借助CPMGO广告网络在线赚钱,每次点击都很重要2022:

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

总部位于美国和加拿大, CPMGO.com 是一个广告平台,汇集了来自世界各地的广告商和发布商。 与其他现有广告平台相比, 植检委 是一个相对较新且前景看好的网络。 自2012年成立以来,他们已经与5000多家网络发布商建立了合作伙伴关系,以创建高质量的广告网络。

在当今的趋势媒体中 开展业务 “在线”,像 植检委 是一项有趣的功能,使广告客户能够 通过多个来源最大化流量 并为发布者(例如:博客作者)提供一种方法 产生额外的在线收入.

CPMGO广告网络评论

CPMGO.com发布者

出版商大多是像我们这样的博客作者,他们正在寻找在线赚钱的方式。 因此,要从这样的广告网络中赚钱很难,因为它们的工资率很低,或者在运营几个月后就消失了。 很难找到能够持续投放高质量广告的广告网络。

在审查 CPMGO.com 网络中,我们发现以下对发布者有利的功能。

发布商解决方案CPMGO广告网络

1)高薪百分比

植检委 将很大一部分广告收入支付给发布商。 出版商获得收入的75%,而CPMGO保留25%。

2)付款门槛

其他大多数广告网络的付款门槛很高,大多为50美元。 这意味着,在您的帐户收入达到50美元之前,该金额无法提取。 的付款最低限额 植检委 少。 您至少需要 5美元 取钱。 所有付款均通过PayPal支付。

您可以在此处注册为发布者。

3)没有最低流量要求

通常,博客作者无法利用广告网络,因为存在固定的流量标准,有时是强制性的 PageRank (PR) 太。 CPMGO没有这样的要求。 此处没有最低PR或流量。 任何人都可以轻松注册。

4)RAW报告

大多数其他广告网络仅为点击付费。 但是,CPMGO会根据RAW报告(即点击次数和展示次数)进行付款。 它与他们的网站标语结合在一起– “点击至关重要的广告网络”。 统计信息每两个小时更新一次,使您可以实时获取收入。

5)多种广告格式

发布者最多可以显示3个 植检委 每页广告。 广告以宽阔的摩天大楼,排行榜,弹出窗口和中型矩形的形式提供。 可用的广告尺寸为180 x 600、300 x 250和728 x 90。

这五个功能使 植检委 对于发布者来说是一种很讨人喜欢的选择。 每个发布者都会得到管理员的24×7支持。

VXNUMX推荐计划

植检委 也提供推荐计划。 当您推荐其他发布商 植检委 他们被网络所接受并开始赚钱,您将获得他们收入的10%。

面向广告商的 CPMGO.com

广告商解决方案CPMGO广告网络

CPMGO也是广告客户的好平台。 广告商可以访问CPM,CPV和CPC广告模型。 如果您不知道它们是什么,请快速阅读以下内容:

  • CPM: 每英里成本 是一个广告字词,通过该广告字词,您可以计算出将广告展示到千次或千次展示的费用。
  • 每次观看费用:每千次展示费用是根据展示次数进行的, 每次观看费用 是一种仅当某人查看或点击广告时才付款的策略。
  • 每次点击费用: 每次点击费用 是一种系统,当发布者在某人点击广告时获利时。

从这三个选项中进行选择取决于广告客户的目标。

广告商必须承诺至少 10美元开始在CPMGO网络上运行广告系列。 有一个定义明确的可访问仪表板,广告主可以在其中查看发布广告的所有网络。 所有统计信息每隔几个小时更新一次,使广告客户可以立即了解广告系列的运作方式。

任何县的广告都可以注册。 与其他广告网络不同,CPMGO不会根据其地理位置隔离广告商(为此,属于发布商)。

植检委 对广告商有利的功能如下:

1)广告系列定位

CPMGO为广告客户提供了通过地理隔离来启动和运营广告系列的选项。 简而言之,广告客户可以选择国家/地区进行广告系列投放。 对于本地商业广告客户而言,这是一个有用的选项,因为他们的目标市场是基于本地的。 即使公司业务遍及全球,但地理广告系列定位对于优化收入也很有用。

2)市场细分

与地理广告系列定位类似, CPMGO广告商 可以选择特定的市场来运行广告系列。 例如,如果广告客户想要推广社交媒体工具,则针对社交媒体发布者将是获得最高投资回报率的最佳途径。 他们拥有先进的软件工具,可以实现特定的市场细分。

3)品牌保护

CPMGO通过“安全”的广告展示位置来保护品牌标识。 该公司在接受合作伙伴报价之前会筛选每个广告商和发布商。 此外,品牌位置与发布商的期望保持一致,因此广告商和发布商都处于双赢局面。

4)专用帐户管理

CPMGO为广告客户提供专门的帐户管理支持。 目的是提供全面的广告管理解决方案,以使广告商获得最大的利益,这反过来也使发布者和CPMGO所有者受益。

与发布商一样, CPMGO是广告客户的不错选择 也获得了品牌知名度。

付款须知

目前,贝宝是付款和接收付款的唯一方法。 尽管CPMGO接受来自所有国家/地区的广告商和发布商,但PayPal仅限于某些国家/地区。 因此,在注册CPMGO.com之前,请确保您拥有有效的PayPal帐户。

您应该加入CPMGO吗?

如果您的博客的流量和参与度很高,则应尝试使用CPMGO网络。 它们在市场上还相对较新,目前,它们的功能和优点似乎不错。 由于他们的每千次展示费用率很低,因此没有流量阈值或PR,因为他们的加入标准是王牌。

  加入

奇特拉帕纳·辛哈

奇特拉帕纳·辛哈 是一位经验丰富的自由内容开发人员,也是EsmeeNetwork的创始人,EsmeeNetwork是一家专门从事内容开发和营销的数字营销机构,与全球范围内的中小型商业品牌合作。

关于“在5年每次点击都很重要的CPMGO广告网络上在线赚钱”的2022条想法:

  1. 我认为该帖子真的很棒,您可以在此评论有关cpmgo

  2. 这是Google adsense的最佳选择。 我的Google adsense帐户被禁止使用1个月。 目前正在使用

  3. 由于我们看到了广告网络的功能,因此CPMGO广告网络看起来确实是一个不错的在线收入来源。 付款方式也很明显。

发表评论

Make Money Online with CPMGO Adnetwork Where Every Click Matters 2020:

CPMGO
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      Based in USA and Canada, CPMGO.com is an advertising platform weaving together advertisers and publishers from around the world. Compared to other existing advertising platforms, CPMGO is relatively new and promising network. Ever since its initiation in 2012, they have partnered with over 5000 web publishers to create a high quality ad network.

      In today’s trending medium of conducting businesses ‘online’, a network like CPMGO is an interesting addition, enabling advertisers to maximise traffic through multiple sources and giving publishers (example: bloggers) a method to generate additional online revenue.

      CPMGO Ad Network Review

      CPMGO.com for Publishers

      Publishers are mostly bloggers like us who look for ways to make money online. As such, earning from advertising networks like this is tough because either they have very low pay rate or they vanish after few months of operation. An advertising network that continues to deliver quality ads is hard to find.

      While reviewing the CPMGO.com network, we found the following features advantageous for publishers.

      Publisher Solutions CPMGO ad network

      1) Higher Pay Percentage

      CPMGO pays a large chunk of the advertising revenue to the publishers. Publishers get 75% of the revenue while CPMGO retains 25%.

      2) Payment Threshold

      Most other advertising networks have a high payment threshold, mostly 50 USD. It means until your account earnings reach 50 USD, the amount can’t be withdrawn. The payment threshold of CPMGO is less. You need a minimum of 5 USD to withdraw money. All payments are paid via PayPal.

      You can sign up as a publisher here.

      3) No Minimum Traffic Requirement

      Usually, bloggers are unable to take advantage of advertisement networks because there are fixed traffic criteria and sometimes a mandatory PageRank (PR) too. There is no such requirement with CPMGO. No minimum PR or traffic is necessary here. Anyone can sign up easily.

      4) RAW Reporting

      Most other advertising networks pay for clicks only. However, CPMGO pays on the basis of RAW reporting, that is, for both clicks and impressions. It is in conjunction with their website tagline – “advertising network where every click matters”. The statistics are updated every couple of hours, giving you a real-time access to earnings.

      5) Multiple Ad Formats

      Publishers can display a maximum of 3 CPMGO ads per page. Advertisements are available in the form of wide skyscraper, leader board, pop-ups and medium rectangles. The available advertising sizes are 180 x 600, 300 x 250 and 728 x 90.

      These five features make CPMGO an endearing option for publishers. Every publisher receives 24×7 support from the administrators.

      Referral Program

      CPMGO offers a referral program too. When you refer other publishers to CPMGO and they get accepted by the network and start earning, you get 10% of their earnings.

      CPMGO.com for Advertisers

      Advertiser Solutions CPMGO ad network

      CPMGO is a good platform for advertisers too. The advertisers have access to CPM, CPV and CPC advertisement models. If you don’t know what they are, here is a quick review:

      • CPM: Cost per Mile is an advertising term with which the cost of displaying an advert to thousand or for thousand impressions is calculated.
      • CPV: While CPM works on the basis of impressions, Cost per View is a strategy where payment is made only when someone views or clicks on the advertisement.
      • CPC: The Cost per Click is a system when the publisher gets money when someone clicks on the advertisement.

      Choosing from any of the three options depends on the goal of the advertiser.

      Advertisers have to commit a minimum of 10 USD to start running campaigns on CPMGO network. There is a well-defined accessible dashboard where the advertiser can view all the networks where the advertisements are being published. All the statistics are updated every couple of hours, giving the advertisers instant knowledge as to how campaigns are working.

      Advertisements from any county can sign up. Unlike other advertisement networks, CPMGO doesn’t segregate advertiser (of, publishers for that matter) according to their geographical location.

      Some CPMGO features beneficial for advertisers are as follows:

      1) Campaign Targeting

      CPMGO gives advertisers the option to initiate and operate campaigns through geographical segregation. In simpler words, advertisers can select countries to run a campaign. This is a useful option for local business advertisers because their target market is based locally. Even if the business is spread globally, geographical campaign targeting is useful for optimized revenue.

      2) Market Segmentation

      Similar to geographical campaign targeting, CPMGO advertisers can choose specific markets to run campaigns. For instance, if the advertiser wants to promote a social media tool, targeting social media publishers will be the best to gain highest ROI. They have advanced software tool to enable specific market segmentation.

      3) Brand Protection

      CPMGO protects brand identify through ‘safe’ advertisement placements. The company screens every advertiser and publisher before accepting their partnership offer. Moreover, the brand placements are aligned with the publisher expectation so that both advertisers and publishers are in a win-win situation.

      4) Dedicated Account Management

      CPMGO offers dedicated account management support to its advertisers. The purpose is to offer comprehensive advertisement management solutions so that the advertiser earns maximum benefits, which in turn, benefits the publisher and the CPMGO owners too.

      As with publishers, CPMGO is a good option for advertisers too to gain brand visibility.

      A Note on Payments

      Presently, PayPal is the only method to make payments and receive payouts. Though CPMGO accepts advertisers and publishers from all countries, PayPal is restricted to some countries. Therefore, make sure you have an active PayPal account before signing up with CPMGO.com.

      Should you join CPMGO?

      If you have a blog with good traffic and engagement, you should give a try to the CPMGO network. They are still relatively new in the market and presently, their features and benefits seem good. Through their CPM rates are low, the lack of any traffic threshold or PR as their joining criteria is a trump card.

       Signup

      Humble Request

      if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
      SHARING IS ♥️

      About Chitraparna Sinha

      Chitraparna Sinha is an experienced freelance content developer and the founder of EsmeeNetwork, a digital marketing agency specialising in content development and marketing, working with small to high-end business brands around the globe.

      5 Comments

      1. Rupali Gupta

        CPMGO Adnetwork is look really a good online earning source as we see the features of the adnetwork. The payment way is also appreciable.

        Reply  
      2. I think this should be the best alternatives for those who got banned their Google Adsense accounts.

        Reply  
      3. This is the best alternative from google Adsense. Adsense has blocked my account for 1 month. Using this

        Reply  
      4. aaditya koesis

        This is the best alternative from the google adsense. My google adsense account is banned for 1 month. Currently using this

        Reply  
      5. Devendra Saini

        I think that post is really amazing and tanks for your review about cpmgo

        Reply  

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *