BuddyX评论2023:这是建立社交社区的最佳WordPress主题吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
产品特点
9
定价
8
技术支持
8
使用方便
9
定制
9
Plugin 积分
9
响应

优点

  • 预建社区网站演示
  • 轻量级主题
  • 与各种集成 Plugins
  • WooCommerce就绪
  • bbPress准备就绪
  • 移动响应主题
  • 拖放功能
  • LifterLMS支持
  • 提供社交游戏化
  • 竭诚支持

缺点

  • 缺少一些有价值的文档。
  • 可能会失去可配置性。

无论您是新手还是熟练的开发人员,在使用此主题设置网站时,您都不会遇到任何故障。 添加您的内容以及自定义网站的外观,一切都非常简单。 如果您正在寻找一种让您的社交网络在线的方法,免费的 BuddyX WordPress 主题会很有帮助。

评分
会员价易武

每个小伙伴加 m普通的 社区的兴奋。 高级在线社区的梦想,今天将它变为现实,因为 BuddyX 现在在 wordpress.org 上直播

您要使用 WordPress 建立网络社区或社交网络网站吗? 如是! 那么我们就有了答案,现在您可以轻松建立自己的社交网站或在线社区。 有一个 WordPress 主题叫做- BuddyX。 

本篇 好友X 主题审查将描述如何使用BuddyX主题和BuddyBoss平台创建社区网站。 在这篇文章中,我们精选了 BuddyX 评论 2021,其中详细介绍了其特性和功能。 让我们开始吧。

BuddyX 是一个面向社区的主题。 它带有各种内置选项来控制社区网站的外观。 您可以轻松调整这些选项,为您的社区网站打造品牌。


前期底线: BuddyX是一个免费的WordPress社区主题,具有5星级评级,每天大约安装550次,并且还在不断增加,为您提供了建立一个成功网站的责任和控制力。 而他们想要的最好的就是他们的惊人支持和定期更新。 访问 wbcomdesigns.com网站 欲了解更多信息并查看所有主题, plugins 和社交网络网站解决方案。

关于 BuddyX 功能和 BuddyX 评论

BuddyX Review- Overview

在本节中,我们将分享有关 好友X. 一个为 WordPress 驱动的在线社区提供非常好的布局和功能的主题。 BuddyX 专注于 BuddyPress,它还为学习和电子商务平台提供了许多值得信赖的集成 把它带到另一个 水平。

你可以和好友一起做的事情X:

建立社区/社交网络: 你将拥有一个完整的 组织良好的社区,具有活动流、个人资料、社交群组、电子邮件邀请以及与 BuddyPress 或 BuddyBoss 平台社区的成员联系 plugins.

设计一个电子学习平台: 主题与几乎所有主要 LMS 兼容 plugin例如 LearnDash、LifterLMS 和 Tutor LMS。 如果您想在线销售课程,您可以通过集成这些直观的解决方案轻松管理或托管您的课程 plugins.

网上商城: 如果您想销售您的产品,您可以轻松使用电子商务和多供应商 plugin喜欢这个主题的 WC Vendors。 除此之外,您还可以设置游戏化,因为主题与流行的 Gamipress 兼容 plugin.

Online store - BuddyX Review

BuddyX 的初始设置

一键式演示导入过程非常容易设置以开始使用。 

  • 驶向 仪表盘 >> 外观 >> 主题 >> 新增
  • 在搜索栏中输入BuddyX。 
  • 现在,安装并激活主题。
  • 按照提示安装所需的 plugins. 
  • 激活那些。 
  • 设置主页

现在激活 Buddyx 主题后,您可以安装并激活 Buddyboss 平台以创建社交网站. Buddyboss 平台为您提供一个组织良好的社区,其中包含新闻提要、更新的用户资料、社交群组、电子邮件邀请和会员连接,无需任何额外 plugin 添加为 Buddyboss 为您带来这一切。

BuddyBoss的初始设置

  • 只需下载BuddyBoss文件
  • 登录到您的WordPress帐户并转到您的仪表板
  • 现在,转到“添加新” Plugin 左侧面板中的部分
  • 上载Buddyboss-platform.zip文件
  • 上传后将其激活
  • 设置主页

启用 Buddyboss 组件:

在WordPress帐户上安装并激活平台后,下一步就是启用各个组件,以使页面上的平台正常工作。 这些组件包括用户,论坛,社区活动等的个人资料。

具有优惠券代码的BuddyBoss评论-服务

现在,您可以在信息中心的左侧面板上看到BuddyBoss,单击“ BuddyBoss”后,下面会显示各种功能。 单击“组件”,您将能够看到可以激活以在网站上运行的功能部件和组件的广泛列表。

选择您希望用户参与的组件、私人消息、论坛讨论、成员连接等等。 只需勾选复选框和“应用”,所有这些选定的组件都会出现在您的网站上,供您的用户使用.

自定义您的好友X 主题

现在,这是使您的网站更具美感的一步。 这个主题可以让你 使用高级的颜色和版式设置以及漂亮的主题外观来自定义WordPress网站的外观。 打开WordPress主题定制器后,您将在屏幕的左侧看到所有自定义设置,并在右侧看到网站的实时预览。

Buddy x theme customizer- buddyx review

此主题为您提供独特的自定义选项,以帮助您的网站看起来有吸引力:

  • 创意菜单导航
  • 自定义站点标题
  • 设置网站布局
  • 自定义网站标题和子标题
  • 博客布局
  • 添加唯一的侧边栏
  • 自定义您的网站页脚部分
  • 设置小部件 到您网站的侧边栏
  • 添加徽标
  • 为您的 BuddyX 主题更改颜色和样式
  • 更改版式

BuddyX 主题的快速功能检查和优点:

  • 易于定制:

使用 Live Customizer,我们允许您管理单个页面设置和页面构建器支持; 您可以使用实时预览轻松管理您的网站。
Easy to customize quick feature- BddyX Review

  • 一键式演示安装程序:

BuddyX主题带有一键式演示安装程序。 一键式演示安装程序可让您在几分钟内直接复制演示。
One click demo installer- BuddyX Review

  • 轻巧且反应灵敏:

BuddyX使用非常轻巧的框架,可以提高您的网站性能,并在移动设备和台式机上提供快速的页面加载速度。

  • 精心设计:

BuddyX遵循WordPress设计编码标准,使其易于定制。 该主题与 BuddyPress Nouveau 和 BuddyBoss 平台兼容。

  • 支持各种 plugins:

BuddyX 是一个高度灵活的社区主题,并为许多 WordPress 提供支持 plugins 例如BuddyPress,Buddyboss平台,BBpress,Woocommerce和rt-media
Learndash,Learnpress,游戏化,Tutor LMS,Sensei LMS,Yoast和elementor支持。 所以, 您可以根据需要轻松扩展社区的功能。

  • 与 Elementor 页面构建器集成:

该主题包括与流行的元素页面构建器的集成。 此页面构建器提供了易于使用的功能,使您可以使用简单的拖放功能来设计任何页面。
Integration With Elementor Page Builder-BuddyX Review

您还可以使用此页面构建器从前端设计任何元素(例如页眉,页脚),并获得即时的实时结果。

  • WordPress 兼容和古腾堡就绪

BuddyX 社交网络主题也兼容最新的 WordPress 版本以及最新的 WordPress编辑古登堡(Gutenberg)。 使用古腾堡(Gutenberg),您可以使用易于使用的编辑器轻松地为博客和页面创建更多可视内容。
Wordpress compatible- BuddyX Review

  • 完全响应且可移动

BuddyX WordPress 主题是一个完全响应的 WordPress 主题,100% 移动就绪,跨浏览器兼容,完全优化,并且支持视网膜。 它针对所有设备进行了优化,无论是在台式机还是移动设备上,您都可以完全控制自己网站的内容。
Fully responsive and mobile ready - BuddyX Review             

BuddyX 社区 WordPress 主题定价选项

BuddyX 是一个免费的 WordPress 主题,所以你真的不需要在上面花任何钱,免费创建你的 WordPress 社区网站。

BuddyX Review - pricing

好友X 顾客评论:

BuddyX Review - Testimonials

BuddyX社区主题审查的最终想法:值得尝试吗?

正如您在上面读到的,这个 WordPress 主题拥有使用 WordPress 启动社区网站所需的一切。 无论您是新手还是熟练的开发人员,在使用此主题设置网站时,您都不会遇到任何故障。 添加您的内容以及自定义网站的外观,一切都非常简单。

建立一个时尚的社区主题并不是您可以使用该主题完成的唯一任务。 实际上,BuddyX社区主题的核心是使您可以轻松地将您的网站与大量受众联系起来。

通过主题提供的各种兼容性,您还可以根据需要设计站点的每个页面,并包括其他必需的功能,例如论坛或在线商店。

如果您正在寻找一种让您的社交网络在线的方法,免费的 BuddyX WordPress主题可以提供很大的帮助。

最佳阅读帖子:

关于BuddyBoss的更多评论: 

芬尼希·维萨(Finnich Vessal)

Finnich Vessal 拥有超过 8 年的经验,已成为联盟营销领域的顶级专业人士之一。 作为首席执行官 会员湾,他利用自己的专业知识提供有关当前趋势和产品评论的宝贵见解,以便营销人员可以就其策略做出明智的决策。 此外,Finnich 对复杂主题的深刻理解使每个人都可以理解这些主题——这使他成为编写 SEO 优化副本并产生结果的宝贵资产。

发表评论

BuddyX Review 2021: Is It Best WordPress Theme For Building Social Community?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Features
9
Pricing
8
Support
8
Ease of use
9
Customization
9
Plugin Integration
9
Responsiveness

Pros

  • Pre-Built Community Website Demo
  • Lightweight Theme
  • Integration with various Plugins
  • WooCommerce Ready
  • bbPress Ready
  • Mobile Responsive Theme
  • Drag & Drop Functionality
  • LifterLMS Support
  • Offers Social Gamification
  • Dedicate Support

Cons

  • Lack of some valuable documentations.
  • Might lose configurability.

Whether you are a newbie or a skilled developer, you will not face a single glitch while setting up your site with this theme. Adding your content along with customizing the look of the website, everything is very simple. If you are looking for a way to get your social network online, the free BuddyX WordPress Theme can be of great help.

Rating
Price:$ 59

Each buddy adds multitudinous excitement to the community. A dream of an advanced online community, Bring it to life today as BuddyX is now live on wordpress.org

Are you getting to build a web community or social network website using WordPress? If Yes! Then we have the answer for you, now you can build your own social networking sites or online community easily. There is a WordPress theme called- BuddyX. 

This BuddyX theme review will describe how to use the BuddyX theme and BuddyBoss Platform to create a community website. In this post, we’ve featured BuddyX Review 2021 that has detailed insights about its features and functionality. Let’s get started.

BuddyX is a community-oriented theme. It comes with various built-in options to control the appearance of your community website. You can easily tweak those options to brand your community website.


Bottom Line Upfront: BuddyX is a free WordPress community theme with a 5-star rating and approx 550 installations per day and counting, supplying you with the liability and control to make a successful website. And the best that one would like is their amazing support and regular updates. Visit wbcomdesigns.com for more information and to check all the themes, plugins, and social network website solutions.

About BuddyX Features & BuddyX Reviews

BuddyX Review- Overview

In this section, we will share the in-depth details of BuddyX. A theme that provides an extremely good layout and features for WordPress-powered online communities. BuddyX focused on BuddyPress and it also offers a number of creditable integrations for learning and e-commerce platforms that basically take it to a different level.

Things You Can Do With BuddyX:

Build a community/social network: You will have an entire and well-organized community with an activity stream, profiles, social groups, email invites, and member connections with BuddyPress or BuddyBoss Platform community plugins.

Design an e-learning platform: Theme is compatible with almost all major LMS plugins like LearnDash, LifterLMS, and Tutor LMS. If you are into selling courses online, you can easily manage or host your courses with this intuitive solution by integrating these plugins.

Online-store: If you would like to sell your products you can easily use e-commerce and multi-vendor plugins like WC Vendors with this theme. Apart from that, you can also set gamification as the theme is compatible with the popular Gamipress plugin.

Online store - BuddyX Review

Initial Setup of BuddyX

Extremely easy to set up with one click demo import process to get started. 

  • Head towards Dashboard >> Appearance >> Theme >> Add New
  • Type BuddyX inside the search bar. 
  • Now, install and activate the theme.
  • Follow the notice to install the required plugins. 
  • Activate those. 
  • Set up the Home Page

Now after activating the Buddyx theme, you can install and activate the Buddyboss platform for creating a social networking website. Buddyboss platform provides you with a well-organized community with a news feed, updated user profiles, social groups, email invites and member connects without any extra plugin added as Buddyboss brings it all for you.

Initial Setup of BuddyBoss

  • Simply download the BuddyBoss files
  • Login to your WordPress account and go to your Dashboard
  • Now, go to “Add New” in the Plugin section in the left panel
  • Upload the Buddyboss-platform.zip files
  • Activate it once it is uploaded
  • Set up Home Page

Enable the Buddyboss Components:

Once you have installed and activated the platform on your WordPress account, the next step is to enable the various components for the functioning of the platform across your pages. These components include the profiles of users, forums, community activity, and much more.

BuddyBoss Review With Discount Coupon Codes- Services

Now you can see BuddyBoss on the left panel of your Dashboard and there are various features below once you click on ‘BuddyBoss. Click on ‘Components’ and you will be able to see a wide list of features and components you can activate to be functioning on your website.

Select the components of your choice you would like the users to engage in like, private messaging, forum discussions, member connections, and much more. Simply tick the checkbox and ‘Apply’ and all these selected components will go up and live on your website for usage of your users.

Customize your BuddyX Theme

Now, this is one step that gives aesthetics to your website. This theme allows you to customize your WordPress website’s look and feel using advanced color & typography settings and beautiful theme skins. After opening the WordPress theme customizer, you’ll see all customization settings on your screen’s left side and your website’s live preview on the right side.

Buddy x theme customizer- buddyx review

This theme offers you unique customization options to help your website look attractive:

  • Creative menus for navigation
  • Customizing site title
  • Setting up site layout
  • Customizing site header and subheader
  • Blogs layout
  • Add Unique Sidebars
  • Customize your site footer section
  • Setting widgets to your site’s sidebars
  • Adding Logos
  • Change colors & styling for your BuddyX Theme
  • Make Typography Changes

Quick Feature-Check & Benefits of BuddyX theme:

  • Easy To Customize:

With the Live Customizer, We allow you to manage individual page settings & page builder support; you can easily manage your website using live previews.
Easy to customize quick feature- BddyX Review

  • One-Click Demo Installer:

BuddyX themes come with a one-click demo installer. Here the one-click demo installer allows you to simply replicate your demos right within a few minutes.
One click demo installer- BuddyX Review

  • Light-weight and responsive:

BuddyX uses a very lightweight framework that boosts your website performance and offers fast page loading speeds on mobile and desktop.

  • Well designed:

BuddyX follows WordPress design coding standards, makes it easy to customize. The theme is compatible with BuddyPress Nouveau and BuddyBoss Platform.

  • Support various plugins:

BuddyX is a highly flexible community theme and offers support for many WordPress plugins such as BuddyPress, Buddyboss platform, BBpress, Woocommerce, rt-media
Learndash, Learnpress, gamification, Tutor LMS, Sensei LMS, Yoast, and elementor support. So, you can easily extend the functionality of your community just like you want.

  • Integration With Elementor Page Builder:

The theme includes integration with the popular elementor page builder. This page builder offers easy-to-use features to let you design any page with simple drag and drop features.
Integration With Elementor Page Builder-BuddyX Review

You can also design any element such as header, footer from the frontend with instant, real-time results using this page builder.

  • WordPress Compatible & Gutenberg Ready

BuddyX social networking theme is also compatible with the latest WordPress version as well as the latest WordPress editor Gutenberg. With Gutenberg, you can easily create more visual content for your blogs and for your pages as well with easy-to-use editor.
Wordpress compatible- BuddyX Review

  • Fully-Responsive And Mobile-Ready

BuddyX WordPress theme is a fully responsive WordPress theme, 100% mobile-ready, cross-browser compatible, fully optimized, and retina-ready as well. It is well optimized for all devices and gives you full control over your site’s content, whether on desktop or mobile.
Fully responsive and mobile ready - BuddyX Review             

BuddyX Community WordPress Theme Pricing Options

BuddyX is a free WordPress theme, so you really do not need to spend anything on it and create your WordPress community website for free.

BuddyX Review - pricing

BuddyX Customer Reviews:

BuddyX Review - Testimonials

BuddyX Community Theme Review Final Thoughts: It It Worth A Try?

As you read above, this WordPress theme has everything that you will need to launch a community website with WordPress. Whether you are a newbie or a skilled developer, you will not face a single glitch while setting up your site with this theme. Adding your content along with customizing the look of the website, everything is very simple.

Building a stylish community theme is not the only thing you can accomplish with this theme. In fact, at its core, the BuddyX Community theme makes it easy to connect your website with a large audience.

With various compatibility offered by the theme, you can also design each page of your site as per your needs and include other required features such as a forum or an online shop as well.

If you are looking for a way to get your social network online, the free BuddyX WordPress Theme can be of great help.

Best posts to read:

More Reviews on BuddyBoss: 

Finnich Vessal

Finnich Vessal is an experienced affiliate marketer, he has been in the affiliate industry for more than 8 years and living  laptop lifestyle. On AffiliateBay & ExpertHoot.com you can find posts related to affiliate marketing news, product reviews & trends in affiliate marketing.  Finnich has an uncanny ability to make the most complex subject matter easy to understand and digest. When he’s not ferociously following and covering the search industry, he’s busy writing SEO-friendly copy that converts.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD