Brosix Instant Messenger评论2022优惠价$ 2.1 /用户

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在促进团队沟通方面,市场上有很多选择,从简单的在线聊天程序到成熟的私人开发内部沟通平台。 无论企业的需求和预算如何,都有适合他们的产品,这意味着做出正确的选择有时可能是个挑战。

这也意味着市场上的许多产品很难脱颖而出。 例如,乍看之下,Brosix IM看起来类似于许多不同的IM程序。

它具有熟悉的联系人列表和设置的功能,以及大多数人似乎都熟悉的用户界面。 实际上,从表面上看,没有什么可以使Brosix IM与众不同的。 为了找到Brosix IM中的差异,需要进行一些挖掘。

Brosix的评论

我已经与您分享了有关Brosix的详细评论,以及它如何帮助您将消息立即发送给群组。

{Updated} Brosix Instant Messenger评论2022,每用户折扣$ 2.1

团队沟通解决方案市场的一个简单事实是,并非所有人都将客户的安全放在产品的最前沿。

这就是Brosix Instant Messenger(IM)出现的地方。BrosixIM在私有管理的团队网络上为其客户提供安全和加密的团队通信。 这种方法为Brosix客户提供了自己网络的灵活性,而无需在自己的服务器上开发或托管其网络,并使Brosix在团队通信解决方案市场上有些独特。

Brosix评论与dicsount

在可负担性和复杂性方面,Brosix IM也占有一定的中间地带。 客户拥有自己负担得起的专用网络,但是区别在于安全功能是当前可用的一些最佳功能。

为了更好地了解Brosix IM如何在安全的环境中促进团队协作,让我们检查一下它的主要细节,特征和功能。

关于Brosix的快速功能

  • 产品开发: Brosix IM从2006年开始投放市场,最初由一对兄弟开发,他们确定了内部和安全的业务通信的需求。 因此,Brosix的想法诞生了。
  • 平台和操作系统: Brosix IM可在以下平台和操作系统上运行:Windows,Mac,Linux,终端服务器, Android,iOS。 Brosix提供台式机和 移动设备 版本。
  • 支持语言: Brosix支持超过15种语言,包括英语,西班牙语,法语,俄语,中文和日语。

 

私人管理的网络

 

重要的是要强调,Brosix IM不仅是一个开放的IM程序,尽管它也有一个免费的开放版本,但是它专门为客户提供私有管理的企业IM网络。 这意味着使用Brosix的企业可以完全控制网络上的哪些用户, 网络,以及与谁交流。

企业网络附带的各种管理功能的完整列表是 可在Brosix网站上获得,但这里有一些亮点:

  • 自定义团队网络的视觉外观以反映品牌形象
  • 订购用户许可证并添加新用户
  • 控制用户联系人列表并访问不同的网络功能
  • 在线客服 历史存档

在用户网络上查看Brosix

所有这些功能为企业和组织提供了一定程度的灵活性,以他们认为合适的方式来管理其网络。

最前沿的安全

为了真正了解Brosix IM的与众不同之处,有必要查看一些安全功能。 首先,Brosix对所有通信通道使用AES 256位加密算法。 这是市场上最强大的加密算法之一,可确保Brosix IM网络上的所有通信安全。

Brosix还为其网站,服务器基础结构以及处理数据的方式提供了一系列安全功能。 这使Brosix不仅安全,而且符合各种行业法规,包括用于美国医疗保健行业的HIPPA以及用于会计目的的SAS-70或SSAE 18。

Brosix Messenger

突出的协作功能

像大多数团队沟通解决方案一样, 即时通讯 带有广泛 一系列不同的协作功能。 坦率地说,Brosix IM在此领域的功能不如市场上其他解决方案丰富(例如,它仍不支持团体视频聊天)。 但是,有一些特别突出的功能:

  • 文字,音频和视频聊天

  • 群组文字聊天和聊天室

Brosix功能与审查

  • 大小和数量不受限制对等文件共享

brosix评论,有免费价格

 

  • 虚拟白板

brosix评论,有免费价格

  • 共同浏览,屏幕共享和远程桌面

定价

如上所述,Brosix提供了 免费的即时通讯应用 任何人都可以下载。 对于那些希望建立专用Brosix IM网络的人,有一些定价计划,其中包含不同级别的功能。 这两个计划都处于团队通信解决方案市场的低端,这使Brosix IM成为了更实惠的选择之一。 Brosix网站提供有关每个计划包括的最新信息。

Brosix定价和评论

利与弊

与任何团队沟通解决方案一样,Brosix IM也具有某些优点和缺点。 为了更好地理解这些内容,以下是使用Brosix IM的一些优缺点。

优点

  • 安全性,安全性,安全性。 Brosix使用一些最高可用的数据加密和其他安全标准。
  • 一站式全包,用于团队沟通和协作,包括标准聊天,对等 文件共享,虚拟白板和远程桌面。
  • 高级别的管理功能,允许自定义的专用网络体验。
  • 两个负担得起的Enterprise软件包选项。

缺点

  • 用户界面看起来有些陈旧

 

最终建议:Brosix Instant Messenger是否适合您的团队? Brosix优惠券

我会说是的! 对于寻求用户友好,安全的内部通信网络的企业和组织,Brosix IM可以轻松地占据市场地位。

尽管它没有其他团队沟通解决方案中的所有功能,但它仍然具有足够的能力来促进有效的团队协作。 简而言之,如果您正在寻找许多出色的功能和用户界面,请不要使用Brosix。

寻求简单易用的IM程序的企业 保护他们的数据但是,Brosix IM不会出错。 如果您以前使用过并尝试过Brosix,请在评论框中给我们提供此工具的反馈。

快速链接:

哈西特·巴卢嘉

Harshit Baluja是一名全职博客作者。 他喜欢学习和谈论数字营销,SEO,WordPress和会员营销。 在业余时间,他喜欢看与企业相关的励志视频和案例研究。 他坚信一件事,如果您想在生活中成长,就需要向专家学习。

发表评论

{Updated} Brosix Instant Messenger Review 2018 With Discount $2.1/User

When it comes to facilitating team communication, there are plenty of options on the market, ranging from simple online chat programs to full-blown privately developed internal communications platforms. Whatever a business’s needs and budget, there is a product for them, meaning making the right choice can at times be a challenge.

This also means that many of the products on the market have difficulty standing out. For example, at first glance, Brosix IM appears similar to many different IM programs.

It has a familiar contact list and features set up, and a user interface that will seem well known to most people. In fact, on the surface, there’s not much to set Brosix IM apart. In order to find the difference in Brosix IM, it takes a bit of digging.

review on Brosix

I have shared a detailed review of the Brosix with you and how it can help you send messages instantly to a group.

{Updated} Brosix Instant Messenger Review 2018 With Discount $2.1/User

A simple fact of the team communication solution market is that not all of them put their clients’ security at the forefront of their product.

This is where Brosix Instant Messenger (IM) comes in. Brosix IM offers its clients secure and encrypted team communication on privately administered team networks. This approach grants Brosix clients the flexibility of their own network without the need to develop or host their network on their own servers and makes Brosix somewhat unique on the team communication solution market.

Brosix review with dicsount

Brosix IM also occupies somewhat of a middle ground in terms of affordability and complexity. Customers get their own affordable private network, but the difference is that the security features are some of the best currently available.

In order to get a better understanding for how Brosix IM facilitates team collaboration in a secure environment, let’s examine its main details, features and functionality.

Quick Features About Brosix

  • Product Development: Brosix IM has been on the market since 2006, originally developed by a pair of brothers who identified the need for internal and secure business communication. From this need, the idea for Brosix was born.
  • Platforms and Operating Systems: Brosix IM works on the following platforms and operating systems: Windows, Mac, Linux, Terminal server, Android, iOS. Brosix offers both desktop and mobile device versions.
  • Supported Languages: Brosix supports over 15 languages, including English, Spanish, French, Russian, Chinese and Japanese.

 

Privately Administered Networks

 

It’s important to highlight that Brosix IM isn’t only an open IM program, although there is a free open version as well, but rather specializes in providing its clients with privately administered enterprise IM networks. That means that businesses using Brosix can completely control which users are on the network, specific settings for the network, and who communicates with whom.

A full list of the different administrative features that come with an enterprise network is available on the Brosix website, but here are some of the highlights:

  • Customizing the visual appearance of team networks to reflect brand identity
  • Ordering user licenses and adding new users
  • Controlling user contact lists and access to different network features
  • Chat history archiving

Review on user network for Brosix

All of these features give businesses and organizations a certain level of flexibility to administer their networks in a way that they see fit.

Security at the Forefront

In order to really see what sets Brosix IM apart, it’s necessary to take a look at some of the security features. To start, Brosix uses the AES 256-bit encryption algorithm for all communication channels. This is one of the strongest encryption algorithms on the market, making all communication on Brosix IM networks secure.

Brosix also has a range of security features in place for its websites, server infrastructure, and the way it processes data. This makes Brosix not only secure, but also compliant with a wide range of industry regulations including HIPPA for the US healthcare industry, and SAS-70 or SSAE 18 for accounting purposes.

Brosix messenger

Highlighted Collaboration Features

Like most team communication solutions, Brosix IM comes with a wide range of different collaboration features. To be frank, Brosix IM is not as feature rich in this area as some of the other solutions on the market (for example, it still does not support group video chat). However, there are a few features that particularly stand out:

  • Text, Audio and Video chat

  • Group text chat and Chat Rooms

Brosix features with review

  • Unlimited in size and quantity Peer-to-Peer file sharing

brosix review with free price

 

  • Virtual whiteboard

brosix review with free price

  • Co-browsing, screen sharing and remote desktop

Pricing

As mentioned above, Brosix offers a free IM app that anyone can download. For those looking to set up a private Brosix IM network, there are pricing plans with differing levels of features. Both plans are on the low end of the team communication solution market, making Brosix IM one of the more affordable options. The Brosix website has the latest information about what each plan includes.

Brosix pricing and review

Pros and Cons

As with any team communication solution, Brosix IM comes with certain strengths and weaknesses. In order to gain a better understanding of these, here are some of the pros and cons of using Brosix IM.

Pros

  • Security, security, security. Brosix uses some of the highest available data encryption and other security standards.
  • All in one package for team communication and collaboration ranging from standard chat and peer to peer file sharing, to virtual whiteboard and remote desktop.
  • High level of administrative features, allowing for a customizable private network experience.
  • Two affordable Enterprise package options.

Cons

  • The user interface could seem a bit dated to some clients

 

Final Recommendation: Is Brosix Instant Messenger the right solution for your Team? Brosix Discount Coupon

I would say yes!! Brosix IM comfortably occupies a market position for businesses and organizations looking for a user-friendly, secure internal communication network.

While it doesn’t have all of the features found in other team communication solutions, it still comes with enough to facilitate effective team collaboration. In short, don’t turn to Brosix if you’re looking for a lot of flashy features and user interface.

Businesses looking for a straightforward IM program that will protect their data, however, won’t go wrong with Brosix IM. If you have previously used and tried Brosix, give us a feedback of this tool in the comments box.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Harshit Baluja

Harshit Baluja is a full time blogger. He loves to learn and talk about the digital marketing, SEO, WordPress and Affiliate marketing. In his free time he loves to watch motivational videos and case studies related to businesses. He strongly believes in one thing that if you want grow in your life you need to learn from the experts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *