BoldGrid 2022 年评论:它是市场上最好的 WordPress 页面构建器吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

BoldGrid 就是这样一个有前途的品牌 页面建设者,但这是一个不错的选择吗? 让我们看看我们深入的 BoldGrid 评论。

当前时代是数字化。 今天有一个 网上存在 已经变得非常重要,以维持竞争。 拥有您的在线形象最重要的是拥有一个有吸引力的网站。

如今,随着技术的进步和一些网站建设者, 建立一个网站 要求几乎可以忽略不计 技术知识.

借助多种工具和软件,您可以构建一个有吸引力的网站,您可以使用强大的 WordPress 拖放式网站构建器 Boldgrid 轻松开发自己的网站。

BoldGrid评估-创建网站

我一直在使用 Boldgrid 用于开发我自己的网站。 这就是今天我能够对 Boldgrid 进行审查以了解您的知识的原因。 在这篇评论文章结束之前保持联系,了解使用的利弊 大胆。

BoldGrid 有什么好处?

BoldGrid评论-WordPress网站生成器InMotion托管

  • 专为WordPress构建: 作为 WordPress 的扩展,Boldgrid 是最好的工具。 许多开发人员选择 WordPress 为自己或客户开发和构建网站。 在创建自定义布局和页面时,工作变得更加容易和快捷。
  • 简单快速的网站: 通过从中选择设计和结构 大胆的“灵感” 部分,您可以将其部署到您的网站上开始使用。 此功能将安装主题,并使用自定义页面和布局填充您的网站。
  • 易于使用的编辑器:在 标准的 WordPress 所见即所得编辑器,在 Boldgrid 中添加的新按钮使用户能够将自定义网格添加到页面或帖子。 这个新按钮允许您使用按钮、文本块、框和图像创建多个列布局。 布局的变化是无限的,因为拖放功能允许您在这些框周围移动。
  • 东式创作者: 大多数情况下,网站上需要一个表格来从访问者那里收集相关信息。 Boldgrid 中的预构建表单可帮助您为您的网站创建自定义表单。 选择预先构建的表单,根据您的需要和要求进行编辑和自定义,或者您也可以从头开始创建新表单。
  • 图片: 使用 Boldgrid 连接搜索。 使用此功能,可以直接从您的 WordPress 仪表板将高级或免费库存图像添加到您的网站。 没有特别需要编辑工具。 用户只需选择图像及其大小,系统会自动为您下载并裁剪图像。
  • 兼容: Boldgrid 不强制使用可用的主题。 用户可以为他们的网站选择任何主题,免费或付费。 除此之外,您的网站与其他 3rd 方插件的功能也可以扩展,不会有任何兼容性问题。 Boldgrid 的积极之处在于它几乎兼容所有 WordPress插件 和主题。

🔥立即查看 Boldgrid 

BoldGrid 有什么不好?

入门 Boldgrid 不是那么容易,但也不难。 不能否认的事实是,网站构建器非常简单,并且在Boldgrid上创建网站很有趣,但要开始使用,您可能会遇到小问题。

InMotion 托管帐户是必须开始的 建立你的网站. 可以使用托管技术编号下载粗体网格。 将其安装到 WordPress 网站后, Boldgrid 将需要连接密钥(在您的主机帐户中提供)来验证它。

如果您不熟悉使用 Boldgrid 进行网站建设,这是唯一的缺点。 在这里建立您的网站很有趣。

根据进行的调查,大多数开发人员使用 Boldgrid 创建一个 WordPress网站 对于他们的客户和我在 Boldgrid 的个人经历也很令人兴奋和轻松。 现在让我们看看如何安装以及如何使用这个伟大的网站构建器

与他人比较

BoldGrid评论-WordPress网站建设者竞争对手

BoldGrid比其他人更好吗?

将 BoldGrid 与其他流行的网站建设者进行比较并不容易,但人们更喜欢使用 BoldGrid 维克斯 或 Squarespace,因为它很容易与 WordPress 兼容。

不仅因为人们可以随时扩展其 WordPress 网站的功能,而且如果他们愿意,还可以将其移动到另一个网络主机,这是其他网站无法做到的 网站建设者,一个人必须永远留在同一家公司。

在我们继续如何安装 Boldgrid 之前,让我们看看 Boldgrid 与其他的有什么不同 网站建设者. 下面的图表将向您解释为什么应该选择 Boldgrid 插件。

上图清楚地解释了 BoldGrid 和其他编辑器所没有的功能。 其中一些在这里:

  • 该网站由WordPress驱动。
  • 众多设计可供选择。
  • 完全拥有您的网站,并且在需要时也可以轻松移动到另一个平台。
  • 您可以使用每个模板从示例内容构建。
  • 简单易用的拖放式编辑器。
  • 需要的知识可以忽略不计。
  • 该网站也可供开发人员和设计人员使用。
  • 还有更多。

如何使用 Boldgrid 创建网站

BoldGrid功能托管评论

域和虚拟主机

开始使用 Boldgrid 所需的第一步是您的 域名 和网络托管。 InMotion托管和 虚拟主机中心 是 BoldGrid 官方提供的两个网络主机。 大胆的网格官员为您的网站推荐 InMotion Hosting。

🔥立即查看 Boldgrid 

如何安装 BoldGrid?

安装BoldGrid

由于Boldgrid由WordPress驱动,因此您首先需要安装WordPress。

安装WordPress并购买主机后,请按照以下简单步骤操作:

  1. 登录您的主机帐户。
  2. 单击“帐户技术详细信息”后,就会打开一个URL。
  3. URL的末尾将有一个7位数字,例如“ 3456789”,请复制该数字。
  4. 打开此URL:
    https://secure1.inmotionhosting.com/amp/boldgrid/download/cid/######
    更换 #以及您进入的客户编号 步骤3.
  5. 现在,将出现“ BoldGrid安装”页面。 下载插件并复制此处提到的连接密钥。 这里的连接密钥是最重要的要求。
  6. 接下来,您登录到您的 WordPress 管理面板。
  7. 上传并激活插件。
  8. 激活插件后,将闪烁有关连接密钥的消息。 粘贴你的连接 关键在这里 并提交。
  9. 哇! 您的网站上有BoldGrid。
  10. 现在,您可以通过单击灵感来开始构建网站。

请注意: 您的客户ID和连接密钥是最秘密的事情。 因此,请勿让其他任何人使用它们。

结论 – 2022 年 BoldGrid 评论

BoldGrid审查功能

我个人对使用 BoldGrid 非常满意。 建议使用 Boldgrid 构建您自己的新网站,或者如果您是开发人员,您也可以使用它为您的客户构建它。

当一个是Boldgrid时可以考虑 建立一个网站 使用 WordPress 并在创建自定义布局时遇到问题。 BoldGrid 是免费提供的 共享主机 InMotionHosting计划。

🔥立即查看 Boldgrid 

WordPress的绝佳组合, BoldgridInMotionHosting 任何人都可以构建,发布和管理专业可靠的网站。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“3 年 BoldGrid 评论:它是市场上最好的 WordPress 页面构建器吗?”的 2022 条思考

  1. 您好Jitendra,
    真的很不错的评论。 我还认为BoldGrid比其他WP构建器更好,更可靠。 您的评论揭示了有关BoldGrid为什么比其他更好的许多方面。

    继续发布!

    PS:如果有时间的话,请对BoldGrid和Squarespace进行比较。 由于这两个是强大的竞争对手

  2. 嗨,亲爱的,我只用了TemplateToaster,它比Boldgrid好吗? 您能否指导我选择最佳的网站构建器?

发表评论

BoldGrid Review 2022: Is It The Best WordPress Page Builder In The Market?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

BoldGrid is one such brand that falls under the promising page builders, but is it a good option? Let’s check out our in-depth BoldGrid review.

The present era is of digitization. Today having an online presence has become very much important so as to sustain the competition. And the foremost need to have your online presence is to have an attractive website.

Nowadays, with technological advancements and several website builders, building a website requires almost negligible technological knowledge.

With the availability of several tools and software which allow you to build an attractive website, you can easily develop your own website with Boldgrid, a powerful drag-and-drop website builder for WordPress.

BoldGrid Review - Create a Web Site

I have been personally using Boldgrid for the development of my own website. That is the reason today I am able to give Boldgrid a review for your knowledge. Stay connected until the end of this review article to know the pros and cons of using Boldgrid.

What’s Good About BoldGrid?

BoldGrid review- WordPress Website Builder InMotion Hosting

  • Built for WordPress: As an extension to WordPress, Boldgrid is the best tool to be used. Many developers choose WordPress to develop and build a website for themselves or for clients. The work becomes much easier and faster while creating custom layouts and pages.
  • Easy and QuickStart Website: By choosing a design and a structure from Boldgrid “Inspiration” section you can get started by deploying it to your website. This feature will install the theme and will populate your website with custom pages and layouts.
  • Easy to Use Editor: In the standard WordPress WYSIWYG editor, a new button added in Boldgrid enables the user to add custom grids to pages or posts. This new button allows you to create several columns layout with buttons, text blocks, boxes, and images. The variations for the layouts are unlimited as the drag-and-drop function allows you to move around these boxes.
  • East form creator: Most of the time a form is required on the website to collect relevant information from the visitor. The pre-built forms in Boldgrid help you create a custom form for your website. Choose pre-built forms, edit and customize them according to your need and requirement or you can also create a new form from the scratch.
  • Images: Quickly adding images to your website is easy with the Boldgrid to connect search. Premium or free stock images can be added right from your WordPress dashboard to your website with this feature. No editing tool is especially required. The user just needs to select an image and its size and the system will automatically download and crop the image for you.
  • Compatible: Using the available themes is no compulsion with Boldgrid. The user can choose any theme, free or premium of their choice for their website. Along with this, the functionality of your website with other 3rd party plugins can also be extended, there will not be any compatibility issues. The positive thing about Boldgrid is that it’s compatible with almost every WordPress plugin and theme.

🔥Check Out Boldgrid Now 

What’s Bad About BoldGrid?

Getting started with Boldgrid is not that easy but is not difficult too. The fact cannot be denied that the site-builder is extremely easy and is fun to create a website on Boldgrid but to get started you might face little issues.

An account at InMotion hosting is a must require start building your website. The boldgrid can be downloaded using the hosting technical number. Once you have installed it to your WordPress site, Boldgrid connects key will be required (given in your hosting account) to validate it.

This is the only disadvantage if you are new to website building with Boldgrid. Rest all is fun building your website here.

As per the survey conducted, most of the developers use Boldgrid to create a WordPress site for their clients and my personal experience with Boldgrid is also exciting and easy. Now let’s take a look at how to install and how to use this great website builder

Comparison With Others

BoldGrid Review- WordPress Website Builder Competitor

Is BoldGrid Better Than Others?

It’s not easy to compare BoldGrid to the other popular website builders, but people prefer using BoldGrid to using Wix or Squarespace as it is easily compatible with WordPress.

Not only because one can extend the functionality of their WordPress site anytime, but can also move it to another web host if they want to which is not possible with other site-builders, one has to stay with the same company forever.

Before we move on to how to install Boldgrid, let’s have a look at how Boldgrid is different from other website builders. The chart below will explain to you why one should go for the Boldgrid plugin.

The above image clearly explains the features BoldGrid and other editors don’t have. Some of them are here:

  • The site is powered by WordPress.
  • Numerous designs to go.
  • Complete ownership of your site and can also be easily moved to another platform when required.
  • You can build from example content with each template.
  • Simple and easy to use and drag-and-drop editor.
  • Negligible knowledge is required.
  • The site can also be used by developers and designers.
  • And much more.

How To Create A Website With Boldgrid

BoldGrid features hosting review

Domain And Web Hosting

The very first step required to get started with Boldgrid is your domain name and web hosting. InMotion Hosting and WebhostingHub are the two web hosts officially provided by BoldGrid. Bold grid officials recommend InMotion Hosting for your site.

🔥Check Out Boldgrid Now 

How To Install BoldGrid?

Installing BoldGrid

As Boldgrid is powered by WordPress, you first need to install WordPress.

After you have installed WordPress and purchased a hosting, follow the simple steps mentioned below:

  1. Log into your Hosting Account.
  2. As soon as you click on Account Technical Details a URL will open.
  3. At the end of the URL, a 7 digits number like this “3456789” will be there, copy that number.
  4. Open this URL:
    https://secure1.inmotionhosting.com/amp/boldgrid/download/cid/######
    Replace #with the customer number that you got in step 3.
  5. Now, a page of BoldGrid Installation will appear. Download the plugin and copy the connect key mentioned there. Here connect key is the most important thing required.
  6. Next, you gave to log in to your WordPress admin panel.
  7. Upload and activate the plugin.
  8. Once you have activated the plugin, a message about the connect key will flash. Paste your connect key here and submit.
  9. Wow! You have BoldGrid on your site.
  10. Now you can start building your site by clicking on inspirations.

Note: Your customer ID and Connect key are the most secret things. So, don’t let anyone else use them.

Conclusion – BoldGrid Review 2022

BoldGrid review features

I am personally very satisfied using BoldGrid. Using Boldgrid is recommended for building your own new website or you can also use it for building it for your clients if you are a developer.

Boldgrid can be considered when one is building a website with WordPress and is facing problems in creating custom layouts. BoldGrid is available for free with every shared hosting plan from InMotionHosting.

🔥Check Out Boldgrid Now 

The superb combination of WordPress, Boldgrid, and InMotionHosting let anyone build, publish and manage professional and reliable websites.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Investor in Imagestation Newsmartwave . Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 thoughts on “BoldGrid Review 2022: Is It The Best WordPress Page Builder In The Market?”

  1. Hi Jitendra,
    Really nice review. I also think that BoldGrid is much better and reliable than other WP builders. Your review reveals many things about why BoldGrid is better than others.

    Keep posting!

    P.S. If got some time then kindly do a comparison of BoldGrid and Squarespace. Since these two are strong competitors 😉

  2. Hey Dear,I have used only TemplateToaster,is it better than Boldgrid ? Can you please guide me in selecting the best website builder ?

Leave a Comment