Boss 2.0 2023 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

你知道Facebook有吗 每日活跃用户超过1.59亿?  不可思议,不是吗。 很明显:在网络方面,人们喜欢Facebook风格。

试想一下,如果您还可以给您的BuddyPress网站用户一种专属于您网站的Facebook风格的体验,那会是多么美好?
听起来很有前途吗? 对?

这就是BuddyPress的首要主题, 老板2.0 为你做。 它可以帮助您使用WordPress创建一个Facebook风格的网站。 就像在Facebook上发生的那样,与Boss一样,您的BuddyPress网站成员可以发送和接受好友请求,共享更新(如好友的帖子)等等。 因此,让我们仔细看一下Boss 2.0,看看它如何可以帮助您 BuddyPress网站的 屋顶的参与度。

Boss 2.0 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题(3)

Boss 2.0 – Facebook风格的BuddyPress主题

Boss 2.0功能丰富 BuddyPress主题 让您创建世界一流的社交网络。

我觉得当您创建一个Facebook风格的网站时,所有用户都已经知道如何使用它。 当他们发现一些熟悉而又轻松的东西时,他们可能会做更多的事情。 这是Boss得分很高的一个方面-它可以帮助您建立一个受众已经知道如何使用的网络。 现在让我们看一些关键功能。

Boss 2.0会说您的语言-附带多语言和RTL支持

Boss 2.0 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题(5)

如果一家当地餐馆以您不会读的语言为您提供菜单,这会很有趣吗? 当然,您会找到一种解决方法,但是您的经历会不会真的很糟糕?

我肯定会的。 但是我刚才提到的场景不仅限于本地视频群聊。 它们也发生在在线视频群聊中。 就像您的BuddyPress网站拥有最多说阿拉伯语的受众一样,您是否仍然只能使用英语进行交流?

不,你不会想要的。 人们喜欢用他们的母语进行互动。 而BuddyBoss团队可以做到这一点。 因此,在2.0版本中, 老板2.0 由多语言支持提供支持。 因此,您可以使用它来创建多种语言的社区网站。

Boss 2.0支持社交登录(无需担心忘记密码)

Boss 2.0 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题(4)

这一直在我身上发生。 我一直在为不同的站点和服务创建帐户,然后一直忘记它们的密码。 然后,每次我想访问站点或服务时,我都会为密码而苦苦挣扎。 这就是我喜欢使我能够使用Gmail登录的网站的原因。 也许您首选的登录帐户可以是Facebook或Twitter。

底线是: 社交登录 改善用户体验。 而且,如果您想比以往更轻松地登录BuddyPress网站,Boss的社交登录功能将为您提供很多帮助。

Boss 2.0 与流行的社交登录 WordPress 完美集成 plugin, WordPress社交登录, 让您的用户使用超过26种的凭据注册和登录 社交网站 包括Facebook,Twitter,LinkedIn和Google。

Boss 2.0支持WooCommerce可以帮助您将商店添加到您的站点

Boss 2.0 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题(2)

假设您有一个健身爱好者的社区网站。 您的网站获得了可观的流量。 想象一下,通过增加一个充满健身产品的商店,您将能够通过自己的网站获利。 Boss 2.0与 WooCommerce 无缝连接,并帮助您将商店添加到BuddyPres网站。

Boss 2.0可用于支持付费会员Pro来创建一个成熟的会员网站

Boss 2.0 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题(1)

会员网站正在流行。 谁知道您的下一个重大举措是将您的 BuddyPress 网站扩展为一个成熟的会员网站。 领先的市场 plugin 创建会员网站是付费会员专业版。 付费会员专业版与 Boss 2.0 无缝协作——它们的集成开箱即用。

 

支持大量流行的 BuddyPress plugins

通常,网站所有者必须花很多钱才能获得两个 plugins 一起工作或得到一个 plugin 玩好一个主题。

但是如果您使用 Boss 2.0,您将不会遇到这些问题,因为 Boss 2.0 与大多数顶级 BuddyPress 集成 plugins. BuddyBoss 团队已经彻底测试了每个集成,以确保它是完美的。

一些流行的 BuddyPress plugins Boss 支持:

  • BP集团层次结构
  • BP集团层次结构传播
  • BuddyPress Groups其他
  • BuddyPress文件
  • 邀请任何人
  • GD bbPress的附件
  • BP全球搜索
  • BP编辑活动
  • WordPress社交登录
  • BuddyForms
  • 老师
  • LearnDash
  • WooCommerce
  • 重力形式
  • 所有 BuddyBoss Plugins

你会发现所有这些 plugins 整齐地列在主题的后端设置中。

Boss 2.0 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题(2)

其他一些功能:

  • 具有实时结果的高级搜索:

当您的社区成员开始在搜索框中输入搜索词时,Boss会使用实时下拉菜单向他们实时显示搜索结果。 搜索结果包括所有匹配的组件,包括搜索者的朋友,帖子以及BuddyPress网站的所有其他组件。

  • 实时通知

当用户收到消息,朋友请求或在帖子中被标记时,老板会提醒用户。

  • 2种出色的布局(和单击切换)

老板有两种美观的布局:流畅和盒装。

  • 主页滑块制作器

老板。 附带一个方便的滑块制造商,支持拖放操作以添加幻灯片。 滑块是可选的,您可以根据需要将其关闭。

您可以阅读功能的完整列表 此处.

快速阅读: 

Boss 2.0定价计划

Boss 2.0 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题(1)

Boss 2.0计划始于 $129 然后从那里上去。

就像我一开始提到的那样,熟悉性是吸引人们致力于您的网站的关键。 而且我敢肯定,您会同意,很难找到不熟悉Facebook工作方式的人。 您的大多数BuddyPress网站用户也可能更喜欢Facebook,而不是其他社交平台。 因此,将您的BuddyPress网站提高到一个新的水平,并以您喜欢的样式为您的会员提供独家网络。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Boss 3 2.0 –无可挑剔的Facebook风格WordPress主题”的2023条想法

  1. WordPress是一个很好的工具,主题是开发网站的一个很好的工具。 这个主题是一个很棒的工具。 谢谢分享这篇文章。

  2. Boss 2.0 是 WordPress 的社交类型主题,任何使用 WordPress 创建社交网络或在线中心的人都可以使用它。 通过使用主题 plugins,您可以在自己的网站中添加在线商店或电子学习内容。 使用这个主题可以降低 Sitefinity 或 Drupal 开发网站的使用率。

  3. WordPress 是一项了不起的企业 Web 内容管理服务,它通过有效且易于使用的管理面板支持任何复杂网站的开发。 Boss 是一个 BuddyPress 主题(WordPress 的社交类型主题提供商),适用于使用 WordPress 创建社交网络或社区中心的任何人。 通过将这个主题与相关的 plugins,您可以包括在线商店或电子学习内容,使网站更有用。 它的主题是可扩展的、响应式的和对 SEO 友好的,比你更适合使用该主题,而 Boss 2.0 拥有所有这些使其成为一个有效的主题。 在 WordPress 中添加此类主题意味着不再需要使用 Sitefinity CMS 或 Drupal 之类的工具来开发和管理复杂的社交网站。

发表评论

Boss 2.0 – An Impeccable Facebook-Style WordPress Theme

Review of: Boss 2.0

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On March 12, 2016
Last modified:March 12, 2016

Summary:

Just imagine how nice it would be if you too could give your BuddyPress site users a Facebook-style experience, exclusive to your site?
Sounds promising? Right? Well that’s what the top BuddyPress theme, Boss 2.0 does for you. It helps you create a Facebook-style site with WordPress.

Did you know that Facebook has more than 1.59 billion daily active users?  Incredible, isn’t it. It’s CLEAR: when it comes to networking, people love the Facebook-style.

Just imagine how nice it would be if you too could give your BuddyPress site users a Facebook-style experience, exclusive to your site?
Sounds promising? Right?

Well that’s what the top BuddyPress theme, Boss 2.0 does for you. It helps you create a Facebook-style site with WordPress. And just like it happens on Facebook, with Boss, your BuddyPress site members can send and accept friend requests, share updates, like their friends’ posts, and so much more. So let’s take a closer look at Boss 2.0 and see how it can take your BuddyPress site’s engagement level through the roof.

Boss 2.0 – An Impeccable Facebook-style WordPress theme (3)

Boss 2.0 – A Facebook-style BuddyPress Theme

Boss 2.0 is feature-packed BuddyPress theme that lets you create a world-class social network.

I feel that when you create a Facebook-styled site, all your users already know how to use it. And when they find something to be familiar and easy, they’re likely to do more of it. This is one point where Boss scores really high – it helps you build a network that your audience already knows how to use. Let’s now look at a few key features.

Boss 2.0 Can Speak Your Language – Comes With Multilingual and RTL Support

Boss 2.0 – An Impeccable Facebook-style WordPress theme (5)

Wouldn’t it be funny if a local restaurant offered you a menu in a language that you can’t read? Sure you’ll find a workaround, but won’t your experience be a really bad one?

I’m sure it would be. But the scenario that I just mentioned isn’t just restricted to local hangouts. They happen in online hangouts as well. Like if your BuddyPress site has the maximum of Arabic-speaking audience, would you still only make the communication possible in ENGLISH?

No, you wouldn’t want that. People prefer to interact in their native language. And the BuddyBoss team gets that. And therefore, with the 2.0 release, Boss 2.0 was powered by Multilingual support. So you can use it to create community websites in multiple languages.

Boss 2.0 Supports Social Login (No Need to Worry About Forgetting Passwords)

Boss 2.0 – An Impeccable Facebook-style WordPress theme (4)

This happens to me all time. I keep creating accounts for different sites and services, and then keep forgetting their passwords. And then every time I want to access a site or service, I find myself struggling hard for the password. And that’s the reason I love sites that enable me to login using my Gmail. Maybe your preferred login account could be Facebook or Twitter.

The bottom line is: Social login improves user experience. And if you want to make logging to your BuddyPress site easier than ever, Boss’ social login feature will help you a lot.

Boss 2.0 integrates perfectly with the popular social login WordPress plugin, WordPress Social Login, to let your users register and sign in using their credentials using from more than 26 social sites including Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Google.

Boss 2.0 Can Help You Add a Store to Your Site with its Support for WooCommerce

Boss 2.0 – An Impeccable Facebook-style WordPress theme (2)

Suppose you have a community site for fitness enthusiasts. And your site gets decent traffic. Imagine how well you’ll be able to monetize your site by adding a store full of fitness products. Boss 2.0 integrates with WooCommerce seamlessly and helps you add a store to your BuddyPres site.

Boss 2.0 Can Be Used to Create a Full-blown Membership Site with its Support for Paid Memberships Pro

Boss 2.0 – An Impeccable Facebook-style WordPress theme (1)

Membership sites are trending. Who knows your next power move would be to expand your BuddyPress site into a full-blown membership site. The leading market plugin to create a memberships site is Paid Memberships Pro. Paid Memberships Pro works seamlessly with Boss 2.0 — their integration works straight out-of-the-box.

>>>>Get Boss 2.0 Now

Support for a ton of popular BuddyPress plugins

Often website owners have to shell out a lot of money for getting two plugins to work together or to get a plugin to play nice with a theme.

But if you use Boss 2.0, you won’t face these issues as Boss 2.0 is integrated with most of the top BuddyPress plugins.The BuddyBoss team has thoroughly tested each integration to make sure it’s perfect.

Some popular BuddyPress plugins that Boss supports:

  • BP Group Hierarchy
  • BP Group Hierarchy Propagate
  • BuddyPress Groups Extras
  • BuddyPress Docs
  • Invite Anyone
  • GD bbPress Attachments
  • BP Global Search
  • BP Edit Activity
  • WordPress Social Login
  • BuddyForms
  • Sensei
  • LearnDash
  • WooCommerce
  • Gravity Forms
  • All BuddyBoss Plugins

You’ll find all these plugins neatly listed in the backend settings of the theme.

Boss 2.0 – An Impeccable Facebook-style WordPress theme (2)

Some other features:

  • Advanced Search With Live Results:

As your your community members start typing a search phrase in the search box, Boss shows them them search results in real-time using a live drop-down. The search results include all the matching components including the searcher’s friends, posts, and all the other components of your BuddyPress site.

  • Live Notifications

Boss alerts a user when he or she gets a message, a friend requests, or gets tagged in posts.

  • 2 Stunning Layouts (and Single Click Switching)

Boss comes 2 great-looking layouts: Fluid and Boxed.

  • Homepage Slider Maker

Boss. comes with a handy slider maker that supports drag & drop for adding slides. The slider is optional and you can turn it off if you like.

You can read the full list of features here.

Boss 2.0 Pricing Plans

Boss 2.0 – An Impeccable Facebook-style WordPress theme (1)

Boss 2.0 plans start at $129 and go up from there.

Like I mentioned in the beginning, familiarity is the key when it comes to getting people to commit to your site. And I’m sure you’ll agree that it’s hard to find someone who’s not familiar with how Facebook works. Most of your BuddyPress site users too might be preferring Facebook over other social platforms. So take your BuddyPress site to the next level and give your members their exclusive network in a style they prefer.

>>>>Get Boss 2.0 Now

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

3 Comments

  1. WordPress is an amazing enterprise web content management service that supports the development of any complex website through effective and easy to use admin panel. Boss is a BuddyPress theme (social type theme provider for WordPress) for anyone who is creating a social network or a community hub with WordPress. By combining this theme with the relevant plugins, you can include online-store or e-learning content and make the website more useful. It the theme is scalable, responsive and SEO friendly than you are good to go with the theme and Boss 2.0 has all of them making it an effective theme. Addition of this type of theme in WordPress means that there is no more need of using the likes of Sitefinity CMS or Drupal for developing and managing complex social sites.

    Reply  
  2. Boss 2.0 is a Social type Theme for WordPress which can be used by anyone who is creating a social network or an online hub using WordPress. By using the theme plugins, you can add online-store or e-learning content in your own Website. Use of this theme can lower the utilization Sitefinity or Drupal for developing websites.

    Reply  
  3. Neha

    WordPress is a great tool and theme is a great tool for developing website. this theme is a great tool. thanks for sharing this article.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *