Cloudways vs Siteground vs Bluehost 2021:有什么更好的? 读

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否正在寻找Cloudway与Siteground之间的诚实比较? 并找出哪个是更好的云托管。 大! 您来对了职位。

一个不少 网络托管服务商 目前正在为钱奔走。 选择最佳的托管服务提供商变得非常混乱。 今天,我将为您详细介绍 Cloudways vs Siteground vs BlueHost的.

cloudways vs siteground vs bluehost

下面给出了Cloudways与Siteground与Bluehost之间的简要说明:

主要功能Cloudways徽标SiteGround徽标大小BlueHost的
关于我们它成立于2011年,提供广泛的托管托管,例如WordPress,WooCommerce和其他基于PHP的应用程序。Siteground成立于2004年,以非常合理的价格提供各种类型的托管服务,例如转销商,共享的,专用的。Bluehost成立于2003年,从那时起,它在行业中享有盛誉,提供从共享的经销商到CMS的各种服务。
数据中心英国,美国,加拿大美国,欧洲,亚太地区美国,欧洲,中国,印度
无限数据传输没有
数据存储GB 2010-30GBGB 20
无限的电子邮件没有
退款保证30天30天25天
正常运行时间保证99.99%99.99%不保证
访问Cloudways造访Siteground访问Bluehost

比较:Cloudways与Siteground与Bluehost 2021:哪个更好? 读

要从前3名激烈的竞争对手中选择顶级的Web主机提供商,对于用户来说,这是一项繁琐的任务。 有多种因素决定获胜者。 考虑到以下因素,我们将在Cloudways,Siteground和Bluehost之间进行详细比较:

  1.  性能
  2. 使用方便
  3. 客户支持
  4. 安保

这是Cloudways,Siteground和Bluehost之间的详细比较。

  • 性能

所有这三个虚拟主机提供商均承诺提供99.99%的正常运行时间。

Siteground拥有广泛的数据中心,其服务器分布广泛。 它可以承受99.99%的正常运行时间保证。 高度优化的SSD和 Linux的 容器技术进一步提高了其一流的性能。 从服务器响应时间到页面加载时间,一切都对用户而言令人满意。

Cloudways拥有各种数据中心和最新技术服务器,使其高度可优化,并且比其他两个更好。 它的服务器包含一个称为Thuderstacks的高级多层缓存系统。 它由Nginx,Apache,Memcached和Varnish等缓存系统组成。 这种混合减少了页面加载时间以及服务器响应时间。

Bluehost的正常运行时间以及页面加载时间都没有其他两个有竞争力。 它缺少SSD技术,SSD技术会增加页面加载时间,从而增加跳出率。

  • 易于使用

SiteGround具有简单的用户界面, 的cPanel。 您可以轻松地转移您的网站,注册您的域以及使用网站构建工具来创建网站。 他们都在这里轻而易举。 您可以使用 Weebly 拖放编辑器来创建您的网站。

Siteground-cpanel

 

SiteGround上的新cPanel主题

与Siteground一样,Bluehost也具有一个cPanel,使它易于使用和管理。 cPanel用于管理和安装任何脚本,例如WordPress, 的Joomla,而其他人只需单击一下即可。 您可以在此处免费转移您的网站,但这将是手动的并且很繁琐。 在付费计划中,您最多可以转移5个网站。 如果您想建立一个网站,则可以选择拖放,甚至选择WordPress或 Mojo市场.

bluehost控制面板

Cloudways没有cPanel。 相反,它具有自己的自定义Web管理面板。 网站迁移在这里轻而易举。 您可以通过下载 迁移 工具。 但是,如果您是初学者,那么Cloudways不是您的正确选择。

显然,排除了Cloudways。 但是在头对头之间的比较 Siteground vs BlueHost的,我建议在这里使用Bluehost。

  • 客户支持

Siteground拥有更多的员工和一组专家团队,可以高效,有效地与客户联系。 您可以通过电话,实时聊天或票务支持系统联系客户服务。 聊天的响应时间为0-5秒。 除此之外,他们还为新手提供视频教程,网络研讨会和设置向导。

优点和缺点的Cloudways托管评论✅(包括WordPress)

Cloudways具有广泛的客户支持。 像Siteground一样,它给客户 即时聊天 支持,发现响应时间少于10秒。 虽然电话支持的响应时间非常令人满意。 您也可以通过以下方式提交查询 邮箱地址。 发现平均时间为24小时。 您可以阅读博客,并通过带有FAQ的扩展知识库获得帮助。

您可以在与网站相关的每个主题上获得专家的帮助, ,网络安全,博客等。 客户实时聊天是即时的,而电话支持却很慢。 Bluehost提供了提交票证的选项,但是没有特定的响应时间。

CloudwaysSiteground 在客户支持方面具有相当的可比性。

促销代码:CWBLOGIDEA优惠:$ 20免费托管额。

  • 安保

安全对于任何类型的业务都至关重要。 如果您正在寻找主机,我建议您选择一个即使提供加密服务也可以提供加密服务的主机提供商。 安全证书,例如 SSL证书 和DDoS保护是 电子商务行业 存储。

Siteground使用站点扫描程序消除了所有威胁和错误。 它具有三个SSL证书; Lets Encrypt(免费),WildCard SSL(每年$ 60)和EV SSL(每年$ 499)。 此外,您的网站会通过自己的备份系统进行自动备份,从而减少了 备份 时间。 它还为您提供DDoS保护,其中包括防火墙的限制,以限制主机一次可以连接的连接数。

与Siteground相比,Cloudways的安全功能肯定会落后。 它带有专用防火墙,可以阻止恶意流量并清除任何病毒或错误。 但是,它仅提供一种类型的SSL证书。 一键加密SSL。 购买SSL后,您的网站 HTTPS 安全的。 除此之外,定期进行服务器更新和固件升级绝对是一个加分项。

Bluehost提供了自动备份选项,您还可以每天,每周或每月安排备份时间。 您还可以购买名为Site Backup pro的安全加载项以获取更多功能。 如果您拥有标准或专业帐户,则您的站点将获得一个SSL证书。 但是,对于 VPS,专用和转销商托管,您可以以一定的费用获得多个专用IP和SSL证书。 它还为 恶意软件扫描 还有一个Sitedoctor,它具有站点诊断功能和DDoS保护功能,价格昂贵。

SiteGround定价

Siteground虚拟主机有三个计划: 启动,GrowBig,GoGeek。 这是最便宜的计划,每月起价为3.95美元,而GrowBig的价格为每月5.95美元,而GoGeek的价格为每月11.95美元。

SiteGround托管3

启动计划最适合希望建立个人平均博客或“刚入门的网站”的人。 使用此计划可以轻松建立小型在线企业。

cloudways启动

GrowBig计划最适合流量中等的站点,除了基本计划外,还希望为其服务增加更多资源的站点。 如果您托管多个站点,则可以将所有站点托管在一个帐户中。

网站-growbig

每月只要$ 11.95美元起,即可使用大量功能,GoGeek被认为是交通繁忙的网站的最佳选择。 不过,建议将此计划用于具有平均流量的电子商务商店。 这个计划让我印象最深刻的是按需即时备份!

siteground gogeek

Cloudways定价

Cloudways的定价政策给我留下了深刻的印象。 它根据“随用随付”政策运作,这意味着您只需要为已使用的资源付费。 由此不会收取其他费用 主机提供商.

在考虑带有“按需付费”选项的定价计划时,我发现它是最令人印象深刻的托管服务提供商。Cloudways为云托管提供了不同的云平台。 这些顶级的云托管平台是: DigitalOcean,Linode,VULTR,Amazon Web Services,Google Cloud Platform和Kyup。

使用所有软件包,您将获得免费SSL证书,自动备份,免费迁移工具,可在一个帐户上托管的无限应用程序,Cloudways Bot(可强制跟踪您的服务器和站点)。

 

只需添加促销代码 “ CWBLOGIDEA” 当您注册时 Cloudways 并会自动应用20美元的赠送金额。 您也可以从 30天免费试用 与云托管 Cloudways 当您升级到更高的计划时,折扣将自动应用。

BlueHost定价

它为用户提供了最便宜的托管计划。 基本计划的价格为每月2.95美元,使用量有限,加号计划的价格为每月5.45美元,优质计划的折扣价为每月5.45美元。

使用每个计划,您将获得以下强制性功能:

  • 免费的“ .com”域名
  • SSL证书
  • 轻松一键安装WordPress
  • 托管具有无限子域的单个网站。

不同的主机有不同的定价计划。 共享托管起价为每月2.95美元,而VPS托管起价为每月19.99美元。

Bluehost Rates-使用WordPress创建网站

 谁提供最佳托管WordPress托管?

虽然有很多 基于PHP的应用程序和 CMS,WordPress是业界最简单便捷的工具。 许多企业和博客都更喜欢WordPress作为CMS平台。 除此之外,您还需要一个托管服务来托管您的WordPress网站。

几乎每个托管服务提供商都为WordPress提供托管服务,但始终很难选择最佳的托管服务提供商。 让我们来看看 WordPress Cloudways,Siteground和Bluehost提供的功能。

借助Siteground,您可以使用各种工具来管理WordPress网站。 基本计划每月起价为3.95美元。 只需单击一下即可启动您的网站。 高安全性服务器确保您的安全性不受影响。 此外,一种称为Supercacher的缓存工具和高度优化的SSD硬件为其一流的性能和高速度做出了贡献。

如何从Fantastico安装WordPress。 讲解

一键式单击Cloudways中的多个功能使其成为为WordPress提供托管方面的佼佼者。 只需单击一下即可安装,迁移,备份或还原。 凭借其ThunderStack功能,它拥有业内最快​​,最可靠的云服务器。 此外,通过单击或克隆您的站点,它可以提供免费的暂存。 要了解更多功能,可以阅读 Clouways WordPress托管评论.

托管wordpress的cloudways

 

如何在DigitalOcean上托管WordPress –逐步过程-Cloudways-已更新

Bluehost每月仅需2.95美元,托管WordPress每月19.95美元,Bluehost还提供WordPress的一键式安装。 由于Nginx服务器具有即时升级的CPU和RAM存储,因此它具有一流的速度。 此外, SSL证书,自动备份和CloudFare 是其最重要的安全功能。 可使用其他控制面板来管理WordPress网站。

bluehost WordPress的价格

 

使用Bluehost启动WordPress网站

因此,在BlueHost的CloudWays, SiteGround托管WordPress托管,我建议使用Cloudways。

Cloudways VS Siteground VS Bluehost:最终判决2021

显然,Siteground以其一流的性能,高速,高安全性和可负担的价格赢得了胜利。 在过去的几年中,Cloudways和Bluehost也取得了相当大的进步。 Bluehost拥有灵活的定价选择,针对不同的托管计划提供不同的定价。 Cloudways是为WordPress提供托管的最佳选择。

促销代码:CWBLOGIDEA优惠:$ 20免费托管额。

这是我之间的详细比较 Cloudways, Siteground, BlueHost的。 您可以根据速度,性能,价格,安全性以及托管功能对它们进行比较。 希望您喜欢这个比较值得。 如果您有上述几点要分享 托管提供商,请在评论框中与我们分享。 通过在社交媒体上分享来表达您的爱。

关于“ Cloudways vs Siteground vs Bluehost 1:什么更好? 读”

发表评论

Cloudways vs Siteground vs Bluehost 2018:What Is Better ? Read

A lot of web hosting provider at present are giving the run for money. It becomes quite confusing to choose the best hosting provider. Today, I am going to give you the detailed comparison between Cloudways vs Siteground vs Bluehost.

 

cloudways vs siteground vs bluehost

A brief description between Cloudways vs Siteground vs Bluehost is give below:

FeaturesCloudways logoSiteGround  logo sizebluehost
AboutFounded in 2011, It offers wide range of managed hosting such as WordPress, WooCommerce and other PHP based applications.Founded in 2004, Siteground offers all types of hosting such as Reseller, Shared, Dedicated at very reasonable prices.Bluehost was founded in 2003 and since then, it is known to be reputed in idustry providing all kinds of hoting from shared, reseller to CMS.
Data CentersUK, USA, CanadaUSA, Europe, Asia-PacificUSA, Europe, China, India
Unlimited Data TransferNoYesYes
Data Storage20 GB10-30GB20 GB
Unlimited EmailsNoYesYes
Money Back Guarantee30 days30 days25 days
Uptime Guarantee99.99%99.99%No guarantee
Visit CloudwaysVisit SitegroundVisit Bluehost

Comparison: Cloudways vs Siteground vs Bluehost 2018:What Is Better ? Read

To decide the top web host provider out of top 3 fierce competitors, it becomes a tedious task for the user to decide. There are various factors to decide the winner. We will have a detailed comparison between Cloudways, Siteground and Bluehost keeping in mind the following factors:

  1.  Performance
  2. Ease of Use
  3. Customer Support
  4. Security

Here is a detailed comparison between Cloudways, Siteground and Bluehost.

  • Performance

All the three webhost providers promises to give 99.99% Uptime.

Siteground has wide data centers and its servers are widely distributed. It withstands the promise of 99.99% uptime guarantee. Highly optimized SSDs and Linux Container Technology contribute further to its top notch performance. Everything right from the server response time and page loading time are satisfactory for the users.

Cloudways with its varied data centers and latest technology servers makes it highly optimizable and better than the other two. Its server contains advanced multi layered caching system called Thuderstacks. It is composed of caching systems such as Nginx, Apache, Memcached and Varnish. This mixture reduces the page loading time as well as the server response time.

Cloudways WordPress Hosting Review Coupon Code 1

Bluehost’s uptime as well as page loading time are not as competitive as the other two. It lacks the SSD technology which increases its page loading time and thus bouncing rate.

 

  • Ease Of Use

SiteGround has easy user interface with a cPanel. You can easily transfer your website, register your domain and use website building tools to create website. All of them is a breeze here. You can use Weebly drag and drop editor to create your website.

siteground-cpanel

 

Like Siteground, Bluehost also has a cPanel which makes it easy to use and manage. cPanel is used to manage and install any scripts such as WordPress, Joomla and others with just one click. You can transfer your website for free here but it would be manual and would be tedious to do. In the paid plan, you can transfer up to 5 websites. If you want to build a website, you can choose either drag and drop or even WordPress or the Mojo marketplace.

bluehost control panel

Cloudways doesn’t have the cPanel. Instead, it has its own customer web management panel. Website migration is a breeze here. You can easily do that by downloading migrating tool. However, if you are a beginner then Cloudways is not the right choice for you.

 

Clearly, Cloudways is ruled out. However in head to head comparison between Siteground vs Bluehost, I would suggest Bluehost here.

  • Customer Support

Siteground has more number of staffs and team of experts to reach out its customer efficiently and effectively. You can contact the customer care via phone, live chat or ticketing support system. The response time for the chat is 0-5 seconds. Besides this, they provide video tutorials, webinars and set up wizard for the newbies.

Cloudways has an extensive customer support. Like Siteground, it gives the customer Live chat support where the response time was found to be less than 10 seconds. While the response time with the phone support was quite satisfactory. You can also submit your queries through email. The average time was found to be 24 hours. You can read blogs  and get assistance through extended knowledge base with FAQs.

You can get experts’ assistance on every topic related to websites, domain, web security, blogs and others. The customer live chat is instant while the phone support is quite slow. Bluehosts gives the option to submit a ticket but there is no specific time for the response.

Cloudways and Siteground are quite comparable in customer support.

  • Security

Security is essentially important for nay kind of business. If you are looking for a host I would suggest you to choose  a hosting provider which gives encrypted services even if it costs you something.  Security certificates like SSL certificates and DDos protection are the core features in an e-commerce store.

Siteground removes all the threat and errors using the site scanner. It has three SSL  certificates; Lets Encrypt (Free) , WildCard SSL ($60/ year) and EV SSL ($499/year). Moreover, your sites undergo automatic backup through their own system of backup which reduces the backup time. It also gives you the DDoS protection which includes firewall fighting to limit the number of connections a host can connect at a time.

Comparable to Siteground, Cloudways’ security features certainly lags behind. It comes up with a dedicated firewall and that keeps out the malicious traffic and removes any virus or errors. However, it only gives one type of SSL certificate; Let’s encrypt SSL with just one click. After purchasing the SSL, your website gets HTTPS secured. Besides this, regular server updates and firmware upgrades are definitely a plus.

Bluehost gives an automated backups option as well as you can schedule your backups daily, weekly or monthly. You can also purchase a security add-on called Site Backup pro for more features. Your site gets the one SSL certificate if you have a standard or pro account . However, for VPS, dedicated and reseller hosting,  you can get multiple dedicated IPs and SSL certificates at some cost. It also give the Sitelock for malware scanning and a Sitedoctor which is quite expensive with site diagnosis feature and DDoS protection.

 

SiteGround Pricing

Siteground web hosting has three plans; StartUp, GrowBig, GoGeek. It is the cheapest plan which starts at $3.95 per month while GrowBig costs you around $5.95 per month and GoGeek would cost you $11.95 per month.

SiteGround Hosting 3

Startup plan is best suited for the ones who wish to start their personal average blog, or ‘just getting started website. Small online businesses can be easily setup with this plan.

cloudways startup

GrowBig plan is best suited for the sites which have medium sized traffic and wish to add more resources to their service beside the basic plan. If you host a multiple site, you can host all of them in a single account.

siteground- growbig

Starting with just $11.95 per month and scads of features to use, GoGeek is considered the best choice for the sites with heavy traffic. Though, it is advisable to use this plan for the e-commerce store which has average traffic. What impressed me the most about this plan is its instant backup on demand!!

siteground gogeek

Cloudways Pricing

I was impressed with the Cloudways pricing policy. It works according to ‘pay as you go’ policy which means you will have to pay only for the resources that you have used. No other charge will be levied by this hosting provider.

I found it the most impressive hosting provider when considering the pricing plans. Cloudways gives different clouding platforms for the cloud hosting. These top rated clouding platforms are; DigitalOcean, Linode, VULTR, Amazon Web Services, Google Cloud Platform and Kyup.

With all the packs, you would get the Free SSL certificate, Automated backups, Free migration tool,  Unlimited applications to host on one account, Cloudways Bot which would track your servers and site compulsively.

 

Simply add promo code “CWBlOGIDEA” when you sign-up with Cloudways and 20$ credit will be applied automatically. You can also start with 30 days free trial of Cloud hosting with Cloudways and your discount will be applied automatically when you upgrade to higher plans.

BlueHost Pricing

It offers the cheapest hosting plans for the users. The basic plan starts with $2.95 per month with some limited usage while the plus plan costs $5.45 per month and the prime plan would cost you $5.45 per month after the discount.

With each plan, you will get the compulsive features such as:

  • Free ‘.com’ domain
  • SSL Certificate
  • Easy one click installation of WordPress
  • Host single website with unlimited subdomains.

Different hosting have different pricing plans. Shared Hosting starts with $2.95 per month whereas VPS hosting starts from $19.99 per month.

Bluehost Rates- Create a Website With WordPress

 Who gives the Best Managed WordPress Hosting?

While there are a number of PHP based application and CMS, WordPress is the most easy and convenient one n the industry. A lot of businesses as well as the blogs prefer WordPress as their CMS platform. Besides this, you would also need a hosting service to host your WordPress site.

Almost every hosting provider gives WordPress hosting but it is always difficult to choose the best one. Lets have  look at the WordPress features offered by Cloudways, Siteground and Bluehost.

With Siteground, you can use various tools to mange your WordPress site. The basic plan starts at $3.95 per month. With just 1-click, you can launch your website. High security servers make sure that your security is not compromised.  Moreover a caching tool called Supercacher and highly optimized SSD hardware contribute to its top notch performance and high speed.

siteground- WP

 

1-click multiple features in Cloudways makes it the top performer in WordPress hosting. You can install, migrate, backup or restore with just one click. It has the fastest and the most reliable cloud servers in the industry due to its ThunderStack feature.  Also, it gives free staging with 1-click or cloning your site. To know about more features,  you can read Clouways WordPress hosting review.

cloudways hosting wordpress managed

 

Starting with just $2.95 per month and managed WordPress at $19.95 per month, Bluehost also offers one click installation of WordPress. It has top notch speed due to the Nginx server with instant upgrade of CPU and RAM storage. Moreover, SSL certificates, automated backups and CloudFare CDN are its top security features. A different control panel is available for managing the WordPress site.

bluehost wordpress price

 

Thus, on comparison between CloudWays, SiteGround and Bluehost  managed WordPress hosting, I would recommend Cloudways.

 

Cloudways vs Siteground vs Bluehost: Final Verdict  2018

Clearly, Siteground is the winner here with the top-notch performance, high speed, high security and affordable pricing as well. Cloudways and Bluehost have also improved fairly in the last few years. Bluehost has the flexible pricing choice with different pricing for different hosting plans. Cloudways stands out the best choice for managed WordPress hosting.

Here was my detailed comparison between Cloudways, Siteground and Bluehost. You can compare them on the basis of speed, performance, pricing, security as well as the hosting features. Hope you like this comparison worth. If you have something to share about the above hosting providers, please share with us in comment box. Show your love by sharing it on social media.

 

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *