CompanyHub CRM Review Lifetime Coupon Code 33 年 2022 月优惠 XNUMX%

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

CRM或客户关系管理 是任何销售团队不可或缺的重要组成部分。 但是,保持客户关系本身可能是一项繁琐的任务。 销售中的大多数流程都需要人工干预。 例如潜在客户管理和数据输入。 尽管安装了完善的CRM软件,但是销售团队仍然必须手动维护大量条目。 因此,使这些过程自动化是有益的。

因此,如果您正在寻找具有自动销售流程的完全可定制的CRM,那么 CompanyHub客户关系管理 UTron Sales Bot适合您!

在本文的此处,我们精选了“ CompanyHub评论2022”,其中包括有关平台的所有详细信息。 我们也很特别 Companyhub折扣券在前33个月内享受3%的折扣 为你。

CompanyHub CRM评论特别优惠券代码33年2022月减XNUMX%

关于CompanyHub CRM

CompanyHub客户关系管理 是功能丰富的平台,可通过与潜在客户管理,电子邮件自动化,销售报告和独特的UTrons Sales Bot相关的强大功能进行自定义。 CRM可以适用于任何行业。 用户只需点击几下即可通过UTrons Sales Bot自动化任何过程。

CompanyHub评论:完全定制的CRM

CRM的一些高级功能包括电子邮件同步,跟踪功能,360度联系人可见性和智能的后续建议。 它的用户友好性使CompanyHub在其用户中广受欢迎。 它提供了与电子邮件相关的功能,例如批量电子邮件,电子邮件跟踪,电子邮件计划,如果没有回复则进行提醒和电子邮件模板。

Companyhub评论-产生潜在客户。

 

由于其高效和强大的功能,CompanyHub CRM得到了全球2000多家公司和CRM专家的信任。 此外,该CRM还获得了多个奖项,例如 2017年新星和出色的用户体验 《财经在线》授予的奖项, 专家选择和出色的用户体验 SoftwareSuggest和 高绩效者 2018年春季奖。

那么,CompanyHub CRM做什么? 继续阅读以了解有关此独特CRM的更多信息。

CompanyHub CRM:少数适合任何行业的可定制CRM

实际上,这是任何CRM都可以拥有的最重要的功能之一。

CompanyHub评论-定制CRM

CompanyHub CRM是完全可定制的,可以轻松适应任何行业。 CRM可以很好地服务于汽车,制造业,房地产和旅游等行业。 最好的部分是,可以通过简单地根据用户要求拖放自定义字段来自定义CRM。 因此,用户可以使用自定义字段来跟踪任何信息,例如地理位置,行业,规模或关联不同的记录。

带有折扣券的CompanyHub CRM评论的其他重要功能

它不仅可以自定义,而且CompanyHub CRM还包含其他一些吸引人且有用的功能。 让我们看看它们:

  • 潜在客户管理: CompanyHub CRM与Excel工作表一样易于使用。 只需双击即可轻松编辑任何细节。 因此,管理线索变得容易。 大多数CRM软件通常很耗时,因为它们需要销售人员更新详细信息。

CompanyHub评论-创建潜在客户

但是,借助CompanyHub CRM,用户可以快速创建销售线索而无需离开页面。 用户还可以从同一页面添加注释,任务和对话,从而使更新更加容易。 CRM只需选择日期即可帮助设置下一个后续更新。 要导入任何数据,只需上传文件并将列映射到字段即可。 不需要固定格式。

  • 360°客户视角: 当您可以同时查看所有客户及其状态时,线索管理变得容易。 CompanyHub CRM提供360°客户视图,用户可以在其中查看与其安排的所有对话,活动和任务。 因此,联系人管理变得容易。
  • 明智的后续建议: CompanyHub提醒用户他们需要跟进的联系方式。 只需设置热度即可表明您希望保持联系的频率。 每当缺乏沟通时,CompanyHub CRM都会自动发送跟进提醒。
  • 跟踪信息: 用户可以使用自定义字段来跟踪信息,例如行业,位置,大小等。此跟踪可以在所有字段中使用,例如报告,过滤器,导入和导出以及权限。 还可以使用自定义字段来关联不同的记录,例如“与联系人联系”。 节中的各个字段,重新排序/隐藏字段和更改列可以组合在一起。

CompanyHub评论-销售跟踪

  • 电邮自动化: 研究表明,销售人员在电子邮件上花费大量时间,例如发送电子邮件、跟踪电子邮件等。CompanyHub CRM 提供电子邮件自动化功能,可帮助销售人员提高工作效率。 电子邮件自动化涵盖电子邮件同步、批量电子邮件、电子邮件模板和电子邮件跟踪等功能。 不仅如此,CompanyHub CRM 还有 Gmail plugin 也。 如果您发送了重要的电子邮件并期待回复,CompanyHub 可以提醒您以防您没有收到回复。 此外,您还可以确定发送邮件的最佳时间并安排时间。

CompanyHub评论-电子邮件管理

 

  • 销售报告: 涉及CompanyHub CRM时,很容易获得销售的实时可见性。 销售报告功能节省了创建报告和等待报告的时间。 您只需单击即可分析任何数据并获取其报告。 创建的报告在视觉上吸引人并且易于理解。

CompanyHub审查-销售渠道报告

它由两个仪表板组成,分别是Sales Dashboard和Team Dashboard。 用户可以使用“销售”仪表板跟踪总体销售绩效以实现目标,并使用“团队”仪表板对个人的绩效进行排名。

UTrons销售机器人:

UTrons Sales Bot是CompanyHub CRM最具吸引力的功能。 借助Sales Bot,您可以使大多数平凡的销售流程自动化,并专注于更具生产力的任务。

CompanyHub评论-自动进行销售

可以使用UTrons Sales Bot自动化的一些任务如下:

  • 培育线索: 该机器人可以发送生日电子邮件,一系列电子邮件,并通知已停止工作的客户
  • 提醒客户: Sales bot可以在报价到期之前进行跟进,定期发送提醒,直到未支付发票为止;如果验证过程未完成,则发送自动邮件
  • 自动向销售人员发送警报: 如果交易没有进展,机器人可以警告销售人员,甚至祝贺销售人员赢得大笔交易
  • 创建任务: 销售机器人可以为失去联系的联系人创建后续任务。

 

UTrons Sales Bot的CompanyHub CRM需要多少费用?

尽管具有所有强大的功能和UTrons Sales Bot,CRM还是相当实惠的。 您只需要一个完整的销售自动化套件即可 每位用户每月$ 24。 订阅按年计费 该套件包括销售机器人,可定制的CRM,销售工具包和销售分析。 购买自动化套件后, 您需要按月支付$ 32.

CompanyHub评论-CRM定价

要购买CRM套件,请访问 CompanyHub CRM网站.

快速链接:

结论:CompanyHub评论具有特别终身折扣优惠券,33年可享受2022%的折扣

嘿,现在您已经了解了所有的详细信息 CompanyHub客户关系管理 现在,您可以选择开始使用它。 如果您真的想提升销售线索管理,电子邮件自动化,销售报告和独特的UTrons销售机器人,我们强烈建议您使用CompanyHub CRM。 不要忘记使用特殊 Companyhub终身折扣优惠券,前33个月可享受3%的折扣 为你。

我们希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 随时在评论部分中放下对CompanyHub CRM的意见。 一定要在流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Google Plus,LinkedIn和Twitter)上分享此帖子。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

CompanyHub CRM Review Lifetime Coupon Code 33% Off June 2019

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

9

User-Friendly

9

Pricing

8

Ease of Use

9

Support

8

Features & Functionality

9

Value for Money

8

Professional Looking Quotes

8

Sales Pipeline

Pros

  • It helps in getting more Leads
  • It comes Fully Customizable CRM
  • It provides Ultimate Sales Kit
  • Automate any process in clicks with sales bots
  • Bulk Mail & Email Templates
  • 2-Way Email Sync

Cons

  • No Internal Chat Integration

CRM or Customer Relationship Management is an integral and important part of any sales team. However, maintaining customer relationships can be a tedious task in itself. Most of the processes in sales require human intervention; such as lead management and data entry. Despite having a sophisticated CRM software in place, a sales team still has to maintain a lot of entries manually. Hence, it is beneficial to have these processes automated.

So, if you are looking for a fully customizable CRM that has automated sales processes, then CompanyHub CRM UTron Sales Bot is for you!

Here in this post, we have featured- CompanyHub Review 2019 that includes all the details insights about the platform. We also got special Companyhub Discount coupon 33% Off for first 3 months for you.

CompanyHub CRM Review Special Coupon Code 33% Off June 2019

About CompanyHub CRM

CompanyHub CRM is a feature-rich platform that is customizable with powerful features related to Lead Management, Email Automation, Sales Reporting and unique UTrons Sales Bot. The CRM can fit into any industry. Users can automate any process in just a few clicks with UTrons Sales Bot.

CompanyHub Review: Fully Customized CRM

Some of the advanced features of CRM consist of email syncing, tracking capability, 360-degree contact visibility and smart follow-up recommendations. Its user-friendliness makes the CompanyHub a popular CRM amongst its users. It offers Email related features such as bulk email, email tracking, email scheduling, reminder if no reply and email templates.

Companyhub Review- Generate Leads.

 

Due to its efficiency and great features, CompanyHub CRM is trusted by more than 2000 companies and CRM experts across the globe. Besides, this CRM has received several awards such as Rising Star and Great User Experience 2017 Awards by Finance Online, Experts-Choice, and Great User Experience Awards by SoftwareSuggest and High Performer Award for Spring 2018.

So, what does CompanyHub CRM do? Read on to find out more about this unique CRM.

CompanyHub CRM: One of few customizable CRMs that fit any industry

This is, in fact, one of the most important features that any CRM can have.

CompanyHub Review- Customization CRM

CompanyHub CRM is completely customizable that can be easily adapted to any industry. The CRM can serve extremely well to the industries such as automotive, manufacturing, real estate and travel. The best part is, the CRM can be customized by simply dragging and dropping the custom fields as per users’ requirements. Thus, the user can track any information like geography, industry, size or associate different records using custom fields.

Other important features of CompanyHub CRM Review With Discount Coupon

It is not only customizable, but CompanyHub CRM consists of several other attractive and useful features. Let’s take a look at them:

  • Lead Management: CompanyHub CRM is as easy to use as an Excel sheet. Editing any detail is easy with just a double-click. Hence, managing the leads becomes an easy task. Most CRM software is often time-consuming, as they require sales people to update the details.

 CompanyHub Review- Create Leads

But, with CompanyHub CRM, users can create leads quickly without leaving the page. Users can also add notes, tasks, and conversations from the same page, making the updations easier. The CRM helps to set the next follow update simply by selecting the date. To import any data, simply upload the file and map the columns to fields. There is no need of fixed format required.

  • 360° View of Customer: Lead management becomes easy when you can view all the customers and their status at the same time. CompanyHub CRM offers 360° View of Customer where a user can see all the conversations, activities and tasks scheduled with them. Thus Contact Management becomes easy.
  • Smart follow up suggestions: CompanyHub reminds users of the contacts they need to follow up. Simply set the hotness indicating how often you would like to stay in touch. Whenever there is lack of communication, CompanyHub CRM automatically sends a followup reminder.
  • Tracking the information: Users can use custom fields for tracking information such as industry, location, size etc. This tracking can be used in all fields such as reports, filters, import and export and permissions. It is also possible to associate different records, like Deal with Contact, using custom fields. Various fields in sections, reorder/hide fields and change columns can be grouped together.

CompanyHub Review- Sales Tracking

  • Email Automation: Studies indicate that sales people spend a lot of time in email, such as sending emails, tracking them etc. CompanyHub CRM offers email automation feature that helps sales people to be more productive. Email automation covers features such as email sync, bulk email, email template and email tracking. Not only this, CompanyHub CRM has Gmail plugin too. If you send an important email and are expectinga response, CompanyHub can remind you in case you don’t get a reply. Besides, you can also determine the best time to send mail and schedule it.

 CompanyHub Review- Email Management

 

  • Sales Reporting: It is easy to get real-time visibility in sales when it comes to CompanyHub CRM. The sales reporting feature saves several hours wasted in creating reports and waiting for reports. You can analyze any data and get its report with just a click. The reports created are visually appealing and easy to understand.

CompanyHub Review- Sales Pipeline Reports

It consists of two dashboards namely, Sales Dashboard and Team Dashboard. Users can track overall sales performance to meet the targets using Sales dashboard and rank the performance of individuals against each other using Team dashboard.

UTrons Sales Bot:

UTrons Sales Bot is the most attractive feature of CompanyHub CRM. With the Sales Bot, you can automate most of the mundane sales processes and focus on more productive tasks.

CompanyHub Review- Put Sales On Autopilot

Some of the tasks that can be automated using UTrons Sales Bot are as follows:

  • Nurturing Leads: The bot can send birthday emails, a sequence of emails and inform clients that stopped giving work
  • Reminders to clients: The Sales bot can follow up before the Quote expires, send periodic reminders till invoice is not paid and send automatic mail if verification process not complete
  • Automate Alerts to Sales People: The bot can alert sales person if a deal is not progressing and even congratulate sales person on winning a big deal
  • Create Tasks: The sales bot can create follow-up tasks for contacts that have lost touch.

 

How much CompanyHub CRM with UTrons Sales Bot costs?

Despite of all the great features and UTrons Sales Bot, the CRM is pretty affordable. You can get the entire sales automation suite in just $24 Per user/month. The subscription is billed annually and the suite consists of Sales Bots, customizable CRM, sales toolkit and sales analytics. After buying the automation suite, you will be charged $32 on a month-to-month basis.

CompanyHub Review- CRM Pricing

To buy the CRM suite, visit the CompanyHub CRM website.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: CompanyHub Review With Special Lifetime Discount Coupon 33% off 2019

Hey now you have got all the details insights about CompanyHub CRM and now it’s your choice to get started with it. We highly recommend CompanyHub CRM for you if you really want to boost up the Lead Management, Email Automation, Sales Reporting and unique UTrons Sales Bot. Dont forget to use special Companyhub Lifetime Discount coupon 33% Off for first 3 months for you.

We hope this post suits your purpose well. Feel free to drop your opinions about CompanyHub CRM right in the comment section. Do share this post on trending social media platforms like Facebook, Google Plus, LinkedIn and Twitter.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *