CrakRevenue – 2022年成人CPA网络评论详细说明及付款证明

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

CrakRevenue 是业内最大,最古老和最受信任的CPA网络。 凭借多年丰富的会员营销专业知识和大量高质量的顶级转化 流量货币化产品, CrakRevenue 确实是该领域的领导者。

拥有众多CPA网络供您选择,当您想通过Internet流量获利时,CrakRevenue的真正优势在于它的寿命长于创新。

底线: CrakRevenue是一个CPA网络,它源于对我们管理的所有流量都需要内部统计数据和收入跟踪程序。 CR –一种联盟资源,可让合作伙伴找到最佳产品来通过流量获利,现已发展成为功能强大的CPA平台。 尝试CrakRevenue,了解最适合您的选择.

crakrevenue最佳成人CPA网络

从十多年前开始, CrakRevenue 在成人产业中确实取得了成功。 他们是Cam,VOD和垂直约会领域的领导者。 CrakRevenue的平台为顶级品牌提供独家优惠。 在Cam中,他们的有效跟踪和欺诈控制确实在人群中脱颖而出。

在VOD中,他们的独家合作伙伴在最受欢迎的细分市场中提供独家的高质量内容。 在Dating中,该行业有700多个优惠,他们能够为您的特定流量选择和优化优惠。 在约会中,您还可以获得全年稳定的收入。

但是怎么做 CrakRevenue 帮助您通过成人流量赚钱? 的 每次转化费用网络 将广告客户和关联企业聚集在一起,一方面优化流量,另一方面优化出价。 他们为广告客户提供了拥有大量流量的会员联盟网络,并且为会员提供了一系列高转化率的优惠。

使用CrakRevenue的业务模型,CPA网络要在会员自己开始赚钱之前才赚钱。 因此,会员无需冒大笔资金的风险,并向他们保证,网络将尽一切力量来转换流量。

3-根据您的喜好更改查看模式

使用不同的付款模式,例如 PPL SOI DOI,PPS 和Revshare,每个人的确都有。

成人垂直行业一直是 CrakRevenue 多年了。 成人产业是世界上利润最高的产业之一,年收入超过3亿美元。 有了CrakRevenue,您真的可以得到这个庞大的蛋糕。

但现在, CrakRevenue 确实在攻击主流市场。 从Nutra开始,CrakRevenue现在将目光投向了游戏。 21月50日,他们推出了超过XNUMX种优惠和两个Smartlink的游戏垂直游戏。 一个用于成人流量,另一个用于主流。

Smartlinks技术

4-生成跟踪链接

Smartlink是CrakRevenue分支机构的生计。 它使他们能够始终获得 为他们的流量提供最佳转化的报价,并考虑利基,地理位置和付款方式。

这些Smartlink在许多行业中都可用,CrakRevenue不断引入新的,高转换率的产品。 这些工具每天都会进行优化,以确保不会丢失任何流量。

这也是他们的重点 炮弹 和BackOffers。 那些在平台上自动启用的调整(尽管关联公司可以将其关闭,但重点是……)是当用户尝试离开您的页面时获得最后一次转化的两种方法。 一个显示为原始窗口后面的窗口。

疯狂评论 crakrevenue评论-统计

当用户尝试离开页面时单击“后退”时,将出现另一个。

如这里所说 CrakRevenue 确实在寻找始终获得越来越多转化的方法方面进行了创新。 在过去的五年中,他们获得了20多个国际奖项,这无非是他们获得的奖励。 值得注意的是,自5年以来,他们已跻身《蓝皮书》全球20大最佳CPA网络的阶梯。从第2015名开始,他们每年都攀升三步,现在排名第19位。

另请参阅: 

来自Kimia的Ivan Carrillo谈如何运行移动会员优惠$$$$

《 BitterStrawberry评论2017》:最佳移动性能网络

[更新]十大最佳本地广告网络列表10收入$$$$$

优点:

  • 一流的支持和专门的联盟经理团队
  • 每个CPA广告网络的最佳平台。 非常有效且用户友好。 轻松查看您的统计信息并浏览报价。
  • 多种高薪优惠
  • 独家高效的工具和功能,例如智能链接和调查生成器
  • 通过A / B测试和分析以及优秀的设计师团队不断优化报价
  • 他们是专家,并且与知识库和博客共享知识。

缺点:

  • 开始使用长付款条款(净值30),但是一旦开始与客户经理合作,很容易获得净值15甚至净值7
  • 优惠太多! 我们迷失了所有这些优惠,我们可以推广什么? 幸运的是,他们拥有出色的Smartlink
  • 时区问题:他们位于加拿大,因此亚洲和欧洲人在工作时间很难与他们交谈

付款证明

crakrevenue审核-效果报告

大力支持:您应该加入CrakRevenue获得成人优惠和


但是什么  CrakRevenue  最为人所知和认可的是-不要忘记 900多个优惠 他们在自己的平台上拥有这个平台,或者说,迄今为止,该平台本身是业内最人性化的,这就是他们的大力支持。 与他们的会员经理团队和支持团队一起, CrakRevenue 真的知道如何照顾它的合作伙伴。

可用的,专用的,并提供了良好的信息,该团队将确保一切顺利。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ CrakRevenue – 2年成人CPA网络评论详细并带有付款证明”的2022条想法

  1. 很棒的安迪
    我在肯尼亚,可以报名参加Crakrevenue吗?

发表评论

CrakRevenue – Adult CPA Network Review In Detail With Payment Proof

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Offers

8

Pay-Outs

8

User-Friendly

8

Features

Pros

  • Top notch support
  • High-paying offers
  • Efficient tools
  • Dedicated team of affiliate managers

Cons

  • Time zone issues
  • Long payment terms

CrakRevenue is the biggest, oldest, and most trusted CPA Network in the industry. With years of extensive affiliate marketing expertise and a vast array of high quality, top-converting traffic monetization products, CrakRevenue is really a leader in its field.

With so many CPA Networks to choose from, when you want to monetize your Internet traffic, CrakRevenue really stands out, both by its longevity, than by its innovation.

crakrevenue best adult cpa networks

Starting more than 10 years ago, CrakRevenue has really made its mark in the adult industry. They are leader in the Cam, VOD and Dating Verticals. CrakRevenue’s platform feature exclusive offers for the Top Brands. In Cam, their efficient tracking and fraud control really stands out from the crowd.

In VOD, their exclusive partner provides exclusive high-quality content in the most popular niches. And in Dating, with more than 700 offers in this vertical, they are able to choose and optimize offers for your particular traffic. In Dating, you also get stable revenues throughout the year.

But how does CrakRevenue help you make money with adult traffic? The CPA Network brings advertisers and affiliates together, optimizing the traffic on one end, and optimizing offers on the offers. They offer their advertisers a vest network of affiliates with lots of traffic, and they offer affiliates a selection of great high-converting offers.

With CrakRevenue’s business model, the CPA Network don’t make money till affiliates themselves starts making money. So affiliates don’t have the risk of putting a lot of money upfront and it assures them that the network will do everything in its power to convert traffic.

3- Change the view mode basd on your preferences

With different payout models, such as PPL SOI DOI, PPS and Revshare, there really is something for everyone.

The adult vertical has been the bread and butter of CrakRevenue for years now. The adult industry is one of the most lucrative in the world, with annual revenues over 3 billions $. With CrakRevenue, you really can get your piece of this massive pie.

But now, CrakRevenue is really attacking the mainstream market. Starting with Nutra, CrakRevenue has now put its eyes on the Gaming. On June 21th, they launches their Gaming Vertical with more than 50+ offers and two Smartlinks. One for the Adult traffic, and the other for Mainstream.

Smartlinks Technology

4 - Generate tracking links

Smartlinks are the bread and butter of CrakRevenue’s affiliates. It allows them to always get the best-converting offer for their traffic, with niche, geo and payment method in mind.

Those Smartlinks are available in many verticals and CrakRevenue keep introducing new, high-converting ones. These tools are optimized every day to make sure that no traffic is lost.

This is also the point of their Popunders and BackOffers. Those tweaks that are automatically enable on their platform (although affiliates could turn them off, but what’s the point…) are two ways to get those last conversions when a user tries to leave your page. One appear as a window behind the original window.

crakrevenue review crakrevenue review - statistics

The other appears when the user clicks on “back” when he try to leave the page.

As expressed up here, CrakRevenue is really innovating in finding ways to always get more and more conversions. That not for nothing that they have been rewarded for it, with more than 20 international awards in the last 5 years. Notably, they’ve climb the ladder of the Blue Book top 20 Best CPA Networks Worldwide since 2015. Starting at #19, they’ve since climb three steps every year and are now at #13.

Also Read: 

Ivan Carrillo From Kimia Talks On How To Run Mobile Affiliate Offers $$$$

BitterStrawberry Review 2017: Best Mobile Performance Network

[Updated] Top 10 Best Native Ad Networks List 2017 To Make $$$$$

Pros :

  • Top notch support and a dedicated team of affiliate managers
  • The best platform of every CPA Network. Very effective and user-friendly. Easy to see your stats and navigate the offers.
  • Great selection of high-paying offers
  • Exclusive and efficient tools and features such as smartlinks and survey generator
  • Constant optimization of offers with A/B Testing and analysis and a great team of designers
  • They are experts and they share their knowledge with the knowledge base and their blog

Cons :

  • Long payment terms to start (net 30), but it’s easy to get net 15 and even net 7 once you start working with your account manager
  • Too many offers! We get lost in all these offers, what can we promote? Luckily they have their awesome Smartlink
  • Time zone issues : they’re based in Canada and it makes it hard for Asian and European to talk with them during working hours

Payment Proofs

crakrevenue review - Performance Reports

Great Support: CrakRevenue You Should Join For Adult Offers &


But what  CrakRevenue  is mostly known and recognised for – not forgetting the 900+ offers they have on their platform or the fact that this platform itself in, by far, the most user-friendly in the industry – is their great support. With their team of affiliate managers and support team, CrakRevenue really knows how to take care of its -partners.

Available, dedicated and filled with good infos, this team will make sure that no money slips through the crack.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

2 Comments

  1. Elijah Kiyaka

    Great post Andy,
    I am in Kenya, can I sign up to Crakrevenue?

    Reply  
  2. Great Review, I have applied for the publisher but still waiting for their reply.
    how much time they take for approval Bro>?

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *