Blueprint MCAT Review 2023:此在线课程的优缺点

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
课程模块
8
定价
9
技术支持
9
讲师素质
8
可靠性
8
资源和知识库

优点

  • 你得到的比你付出的多:
  • 优质学习资料
  • 容易找到课程
  • 平和的心态
  • 补充材料

缺点

  • 没有移动应用
  • 增加研究组会有所帮助。
  • 只住
  • 该课程目前不支持学生之间的协作,例如虚拟学习小组。
  • 如果您正在寻找更有条理的“课堂”环境,这可能不适合您

它不仅非常灵活,而且材料很容易通过视频获取。 整体体验很棒。 在导师之间过渡,但他们都很棒。

评分
会员价易武

梦想进入著名的医学院,选择正确的路径和正确的工具是清除 MCAT 的重中之重。

通过互联网查看可用于在线课程的选项,您可能会遇到知名名称,例如 普林斯顿评论,卡普兰或蓝图。

在这三个主要品牌中,请允许我告诉您我选择 Blueprint Next Step Prep 的原因。

前期底线: 

因此,蓝图提供了令人惊叹的MCAT课程,其中包含引人入胜的课程模块和深入的讲师视频。 它提供了令人难以置信的软件包,可提供MCAT医学院准备课程的各个方面。 他们的视频课是一流的,练习材料值得称赞。 最后,该公司提供了大量有用的学习资源和内容丰富的备考书。 根据我的个人经验,我建议 蓝图 向每个MCAT有抱负的人明确目标。

🙌 关于蓝图 MCAT 预备课程:

Blueprint MCAT prep course overview

Blueprint MCAT Review- 公司 蓝图准备 成立于 2005 年,这意味着它有超过 15 年帮助像我这样的年轻专业人士通过 MCAT 竞争性考试的经验,因此我对 Blueprint Prep 的怀疑和好奇变得越来越少。

该公司提供两门课程——LSAT 和 MCAT。

像我以前一样 为MCAT做准备, 我专注于学习更多关于 Blueprint Next Step 的知识,所以首先让我澄清一下为什么这门预备课程被称为(Next Step)预备课程,因为可能会有人好奇为什么它有如此强大的课程名称。

因此我发现,Blueprint Prep公司在2018年收购了一家名为Next Step Test Prep的公司,Next Step是提供世界一流质量MCAT课程的先驱,并拥有屡获殊荣的数字平台。

2020 年,他们更名为 Blueprint MCAT(下一步)预备课程,并推出了新的 MCAT 网站,为学生提供最好的技术、用户界面和数据分析。

结合 Blueprint 在创建在线学习基准方面的技术能力和 Next Step 必须提供的大量知识以及课程的良好整体声誉,两者是正确的组合。  

这些课程的设计目的是让用户可以根据他们的需要访问。 随时随地提供大量详细的工具、课程、练习材料、详细的视频和办公时间。

他们有一个设置,你可以通过他们的“测试”部分与自己竞争来“测试你的力量”。 浏览 150 多节课,每节课都有详细的可访问课程、考试、视频和其他内容。 

😉课程概述:

overview of the course

Blueprint MCAT Review-根据我的课程经验, 蓝图MCAT 是最好的个性化在线 MCAT 预备课程之一,提供创新的定制学习计划。 

他们有 160 多个实时学习模块。 Blueprint Next Step 目前提供三个计划。

  1. 蓝图下一步 MCAT 在线课程(超链接)
  2. 蓝图下一步 MCAT 在线直播课程 
  3. 蓝图下一步MCAT个人辅导课程

这些课程中的每一个都经过独特设计,可以满足学生的要求以及他们愿意在课程上花费的金额。 Blueprint 一直致力于开发更新鲜的工具和新概念,以在竞争中保持优势。

我注意到他们制作有趣的视频内容是为了让学生保持参与,而不是让他们经历冗长乏味的讲座。

由于可以进行有趣的实践测试,解决难题,学习替代方法来复习概念以及掌握模块,因此模块效果很好。

每次您寻找一个主题时,都不会只有一种特定的学习方式。 Blueprint MCAT Review Course 确保有多种视频、理论、推理和策略可供使用。 有没有想过分子有多复杂?

您是如何理解化合物分解的? 或者如何通过查看教科书中的图表来研究生物变化? 嗯,这正是 Blueprint 一直在做的事情。

他们有设计师致力于制作这些图表、分子结构和理论,他们所做的是制作详细的 3D 图形,以简化和重新排列数据,使其更简单、更具未来感。 

🏆 分离三个课程以便更好地理解:

Blueprint MCAT review- Segregating The Three Courses

1. 蓝图下一步价格:

蓝图在线 一直专注于使其产品和价格相当透明。 为学生提供多种选择。 Blueprint Next Step主要提供两门课程,一对一辅导选项适用于希望进一步提高自己成绩的学生。

在这两个选项中,第一个是自定进度的在线课程,具有强大的分析功能,可以监控准备进度,而第二个课程选项提供 Blueprint MCAT Review 课程的所有功能,但带有实时课程。

就个人而言,我选择了 Blueprint Online Live Course 选项,因为 Live Class 课程是我的需要。 第三个选项是个人辅导课程,我似乎对此并不感兴趣。 

2. 蓝图下一步 MCAT Online:

  • 6 个月的课程费用为 $1799
  • 9个月的课程费用为2199美元
  • 12个月的课程费用为2499美元

3. Blueprint Next Step 在线直播:

live online courses

如果您将在线课程与现场课程进行比较,主要区别可能是 40 位 MCAT 熟练教师提供的 2 多个小时的现场在线辅导课程。 该计划零售价为 2499 美元。 

👀课程提供什么? 

Blueprint MCAT Review- What Does The Course Offer

  1. 练习4000多个问题。 
  2. 15 个实时 MCAT 练习测试(包括 AAMC 考试) 
  3. 150多种不同格式的学习模块。 
  4. 超过150个段落。
  5. 总共10,000道实际问题。 
  6. 用最新课程修订的6本书。 

Blueprint MCAT Review - 本课程适用于精通 MCAT 有抱负。 有了所有可用的工具、技巧和口哨,他们可以敏锐地考虑通过按照自己的节奏和自己的条件跟进这门课程来提高自己的分数。

由于该课程提供三个月的选项,您可能倾向于在开始时对其进行测试,然后选择长期计划。

所以基本上它是为那些喜欢在自己的时间和自己的方式学习和练习的人准备的。

👩 这门课程适合谁?

whom this course is for?

我建议这是您应该选择的课程计划,因为它提供了由经验丰富的导师提供的 40 多个在线直播课程。 Blueprint MCAT Review - 本课程可帮助您消除疑虑或真正分解您的材料以更好地理解和学习。

对于您来说,重新上所有课而不会错过任何重要模块的功能很有帮助。 在这里跟进您的进度还需要两名MCAT老师以及用户仪表板上的在线分析部分。

蓝图辅导定价选项: 

  • 基础课程$ 2699
  • 核心套餐$ 3200
  • 尊贵套餐$ 4000

蓝图速成课程基础:

  1. 由老师为每个学生单独制定的学习计划,需在一个月内完成。 
  2. 提供 12 小时的实时在线辅导。 
  3. 10个完整的考试可供练习。 
  4. 一对一的课程,以帮助学生。 
  5. 访问蓝图在线课程。 

蓝图核心包:

  1. 由老师为每个学生单独制定的学习计划,需在一个月内完成。 
  2. 提供 40 小时的实时在线辅导。 
  3. 10个完整的考试可供练习。 
  4. 一对一的课程,以帮助学生。 
  5. 访问蓝图在线课程。 
  6. 访问 4000 多个题库。 

💲 定价计划:

Pricing Plans

蓝图高级套餐:

  1. 老师为每个学生单独制定的学习计划,要在2到3个月内完成。 
  2. 提供 40 小时的实时在线辅导。 
  3. 10个完整的考试可供练习。 
  4. 一对一的课程,以帮助学生。 
  5. 访问蓝图在线课程。 
  6. 访问 4000 多个题库。 
  7. 自诊断预测试 

招生咨询计划:

  • Mock Med学校访谈$ 799
  • 小学医学院入场费$ 1549
  • 二次申请和医学院面试$ 1849
  • 综合入学套餐$ 3199 

🤷‍♀️ Blueprint MCAT 评论的优点和缺点:

优点:

  • 你得到的比你付出的多:在寻找 MCAT 预备课程时,学生不得不从这三个功能中的两个中进行选择,即广泛而广泛的模块、优质的学习材料和价格合适的产品。
  • 很容易找到课程 这是负担得起的 但这通常伴随着薄弱的学习材料,少量高质量的材料负担得起,或者昂贵的课程有很多高质量的学习材料。 然而,Blueprint MCAT Review 设法平衡这些挑战,并为学生提供他们所支付的确切费用。
  •  内心的平静: 如前所述,当考试本身引起足够的焦虑时,没有理由让 MCAT 预备课程感到压力。 因此,Blueprint MCAT 提供的一些最有用的功能是减少学生肩部压力的功能。 这些功能包括充足的免费学习材料及其分数增加保证。
  • 补充材料: 对于参加此 MCAT 课程的绝大多数学生来说,它提供的材料应该足以让他们为考试日做好准备。 然而,你们中的一些人可能只需要多一点就可以做好充分的准备。 好消息是 Blueprint MCAT 提供了许多额外功能来满足这一确切需求,例如额外的练习书籍和个人辅导包。
  • 不受限制地使用实时办公时间功能以及MCAT资深辅导员的指导帮助。 
  • MCAT在线准备课程为学生提供的最佳数据分析之一,可帮助学生更快地实现其目标。 
  • 定制学习计划的功能适用于所有学生。 这有助于他们按照自己的步调成长和学习。 

缺点:

  • 移动应用程序:并不是每个学生都在繁忙的时间里坐在电脑前坐下来浏览学习材料。 尽管他们每周可能这样做一次或两次,但有些人只是通过使用移动智能设备而在旅途中学得更好。 尽管Blueprint尽最大努力确保其大多数学习资料与这些设备兼容,但缺少专用的移动应用程序仍然令人失望。 
  • 学习小组:如果该课程可以分组学习,那么它可以作为“蓝图下一步”准备的颇为出色的课程的补充。 我个人本可以从中受益。 
  • 该课程目前不支持学生之间的协作,例如虚拟学习小组。
  • 如果您正在寻找更有条理的“课堂”环境,那么这门课程可能不适合您。

👮‍♀️ 顾客评论:

Blueprint MCAT review- Customer review

艾琳

个性化辅导绝对是正确的选择。 我收到了为 MCAT 做好准备所需的所有材料,我的导师帮助我减轻了这个压倒性的过程的压力。 Blueprint MCAT Review 我真的很喜欢个性化的计划,因为我们能够按照我的日程安排工作,如果有什么需要改变的,Emily 能够适应这一点。

亚历克斯·鲁宾(Alex Rubin)
得益于另一家公司提供的为期 6 周的训练营,我从 MCAT 材料的基础知识开始了这个过程。 我原计划在那次训练营之后参加 MCAT,但犯了错误,我最终不得不等待 3 个月才能第一次参加考试。 我担心在这 3 个月中丢失内容和信息,所以我聘请了一位导师。 与 Ricky 合作帮助我填补了任何内容空白,并加深了我对我已经认为自己掌握的概念 Blueprint MCAT Review 的理解。 Ricky 不是那种粉饰任何东西的导师,如果他认为有问题,就不可能被扫到地毯下或合理化。 然而,对于一些可能难以共事的人,作为一个意识到自己弱点的人,我喜欢直率,并充分利用他的诚实来改善自己。 Ricky 在将概念分解为最基本的概念方面表现出色,我们接触的任何概念都是以一种全新的心态来做的。 在剖析某事物以某种方式运行的确切原因时,这非常棒,并且它使建立对概念的牢固理解成为可能。

😎 常见问题 - Blueprint MCAT Review 2023:是最好还是更好?

the课程提供什么?

蓝图课程提供了最佳的在线学习资料,可以访问大量视频,预备考试,包含大量学习资料的详细课程,预录制的辅导老师课程以供参考,以及160多个不同的主题需要掌握。 所有这些功能都可以在其仪表板上使用,并具有出色的用户界面和分析部分,以密切关注您的进度。 用户界面非常有趣,以至于我个人都会登录该网站以始终跟踪我的进度,并随时查询所遇到的任何问题。

✔ 下一步蓝图是否仅是在线课程?

不,该课程不仅在其网站上提供了150多个课程,而且还发送了6本纸质教科书,这些教科书每年进行修订,以确保所有内容都是最新的。 他们发送的教科书侧重于心理学与社会学、物理学、生物化学、化学、推理和生物学。 这些教科书在您参加在线现场授课时以及您自己准备考试时,将成为您的重要资源。

Blue蓝图下一步有哪些替代方案?

在线可用的替代方法是 MCAT Self Prep Review、Magoosh 的 MCAT 课程、普林斯顿评论和 Kaplan。 从我提到的课程来看,MCAT Self Prep Review 和 Magoosh 在定价方面有点合理,而 The Princeton Review 和 Kaplan 非常昂贵。

👓如何确定选择蓝图课程?

如果您想了解Blueprint Next Step的全部用途,则可以立即免费注册一个演示。 通过浏览内容并使用极其直观的仪表板,您将对品牌所提供的内容有所了解。 这是了解您所购买商品的好方法。

✔蓝图课程有退款政策吗?

Blueprint Next Step 向学生承诺,从他们开始课程的那一天起,他们就会获得更高的分数。 为了让学生利用退款政策,他们需要遵循 Blueprint 设定的上述指导方针。 第一条是学生在注册该计划时必须已全额付款。 学生需要参加正式的 MCAT 考试。 一旦分数出现,学生必须通过电子邮件将其半长诊断报告的屏幕截图提供给 Blueprint “Guarantee”。 由学生完成整个 MCAT 课程非常重要。 不应进行任何练习测试或模块。 学生完成课程并参加正式的 AAMC 后,需要通过电子邮件将分数发送至 Blueprint。 如果您的分数没有超过您宝贵的分数,那么您可以重修课程或获得退款。

 

快速链接:

💥 结论:蓝图 MCAT 审查 2023:是最好还是更好?

Blueprint MCAT Review-总结我的经验, 蓝图 下一步一直是我本可以去的最好的准备程序之一。 毫无疑问,蓝图为MCAT提供了功能最广泛的课程之一,并拥有众多的学习计划供您选择。

在我准备考试时,他们网站上提供的高质量内容对我来说是最大的优势。

可以看出,用精美的图形和视觉效果创建的视频的制作价值已经投入了很多精力,以帮助以有趣和引人入胜的方式学习。

整个课程由专业教师创建,如果您为自己选择正确的计划,那么每个学生都会根据他们的能力或便利性获得定制的学习计划。

办公时间课程让您获得返校体验。

Blueprint 的分数增加保证是 Blueprint MCAT Review 的绝佳课程,适合需要一点推动才能脱颖而出的学生。 它给了我保证,如果以正确的方式完成,我真的可以做到这一点。

这有点令人担忧,因为当我在旅途中并想花一些时间观看节目中的视频时,仍然没有适用于该课程的移动应用程序。

拥有专用的应用程序确实可以使事情更上一层楼。 虽然我不应该抱怨,因为我从来没有遇到过网站的移动兼容性问题,而且有 6 份参考教科书很有帮助。

Blueprint 在您选择的月份内提供在线学习材料的可访问性,这些内容可以一直使用到您订阅的最后一天。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Blueprint MCAT Review 2022: Pros & Cons Of This Online Course

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Course Modules
8
Pricing
9
Support
9
Instructors Quality
8
Reliability
8
Resources & Knowledgebase

Pros

  • You get more than you pay for:
  • Quality study material
  • Easy To Find Course
  • Peace of Mind
  • Supplementary materials

Cons

  • No Mobile App
  • Addition of Study Groups would be helpful.
  • Live Only
  • The course does not currently support collaboration between students, such as virtual study groups.
  • If you’re looking for a more structured “classroom” setting, this may not be the course for you

It was not only very flexible but the material was easy to take in via video. Overall great experience. Transitioned between tutors but they were both great.

Rating
Price:$ 1799

With the dream of getting into a reputed medical school choosing the right path with the correct tools is of utmost priority to clear MCAT.

Looking through the internet the options available for an online course you may come across reputed names like Princeton Review, Kaplan, or Blueprint.

Over these three major brands, allow me to tell you the reason for my selecting Blueprint Next Step Prep.

Bottom Line Upfront: 

So, Blueprint offers an amazing MCAT course with engaging course modules and in-depth instructor videos. It offers an incredible package that offers every aspect of MCAT medical school preparation. Their video lessons are top-notch and the practice materials are applaudable. Lastly, the company offers an abundance of helpful study resources and content-rich prep books. As my personal experience, I would recommend Blueprint to every MCAT aspirant if they are clear about their goal.

🙌 About Blueprint MCAT Prep Course:

Blueprint MCAT prep course overview

Blueprint MCAT Review- The company Blueprint Prep was founded in 2005, which means it has an experience of more than 15 years of helping young professionals such as me to clear competitive exams as MCAT, and thus I became less skeptical and more curious to know about Blueprint Prep.

The company offers two courses- LSAT & MCAT.

As I was preparing for the MCAT, I focused on learning more about Blueprint Next Step, So firstly let me clarify why this prep course is called (Next Step) Prep course since there could be curiosity as to why it has such a robust long name for a course.

So I found out that in 2018, the company Blueprint Prep acquired a company called Next Step Test Prep, Next Step has been a pioneer in offering a world-class quality MCAT course, and has an award-winning digital platform.

In 2020, they rebranded the name as Blueprint MCAT(Next Step) Prep course and launched their new MCAT website providing the best technology, user interface, and data analytics for the students.

Combining the technical capabilities of Blueprint in creating a benchmark in online learning and the vast knowledge that Next Step had to offer along with a great overall reputation of the course the two were the right combination.  

The Courses have been designed to be accessible to their users as per their needs. With a vast array of detailed tools, lessons, practice material, detailed videos, and office hours on the go.

They have a set-up where you can “Test your might” by competing with yourself through their “Test out of” section. Cruise through 150 plus lessons each with detailed accessible classes, exams, videos, and other content. 

😉 Overview Of The Course:

overview of the course

Blueprint MCAT Review- As per my experience with the course, Blueprint MCAT is one of the best personalized online MCAT prep courses that offers an innovative custom study plan. 

They have 160+ real-time modules of learning. Blueprint Next Step offers three Plans currently.

  1. Blueprint Next Step MCAT Online Course (Hyperlink)
  2. Blueprint Next Step MCAT Live Online Course 
  3. Blueprint Next Step MCAT Personal Tutoring Course

Each of these courses is uniquely designed to meet the requirements of the students in context to their requirements and the amount they are willing to spend on the programs. Blueprint is always working on fresher tools and new concepts to keep an edge on its competition.

I noticed that they make interesting video content to keep the students engaged rather than making them go through the long tiresome lectures.

The Modules work great due to the fun practical tests that one can take, puzzle-solving questions, learning alternative methods to brush up on concepts, and mastering the modules.

Each time you look for a topic there is not just one particular way of learning it. Blueprint MCAT Review Course ensures that there are multiple videos, theories, reasonings, and strategies that one can use. Ever wondered how complex molecules are?

How did you understand the breakdown of chemical compounds? Or How Biological changes can be studied by just looking at the diagrams in a textbook? Well, that is exactly the thing Blueprint has been working on.

They have designers working to make these diagrams, molecular constructs, and theories, what they do is make detailed 3D graphics that simplify and rearrange the data to make it simpler and more futuristic. 

🏆 Segregating The Three Courses For A Better Understanding:

Blueprint MCAT review- Segregating The Three Courses

1. Blueprint Next Step Prices:

Blueprint Online has focused on making its products and pricing quite transparent. Offering multiple options to its students. Majorly Blueprint Next Step offers two courses, the 1-on-1 tutoring option is for students that are looking to excel at their scores even further.

Of the two options, the first one is a self-paced online course with great analytics to monitor the progress of the preparations while the second-course option offers all the features of the Blueprint MCAT Review course but with Live Classes.

Personally, I went with the Blueprint Online Live Course option as the Live Class Session was something of my need. The third option which is the Personal Tutoring Course is something that I did not seem interested in. 

2. Blueprint Next Step MCAT Online:

  • 6 monthly course costs $1799
  • 9 month’s course costs $2199
  • 12 month’s course costs $2499

3. Blueprint Next Step Live Online:

live online courses

If you were to compare the Online course to the live course the major difference can be the 40-plus hours of live online tutor lessons by 2 MCAT skilled teachers. The Plan retails at $2499. 

👀 What Does The Course Offer? 

Blueprint MCAT Review- What Does The Course Offer

  1. More than 4000 questions to practice on. 
  2. 15 real-time MCAT practice tests (includes AAMC exams) 
  3. 150 plus learning modules in different formats. 
  4. More than 150 passages.
  5. A total of 10,000 practical questions. 
  6. 6 review books revised with the latest curriculum. 

Blueprint MCAT Review- This course is for the well-versed MCAT aspirant. With all the tools, tricks, and whistles available at their disposal they can keenly look at increasing their scores by following up on this course at their own pace and on their own terms.

Since the course offers three monthly options, you may be inclined to test it out in the beginning and then opt for the long-term plan.

So basically it is for those who love to study and practice in their own time and in their own way.

👩 Whom Is This Course For?

whom this course is for?

I would recommend that this is the course plan that you should go for as it offers 40 plus online live classes by experienced tutors. Blueprint MCAT Review- this course helps you clear your doubts or for you to really break down your material to understand and learn better.

The feature for you to retake all the classes to never miss out on any important modules is of great help. Following up on your progress here also involves 2 MCAT teachers along with the online analytics section on the user dashboard.

Blueprint Tutoring Pricing Option: 

  • Rash Course Basic $2699
  • Core Package $3200
  • Premium Package $4000

Blueprint Crash Course Basic:

  1. A study plan created for each student individually by a teacher to be completed in a month. 
  2. Live online tutoring available for 12 hours. 
  3. 10 Complete Exams available to practice on. 
  4. 1-on-1 classes to help students. 
  5. Access to the Blueprint Online Course. 

Blueprint Core Package:

  1. A study plan created for each student individually by a teacher to be completed in a month. 
  2. Live online tutoring available for 40 hours. 
  3. 10 Complete Exams available to practice on. 
  4. 1-on-1 classes to help students. 
  5. Access to the Blueprint Online Course. 
  6. Access to 4000 plus question banks. 

💲 Pricing Plans:

Pricing Plans

Blueprint Premium Package:

  1. A study plan created for each student individually by a teacher to be completed in 2 to 3 months. 
  2. Live online tutoring available for 40 hours. 
  3. 10 Complete Exams available to practice on. 
  4. 1-on-1 classes to help students. 
  5. Access to the Blueprint Online Course. 
  6. Access to 4000 plus question banks. 
  7. Self Diagnostic Pre Tests 

Admissions Consultations Plans:

  • Mock Med School Interviews $799
  • Primary Medical School Admissions $1549
  • Secondary Application and Med School Interviews $1849
  • Comprehensive Admissions Package $3199 

🤷‍♀️ Pros And Cons Of Blueprint MCAT Review:

Pros:

  • You get more than you pay for: While looking for an MCAT prep course, students are compelled to choose from two of these three features, being vast and extensive modules, quality study material, and products at the right price.
  • It’s easy to find a course that’s affordable but that usually comes with weak study material, affordable with a small number of high-quality materials, or an expensive course with lots of high-quality study materials. However, Blueprint MCAT Review manages to balance these challenges and offers the students exactly what they pay for.
  •  Peace of Mind: As previously mentioned, there’s no excuse for an MCAT prep course to be stressful when the exam itself causes enough anxiety on its own. Therefore, some of the most helpful features Blueprint MCAT provides are the ones that reduce the amount of pressure on students’ shoulders. These features include the ample free study materials and their score increase guarantee.
  • Supplementary Materials: For the vast majority of students who enroll in this MCAT course, the materials it provides should be sufficient to prepare them for exam day. However, there may be some of you who need just a little bit more in order to feel fully prepared. The good news is that Blueprint MCAT offers lots of extras to meet this exact need, such as additional practice books and personal tutoring packages.
  • Get unlimited access to the live office hours feature and guided help from talented MCAT tutors. 
  • One of the best data analytics available to students for MCAT online prep helping students achieve their goals faster. 
  • The feature to customize the study plan is available for all students. This helps them grow and learn at their own pace. 

Cons:

  • Mobile App: Not every student has the time in their busy schedule to sit down in front of their computer and go over their study material. While they may be able to do so once or twice a week, there are some who simply learn better on the go through the use of their mobile smart devices. And while Blueprint does its best to ensure that the majority of its study materials are compatible with these devices, the lack of a dedicated mobile app is still disappointing. 
  • Study Groups: If this course had an option to study in groups, it could be an addition to the somewhat great curriculum prepared by the Blueprint Next Step. I personally could have benefited from this myself. 
  • The course does not currently support collaboration between students, such as virtual study groups.
  • If you’re looking for a more structured “classroom” setting, this may not be the course for you.

👮‍♀️ Customer Reviews:

Blueprint MCAT review- Customer review

Erin

The personalized tutoring was definitely the right choice. I received all the materials I needed to feel ready for the MCAT and my tutor helped make this overwhelming process much less stressful. Blueprint MCAT Review I really enjoyed the personalized plan because we were able to work around my schedule and if anything needed to change, Emily was able to accommodate this.

Alex Rubin
I began this process with a foundational knowledge of MCAT materials thanks to a 6-week bootcamp offered by another company. I had planned to take the MCAT after that bootcamp but mistakes were made and I ended up having to wait 3 months to take the test for the first time. I was worried about losing content and information during those 3 months, and so I hired a tutor. Working with Ricky helped me fill in any content gaps, as well as deepen my understanding of concepts Blueprint MCAT Review I had already thought I mastered. Ricky is not the type of tutor to sugar coat anything, if he thought there was a problem there was no way it was going to be swept under the rug or rationalized away. For some that might be challenging to work with, however, as someone who was aware of their weaknesses, I enjoyed the bluntness and took full advantage of his honesty to better myself. Ricky excelled when it came to breaking concepts down to their bare bones, and any concept we approached we did so with a ground up mentality. This was great when it came to dissecting exactly why something behaved a certain way, and it made building a sturdy understanding of concepts possible.

😎 FAQs- Blueprint MCAT Review 2022: Is It Best Or Better?

🔥What does the Curriculum offer?

The Blueprint Curriculum offers the best online study material with access to numerous videos, prep tests, detailed lessons with a lot of study material, pre-recorded tutor lessons for reference and more than 160 different subjects to master. All this is available on their Dashboard with a great user interface and an analytics section to keep a watch on your progress. The UI is so fun to use that I personally would log into the website to always track my progress and make it my go to for any queries I had whatsoever.

✔ Is the Blueprint Next Step an Online Course Only?

No, the course not only offers more than 150 lessons on their website they also send over 6 hard copy textbooks that are revised on an annual basis to ensure that all the content is up to date. The textbooks they send focus on Psychology & Sociology, Physics, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Reasoning and Biology. These textbooks become a great source for you while you attend the online live classes and also when you prepare for the exams on your own.

💥 What are the alternatives to Blueprint Next Step?

The alternatives available online are MCAT Self Prep Review, Magoosh’s MCAT course, The Princeton Review and Kaplan. From the courses mentioned by me, MCAT Self Prep Review and Magoosh are a little reasonable in terms of pricing while The Princeton Review and Kaplan are very expensive.

👓 How can I be sure of selecting the Blueprint Course?

If you would like to know what Blueprint Next Step is all about then you may instantly sign up to a demo for free. By surfing through the content and using the extremely intuitive dashboard you will get an idea as to what the brand has to offer. It is a great way of knowing what you are buying.

✔ Is there a refund policy for Blueprint Course?

Blueprint Next Step offers a promise to its students of a better score from the day they start their Course. For the students to avail the refund policy they need to follow the said guidelines set by Blueprint. The first clause is that the student must have paid in full while enrolling into the program. An official MCAT test needs to be taken by the student. Once the scores are in the student must provide the screenshot of their half-length diagnostic report to Blueprint “Guarantee” via email. It is important that the entire MCAT course is completed by the Student. No practice test or module should be pending. After the student completes the course and takes their official AAMC, the score needs to be sent to Blueprint by email. If you do not score better than your precious score then you may repeat the course or receive a refund.

 

Quick Links:

💥 Conclusion: Blueprint MCAT Review 2022: Is It Best Or Better?

Blueprint MCAT Review- To round up my experience, Blueprint Next Step has been one of the best prep programs that I could have gone for. Blueprint is, without doubt, offering one of the most versatile courses for MCAT boasting their large selection of Study plans to choose from.

The high-quality content available on their website has been of the utmost advantage to me while I prepared for my Test.

It can be seen that a lot of dedication has gone into the production value of the videos created with great graphics, and visuals to assist in learning in a fun and engaging way.

The Curriculum in its entirety is created by professional teachers where if you choose the right plan for yourself then each student gets a customized study plan as per their capabilities or convenience.

The office hour sessions get you that back-to-school experience.

Blueprint’s score increase guarantee is Blueprint MCAT Review great course for students who need a little push to excel. It gave me assurance that I could really pull this off if done the right way.

It was a little concerning as there still isn’t a mobile app for the course as usually when I was on the go and wanted to maybe spend some time watching a video from the program.

Having a dedicated app could really take things up a notch. Although I should not complain as I never had an issue with the mobile compatibility of the website plus there were 6 reference textbooks that were of great help.

With Blueprint offering accessibility to their online study material for the months selected by you, the content can be used till the very last day of your subscription.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment