storage. They have firewalls and advanced DDoS for protection of your servers.

3. HIPAA-Compliant Server

The Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) of 1996 says that every business which stores and process health information to comply with strict administrative, physical and technical safeguards in United States. Liquid Web’s solutions are comply with HIPAA/HITECH security and privacy guidelines. It was validated by an independent auditing firm.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- Comparison Inforgraphics

4. Hardware Replacement

Liquid Web is famous for its 30 minutes replacement guarantee for hardware. It is more like a business partner instead of a service. The best part about that they deliver everything they say on their website which is why it is one of the best hosting services available on the internet. It provides all the levels of support in which you feel comfortable with.

5. Optimized WordPress and WooCommerce

The servers of Liquid Web are specially designed for WordPress speed. The infrastructure of Liquid Web reduces queries of the customers by 95% and increases the capacity by more than 75%. It also provides a partnership with Jilt which is the best technology in abandoned cart which means with the help of that you can find your lost revenue. The e commerce has become easy with Liquid Web because of its free migrations, a page builder plugin, fast theme and top-tier support.

The features of Blueshost and Liquid Web are  very promising so it benefits you in some certain areas which depends on your need but on the basis of features my opinion is that Liquid Web is far more capable than Bluehost.

Bluehost Vs Liquid Web( Pricing)

Bluehost

There are basically three hosting plans are available on Bluehost.

1. Shared Web Hosting Plans

In this plan there are four packages available and in price and services they differ from one another. The first plan is basic plan which gives a storage of 50 GB, Bandwidth is unlimited and you can register 1 domain with it along with that you’ll get 100 email accounts which costs $2.95/month. In the second plan which is plus plan you’ll get unlimited storage, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited domains and unlimited email accounts which costs $5.95/month.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- Shared Web Hosting Plans

The third package which is prime and this package offers the same as the plus plan along with an SSL certificate and the pricing is the same too. The last plan is pro plan same as the plus and pro plan it offers unlimited storage, bandwidth, number of domains and emails along with some additional features and it costs around $13.95/month.

2. VPS Hosting Plans

This plan has three packages in which the first one is standard and it offers 30 GB of storage, unlimited bandwidth, one domain, one IP address and 2 GB RAM and it costs $19.99/month. The second one is enhanced which offers 60 GB of storage with unlimited bandwidth and 1 domain and 2 IP address.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- VPS Hosting Plans

The RAM in this one 4 GB. The cost of this package is $29.99/month. The last one is Ultimate which offers 120 GB of storage, unlimited bandwidth, one domain, 2 IP addresses along with 8 GB RAM and it costs $59.99/month.

3. Dedicated Server Plans

It also has three packages. The first one is a standard package which provides 500 GB of storage with bandwidth of 5 TB, 4 types of processor, 3 IP addresses along with that the RAM is 4 GB. It costs $79.99/month.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- Dedicated Hosting Plans

The second one is enhanced and this offers  1 TB of storage, bandwidth of 10 TB, 4 types of processor , 4 IP addresses and 8 GB RAM and it costs $99.99/month. The third one is premium which offers 1TB of storage, bandwidth of 10 TB, 4 types of processor, 5 IP addresses and 16 GB RAM and it costs $119.99/month.

Liquid Web

It also has three plans for three different areas.

1. Shared Web Hosting Plans

This plan comes with 4 packages. The first package is  standard package which offers 5 GB of storage, 240 GB of Bandwidth, 2 domains and unlimited emails and it costs around $14.95/ month. The second one is Webmaster package which offers 20 GB of storage, bandwidth of 400 GB, 3 domains and unlimited emails and it costs $19.95/month.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- VPS Hosting Managed

The third one is professional package and it offers 40 GB of storage, 640 GB of bandwidth with 4 domains and unlimited emails and it costs around $24.95/month. The last one is semi-dedicated which costs around $40/month and it offers the same as professional package but instead of 4 domains this offers 5 domains.

2. VPS Hosting Plans

This plan depends on the RAM and it varies accordingly from one another. For 2 GB RAM you’ll get 40 GB of storage, unlimited bandwidth, one domain and one IP address and it costs around $59/month. The second plan is also for 2 GB of RAM and it offers 100 GB of storage, unlimited bandwidth , 5TB of data transfer with a public IP address and it costs $79/month.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- VPS Hosting

The third plan is for 4 GB and it offers 125 GB of storage , unlimited bandwidth and along with that 5 TB of data transfer and one public IP Address and it costs $119/month. The last one is for 8 GB of RAM and it costs around $169/month and offers 200 GB of storage, unlimited bandwidth with 5TB of data transfer.

3. Dedicated Server Plans

This plan has 3 packages based on the processor. The first one is on single processor which provides a storage of 211 GB, bandwidth of 5 TB and the type of processor is 4 cores total @ 2.80GHz with a RAM of 4 GB. The second one is on dual processor( Intel Dual Xeon E5-2603v2) which costs around $400/month and provides storage of 1849 GB, bandwidth of 5 TB and the processors are the type of 8 cores Total @1.8 GHz with a RAM of 32 GB.

BlueHost vs Liquid Web Comparison- Dedicated Servers

The third one is also on dual processor ( Intel Dual Xeon E5-2620v2) and it costs around $725/month. The services provided by this package are a storage of 1775 GB, bandwidth of 5 TB, the type of processor is 6 cores total @ 2.1 GHz with a RAM of 64 GB.

According to pricing I think Bluehost will fit into your budget but if you wanna take things to another level for running a huge business then in my opinion you should buy  Liquid Web’s offers.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Bluehost vs Liquid Web Comparison 2019

Bluehost is certainly has a flexible pricing plans than Liquid Web but they both covers different regions like Bluehost is mostly used by small and medium businesses and Liquid Web is mostly used by large businesses.

That’s why they have a very huge price difference in their plans. But on the basis of features and services they are giving a very hard time to one another. Now it’s up to you to decide which one to buy which one to leave.

If you like this review on Bluehost Vs Liquid Web Comparison 2019 then don’t forget to share opinions with us in the comment section and share it with your friends.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *