Chargebacks911 Review 2023 🚀 顶级功能和定价(100% 保证欺诈保护)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
产品特点
7
定价
8
确保用户
8
可靠性
7
信任
8

优点

  • 战术表示
  • 为超过 1,165,664,785 美元的收入恢复提供动力
  • Chargebacks911有更多的行业整合
  • 会员欺诈盾
  • 退款警报和 VMPI
  • 100% 不可知 - 与现有系统兼容
  • 数据安全 - PCI 1 级和 SOC 2 级合规性
  • 轻松适应快速集成
  • 专为透明度和实时风险暴露而设计

缺点

  • 仅通过电子邮件提供支持
  • 没有iOS应用

Chargebacks911 提供全面且广泛使用的退款管理解决方案。 他们可以帮助在线企业防止欺诈性收费,首先最大限度地减少他们的损失,并在必要时通过向当局举报来反击那些参与这些计划的人!

评分
会员价易武

寻找 Chargebacks911 评论,我们随时为您提供帮助。

退款对企业来说是一个严重的问题. 如果您没有合适的工具来处理它们,您的业务可能会受到严重损害。

对抗拒付的最佳方法是在发生之前了解拒付,并建立适当的系统以在发生拒付时有效地处理它们。 但这说起来容易做起来难; 客户发起拒付的原因有数千种,每一种都需要自己的解决方案。

扣款911 开发了软件,允许商家识别和防止未来的退款活动,以及快速响应 可能的欺诈交易 在他们的账户上。 通过将这两个要素结合到一个系统——预防和响应——商家可以确保他们的所有销售保持完整,在此过程中不会发生任何损失或损坏。

退款 对于许多人往往忽略的电子商务业务而言,它是非常重要且至关重要的绩效因素。 如果你 拥有一家电子商务商店,那么您需要认识到以下事实:您的业务中会有更多退款,最终会影响您的收入和利润。 最小化退款以恢复您的收入损失非常重要。 如果您做不到,那么您将无法获得理想的利润。

🚀  前期底线:

Chargebacks911 是一家专门为企业提供退款管理的公司。 他们在北美、欧洲和亚洲设有办事处,因此无论它位于我们这个星球上的哪个地方,他们都可以为您提供满足您需求的专业知识! 在使用他们的服务时,您会很少发现兼容性问题,因为他们不仅使用 DCC 技术,而且还使用跨覆盖区域的卡计划所需的任何其他货币,这意味着在尝试快速完成工作时不会有任何麻烦。

Chargebacks911 是一家保护 10亿笔交易 并在虚假争议或被盗收入中追回了 $1B。 我们的客户包括 12个商户到45,000 当我们用 500 个数据集成 (Fi) 扩展我们的连接中心时。

此外,退款管理也从面向金融机构/支付服务商的端到端生命周期服务延伸,包括捐赠 (1 万美元以上)。 庆祝 200 从其非盈利教育计划 Paid For Grades 毕业的学生; ChargeBack 的成功不仅限于帮助公司保护自己,还包括通过回馈!

什么是退款? 911评论2023:扣款补救和损失追回 

对于不知道确切扣款是什么的那些人,让我举几个例子来加深您对扣款的理解。

例如1:

假设某个客户从您的电子商务商店购买了礼物,然后发送给亲戚。 现在经常发生的情况是,一个月左右后,他不认识账单上的费用,因此他要求通过银行退款。 这会导致您的电子商务商店发生潜在的退款。

例如2:

有时,客户在想到您的网站时会想到欺诈行为。 他买了一双靴子,然后声称这双靴子从未交付过,并要求银行退款。

这两种情况都展示了无意和恶意的客户方法,但最终都会导致客户退款,如果退款处理不当,最终可能会使您的公司损失惨重。 这可以通过使用正确的工具和服务来完成。 处理电子商务这一独特且无人值守的方面的最受欢迎的服务之一是 Chargebacks911。

在这篇文章中,我们精选了 扣款911 回顾2023,其中包含所有详细的见解(如果有此惊人的退款管理计划)。 

Chargebacks911评论2023:为什么要使用它?

关于 Chargebacks911 评论

Chargebacks911是一个在线退款管理平台,可帮助电子商务企业的所有者分析其商店中的每笔退款,并通过决定最有效处理方式的流程来对其进行管理。 该服务由敬业且经验丰富的客户代表高效运行,他们会根据当前情况全面分析复杂的拒付代码,并在需要时帮助您代为退款。

Chargebacks911评论-Chargeback补救损失恢复

Chargebacks911的用户群和客户遍布美国和欧洲主要国家等多个国家。 他们大约60%的客户来自美国,另外40%是国际客户。

他们在美国和欧洲设有国际办事处,从而确保其服务可在广泛的地点使用。 它们甚至与动态货币转换(DCC)完全兼容。

Chargebacks911 的首席执行官加里·卡多内 (Gary Cardone), 补充说,“现在,我们正处于历史时刻,世界正以惊人的速度数字化,导致全球电子商务呈上升趋势,预计将增长 16.5% 从 2020 年增加到 2641.1 年的 2021 亿美元。

Chargebacks911商户解决方案和工具

Chargebacks911提供了广泛的商户解决方案和其他工具,可以使客户的电子商务业务获得最佳和可盈利的结果。 我将要告诉您的所有这些工具都系统地排列在一个整洁而直观的仪表板中,您可以通过注册使用它们 免费!

会员欺诈盾

Chargebacks911的会员欺诈盾对您的作用类似于防火墙保护。 该工具旨在检测和预防最常见的会员欺诈形式,从而缓解并有效防止非法的会员营销手段造成的欺诈,因此您不必为虚假销售支付佣金。 这样可以减少对您的收入和处理权的威胁。

Chargebacks911评论-会员欺诈盾牌™

源检测

识别触发持卡人行为的实际来源对于有效防止和质疑退款具有重要意义。 Chargebacks911®的智能源检测是一项正在申请专利的先进技术,可以分析并告诉您应归咎于哪个原因。

商家评论

独家的Chargebacks911®商户合规性审查提供了无与伦比的商户流程洞察力。 该工具有效地确定了可采取的措施,以减少拒付和增加获胜率。

Chargebacks911审核-商家合规审核

退款代表

Chargebacks911®的Tactical Chargeback Representation产品经过战略性设计,可确保保证的盈利能力和可持续性。

Chargebacks911回顾-战术Chargeback表示

退款通知

Chargebacks911®的全面的拒付警报和争议减少工具集有助于减少拒付并确保商家帐户健康。

Chargebacks911评论-Chargeback警报

Chargebacks911分析如何工作?

拒付代码很复杂,无聊且难以追踪。 这是大多数电子商务企业主经常倾向于忽略这一方面的主要原因。 Chargebacks911帮助企业将数十种复杂的代码分解为三个更简单的代码:

真正的犯罪意图

真正的犯罪意图可以作为示例否定。 2是我在本文开头给您的。 这些形式的退款要求不那么频繁,并且通常涉及身份被盗,卡被盗和其他形式的欺诈。

商家错误

商户错误覆盖了大约10%到20%的退款,其中商户向客户收取了两次费用或金额不正确。

友善欺诈

拒付的最常见形式被归类为友好欺诈,最多可覆盖约86%的拒付。 这通常发生在客户最终犯错时。 常见的例子包括意外使用信用卡购物或无法识别费用并且客户求助于银行而不是与商人协商。

快速链接:

为什么要尝试Chargebacks911?

我可以向您推荐Chargebacks911®的原因有很多。 阅读本节后,您将清楚地了解到,与当今市场上可用的其他类似服务不同,Chargebacks911所采用的降低退款风险和利润回收策略完全基于实际经验和已证明的有效性。

Chargebacks911评论-PCI 1级认证

Chargebacks911仅关注退款

它们是一种端到端的退款管理服务,能够解决从预防到通过代理收回收入的所有问题。 该平台由具有145年以上行业专业知识的高技能和经验丰富的支付先驱组成。

量身定制的解决方案可以满足每位客户

Chargebacks911旨在提供出色的个性化关注,并为所有类型的客户提供公司特定的报告,个性化帮助和专门的客户经理。

Chargebacks911评论-商家解决方案系统

根据客户现有系统工作

Chargebacks911的本机软件和自定义安装可确保其解决方案100%不可知,灵活且可与客户的现有业务模型无缝集成。

每次扣款的真实和深入分析

Chargebacks911的Intelligent Source Detection™是自动化与人工分析的最先进组合,可通过提供最相关,最准确的数据来帮助分析和找出企业遇到的每笔退款背后的原因和来源。

Chargebacks911评论-商业解决方案Chargebacks911评论-商业解决方案

全球覆盖和灵活的算法可满足各种需求

Chargebacks911是一种高度灵活且可扩展的解决方案,旨在适应不断变化的财务/技术状况。 他们的服务跨越各种业务类型和地点,涵盖超过27种不同货币的各个行业的85个不同行业。

保证结果

Chargebacks911的服务是市场上唯一基于性能的ROI保证的解决方案,从而使他们的工作有效地无风险。 他们坚信拥有业内最高的赢率。

100%保证安全

Chargebacks911保持最高级别的PCI1和SOC 2合规性,以所有已建立的法规和安全标准保护每个客户。

迅速准备工作

Chargebacks911警报程序旨在为每位客户在短短24小时内提供预防警报,而无需支付任何设置费用,并且需要最少的客户参与。

更大的数据可以做出更好的决策

Chargebacks911在预防电子商务欺诈方面非常主动,以其声誉而著称,与其他任何提供商相比,它具有更多的行业整合和合作伙伴关系。

快速链接:

与退款相关的常见问题解答911 评论

什么是退款?

退款是从您的银行获得退款的过程,它可以在所有类型的交易中完成 - 即使是您没有购买任何东西的交易。

Chargebacks911 适用于哪些类型的用户和组织类型?

Chargebacks911 是为从中型公司到企业的所有类型企业提供退款管理服务的领先供应商。

Chargebacks911 在其产品中支持哪些语言?

Chargebacks911 支持以下语言: 英语。

Chargebacks911 提供免费试用吗?

是的,Chargebacks911 提供免费试用。

Chargebacks911 提供哪些支持选项?

Chargebacks911 与以下类型的组织合作:中型企业、小型公司和企业。 该公司通过电话或在线提供支持,以确保流程顺利进行,让您始终脱颖而出!

Chargebacks911 支持哪种操作系统?

Chargebacks911 支持以下操作系统:Web App、Windows 和 MacOS。

谁拥有 Chargebacks911?

Monica Eaton-Cardone 是 Chargebacks 911 的所有者/创始人。

Chargebacks911 的费用是多少?

Chargebacks911 提供最具成本效益的解决方案,定价选项根据您的需要而有所不同。

结论:Chargebacks911评论2023:Chargeback补救和损失恢复

总体而言,我建议 扣款911 任何在拒付地点不断摸索的在线业务所有者。 正如我们之前所说,拒付是复杂而无聊的,因此,我们终于有了一家可靠的公司,可以阻止您从事任何工作,并为您的业务带来更多的收益,这是很好的。

根据我对他们的服务和性能的了解程度,我可以坚定地指出,当今市场上没有其他服务比Chargebacks911在退款过程的各个方面都拥有更多的经验,知识或数据。

他们拥有和采用的技术在其他任何地方都无法获得,并且经过多年的尝试,错误和成功, 扣款911 获得了任何提供商都无法匹敌的专业知识。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Chargebacks911 Review 2022 🚀 Top Features & Pricing (100% Guarantee Fraud Protection)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Features
7
Pricing
8
Security
8
Reliability
7
Trust
8

Pros

  • Tactical Representments
  • Powering Over $1,165,664,785 in Revenue Recovery
  • Chargebacks911 has more industry integrations
  • Affiliate Fraud Shield
  • Chargeback Alerts and VMPI
  • 100% agnostic - compatible with existing systems
  • Data-secure - PCI 1- and SOC 2-level compliance
  • Easily adaptable for fast-track integrations
  • Designed for transparency and real-time risk exposure

Cons

  • Support is only via email
  • No iOS app

Chargebacks911 offers a comprehensive and widely used chargeback management solution. They can help online businesses prevent fraudulent charges, minimize loss from them in the first place as well as fight back against those who partake on these schemes by reporting them to authorities if necessary!

Rating
Price:$ 100

Looking for Chargebacks911 Review we are here to help you.

Chargebacks are a serious problem for businesses. If you don’t have the right tools in place to handle them, your business can be severely damaged.

The best way to fight chargebacks is by knowing about them before they happen and having the proper systems in place to deal with them effectively when they do occur. But that’s easier said than done; there are thousands of different reasons why customers will initiate a chargeback, each requiring its own solution.

Chargebacks911 has developed software that allows merchants to identify and prevent future chargeback activity, as well as quickly respond to possible fraudulent transactions on their accounts. By combining these two elements into one system – prevention and response – merchants can ensure that all of their sales remain intact without any loss or damage occurring during the process.

Chargebacks are a very important and crucial performance factor for an e-commerce business which many people tend to overlook. If you own an e-commerce store, then you need to realize the fact that having more chargebacks in your business will eventually hamper your revenue and profits. It is very important to minimize your chargebacks to recover your lost revenue. If you can’t, then you won’t achieve desirable profits.

🚀  Bottom Line Upfront :

Chargebacks911 is a company that specializes in chargeback management for businesses. They have locations throughout North America, Europe and Asia so they can provide you with expertise specific to your needs no matter where on this planet of ours it may be located! You’ll find compatibility issues less often when using their services because not only do they use DCC technology but also any other currency needed by card schemes across coverage areas which means less hassle when trying get things done quickly without delay.

Chargebacks911 is a company that has protected over 10 billion transactions and recovered $1B in falsely disputed or stolen revenue. Our clients include just 12 merchants to 45,000 when we expanded our connection hub with 500 data integrations (Fi).

In addition chargeback management was also extended from end-to-end lifecycle services for financial institutions/payment facilitators which includes donations ($1M+). Celebrating 200 students graduating from its not profit educational programme Paid For Grades; ChargeBack’s success isn’t limited only at helping companies protect themselves but through giving back too!

What is a Chargeback? Chargebacks911 Review 2022: Chargeback Remediation & Loss Recovery 

For those of you who don’t know what a chargeback exactly is, let me give a few examples to boost your understanding about it.

Example 1:

Suppose a customer purchased a gift from your e-commerce store, to be sent to a relative. Now it often happens that after a month or so, he doesn’t recognize the charge on his bill, so he asks to have it refunded through his bank. This results in a potential chargeback for your e-commerce store.

Example 2:

Sometimes a customer comes to your site with fraud in mind. He buys a pair of boots and then claims they were never delivered and asks his bank for a refund.

Both situations showcase unintentional and malicious customer approaches, but both end up in customer refunds which may end up costing your company big bucks if the chargebacks aren’t handled properly. This can be done by employing the right tools and services. One of the most popular services to handle this unique and unattended aspect of e-commerce is Chargebacks911.

In this post, we have featured Chargeback911 Review 2022 that includes all the detailed insights if this amazing chargeback management program. 

Chargebacks911 Review 2022: Why You Should Use It?

About Chargebacks911 Reviews

Chargebacks911 is an online chargeback management platform that helps owners of e-commerce businesses analyze every chargeback through their store and run it through a process of deciding the most effective way to handle it. The service is efficiently run by dedicated and skilled account representatives who thoroughly analyze the complex chargeback codes based on the situation in hand and help dispute the chargeback on your behalf if needed.

Chargebacks911 Review- Chargeback Remediation Loss Recovery

Chargebacks911’s user base and customers spread across various countries including the USA and major European countries. About 60% of their customers come from the United States, with another 40% as international customers.

They have international offices in the US and Europe, thus making sure that their services are readily available to a wide range of locations. They’re even fully compatible with Dynamic Currency Conversion (DCC).

Gary Cardone, CEO of Chargebacks911, added, “Right now, we’re in a moment of history where the world is digitising at a staggering rate, causing an upwards trajectory of global ecommerce which is expected to grow 16.5% from 2020 to $2641.1 billion in 2021.

Chargebacks911 Merchant solutions & tools

Chargebacks911 offers a wide range of merchant solutions and other tools for satisfying customers with the best and profitable results for their e-commerce businesses. All of these tools I’m going to tell you about are systematically arranged in a neat and intuitive dashboard which you can access by signing up with them FOR FREE!

Affiliate Fraud Shield

Chargebacks911’s Affiliate Fraud Shield in a way works like a firewall protection for you. The tool has been designed to detect and prevent the most common forms of affiliate fraud, thus mitigating and effectively preventing fraud from illegitimate affiliate marketing ploys so that you don’t have to pay commissions on bogus sales. This reduces the threat to both your revenue and your processing rights.

Chargebacks911 Review- Affiliate Fraud Shield™

Source Detection

Identifying the actual source that triggered the cardholders’ actions is important to effectively prevent and dispute chargebacks. Chargebacks911®’s Intelligent Source Detection is a patent-pending, state of the art proprietary technology to analyze and tell you which cause is to blame.

Merchant Review

The exclusive Chargebacks911® Merchant Compliance Review offers unparalleled insight into merchant processes. The tool efficiently identifies actionable steps to reduce chargebacks and increase win rates.

 Chargebacks911 Review- Merchant Compliance Review

Chargeback Representment

Chargebacks911®’s Tactical Chargeback Representment product has been strategically designed to ensure guaranteed profitability and sustainability.

 Chargebacks911 Review-Tactical Chargeback Representment

Chargeback Alerts

Chargebacks911®’s comprehensive chargeback alert and dispute reduction toolset helps reduce chargebacks and ensure merchant account health.

 Chargebacks911 Review- Chargeback Alerts

How Chargebacks911 analysis works?

Chargeback codes are complex, boring and hard to track. This is the primary reason why most e-commerce business owners often tend to overlook this aspect. Chargebacks911 helps businesses break down the dozens of complex codes into three easier ones:

True criminal intent

True criminal intent can be roughly explained as the example no. 2 which I gave you at the beginning of this post. These forms of chargebacks are less frequent and often involve stolen identities, stolen cards and other forms of fraud.

Merchant error

Merchant error covers around 10% to 20% of chargebacks, where the merchant charges a customer twice or the incorrect amount.

Friendly fraud

The most common forms of chargebacks are categorized as friendly frauds that cover up to around 86% of the chargebacks. This usually happens when the customer made a mistake on their end. Common examples include when a purchase is made with the credit card accidentally or a charge isn’t recognized and the customer turns to their bank instead of resolving with the merchant.

Quick Links:

Why should you try Chargebacks911?

There are a set of key reasons why I can recommend Chargebacks911® to you. After reading this section, you will clearly understand that unlike other similar services available in the market today, the chargeback risk mitigation and profit recovery strategies employed by Chargebacks911 are completely based on real-world experience and proven effectiveness.

Chargebacks911 Review- PCI Level 1 Certified

Chargebacks911 focus solely on chargebacks

They are an end-to-end chargeback management service that is capable to tackle everything starting from prevention to recovering revenue via representment. The platform consists of highly skilled and experienced payment pioneers with over 145 years of combined industry expertise.

Solutions are tailored to satisfy every customer

Chargebacks911 has been designed to provide excellent personalized attention and suffice all types of customers with company-specific reports, personalized assistance, and a dedicated account manager.

 Chargebacks911 Review- Merchant Solution System

Work according to clients’ existing systems

Chargebacks911’s native software and custom installations ensure that their solutions are 100% agnostic, flexible and seamlessly integrate with the client’s existing business models.

True and in-depth analysis for each chargeback

Chargebacks911’s Intelligent Source Detection™ is a state of the art mix of automation and human analysis that helps analyze and figure out the reason and source behind every chargeback your business encounters by providing the most relevant and accurate data available.

 Chargebacks911 Review- Merchant Solution Chargebacks911 Review- Merchant Solution

Global coverage and flexible algorithms to fit every need

Chargebacks911 is a highly flexible and scalable solution designed to adapt to the ever-changing financial/technological situation. Their service spans across various business types and locations covering 27 different verticals in various industries in over 85 different currencies.

Guaranteed Results

Chargebacks911’s services are the only solution in the market with a performance-based ROI guarantee, thus making their work effectively risk-free. They adamantly boast of the highest win rates in the industry.

100% Security guaranteed

Chargebacks911 maintain the highest level of PCI1 and SOC 2 compliance, to protect every customer with all established regulations and security standards.

Prompt and ready to Work

The Chargebacks911 alert program was designed to provide prevention alerts in as little as 24 hours to every single client without any set-up fee and requires minimal client participation.

Bigger Data for Better Decisions

Chargebacks911 has made a reputation of being very proactive about preventing e-Commerce fraud and has more industry integrations and partnerships than any other provider.

Quick Links:

FAQs Related to Chargebacks911 Reviews

What is a Chargeback?

A chargeback is the process of getting a refund from your bank instead, and it can be done on all types of transactions- even ones where you didn't buy anything.

What kinds of users and organization types does Chargebacks911 work with?

Chargebacks911 is the leading provider of chargeback management services for all types of businesses, from mid-size companies to enterprises.

What languages does Chargebacks911 support in their product?

Chargebacks911 supports these languages: English.

Does Chargebacks911 offer a free trial?

Yes, Chargebacks911 offers a free trial.

What kind of support options does Chargebacks911 offer?

Chargebacks911 works with these types of organizations: Mid Size Business, Small Company and Enterprise. The company offers support via phone or online to make sure the process goes as smoothly so that you always come out on top!

Which operating system does Chargebacks911 support?

Chargebacks911 supports the following operating systems: Web App, Windows and MacOS.

Who owns Chargebacks911?

Monica Eaton-Cardone is the Owner/Founder Chargebacks 911.

How Much Does Chargebacks911 Cost?

Chargebacks911 offers the most cost effective solutions, with pricing options that vary depending on your need.

CONCLUSION:  Chargebacks911 Review 2022: Chargeback Remediation & Loss Recovery

Overall, I would recommend Chargebacks911 to any online business owner that is constantly scratching their head at the site of chargebacks. Like we stated before, chargebacks are complicated and boring, so it’s good that we finally have a reliable company that prevents you from doing any of the work and brings back more money to your business.

On the basis of the extent to which I have explored their services and performance, I can adamantly state that no other service in the market today has more experience, knowledge, or data on all aspects of the chargeback process than Chargebacks911.

The techniques and technologies they have and employ are unavailable anywhere else, and through years of trial, error, and success, Chargebacks911 have gained an expertise that no provider can match.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment