5种提高博客品牌知名度的有效方法

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

没有快速的方法可以使您的博客家喻户晓。 但是,有很多方法可以使您的公司或个人博客取得成功。 归结为发展强大的品牌并使人们意识到该品牌的含义。

这五个有效 品牌建立策略 帮助您与受众群体建立联系并提高博客的品牌知名度。

1.创建和发布精彩内容

这是一个非常明显的例子,但是您会惊讶于有多少人无法创建或发布可解决任何问题的内容。 如果您的博客文章对访问者的生活没有任何价值,那么他们为什么订阅您的博客? 为博客访问者面临的经常性问题创建最佳的功能解决方案至关重要。

2.撰写和接受来宾帖子

来宾博客既包括接受他人的帖子,也包括 为知名博客撰写优质内容。 当您在正确的博客上成为客座博客时,您将能够获得多种好处,包括更多的流量和更多的反向链接。 随着品牌知名度的提高,您创建了一个博客网络来发布您的来宾帖子。 这样,您就可以与利基市场中的关键影响者建立网络并进行协作。

3.博客会议中的网络

提升博客知名度的另一种好方法是参加博客会议,这样您就有更多机会展示您的公司宗旨。 备有实物,包括名片以及您的工作样品,这很有用 专业印刷的粘合剂。 这使人们对您的品牌有了持久的提醒,以便以后可以带回家。

4.评论类似的博客

获得更多知名度的最佳方法之一是在与您自己的博客类似的有趣博客上发表评论。 但是,至关重要的是,您首先要评估这些博客的质量,因为您将从评论中获得反向链接。 并非每个博客都是高质量的,您必须找到具有较高权限的平台。 尽管受欢迎程度仍然是您在评论前应考虑的最大重要因素,但是您还必须检查帖子的质量和博客的年龄。

5.在社交媒体上推广您的内容

创建社交媒体帖子只是完成工作的一半; 推广它们应该是您的社交媒体策略的另一部分。 为每个社交媒体渠道创建一个独特的帖子永远不会感到痛苦。 虽然这可能具有挑战性,但回报是无限的。 这不仅为您的博客增添了新鲜感,而且还提供了受众在特定媒体上正在寻找的内容。

以下是您应该在社交媒体渠道上推广的内容:

  • Facebook账号: 娱乐
  • Twitter: 新闻,提示
  • LinkedIn: 专业建议
  • Instagram: 视觉效果
  • Pinterest的: 图片或链接的集合

最后的思考

在早期,您的博客可能无法达到您想要的受欢迎程度。 但是,随着时间的流逝,随着您吸引更多的追随者,您可以依靠口口相传来产生新的潜在客户。

您还有其他博客品牌提示要分享吗? 在下面的评论中让我们知道!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

5 Effective Ways to Increase Brand Awareness for Your Blog

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

There is no quick fix for making your blog a household name. However, there are plenty of ways you can make your company or personal blog a success. It all comes down to developing a strong brand and making people aware of what that brand represents.

Here are five effective brand-building strategies to help you connect with your audience and boost brand awareness for your blog.

1.          Create and Publish Awesome Content

This is a pretty obvious one, but you’d be surprised at how many people fail to create or publish content that resolves any problems. If your blog posts don’t add any value to the life of your visitors, why would they subscribe to your blog? It is crucial that you create the best functional solution to a recurrent problem that your blog visitors are facing.

2.          Writing and Accepting Guest Posts

Guest blogging includes both accepting posts from others and writing good content for prominent blogs. When you are a guest blogger on the right blog, you’ll be able to reap multiple benefits, including more traffic and additional back-links. With increased awareness of your brand, you create a network of blogs to publish your guest posts. This way, you network and collaborate with key influencers in your niche.

3.          Networking at Blogging Conferences

Another great way to boost your blog’s awareness is to participate in blogging conferences so that you get more chances to show what your company is all about. It helps to have physical materials on hand, including business cards as well as your work samples inside professionally printed binders. This gives people a lasting reminder of your brand that they can take home with them later.

4.          Commenting on Similar Blogs

One of the best ways to get more visibility is to comment on interesting blogs that are similar to your own. However, it is crucial that you first assess the quality of those blogs, since you will be getting back-links from commenting. Not every blog is of high quality and you have to find platforms with high authority. Although popularity remains the biggest important factor you should consider before commenting, you must also check the quality of the posts and age of the blog.

5.          Promoting Your Content on Social Media

Creating social media posts is only half of the job done; promoting them should be the other part of your social media strategy. It never hurts to create a unique post for each social media channel. While this can be challenging, the rewards are limitless. Not only does this add freshness to your blog, it also delivers exactly the kind of content your audience is looking for on a particular medium.

Here is what you should be promoting on your social media channels:

  • Facebook: Entertainment
  • Twitter: News, Tips
  • LinkedIn: Professional advice
  • Instagram: Visuals
  • Pinterest: Collections of images or links

Final Thoughts

During the early days, your blog might not achieve the popularity you desire. However, with time, as you attract more followers, you can rely on word of mouth to generate new leads.

Do you have more blog branding tips to share? Let us know in the comments below!

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD