《 Coinzilla评论2022:这是最好的财务和加密广告网络吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

比特币 在过去的5年中,许多其他加密货币在互联网上风行一时。 如此之多,以至于众多广告网络平台现在都支持通过加密支付!

昆西拉 是为数不多的以比特币向发布商付款的现代广告网络之一,并且是针对广告商和发布商的完整解决方案。 他们提供了多种广告格式,它们对移动和桌面流量都具有超级响应能力。 因此,基本上,无论您是否拥有此网络,都可以轻松通过此网络获利 移动或桌面流量。

这是关于此的详细帖子 广告联播网 平台,您需要了解的所有信息,以及为广告商和发布商带来的所有相关收益!

Coinzilla评论2022:值得尝试吗?

关于Coinzilla

Coinzilla是数字 广告网络 以及领先的加密/比特币之一 广告网络可与加密货币相关的网站和项目一起使用。 总部位于罗马尼亚, 网络允许广告商 通过提供标准的IAB标语和本地标语来充分利用其广告系列。

Coinzilla评论

 

新的 大事 关于Coinzilla的是,他们接受除不符合其条款的网站以外的所有类型的网站,其中还包括成人内容网站。 由此制定的社区准则 发布者网络 非常简单,要求也不高。 允许拥有优质网站的发布商轻松加入该网络!

给广告商的好处

Coinzilla评论加密

Coinzilla是为数不多的实际使用比特币支付的广告网络之一,被吹捧为广告商的天堂。 与Coinzilla签约的广告客户将享受以下主要好处:

  • 优质的流量;
  • 严格的发布商批准标准;
  • 最低入金50€
  • 反欺诈系统
  • 我们为所有广告客户提供子ID;
  • 广告系列的批准只需几个小时,甚至更快。
  • 预算上限,高级广告系列制作和优化,原生广告
  • 支持SEPA,SWIFT,BTC,ETH和银行转帐作为付款方式

发布商的广告格式

适用于发行商的Coinzilla加密货币

 

签约的发布商 昆西拉 将可以尝试各种广告格式以通过其网站获利。 该网络当前提供以下5种广告格式供发布商使用。

  • 经典横幅说明

Coinzilla广告格式

 

这些提供了一种轻松吸引观众眼球的方法。 在用户的显示屏上,HTML5海报非常引人注目并对其进行了改进,可以为您的广告系列带来出色的效果。

博客的本地广告是理想的。 它们的格式反映了网站设计,编辑者可以使用其公共API定制广告格式。 MGID是面向广告客户和发布商的可靠且强大的原生广告市场,您可以查看详细信息 Mgid评论在这里.

  • 弹出式说明

弹出式格式会启动一个包含以下内容的文件柜 着陆页 用户活动窗口内容后面的广告客户的收入。 单一选择加入优惠主要使用此广告格式。

  • 标头横幅说明

标头横幅始终放置在网站底部,类似于粘性标志。 他们的位置总是引起访客的注意,使其非常有效。

  • 粘性横幅说明

粘滞标记始终位于表格的底部,并且仅在出现以下情况时才会显示 网站访问者浏览网站。

定价模型

 

 

Coinzilla的工作模式是CPM和CPC(原生广告)。 他们最近创建了一个自助广告网络,广告商和发布商可以根据需要使用它们。 他们根据网站的性能和内容为编辑者提供不同的营销策略。 统计信息每5分钟更新一次,并提供每日付款。

这个销售设计 广告网络使用的是每千次展示费用 和每次点击费用,因此便笺和点击都会为您带来收益。 Coinzilla启用 世界各地的编辑 与他们一起赚钱。 他们还提供最高的灌装价格,因此您的流量不会丢失。

有任何先决条件吗?

Coinzilla CRM

 

除了我们在下面提到的那些要求外,Conzilla的要求不是很高。 因此,这确保了拥有一般网站的任何发布者都可以申请加入该网络:

  • 亚历克斯 您博客的流量等级 必须少于一百万。 任何中位数 交通网站 可以轻松将Alexa得分降低到一百万以下。 但是,如果您遇到麻烦的话 Alexa排名 那么您可以关注我们的帖子。
  • 您网站的参考年龄至少应为3个月。 领域年龄 3个月以下的网站 年龄的人不允许进入此网络。 我也不认为这是非常必要的,因为在3-4个月后,我们通常会开始收到一些流量。
  • 你的 网站应该看起来很专业 并具有一定的质量。 如果您的网站具有令人愉悦的便携式布局,那么这对您将是一个加点。

有限制吗?

Coinzilla发布者

 

即使是最好的事情也有一定的限制,Coinzilla也不例外! 该网络确实有一些限制,与您在其他各种广告网络上可能发现的限制非常相似。 您的网站不得:

  • 与非法活动有关。
  • 包含诸如儿童色情,煽动仇恨,暴力,淫秽或粗俗语言,人身伤害,欺骗性投资建议等内容。
  • 成为成人内容网站。
  • 提供垃圾邮件或漫游器流量。

**您还可以查看他们的条款 服务页面 有关其限制的更多信息。

注册COINZILLA!

与大多数其他当代广告网络一样,Coinzilla还为发布者提供了一种非常简单的注册和接受方法。 要注册该网络,只需登录并输入简单的注册表格即可。 之后,您可以立即登录到您的帐户。

Coinzilla定价

 

您需要先在帐户内进行两项重要的操作,然后才能开始从该网络中获取现金。

您需要检查您的电子邮件-您需要在信息中心中按电子邮件检查键,才能为您提供与授权许可的检查连接 电子邮件地址以检查您的电子邮件地址。 要检查您的电子邮件并完全启用您的帐户,您需要按该检查连接。

获得批准!

您需要检查您的网站的授权-您将不得不在此上检查您的网站的授权 网络,就像大多数其他广告网络一样 您才能开始在您的网站上显示他们的广告。

提交网站时,您需要检查网站的所有权并进行检查,您可以将提供的文本文件上传到网站的根目录,也可以在网站的关闭头标记之前插入提供的元标记。

该网络可快速查看发布者的所有页面。 通常会在进入网站后24小时内检查所有网站。

与Coinzilla学院一起探索和了解更多!

用于区块链的coinzilla

 

除了拥有一支超级响应和高效率的客户支持团队外,Coinzilla还开发了其最先进的知识库,其中包括几本精心策划的文章,教程和指南,可帮助用户解决大多数常见问题与他们使用加密货币等的广告网络有关。

Coinzilla学院是您的“加密秘诀”知识中心,您将通过有关广告,网站设计和一般性的深入文章来学习如何超越竞争对手 区块链技术。

他们的数据库会定期更新,每周都会发布新文章,以帮助客户与加密和广告网络的最新趋势保持一致!

Coinzilla市场

新的 Coinzilla市场 是一站式内容市场,您可以在这里轻松合法地购买Crypto PressReleases和赞助商文章。 发布您的内容 跨加密和金融行业的领先网站,并获得所需的曝光率。

Coinzilla市场

 

我们的合作伙伴页面,无论您花费多少,都可以制定有效的PR策略。 Coinzilla的专业团队将产生独特的 新闻稿 根据您的要求,并将其发送到我们的加密合作伙伴的页面。

在您的新闻稿发布之日起,我们的团队将尽快为您提供发货证明,以便您跟踪广告系列。 而且,如果编辑决定不发布您的新闻稿,请不要担心。 您将获得全额退款,没有任何例外。

创建您的订单,一次性存入资金,并做出有关加密页面和博客的决定。 通过一个界面管理所有新闻稿,可以节省您的时间和精力。

您将收到有关新闻稿分发方式的实时报告,以便您随时评估效果。 客户和供应商都受到我们安全系统的保护,从而消除了任何可能的拒付风险。

赚取更多Coinzilla推荐程序!

Coinzilla还使您有机会获得额外的 通过其网络获得收入 通过参加他们的本地推荐计划。 他们提供了很好的10% 推荐佣金计划 给出版商。 您可以使用 推荐计划 推广他们的服务。

每次存款至少50欧元,您将获得500欧元的推荐佣金。

最终裁决:Coinzilla值得吗?

Coinzilla无疑是最令人惊叹的数字广告平台之一,并为广告商和发行商提供了最佳渠道。 他们提供了多种广告格式,它们对移动和桌面流量都具有超级响应能力。 所以基本上,你可以 轻松赚钱 无论您是移动还是桌面流量,都通过此网络进行流量。

 

总体而言,这是一个完美的选择 两个广告商的平台 和出版商。 这是我们对Coinzilla平台的评论。 如果您以前使用过,请在评论框中告诉我们

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“1 年Coinzilla 评论:它是最佳金融和加密广告网络吗?”的 2022 条想法

发表评论

Coinzilla Review 2019: Is It The Best Finance & Crypto Ad Network?

Bitcoins and many other cryptocurrencies have been a rage on the internet over the last 5 years. So much so, that numerous ad networking platforms now support payment through crypto!

Coinzilla is one of the very few modern ad networks that pay publishers in Bitcoins and is a complete solution for advertisers and publishers. They offer multiple ad formats that are super responsive on both mobile and desktop traffic. So basically, you can easily monetize your traffic with this network whether you have mobile or desktop traffic.

Here is a detailed post about this ad networking platform with everything you need to know, along with all the connected benefits for advertisers as well as publishers!

Coinzilla Review 2019: Is It Worth Try??

About Coinzilla

Coinzilla is a digital advertising network and one of the leading crypto/bitcoin advertising networks that work with crypto associated websites & projects. Based in Romania, the network allows advertisers to get the most of their advertising campaign by providing standard IAB banners & native banners.

Coinzilla review

 

The big thing about Coinzilla is that they accept all kind of websites except the ones which do not comply with their terms, which also includes adult content websites. The community guidelines laid down by this network for publishers are very simple and their requirements are also not high. Allowing publishers with a good quality website to join this network without any hassle!

Benefits for Advertisers

Coinzilla review for crypto

One of the very few ad networks that actually pay in bitcoins, Coinzilla has been touted as a paradise for Advertisers. Advertisers who sign up with Coinzilla will relish the following major benefits:

  • Quality traffic;
  • Strict approval criteria for publishers;
  • The minimum deposit is 50€
  • Anti-fraud system
  • We offer sub ids for all advertisers;
  • Campaigns are approved in a matter of hours, even faster.
  • Budget Capping, Advanced Campaign Creation and Optimization, Native Ads
  • SEPA, SWIFT, BTC, ETH & Bank Transfers supported as payment methods

Ad formats for Publishers

Coinzilla crypto for publishers

 

Publishers that sign up with Coinzilla will get to experiment with a variety of ad formats to monetize their websites. The network currently offers the following 5 ad formats for publishers to utilize.

  • Classic Banner Description

Coinzilla Ad Formats

 

These offer an easy way to capture your audience’s eye. On the user’s display, they are extremely noticeable and improved by HTML5 posters that can deliver excellent outcomes to your campaign.

The native ads for blogs are ideal. Their format mirrors the website design and editors can use their public API to customize the ad format.

  • Pop-under Description

The pop-under format launches a cabinet that contains the landing page of the advertiser behind the contents of the active window of the user. Single Opt-In offers mainly use this ad format.

  • Header Banner Description

Header banners are always put at the bottom of the website, similar to sticky flags. Their placement always draws a visitor’s attention, making it extremely effective.

  • Sticky Banner Description

The sticky flag is always put at the bottom of the table and will only appear when websites visitors navigate through the website.

Pricing Models

 

 

The working model of Coinzilla is CPM and CPC (native ads).  They have lately created a self-service ad network that can be used as they wish by the advertiser and publisher. They give different marketing strategies for editors depending on website performance and content. Statistics are updated every 5 minutes and everyday payments are provided.

The sales designs that this ad network uses are CPM and CPC, so both notes and clicks will pay you. Coinzilla enables editors around the world to monetize their traffic with them. They also give the largest filling prices so that none of your traffic remains unsold.

Any Pre-requisites?

Coinzilla crm

 

Conzilladoesn’t really have very high requirements, apart from the ones we’re mentioning below. Thus, this ensures that any publisher with an average website can apply to join this network:

  • The Alexa traffic rating of your blog must be less than 1 million. Any median website of traffic can readily reach the Alexa score below 1 million. But if you’re having trouble getting a nice Alexa rank then you can follow our post.
  • The reference age of your website should be at least 3 months. Domain-age websites below 3 months of age are not permitted to enter this network. I don’t think this is a very big necessity either, because after 3-4 months we generally begin receiving some traffic.
  • Your website should look professional and have some material of quality. If your website has a pleasant portable layout, it will be a plus point for you.

Any Restrictions?

Coinzilla for publishers

 

Even the best of things come with certain restrictions, and Coinzilla is no exception! This network does have some restrictions that are pretty similar to the ones you may find on various other ad networks. Your website MUST NOT:

  • Be linked to illegal activities.
  • Contain content like child pornography, hate-mongering, violence, obscene or vulgar language, physical harm, deceptive investments advice, etc.
  • Be an adult content website.
  • Deliver spam or bot traffic.

**You can also check their terms of service page for more information regarding their restrictions.

Signing Up with COINZILLA!

Like most other contemporary ad networks, Coinzilla also provides publishers a very easy method of sign-up and acceptance. To sign up for this network, simply log in and enter a straightforward registration form. You can log in to your account immediately after that.

Coinzilla pricing

 

You need to do two important things inside your account before you can begin gaining cash from this network.

You need to check your email–You need to press an email checking key in your dashboard to give you a checking connection to your licensed email address to check your email address. To check your email and fully enable your account, you need to press that checking connection.

Getting Approved!

You need to check your website for authorization–You will have to check your website for authorization on this network, like most other ad networks before you can begin displaying their advertisements on your website.

When you submit your website, you need to check your website’s possession and to do so, you can upload your supplied text file to the root directory of your website or simply insert a supplied meta tag before your website’s closing head tag.

This network reviews all pages of publishers rapidly. All websites are usually checked within 24 hours of entry.

Explore and learn more with Coinzilla Academy!

coinzilla for blockchain

 

Apart from boasting of a super-responsive and highly productive customer support team, Coinzilla has also developed their state-of-the-art knowledge base consisting of several well-curated articles, tutorials, and guides to help users with most of the general issues related to their ad networking using cryptocurrency and more.

The Coinzilla Academy is your GO-TO CRYPTO KNOWLEDGE CENTER where you will learn how to outperform your competitors through in-depth articles about advertising, website design, and general blockchain technology.

Their database is regularly updated with new articles being posted every week to help customers stay at par with the latest trends in crypto and ad networking!

The Coinzilla Marketplace

The Coinzilla Marketplace is the ALL-IN-ONE CONTENT MARKETPLACE where you can easily and legally Buy Crypto PressReleases & Sponsored Articles. Publish your content across leading websites in the crypto & finance industry and get the exposure you need.

Coinzilla marketplace

 

Our partner pages allow you, regardless of your expenditure, to generate an effective PR strategy. Coinzilla’s group of professionals will generate distinctive press releases based on your requirements and send them to our pages of our crypto partner.

Our team will give you evidence of shipment as shortly as your press release is live, so you can maintain track of your campaign. And if an editor ever decides not to release your press release, don’t fear. You’re going to get a complete refund, with no exceptions whatsoever.

Creating your order, making a one-time deposit and reaching your decision of crypto pages & blogs. It will save you time and energy by managing all your press releases from a single interface.

You will receive live reports on how your press releases are distributed, so you can assess your effect at any moment. Both customer and vendor are protected by our security system, eliminating the risk of any possible chargeback.

Earn more Coinzilla referral program!

Coinzilla also gives you the opportunity to earn an extra stream of revenue through its network by participating in their native referral program. They offer a good 10% referral commission program to publishers. You can easily earn some additional income by using the referral program to promote their services.

You will receive 50 euro referral commission for every deposit of at least 500 euro.

The Final Verdict: Is Coinzilla Worth Money?

Coinzilla is certainly one of the most amazing digital advertising platforms and offers the best channel for advertisers and publishers. They offer multiple ad formats that are super responsive on both mobile and desktop traffic. So basically, you can easily monetize your traffic with this network whether you have mobile or desktop traffic.

 

Overall, it is a perfect platform for both the advertisers and publishers.  This was our review of Coinzilla platform. If you have used it earlier, let us know in the comments box

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *