Boom 3D Review 2024 – 增强您的 Mac 或 PC 音频体验

大多数人投资昂贵的蓝牙扬声器和耳机以获得高质量的音频。 在寻求最佳音频质量的过程中,他们最终从多个品牌购买了大量音频设备,但发现自己大多归零。

有些人会加倍努力,使用放大器和 DAC 来微调他们的音频体验。

但是,如果我告诉你,现在你可以通过软件提升你的音频体验呢? 是的,您无需投资购买昂贵的蓝牙音箱。 我最近尝试了 Global Delight 的 Boom 3D,体验超出了我的预期。

繁荣 3D 评论

它将您的音频体验提升到一个新的水平,并允许您自定义您的电影、音乐和游戏体验。

Boom 3D 如何重新定义您的娱乐体验

Boom 3D 充当系统范围的音量增强器应用程序,可增加桌面的整体音量并通过其内部声音预设增强它。 这一切都归功于其令人惊叹的 3D 环绕声和精心制作的均衡器以及一系列预设。 使用 Boom 3D:

繁荣 3D 评论

  • 您可以在电影 3D 环绕声中观看所有电影,无需任何昂贵的硬件或扬声器增强器。 无论是远处的窃窃私语还是枪声,Boom 3D 都能以清晰和清晰的方式捕捉每一个细节。
  • 您将获得 3D 环绕声,将您的桌面转换为音乐助推器。 准备好使用 Boom 3D 为您的音乐赋予新的生命。 这还不是全部。 Boom 3D 还增强了清晰度并为每个音符添加深沉的低音,就像低音助推器或音乐艺术家在现场演奏一样。
  • 您可以让游戏成为一种真正身临其境的体验,因为它的多声道 3D 环绕音频为每次互动带来无与伦比的清晰度。

Boom 3D 的可调节音频效果

给我印象最深的一件事是 Boom 3D 的可调节音频效果。 看看这里:

  • 3D 环绕声:Y您可以借助专利 3D 技术调整您的环绕声体验。
  • 环境: Boom 3D 允许您增强或减少环境声音。
  • 保真度:可以轻松增加较弱频率的声音,以获得更平衡和真实的声音。
  • 夜间模式: 使用此模式,您可以减少较大的噪音并保持较柔和的声音清晰,让您在夜间聆听自己喜欢的音乐而不会打扰他人。
  • 空间: 此效果可让您创建更清晰的 3D 声音。
  • 音高:可用于对乐器的音高进行微调。

适用于 iOS 和 Android 的 Boom

繁荣移动

不仅适用于您的桌面, “Boom”也可用于 Android 和 iOS. 它可能是为您的手机配备低音增强器和均衡器应用程序的最佳音乐播放器。

Boom App 通过低音增强器、可自定义的 16 段均衡器和手工预设重新定义了您听音乐的方式。 您还可以体验 3D 环绕声的魔力,让您的音乐在任何耳机上栩栩如生。

安装动臂 3D

我想提的另一件事是 Boom 3D 的安装过程。 这非常容易。

在Windows上

  • 正如我所说,Boom 3D 很容易安装。 所有你需要做的就是去 官方网站 并在您的计算机上下载 Windows 应用程序。
  • 下载应用程序后,双击下载中的 Boom 设置文件。
  • 按照安装步骤在您的 PC 上享受 Boom 3D。

确保选择 Boom 作为所需的输出设备(控制面板 -> 声音 -> 选择 Boom 音频)。 此外,Boom 3D 与 Windows 10 和 Windows 11 兼容。

在Mac上

  • 就像使用 Windows 版本一样,您需要去官方网站下载 Mac 文件。
  • 双击从链接下载的 .dmg 文件。
  • 将其拖放到应用程序文件夹中。
  • 打开应用程序文件夹并双击 Boom 3D。
  • 应用程序打开后,单击“安装”。
  • 安装过程后重新启动系统,Boom 3D 将准备就绪。
  • 使用电子邮件地址注册。

快速链接 

最终结论:Boom 3D Review 2024 

Boom 3D 是一款双赢产品,提供 30 天免费试用期。 这意味着您探索了它的所有功能 也完全不需要 不得不为此付出代价。 试用期结束后,您可以从他们的官方网站购买许可证。

您可以在 YouTube 上播放视频、在 Hulu 上播放节目、将自己的音乐添加到播放器、直播电台或播放下载的播客,而不会影响音频质量。 我强烈推荐它。

安迪·汤普森
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

发表评论

Boom 3D Review 2022– Enhance Your Mac or PC Audio Experience

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Most people invest in expensive Bluetooth speakers and headphones for good-quality audio. In their quest to find the best audio quality, they end up buying a lot of audio equipment from several brands and yet find themselves back to zero mostly.

Some people would go the extra mile and use amplifiers and DACs to fine-tune their audio experience.

But what if I tell you that now you can boost your audio experience, with software? Yes, you don’t need to invest in expensive Bluetooth speakers. I recently tried Global Delight’s Boom 3D, and the experience was beyond my expectations.

It takes your audio experience to the next level and allows you to customize your movie, music, and gaming experience.

Boom 3D Review

How Boom 3D Redefines Your Entertainment Experience

Boom 3D acts as a system-wide volume booster app that increases the overall volume of your desktop and enhances it with its internal sound presets. All thanks to its amazing 3D surround sound and dotingly crafted equalizer that comes with a bunch of presets. With Boom 3D:

  • You can watch all your movies in cinematic 3D surround without any expensive hardware or speaker boosters. Be it a distant whisper or a gunshot, Boom 3D captures every detail in all its crispness and clarity.
  • You get 3D surround sound that converts your desktop into a music booster. Get ready to give new life to your music with Boom 3D. And that’s not all. Boom 3D also enhances the clarity and adds deep bass to every note as if a bass booster or a music artist is doing it live.
  • You can make gaming a truly immersive experience since its multi-channel 3D surround audio brings unmatched clarity to every interaction.

Boom 3D’s Adjustable Audio Effects

The one thing that impressed me the most was Boom 3D’s adjustable audio effects. Take a look here:

  • 3D Surround: You can adjust your surround sound experience with the help of the patented 3D technology.
  • Ambience: Boom 3D allows you to boost or reduce ambient sounds.
  • Fidelity: One can easily increase the sound of weaker frequencies in order to achieve a more balanced and true sound.
  • Night Mode: Using this mode, you can reduce louder noises and keep softer sounds clear, allowing you to listen to your favorite music at night without disturbing others.
  • Spatial: This effect allows you to create a clearer 3D sound.
  • Pitch: It can be used to make small adjustments to the pitch of instruments.

Boom for iOS and Android

Boom-Mobile

Not just for your desktop, ‘Boom’ is also available for Android and iOS. It’s probably the best music player with a bass booster and equalizer app for your phone.

The Boom App redefines the way you listen to music with a Bass booster, a customizable 16-band equalizer, and handcrafted presets. You can also experience the magic of 3D surround sound and feel your tunes come to life on any headphones.

Installing Boom 3D

Another thing that I would like to mention is the installation process of Boom 3D. It is super easy.

On Windows

  • As I said, Boom 3D is pretty easy to install. All you need to do is go to the official website and download the Windows application on your computer.
  • Once you have downloaded the app, double-click on the Boom Setup files from downloads.
  • Follow the installation steps and enjoy Boom 3D on your PC.

Make sure to select Boom as the desired output device (Control Panel -> Sound -> Select Boom Audio). Also, Boom 3D is compatible with both Windows 10 & Windows 11.

On Mac

  • Just like with the Windows version, you need to go to the official website and download the Mac file.
  • Double click on the .dmg file downloaded from the link.
  • Drag and drop it in the Applications Folder.
  • Open the Applications folder and double-click on Boom 3D.
  • Once the app opens, click on “Install.”
  • Restart your system after the installation process, and Boom 3D will be ready.
  • Signup using the email address.

Quick Links 

Final Conclusion: Boom 3D Review 2022 

Boom 3D is a win-win product that comes with a 30-day free trial period. It means that you explore all of its features without having to pay for it. You can buy the license from their official website once your trial period has ended.

You can play videos on YouTube, stream shows on Hulu, add your own music to the player, streamed live radio, or can play a downloaded podcast, without compromising on the quality of the audio. I highly recommend it.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment