2022年Cognixia评论:合法还是骗局? (诚​​实的评论)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

7
定价
8
技术支持
5
推荐计划
9
产品特点
8
责任
7
课程结构

优点

  • 培训超过150,000名专业人员
  • 量身定制的敏捷课程
  • 行业知名讲师
  • 终身访问
  • Cognixia为公司和个人提供面向未来的数字学习解决方案
  • 高度可定制和适应性强的课程

缺点

  • 推荐程序很差

评分
价格易武

认知能力,一家数字劳动力解决方案公司,提供在线和 离线学习 为希望重新定义其数字策略和功能的客户提供支持。 Cognixia是企业就新技术和工具进行培训的一站式平台。 它提供实时培训课程,由老师按照自己的节奏进行。

拥有250多个课程的Cognixia已成为为个人和团体提供技术培训的全球力量。 量身定制的计划和培训解决方案是我们的专长,并且Cognixia毕业生具有国际认可的资格。

Cognixia培训评论和产品详细信息

Cognixia评论-公司概述

认知能力 是一个由4,500多位行业专家组成的大型团队,提供400多种全面的数字技术课程和最先进的基础架构,为每个人提供最佳的学习体验。 广泛的 在线课程,课堂培训和在线 由老师按照您自己的步调进行的补习涉及各种专业,包括以下内容:

  • 物联网IoT
  • 大数据运用
  • 云计算
  • 网络安全
  • 机器学习
  • 人工智能与深度学习
  • 区块链技术
  • DevOps的

Cognixia由五家新兴技术培训公司中的几家知名公司领导。 Cognixia还与MAPR Advantage,Hortonworks社区,Red Hat Enterprise,Microsoft Silver Learning以及Dell EMC,Pivotal,VMware和RSA技术的公认培训合作伙伴合作。

认知有特殊 联盟计划 使企业和个人成为授权经销商和经认可的培训合作伙伴。 通过该计划,合作伙伴将能够在其产品组合中添加Cognixia的世界一流培训产品,并为他们的业务增加收入来源,同时提供Cognixia所需的支持。

Cognixia提供的热门课程

Cognixia在线评论

 1.物联网安全专家培训

物联网安全专家课程是Cognixia提供的360度培训课程,面向希望加深他们对物联网(IoT)知识的专业人士。 该程序基于各种物联网安全平台的广泛知识。 该程序是由行业专家开发的,目的是提供动手培训以及可加快培训过程的工具。

该计划包括以Python和 先进的物联网培训 物联网安全,这是物联网安全专家的基本要素。 这些模块共同为学习过程提供了坚实的基础和竞争优势。

本课程是为那些希望学习IoT的新水平并且已经具备基本Python技能的热情专业人士设计的。

为什么选择IoT安全中的360°硕士课程?

借助Cognixia物联网安全专家计划,申请人可以:

  • 使用Python构建,测试和部署应用程序
  • 了解Python的优势,并将其用于编写应用程序,脚本和基于云的设备
  • 从选择合适的组件到使用相关工具和技术保护生态系统,获得设计,构建和实施物联网项目的先进知识
  • 创建安全计划,将安全性扩展到设备,并熟悉保护物联网系统所需的基本加密算法

物联网安全计划的模块概述

该计划的候选人将接受严格的120小时课程,该课程将在课程结束时学习三个主要模块以及以下关键案例研究。

Python:

本模块的目的是使您对 蟒蛇 作为一种通用且流行的编程语言。 他们使候选人熟悉Python的基本和高级功能。 它概述了Python,数据类型,函数,类,模块和库。 固有的科学性质和一组优化的科学库使Python成为开发IoT应用程序(尤其是IoT分析)的最佳选择。

在本模块中,候选人将学习有关物联网生态系统的架构,设计,开发,实施和安全性。 参与者将学习数据,信息,知识,传感器数据收集,探索和分析以及将自动化系统开发为自治系统的概念。

该模块将涵盖几个案例研究和实际用例,例如:库存跟踪,使用手持设备的健康状况监视,智能城市应用程序等等。 本课程的结构旨在提供对设计,交付同类最佳物联网解决方案的工具,技术和最佳实践的全面理解。

物联网安全性:

该模块旨在通知申请人IoT设备安全性的各个方面。 候选人将学习IoT架构,实际攻击,威胁和风险,实际黑客会议,漏洞披露,相关产品保护以及许多其他有趣的主题。 它涵盖了使用标准安全性结构实现从外围设备到云的端到端安全性。
每个模块后都有动手作业,将在下一门课程开始之前完成,以确保考生正确学习并清除所有问题,然后再继续。

谁可以完成IoT安全专家培训?

本课程是为希望深入了解物联网知识的技术专家而设计的。 此外,它为新手,经验丰富的开发人员和架构师,IT专业人员,工程师以及其他专业人员提供了可观的优势。

2.全栈开发人员培训

FULL Stack开发人员培训是Cognixia提供的360度培训课程,该培训培训参与者使用Node.js框架Express,前端编码创建专业的服务器端代码应用程序。 使用Angular.js和数据库使用MongoDB。

此培训计划已成为最受欢迎和最受欢迎的计划之一,因为它提供了多种技术组合的所有优点。 Web开发人员 想要发展自己事业的人可以通过FULL Stack开发人员培训来实现。

完成培训后,参与者将成为非常流行的MEAN(MongoDB,Express,Angular和Node.js)的前端和后端JavaScript技术的专家。 该培训计划旨在使参与者全面了解FULL Stack,MongoDB,Express,Angular和Node.js技术等等。

为什么要全额完成360度的硕士学位课程?

  • 成为越来越流行的MEAN前端和后端JavaScript技术(MongoDB,Express,Angular和Node.js)的专家。
  • 全面了解Angular以掌握前端 Web开发
  • 训练最流行的NoSQL数据库之一

模块总览

MongoDB的

 

通过此模块,您可以成为 NoSQL 数据库方面的专家。 这些课程将帮助您通过获取建模知识来学习如何开发和管理 MongoDB, 数据采集、咨询和数据复制。 您还可以从事特定项目。

Express.js

该模块提供有关Express.js概念的详细信息,例如路由,中间件和模型引擎。 此外,Express.js安全性涵盖了身份验证和安全性路径。

AngularJS

在本模块中,您将学习Angular的最高级版本,即版本5.0,以及所有其他Angular版本。 您还可以探索不同的概念,例如依赖性注入,管道,指令,路由器和其他组件。 您还将学习各种测试工具,例如Jasmine,Karma CHAI和其他E2C测试。

Node.js的

该模块涵盖了Node.js的基本概念,从节点概念的介绍和.js中的几个模块到处理流程和文件系统。

谁可以参加此培训计划?

FULL Stack开发人员培训非常适合在FULL Stack开发中寻求职业的Web开发人员,项目经理,技术经理,专业人员和学生。

大数据架构师培训

大数据架构师计划是Cognixia为希望加深对大数据知识的专业人士提供的360°培训计划。 该计划适用于当前的行业标准,其中包括作为培训过程一部分的主要子模块。 该程序是由行业专家开发的,目的是提供动手培训以及可加快培训过程的工具。

Cognixia评论-大数据架构师

该计划包括全面 培训课程 Java,Hadoop,MongoDB,Scala编程以及Spark和Scala开发方面的知识,这对于大数据架构师而言至关重要。 这些模块一起在学习过程中提供了坚实的基础和竞争优势。

本课程是为那些热衷于升级到大数据架构的新层次并且已经在基本Java开发方面积累经验的专业人士而设计的。

为什么要在大数据架构师中完成360°硕士培训?

认知培训评论

通过Cognixia大数据架构师计划,申请人可以:

  • 探索允许您通过开发和实现Java框架来构建高质量Java程序的具体项目。
  • 出色地按照任何规则进行Hadoop的开发和实施。
  • 从不同的数据集中加载信息,并将复杂,功能和必要的技术细节转换为详细的设计。
  • 实现Hive&Pig,HBase,MapReduce集成和高级索引。
  • 学习NoSQL的关键概念,并熟悉MongoDB的查询语言,索引,可伸缩性和高质量功能。
  • 使用Spark和Scala模块可以使用Hadoop和Spark环境深入了解大数据处理。

3.云开发专业培训

Cloud Development Professional是一个360度培训计划,面向寻求加深其在AWS云计算中的知识和经验的专业人员。 该程序会定期更新以符合最新的行业标准。 它由对工作充满热情的认证专家创建和交付。

Cognixia评论-云计算

该计划包括两门完整的课程:

  1. AWS Solution Architect轨道:助理和专业人员级别
  2. DevOps Full Track(DevOps Plus):基础和高级

本课程是为想要学习概念并整合以下功能的专业人员而设计的 云计算 和AWS一起工作。

为什么您需要注册云开发的360°硕士课程?

通过Cognixia专业云开发计划,候选人可以:

  • 熟悉AWS基础架构和AWS服务
  • 制定解决方案计划并为AWS架构提供最佳实践建议
  • 在AWS上设计和实施可扩展,高可用性和容错系统
  • 将复杂的多层应用程序迁移到AWS并实施成本控制策略
  • 动手使用DevOps部署模型并了解DevOps及其高级工具
  • 了解如何使用各种工具使现代代码实现和部署管道的各个方面自动化

模块总览

该计划包括132个小时的严格结构化培训,包括三个主要模块和几个关键案例研究。 这三个模块是:

AWS解决方案架构师的关联级别

了解AWS平台和云计算的基础知识,包括虚拟化,EC2,Glacier存储,云培训,亚马逊虚拟私有云(VPC)和认证准则AWS详细信息,Well Architect框架及其专栏,AWS Price模型,等等

AWS解决方案架构师专业级别

熟悉关键概念,例如AWS,成本,安全性,数据存储,网络设计,可伸缩性和弹性,云迁移,混合架构以及SQS和SWF的演示,弹性文件系统和信任顾问,AWS自动伸缩和伸缩类型,和身份访问管理

DevOps Plus:

参加有关DevOps工具起源的广泛培训,并了解云计算,虚拟化,VAGRANT和GIT的概念。 该模块还涵盖诸如用于配置管理的SaltStack,用于软件采购,配置管理和应用程序实现的Ansible,用于容器集群的Kubernetes和应用程序自动化等主题。 CI / CD管道。

每个模块后面都有实际任务。 这些课程是必修课,必须确保学生在继续学习之前正确学习并消除他们的疑虑。

为什么认知能力与他人不同?

认知能力 不仅为所有人提供最佳的培训解决方案,而且还希望与个人和组织建立合作伙伴关系,以帮助他们迈向数字化转型。

Cognixia评论-为什么与众不同?

1.资深教练

认知能力较差的参与者可以通过与所在地区的资深教练进行直接辅导而受益。 她所有的培训师都具有丰富的行业经验和该领域的经验。

2.培训方式

是传统的课堂培训,虚拟的讲师指导的培训,量身定制的还是混合的培训方式; 认知能力是一切的王牌。

3.个人培训解决方案

量身定制的国际课程 商业客户 经过Cognixia的中小型企业和客户之间利益相关者之间的激烈技术讨论和合作之后,才选定这些客户。

4.终身支持

实践是完美的,而且第一次就做到这一点很少。 为了确保Cognixia学生的持续支持,每门课程都可以使用终身学习管理系统。

快速链接,

结论:《 2022年Cognixia评论》:培训和认证在线课程

认知能力 是行业中最受认可的数字技术教育公司之一,为全球的公司和个人提供全球最佳的交互式在线技术课程和认证。 如果您想了解物联网,网络安全,机器等数字技术 学习,人工智能和深度学习 区块链,云,DevOps等,我推荐Cognixia。

在下面的评论部分中让我知道,您认为哪种课程最适合您的职业或提升您的技能,以及您最喜欢的上述Cognixia评论。

伊丽莎白·特里

伊丽莎白·特里(Elizabeth Terry)热衷于帮助企业主将他们的业务提升到一个新的水平。 作为她的公司essayon​​time.com中经验丰富的在线散文作者之一。 她试图为最需要它的人提供有用的营销技巧。 找她 Google+的

发表评论

Cognixia Review 2020: Legit or Scam?? (Honest Review)

Cognixia Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Customer Support

9

Training Materials

8

Premium Products

8

Ease Of Use

9

Reliability

9

Teaching

8

Courses

9

Certification

Pros

  • Veteran Instructors
  • Training Modalities
  • Individual Training Solutions
  • Lifetime Support
  • Associated level for AWS Solutions Architect
  • DevOps Full Track (DevOps Plus): Elementary and Advanced
  • The AWS Solution Architect track: at the associate and professional level
  • Easy AWS infrastructure and AWS services
  • Familiarize yourself with key concepts such as AWS, Cost, Security and Data Storage
  • Cognixia participants benefit from direct tutoring sessions

Cons

  • A Little Bit Expensive

Cognixia, A Digital Workforce Solutions Company, provides online and offline learning support to clients looking to redefine their digital strategies and capabilities. Cognixia is a one-stop destination for corporate training on new technologies and tools. It offers live training programs, conducted by teachers at your own pace.

With more than 250 courses, Cognixia has become a global powerhouse for technical training for individuals and groups. The customized program and training solutions are our specialty, and Cognixia graduates have internationally recognized qualifications.

Cognixia Review- company overviewCognixia is a large team of more than 4,500 industry experts, offering more than 400 comprehensive digital technology courses and state-of-the-art infrastructure to provide the best possible learning experience for everyone. The extensive range of online courses, classroom training and online tutoring conducted by teachers at your own pace covers a variety of specialties, including the following:

  • IoT
  • Big Data
  • Cloud Computing
  • Cyber Security
  • Machine Learning
  • AI & Deep Learning
  • Blockchain Technologies
  • DevOps

Cognixia is led by several reputable companies among the five emerging technology training companies. Cognixia also worked with MAPR Advantage, the Hortonworks community, Red Hat Enterprise, Microsoft Silver Learning, and a recognized training partner for Dell EMC, Pivotal, VMware, and RSA technologies.

Cognixia has a special affiliate program that enables businesses and individuals to be authorized resellers and accredited training partners. Through this program, partners will be able to add Cognixia’s world-class training offerings to their portfolio and add an additional source of revenue to their business while providing the support Cognixia needs.

Popular Courses Offered By Cognixia

 1. Internet of Things Security Expert Training

The Internet of Things Security Expert Course is a 360-degree training program offered by Cognixia to professionals wishing to deepen their knowledge of the Internet of Things (IoT). The program is based on extensive knowledge of various IoT security platforms. This program was developed by industry experts to provide hands-on training with tools to speed up the training process.

IoT security Training

The program includes comprehensive training starting with Python and advanced IoT training for IoT security, an essential element for IoT security experts. These modules together provide a solid foundation and a competitive advantage in the learning process.

This course is designed for passionate professionals who want to learn the next level of IoT and already have basic Python skills.

Why Go For 360° Master’s Program In IoT Security?

With the Cognixia IoT Security Expert Program, applicants can:

  • Build, test and deploy applications with Python
  • Learn about the benefits of Python and use it to write applications, scripts, and cloud-based devices
  • Gain advanced knowledge to design, build and implement IoT projects, from choosing the right components to securing the ecosystem with relevant tools and technologies
  • Create a security plan, extend security to devices, and familiarize yourself with the basic cryptographic algorithms required to protect IoT systems

Module Overview Of IoT Security Program

Candidates for this program will receive a rigorous 120-hour course in which to study the three major modules and the following key case studies at the end of the program.

Python:

The goal of this module is to provide a clear understanding of Python as a versatile and popular programming language. They familiarize candidates with the basic and advanced features of Python. It provides an overview of Python, data types, functions, classes, modules, and libraries. The inherent scientific nature and a set of optimized scientific libraries make Python the best option for the development of IoT applications, especially for IoT analysis.

Cognixia Review- python

In this module, candidates will learn about the architecture, design, development, implementation, and security of IoT ecosystems. Participants learn the concepts of data, information, knowledge, sensor data collection, exploration and analysis, and the development of automated systems into autonomous systems.

This module will cover several case studies and actual use cases, such as: For example, inventory tracking, health monitoring using handheld devices, the Smart City application, and more. The course has been structured to provide a comprehensive understanding of the tools, technologies and best practices for designing and delivering the best IoT solutions in its class.

IoT Security:

This module is intended to inform applicants about various aspects of the safety of IoT devices. Candidates will learn the IoT architecture, practical attacks, threats and risks, practical hacking sessions, vulnerability disclosure, related product protection, and many other interesting topics. It covers the implementation of end-to-end security from peripherals to clouds using standard security structures.
Each module is followed by hands-on assignments to be completed before the start of the next course to ensure that the candidates learn properly and clear all their questions before proceeding.

Who Can Complete IoT Security Expert Training?

This course is designed for technology experts who want to acquire in-depth knowledge of the Internet of Things. In addition, it offers promising advantages to newbies, experienced developers and architects, IT professionals, engineers, and other professionals.

2. FULL Stack Developer Training

The FULL Stack Developer Training is a 360-degree training program offered by Cognixia that trains participants in creating professional server-side code applications using the Node.js framework Express, front-end encoding. with Angular.js and databases with MongoDB.

Cognixia Review- full stack developer

This training program has become one of the most popular and popular programs because it offers all the benefits of a combination of technologies. Web developers who want to advance in their careers can do so with FULL Stack Developer Training.

After completing the training, participants will become experts in the front-end and back-end JavaScript technologies of the very popular MEAN (MongoDB, Express, Angular and Node.js). This training program aims to provide participants with a comprehensive understanding of FULL Stack, MongoDB, Express, Angular and Node.js technologies and more.

Why Should You Complete A 360-Degree Master’s Degree Program On Full Stack?

  • Become an expert on MEAN front-end and back-end JavaScript technologies (MongoDB, Express, Angular and Node.js) that are becoming increasingly popular.
  • Gain a complete understanding of Angular to master front-end web development
  • To train in one of the most popular NoSQL databases

Module Overview

MongoDB

Cognixia Review- Big Data Architect

With this module, you can become an expert in the NoSQL database. The sessions will help you learn how to develop and manage MongoDB by acquiring knowledge in modeling, data collection, consulting and data replication. You can also work on specific projects.

Express.js

This module provides detailed information about Express.js concepts such as routing, middleware, and model engines. In addition, the authentication and security paths are covered by Express.js security.

AngularJS

Cognixia Review- angular js

In this module, you will learn the most advanced version of Angular, namely version 5.0, as well as all other Angular versions. You can also explore different concepts, such as Dependency injections, pipes, directives, routers, and other components. You will also learn various test tools such as Jasmine, Karma CHAI and other E2C tests.

Node.js

This module covers the basic concepts of Node.js, from the introduction of node concepts and several modules in .js to working with processes and file systems.

Who Can Enroll In This Training Program?

The FULL Stack Developer Training is ideal for web developers, project managers, technical managers, professionals and students looking for a career in the development of FULL Stack.

Big Data Architect Training

The Big Data Architect Program is a 360 ° training program offered by Cognixia to professionals wishing to deepen their knowledge of Big Data. This program is adapted to current industry standards, which include the major sub-modules as part of the training process. This program was developed by industry experts to provide hands-on training with tools to speed up the training process.

Cognixia Review- Big Data Architect

The program includes comprehensive training courses on Java, Hadoop, MongoDB, Scala programming, and Spark and Scala development, which are essential for big data architects. Together, these modules provide a solid foundation and a competitive advantage in the learning process.

This course is specifically designed for passionate professionals who want to upgrade to the next level of big data architecture and have already gained experience in basic Java development.

Why should you complete the 360 ​​° master training in Big Data Architect?

With the Cognixia Big Data Architect program, applicants can:

  • Discover concrete projects that allow you to build high-quality Java programs by developing and implementing the Java framework.
  • Conduct the development and implementation of Hadoop in any rule with excellence.
  • Load information from different datasets and translate complex, functional and necessary technical details into a detailed design.
  • Implement Hive & Pig, HBase, MapReduce Integration and Advanced Indexing.
  • Learn the key concepts of NoSQL and become familiar with MongoDB’s query language, indexes, scalability, and high-quality features.
  • Use the Spark and Scala module to bring in-depth knowledge of Big Data processing using the Hadoop and Spark environments.

3. Cloud Development Professional Training

Cloud Development Professional is a 360-degree training program for professionals seeking to deepen their knowledge and experience in AWS cloud computing. This program is updated regularly to comply with the latest industry standards. It is created and delivered by certified experts with a passion for their work.

Cognixia Review- cloud computing

This Program Includes Two Complete Courses:

  1. The AWS Solution Architect track: at the associate and professional level
  2. DevOps Full Track (DevOps Plus): Elementary and Advanced

This course is designed for professionals who want to learn concepts and integrate the capabilities of cloud computing and AWS into their work.

Why You Need To Enroll In The 360 ​​° Master Program In Cloud Development?

With the Cognixia Professional Cloud Development Program, candidates can:

  • Familiarize themselves with the AWS infrastructure and AWS services
  • Formulate solution plans and provide best practices advice for AWS architectures
  • Design and implement scalable, high availability and fault-tolerant systems on AWS
  • Migrate complex, multi-layered applications to AWS and implement cost control strategies
  • Get hands-on with the DevOps deployment model and get to know DevOps and its advanced tools
  • Learn how to automate all aspects of a modern code implementation and deployment pipeline using a variety of tools

Module Overview

This program consists of 132 hours of rigorously structured training with three major modules and several key case studies. The three modules are:

Associated level for AWS Solutions Architect

Learn the basics of the AWS platform and cloud computing, including concepts such as Virtualization, EC2, Glacier Storage, Cloud Training, Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), and Certification Guidelines AWS Details, Well Architect Framework and Its Columns, AWS Price models, etc.

AWS Solutions Architect Professional Level

Familiarize yourself with key concepts such as AWS, Cost, Security, Data Storage, Network Design, Scalability and Resiliency, Cloud Migration, Hybrid Architecture, and Presentation from SQS and SWF, Elastic File System and Trust Advisor, AWS Automatic Scaling and Scaling Types, and Identity Access Management

DevOps Plus:

Participate in extensive training on the origins of the DevOps tools and get to know the concepts of cloud computing, virtualization, VAGRANT and GIT. The module also covers topics such as SaltStack for configuration management, Ansible for software sourcing, configuration management, and application implementation, Kubernetes for container clustering, and application automation. CI / CD pipelines.

Cognixia Review- Developer Plus

Each module is followed by practical tasks. These tasks are compulsory for the course to ensure that students properly learn and dispel their doubts before proceeding.

Why Cognixia Is Different From Others?

Cognixia doesn’t only provide the best training solutions for everyone, but it also wants to build partnerships with individuals and organizations to help them move toward digital transformation.

Cognixia Review- Why it is different?

1. Veteran Instructors

Cognixia participants benefit from direct tutoring sessions with instructors who are veterans in their area. All of her trainers have extensive industry experience and experience in this field.

2. Training Modalities

Whether traditional classroom training, virtual instructor-led training, tailor-made or hybrid training modalities; Cognixia is an ace in everything.

3. Individual Training Solutions

Customized courses for international business clients are selected after intense technical discussion and collaboration between Cognixia’s SMEs and stakeholders at the end of the client.

4. Lifetime Support

Practice makes perfect, and it’s rare to get it right the first time. To ensure the continued support of Cognixia students, each course has access to the Lifelong Learning Management System.

Quick Links,

Conclusion: Cognixia Review 2020: Online Courses For Training & Certification (My Opinion)

Cognixia is one of the most recognized digital technology education companies in the industry, providing the world’s best interactive online technology courses and certifications to companies and individuals worldwide. If you want to learn about digital technologies like the Internet of Things, cybersecurity, machine learning, AI and Deep Learning, Blockchain, Cloud, DevOps, and more, I recommend Cognixia.

Let me know in the comments section below, which course you think is the best fit for your career or uplifting your skills and what you liked the most in the Cognixia review above.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *