Buttonizer评论2022:WordPress的浮动操作插件

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在网站或应用程序中添加精美且美观的号召性用语按钮和选项被认为是不错的选择 吸引和吸引游客的方式 和您的品牌的潜在客户。 从弹出式聊天到浮动菜单再到社交共享选项,每一个小细节都可以提升您品牌的整体吸引力。

传统上,创建这样的按钮和工具要求网站和应用程序所有者具有一些编码方面的知识,或雇用开发人员来进行此操作。 但是,开发技术使开发人员能够创建解决方案和工具,即使他们没有任何编码知识或经验,人们也可以使用它们轻松地创建号召性用语按钮甚至更多!

市场上有许多这样的工具可以帮助您做到这一点,其中最好,最受青睐的工具之一是 纽扣机!

 

Buttonizer评论2022:智能浮动操作按钮有效吗?

关于Buttonizer!

纽扣机 是一个WordPress插件,可让您使用这些类型的按钮向页面添加许多其他有用的功能。 对于WordPress,它是一个灵活的浮动操作按钮插件,可用于创建各种不同的按钮类型,包括同时创建多个按钮。

Buttonizer WOrdPress插件

Buttonizer的开发旨在通过在您的网站角落添加一个或多个可自定义的智能多功能浮动按钮,为网站所有者提供一种新的方式来增加其网站访问者的互动,操作和转换次数。

Buttonizer可以做什么?

单击动作是浮动动作按钮的重要考虑因素。 选择您希望客户点击的干预。 从点击通话中打开一个弹出窗口,然后打开一个Facebook Messenger来导航到另一个站点。 Buttonizer都是可行的。

Buttonizer智能浮动插件

您甚至可以通过在一侧合并各种开关来生成交互式浮动菜单。

  • 点击通话
  • 与WhatsApp聊天
  • 社会共享
  • Facebook Messenger
  • 开启网址
  • 打开弹出窗口制作器
  • 打开Javascript函数

**以及更多!

还有更多事情要做!

按下键后轻松自定义您的“浮动操作”按钮,选择按钮的大小,徽标和颜色。 通过查找图标或通过字体上载自己的图标或图片,找到喜欢的图标。 在浮动操作按钮中,您甚至可以附加一个移动图标。

Buttonizer浮动插件

还可以选择如何打开“浮动菜单”(在您需要多个浮动操作按钮时创建)。 彼此重叠或围绕菜单按钮的圆圈。超赞的图标或上传自己的图标

  • 自定义类(即将推出)
  • 自定义定位
  • 标签样式(即将推出)
  • 按钮颜色,单击颜色和图标颜色
  • 选择浮动菜单的形式

决定在桌面,移动设备或同时在两个按键上分别进行演示。 有时,您只希望您的移动网站上的游客进行特定的活动。 例如,导航至您的电子邮件,或直接致电您的公司,或共享您的WhatsApp材料。

Buttonizer的优缺点

当然,您可以添加一个按钮以在所有页面上显示。 但是,也可以在特定网站上显示飞行动作键。 怎么样? 通过将类页面添加到键中,很容易。 在页面类别中,您可以简单地包括或排除所选页面。

这样,您可以添加特定的浮动操作按钮,该按钮仅在多个页面上可见。 有些页面足够特殊,可以使用其自己的浮动操作按钮。

仅当您的公司营业或关闭时,才会显示浮动操作按钮。 例如:添加 Facebook Messenger 作为键,并将其设置为仅在营业时间显示,这样您的客户就不会在营业时间以外与您的公司聊天。

  • 通过合并过滤器,使您的网站旅游活动更有意义。
  • 在您的台式机和/或移动设备上显示
  • 显示您的购物车何时装满(不久显示)
  • 营业时间/之后营业
  • 创建页面规则

根据您的互联网访问者的行为,选择何时以及如何触发按钮。 您可以决定是在一定时间之后还是在网站上进行足够的交流(取决于滚动的深度)之后,向互联网访问者演示Buttonizer。

Buttonizer仪表板

例如,当您拥有博客时,“滚动深度”选项可能会很有用,并且您想要显示 社会共享 您的文章大部分后的选项都显示为红色。 这种方式,在正确的时刻,您需要引起读者的注意。

您还可以在不同的动画之间进行选择,例如每10秒放大和缩小一次按钮。

  • 超时显示
  • 3个按钮动画
  • 在滚动深度上显示

在您的网站上安装Google Analytics(分析)软件后,每个密钥都会在您的页面上受到监控。 如果您没有启用它,或者有 谷歌标签管理 而是启用了,但仍然希望通过点击来监视您的飞行动作按钮? 然后,您可能会意外地将Google Analytics(分析)软件附加到Buttonizer配置文件夹。

“ Google Analytics(分析)活动”部分还会显示关于所有内容的最好信息,即您带给按钮的名称,因此您始终了解哪些按钮胜于其他按钮。

  • 自动Google Analytics(分析)跟踪
  • Buttonizer利用率通知(即将发布)
  • 手动添加GA软件
  • Google Analytics(分析)自定义事件名称

计划及价格

纽扣定价

纽扣机 当前,用户可以根据您希望使用Buttonizer的网站数量从4种不同的套餐中选择价格。 一个伟大的事情是,除“无限”套餐外,所有套餐都提供年度订阅和终身订阅(一次性付款)选项。

  • 单个网站

价格:每年19美元,或一次性支付59美元

 

  • 2网站

每年$ 34美元或一次$ 104美元

 

  • 10网站

每年$ 99美元或一次$ 299美元

 

  • 无限次

$ 199 /年

 

提供的功能和工具:

纽扣审查

 

Wordpress的Buttonizer

 

·添加无限浮动操作按钮
·制作浮动菜单
·单击“操作:打开URL”
· 点击通话
·点击发送电子邮件
·点击到WhatsApp
·打开Javascript函数
·社交分享按钮
·自定义按钮定位
·选择按钮图标
·上传图片而不是图标
·添加按钮标签

为什么要使用Buttonizer?

纽扣机 是同类产品中最好的号召性用语解决方案之一,并且被全球许多应用程序所有者和开发人员广泛使用。 无论利基市场如何,该工具都能完美适用于任何类型的应用。 这里有5个为什么您应该使用Buttonizer设计号召性用语的5大理由!

  • 行动

添加无限量的“点击”活动。 从点击通话中打开一个弹出窗口,然后打开一个Facebook Messenger来导航到另一个站点。 Buttonizer都是可行的。

  • 过滤器

创建过滤器以显示按钮的正确位置。 在移动设备和/或台式机上显示,在页面规则上显示,在营业时间等上显示。

  • 造型

通过以下方式轻松自定义您的浮动操作按钮 选择你的颜色 按钮,图标和单击按钮后的颜色。 或者只是上传您自己的图标或图像。

  • 触发器

根据您的网络访问者行为(例如滚动深度和设置动画,动作以及更多启发性触发器),选择何时以及如何触发按钮。

  • 见解

这些按钮会在您的Google Analytics(分析)帐户的事件细分中自动受到监控,以确定哪个按钮与您的用户互动最好。

Buttonizer客户评论

快速链接:

 

结论:Buttonizer是WordPress的正确选择吗?

纽扣机 被视为“智能浮动操作按钮和菜单”最简单的创建方法之一。 用户可以选择游客想要进行的活动,但是可以在正确的路线上进行正确的操作,并确定何时显示该干预措施。 这也将帮助您增加“浮动操作”按钮上访客的轻击次数。

简单的界面使您能够在一分钟内生成第一个飞行动作按钮,任何人都可以做到。 无需编码或独特能力,只需创造力。 大量的设计,图形和移动选择将使您的互联网游客获得如同使用计算机一样的体验。

总而言之,即使您对编码或任何知识都不了解,如果您想创建易于使用的号召性用语按钮以及您的应用程序或网站的所有按钮,Buttonizer都是最好的选择之一!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Buttonizer Review 2019: A Floating Action Plugin For WordPress

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Usability

9

Pricing

8

Customer Support

9

Insights

Pros

  • Add unlimited number of floating action buttons
  • Customize the style of your buttons to fit your brand
  • Full Google Analytics support
  • No Coding needed
  • Drag and Drop Feature
  • Live Preview and changes
  • Add an unlimited number of floating / sticky buttons
  • FREE VERSION
  • Affordable Pricing
  • Guided Tour for Introduction

Cons

  • More feature are still being developed

Adding slick and good-looking call-to-action buttons and options to a website or app are considered to be a great way to attract and engage visitors and potential customers to your brand. From Pop up chats to floating menus to social sharing options, every little detail adds up to the overall appeal of your brand.

Traditionally, creating such buttons and tools required website and app owners to have some knowledge in coding or hire developers to do the same. However, developing technology has allowed developers to create solutions and tools using which people can effortlessly create call-to-action buttons and more even if they don’t have any knowledge or experience in coding!

There are many such tools in the market that allow you to do so, and one of the best and most preferred one among them is Buttonizer!

 

Buttonizer Review 2019: Do Smart Floating Action Buttons Work??

About Buttonizer!

Buttonizer is a WordPress plugin that enables you to add a lot of other useful characteristics to your page with those kinds of buttons. For WordPress, it is a flexible floating action button plugin that you can use to create a variety of different button types, including multiple buttons at the same time.

Buttonizer WOrdPress plugin

Buttonizer has been developed to provide website owners with a new way to boost their website visitor’s number of interactions, actions and conversions by adding one or more Customizable Smart Multifunctional Floating Buttons in your website corner.

What can you do with Buttonizer?

The on-click action is a significant consideration of a Floating Action Button. Choose the intervention you want your client to bring on-click. Open a pop-up from click-to-call, opening a Facebook messenger to navigate to another site. Buttonizer is all feasible.

Buttonizer smart floating plugin

You can even generate interactive Floating Menus by incorporating various switches on one side.

  • Click-to-Call
  • Chat with WhatsApp
  • Social Sharing
  • Facebook Messenger
  • Open URL
  • Open Pop-up Maker
  • Open Javascript function

**And much more!

More to do!

Easily customize your Floating Action button after pressing on the key, select the size of your button, logo, and color. Find your favorite icon by finding the icon or uploading your own icon or picture through the font. In your Floating Action Button, you can even attach a moving icon.

Buttonizer floating plugin

It is also possible to choose how your Floating Menu (which is created when you want more than one Floating Action Button) opens. On top of each other or as a circle around the menu button.Font-awesome icons or upload your own

  • Custom Class (coming soon)
  • Custom positioning
  • Label Styling (coming soon)
  • Button color, on-click color & icon color
  • Choose the form of the Floating Menu

Decide to demonstrate it on your desktop, mobile or both for each key. Sometimes you only want your tourists on your mobile website to take particular activities. For example, navigate to your email, or call your company directly, or share your WhatsApp material.

Buttonizer pros and cons

You can add a button to display on all your pages, of course. But a flying action key can also be displayed on particular websites. How? By adding a class page to the key readily. In a page category, you can simply include or exclude the selected pages.

This way you can add a specific floating action button that’s only visible on a number of pages. Some pages are special enough to get their own Floating Action Button.

Only when your business is open or when your business is closed, shows a floating action button. For instance: add Facebook Messenger as a key and set it to display only on opening hours so that your customers will not chat outside opening hours with your business.

  • Make your website tourist activities more meaningful by incorporating filters.
  • Show on your desktop and/or mobile
  • Show when your shopping cart is full (shown shortly)
  • Show on / after closing hours
  • Create page rules

Choose when and how to trigger your buttons depending on the behavior of your internet visitor. You can decide whether to demonstrate your Buttonizer to your internet visitor after a certain quantity of moment or after having enough communication on a website (depending on the depth of scrolling).

Buttonizer dashboard

For example, when you have a blog, the scroll depth option can be useful and you want to display social sharing options after a good part of your article has red. This manner, at the correct moment, you request your readers ‘ attention.

You can also choose between different animations such as the button zooming in and out every 10 seconds.

  • Show on time-out
  • 3 button animations
  • Show on scroll depth

As soon as your Google Analytics software is mounted on your website, each key will be monitored on your page. If you don’t have it enabled, or have Google Tag Manager enabled instead, but still want to monitor your flying action buttons with your clicks? Then you can accidentally attach Google Analytics software to the Buttonizer configuration folder.

The best thing about everything, the name you bring to your button, is also shown on your Google Analytics activity section, so you always understand which buttons outperform the other.

  • Auto Google Analytics Tracking
  • Buttonizer utilization notifications (coming shortly)
  • Manually add GA software
  • Google Analytics custom event names

Plans and Pricing

buttonizer pricing

Buttonizer currently offers users to choose from 4 different packages that are priced according to the number of websites you wish to use Buttonizer for. A great thing is that all packages except the ‘Unlimited’ one offer both yearly subscription and lifetime subscription (One- time payment) options.

  • Single site

Price: $19/ year OR $59 once

 

  • 2 sites

$34/ year OR $104 once

 

  • 10 sites

$99/ year OR $299 once

 

  • Unlimited

$199/ year

 

Features and tools offered:

buttonizer review

 

Buttonizer for wordpress

 

·       Add Unlimited Floating Action Buttons
·       Make a Floating Menu
·       Click Action: Open URL
·       Click-to-Call
·       Click-to-E-mail
·       Click-to-WhatsApp
·       Open Javascript Function
·       Social Sharing Buttons
·       Custom Button positioning
·       Choose Button Icon
·       Upload Image instead of icon
·       Add Button Label

Why should you use Buttonizer?

Buttonizer is one of the best call-to-action solutions in its class and is used widely by many app owners and developers across the globe. The tool works perfectly for any kind of app, regardless of the niche. Here 5 the top 5 reasons why you should use Buttonizer to design your call-to-action!

  • Actions

Add an infinite amount of activities’ on-click.’ Open a pop-up from click-to-call, opening a Facebook messenger to navigate to another site. Buttonizer is all feasible.

  • Filters

Create filters to display the correct place for your buttons. Show on mobile and/or desktop, shown on page rules, show on opening hours and more.

  • Styling

Easily customize your Floating Action Button by choosing the color of your button, icon and the color after clicking on the button. Or just upload your own icon or image.

  • Triggers

Choose when and how your buttons are triggered based on your web visitors behavior, like scroll depth and set animations, motions, and more inspiring triggers.

  • Insights

The buttons are automatically monitored in the event segment of your Google Analytics account to determine which button best interacts with your users.

Buttonizer customer review

Quick Links:

 

CONCLUSION: Is Buttonizer the Right Choice for WordPress??

Buttonizer is regarded as one of Smart Floating Action Buttons & Menu’s simplest methods to create. Users can select the activities their tourists want to take, but the right action on the correct line and determine when this intervention will be shown. This will also assist you to increase the number of taps of a visitor on your Floating Action buttons.

The simple interface enables you to generate within a minute your first flying action button and anybody can do it. No need for coding or unique abilities, only creativity. Your internet tourists will get the experience as if your computer is an app thanks to the amount of design, graphics and movement choices.

All in all, Buttonizer is one of the best choices to go for if you want to create easy-going call-to-action buttons and all for your app or website, even if you don’t have any knowledge or practice with coding!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *