Crashplan代码42评论2022:您应该购买吗? (优点缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Crashplan 是最推荐的之一 在线备份存储服务 为你所有 在线备份解决方案。 我个人强烈推荐该服务,因为它对于新手和极客用户都非常容易使用。 它由一家知名的美国软件公司开发 Code42 完全侧重于客户满意度。 他们将客户放在第一位,因此受到全球37000多家企业的信赖。

他们声称拥有97%的客户满意度和98%的保留率。 他们的客户包括全球10家最大的技术公司中的10家,20个最有价值的品牌中的XNUMX家,以及八所常春藤盟校中的XNUMX家。  

Crashplan代码42评论2022:您应该购买吗? (优点缺点)

崩溃计划审查

Crashplan 确保您保护其用户的数字生活,并提供真正的无限备份。 它可以备份Windows,Apple和Linux设备。 我喜欢崩溃计划服务,不仅因为它便宜,而且是我所有备份解决方案的真正功能所在。 因此,在这里,我分享我自己的看法:速成计划服务:

Crashplan简介

在讨论云备份公司之前,您必须先观看以下视频: http://www.code42.com/products/crashplan/

Crashplan 作为Code42的一部分,它成立于2001年,总部位于明尼苏达州明尼阿波利斯,它为企业,个人和企业提供多种服务供您选择:Crashplan基础,Crashplan高级,Crashplan PRO和Crashplan PROe。 他们精通技术的顽固派已经确保崩溃计划使IT,安全和业务团队能够限制风险,满足数据隐私法规并从数据丢失中恢复过来。

使用Crashplan备份

注册Crashplan云服务后,您会注意到3个突出的选项卡,这些选项卡很容易解释,我将向您提供有关它的详细信息。

1)备份2.还原3.设置

  1. 备份选项卡:通过备份选项卡,您可以将在“文件”部分选择的所有文件和文件夹备份到称为Crashplan Central的云存储服务。 如果您选择崩溃计划的付费计划,则此处的中心是云,在该云中将要备份的数据发送到该云。 有趣的是,Crashplan还可以选择要备份的连接驱动器,而无需任何额外费用。

crashplan备份中最独特的功能之一就是其客户端到客户端备份功能,该功能可以帮助您在客户端计算机上将加密数据备份为崩溃计划用户,并且准备共享一些存储空间。 同样,即使如此,也完全没有额外的成本。

Crashplan会始终与工作同时进行备份。大多数用户都可以进行“开始备份”,从而最大程度地减少了工作量。 Crashplan 软件,再也不用担心。 这样,CrashPlan很有帮助,一旦您熟练使用Crashplan,而不是确切地确定如何使用该软件和工具,您就永远不会再丢失数据。 如果您担心完整备份是否完成,则可以选择在完成后通过电子邮件或Twitter接收通知。

它会每周发送一次备份状态报告,以防万一有需要时还会在几天内没有备份数据时向您发出警告。 这些电子邮件更新的频率可以调整,还可以提及备份了多少文件以及上次完成的时间。

为了大家的利益,如果您的互联网速度很慢,或者您希望提高备份速度并快速下来,Crashplan会提供有趣的功能,称为 “种子备份”。 您需要做的就是订购一个外部硬盘(服务成本 $124.99 (并且仅适用于美国)(从崩溃计划中提取),然后备份并返回给他们。 因此,您的大数据备份仅需几天时间。

速度与表现

经过大量使用和审查之后,我会说Crashplan非常适合备份所有文件和文件夹,而无需担心中间会丢失任何数据。 借助其文件检测工具,它能够检测文件的类型并进行相应的备份。 如果备份大量数据,则可能要花费一些时间,但是如果您有数小时至数小时或数分钟至数分钟的备份计划,则通常不会花费很多时间。 它比碳酸盐好得多, backblaze 等等

2)使用Crashplan进行还原

CrashPlan恢复

还原是备份的重要组成部分,没有它就没有意义。 始终确保阅读有关还原过程的信息,或者继续执行还原操作只是为了检查备份是否安全并且不会丢失重要数据。

使用Crashplan恢复 数据备份是一件容易的事,例如备份。 您所要做的就是单击桌面应用程序中的“还原”选项卡,然后您将看到所有备份的数据。 从此数据中,您可以选择要恢复的文件和文件夹,它们将立即下载数据。 您还可以按名称或特定的扩展名(例如.jpg或png)进行搜索。 此外,您可以选择要还原文件和文件夹的任何位置,甚至包括外部硬盘驱动器。

Crashplan在这里为您提供3种选择:

选择文件的日期和时间以将其还原或还原文件的最新版本

恢复到桌面,新文件夹,硬盘驱动器原始目标位置

重命名或覆盖现有文件

您还可以还原到 来自CrashPlan的500MB数据 网站或如果您属于崩溃计划可提供脱机服务的特定国家/地区,则可以通过高达3.5 TB的FedEx将文件发送到USB硬盘上。

  1. 个人设置

Crashplan评论-高级

在设置选项卡中,您可以针对网络速度限制到自定义备份集的所有内容自定义自己的计划和文件版本设置。 备份集是一个选项,使您可以选择要备份的文件夹及其备份位置。

例如,如果同事的计算机上外部设备的空间有限,则可以控制要备份到该文件夹​​的文件夹,也可以将其限制为本地备份。 CrashPlan还包括CPU优先级,电子邮件警报,备份运行和删除等设置。此外,默认情况下,您必须知道crashplan每15分钟备份一次新版本的文件。

了解其维护设置有些麻烦,因此我使您更容易一劳永逸地理解它。 CrashPlan 该软件的设计方式是每周进行“浅维护”和每月“深度维护”的异地备份。 正如Crashplan网站上提到的那样,他们对数据进行了深入分析,发现错误并寻求所需的维护。 但是,本地备份和云备份也每28天进行维护。 因此,不必担心,所有备份均受到保护,不会损坏数据。

功能和移动应用

Crashplan 具有三重目的地保护功能,可以完全保护本地,异地和在线数据的保护,速度和访问。 Crashplan具有基本和不寻常的功能,例如笔记本电脑省电模式,仅在空闲模式下备份,电子邮件警报,密码保护桌面应用程序,文件排除,备份修剪和删除等等,还有更多功能。

安排备份

CrashPlan备份设置

尽管Crashplan会连续运行备份,但如果您愿意,仍可以在特定时间或特定日期安排备份。 您还可以将其设置为仅在计算机处于空闲状态时进行备份。 例如,如果您要去开会或在大学里,Crashplan会备份您的数据。

备份集

启用备份集后,您将可以灵活地创建其他备份集,以便可以将不同组的文件备份到具有不同设置的不同位置。 例如,音乐文件在某个位置,文档在另一个位置。 您还可以复制,重命名和删除备份集。

频率和版本设置

使用Crashplan Central,文件版本控制数量没有限制。 您可以轻松地回到过去并从过去备份的文件中选择所需的任何副本。

 

CrashPlan 对于家庭订阅而言,Home的功能令人惊讶地使您可以在一个帐户下备份多达十台计算机。 它还可以帮助您跟踪所有家庭成员的数据,从而使整个家庭的数据变得安全并始终进行交叉检查。 此功能可以帮助家庭建立美好回忆的遗产。

删除文件保护

我的天啊! 到底谁愿意呢? 正如明确和诚实地说的那样,CrashPlan Central云是一个无遗憾的区域。 除非您不希望这样做,否则它将永久保留您删除的文件。 因此,如果您喜欢意外删除任何文件或需要恢复文件,则永远不会出现恐慌发作,这使其成为我最喜欢的功能,因为我倾向于删除许多重要文件。 所以现在不后悔!

移动应用

这个移动应用程序使您的数字生活触手可及。 ios和android用户都很好地支持它。 您将有权访问所有数据,这也将帮助您与朋友保存和共享数据,否则Crashplan不会提供此功能。 您将始终拥有该文件的最新版本,但是在手机上的下载速度可能会有些慢,我希望他们会对此有所改善。

必须观看视频:  https://www.code42.com/crashplan/features/mobile/

确保用户

CrashPlan审核安全性

无论您是个人还是公司,Crashplan都会认真考虑您的安全性。 正如我之前提到的,Crashplan确保用户数字生活的安全。

他们付出了更多努力,以确保数据中心符合军事级安全标准,并与电源冗余,冷却和防火方面的行业最佳实践相匹配。 它的订户通过448位加密受到保护,该加密包括一个私钥选项,并使安全性几乎不可渗透。

第一道防线是防止通过受密码保护的用户界面对数据的未经授权的访问。 第二道防线围绕在您的数据甚至离开计算机之前。 为了获得更多保护,您可以使用Crashplan加密密钥替换并设置自己的数据密钥,但请确保您不会丢失它。 一旦丢失ven crash crashplan将无法为您提供帮助。

正如他们网站上提到的: https://www.code42.com/crashplan/features/security/  ,我希望您知道以下信息:

'Code42' 将数据安全性视为最重要的组成部分 CrashPlan 备份服务。 数据安全 通过使用多层安全模型来解决隐私问题,该模型包括传输安全,帐户安全(访问),密码安全,加密安全和安全消息传递。 在应用程序方面,CrashPlan使用行业标准的加密算法在安全的Java虚拟机范围内运行。

Crashplan的定价计划

Crashplan对于一些用户而言比较麻烦,但对于大多数用户却比较简单,它会根据其需求为所有用户提供多个预算计划。 某些基本功能完全相同,例如适用于Windows,Mac和Linux,它支持“备份到其他计算机”并维护“备份到外部驱动器”。

免费计划:它支持自动备份到本地外部驱动器和其他受信任的计算机。

30天云备份

每天一次的自动备份

448位文件加密,在线文档和用户论坛

基本的在线支持等

个人计划:添加无限的云存储,连续备份和移动文件访问。

$ 59.99(-17%)即$ 5.99 /月,订购一年

1台计算机的无限云备份空间

无限的在线存储

连续的分钟备份

448位文件加密

通过网络,聊天或电话吸引客户

通过CrashPlan移动应用访问文件

从任何Web浏览器等还原文件。

家庭计划:将无限的支持扩展到整个家庭

$ 149.99(-11%),即每月$ 12.50(订购一年)

2-10台计算机的无限云备份空间

无限的在线存储

连续的分钟备份

448位文件加密

通过网络,聊天或电话吸引客户

通过CrashPlan移动应用访问文件

从任何Web浏览器等还原文件。

业务/工作:通过针对笔记本电脑和台式机的简单,安全的在线备份保护所有业务数据。

每台计算机每月$ 10

无限的在线存储空间,可无限使用计算机

连续的分钟备份

AES-256文件加密

通过网络,聊天或电话吸引客户

24/7电话支持,可解决严重问题

通过CrashPlan移动应用访问文件

从任何Web浏览器还原文件

实时仪表板/报告等

在购买此常见问题解答之前,可能会对您有所帮助:

我可以在购买前尝试吗?

是的,可以免费下载CrashPlan,并且付费功能可以试用30天,包括在线备份到CrashPlan Central。 30天后,CrashPlan将恢复为免费版本,并且某些功能(如联机备份)将不再可用,但是您可以无限期地继续备份到本地驱动器和其他计算机。

技术支持

到目前为止,我所做的所有云存储评论都包括Crashplan,它是最好的客户支持论坛之一。 除了稀有的设施,例如提高机票和解决问题外,它还通过电子邮件,实时聊天和电话为最终用户提供技术支持。实时聊天在工作日CST的上午7点至下午5点提供。 在工作日的上午7点至晚上7点以及周末的9点至下午5点也提供电话支持。

该Crashplan不仅提供常见问题解答,讨论论坛,反馈和用户论坛,您还可以在其中提出新请求以及检查旧查询。

您应该购买Crashplan吗? Crashplan代码42评论2022:您应该购买吗? (优点缺点)

最后,我强烈推荐给我所有的朋友和家人,因为它的功能非常独特,并且是一家备受信赖的公司。 它不仅可以按小时备份,而且可以令人震惊的是,它还可以为您提供每分钟的备份。 它在设置中必须向用户提供的定制量也令人难以置信。 如果您仍然希望寻找更多选项,则可以使用sync.com,idrive,carbonite等。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Crashplan Code 1 Review 42:您应该购买吗?”的想法(优点缺点)”

  1. CrashPlan应该被排除在外! 他们的备份速度最差,恢复/下载也更糟糕! 对于1个文件(42GB),我花了8.9天的时间恢复,使用光纤速度(60mbps)我与他们的支持聊天。 他们绝对没有合理的借口,只是这是一项共享服务!。 在注册任何服务之前,请确保该服务具有30天退款保证,而不是胡扯的5GB免费帐户。 使用5GB帐户,您将无法测试备份服务的完整上传/下载速度。 我目前正在检查iDrive,因为他们声称它们为用户的Internet提供了匹配的上载/下载速度。
    最后,作为建议,请确保在搜索使用“会员”程序的评论服务时。 他们只会青睐那些向他们支付佣金的云备份服务!

发表评论

Crashplan Code 42 Review 2019: Should You Buy? (Pros & Cons)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Reliability

8

Security

9

Features

8

Ease of Use

8

Support

7

Pricing

8

Restore

8

Flexible scheduling

8

Smart Protection

Pros

  • Just $10 USD per month per computer.
  • Be reassured with unlimited storage
  • Perfect for Small Business Owners, IT Managers, and IT Consultants
  • Unlimited Storage
  • Customize File Retention
  • Lightweight, Continuous Protection
  • Ransomware Recovery
  • External Drive Protection
  • Dedicated Support
  • Smart Protection
  • State-of-the-Art Security
  • Restore Files from Any Computer

Cons

  • More flexible pricing plans

Crashplan is  one of the  most recommended online backup storage service for all your online backup solutions. I would personally highly recommend the service as it is very simple to use for both novice and geeky users. It is developed by an american software company known as Code42 which focuses entirely on customer’ satisfaction. they keep their customers at highest priority thus trusted with more than 37000 business worldwide.

They claim to have 97% customer satisfaction with 98% retention. their customers include seven of the 10 world’s largest technology companies, 10 of the 20 most valuable brands, and seven of the eight Ivy League colleges and universities.  

Crashplan Code 42 Review 2019: Should You Buy? (Pros & Cons)

Crashplan review

Crashplan assures you to protect the digital life of its users and give truly unlimited backup. it can backup your windows, apple and linux devices. I love crashplan services not only because it’s inexpensive but it is a genuine feature house for all my backup solutions. so here, i share my own opinion son crashplan services :

Introduction To Crashplan

Before I discuss about the cloud backup company you must watch this video : http://www.code42.com/products/crashplan/

Crashplan being a  part of Code42 was Founded in 2001 and its headquartered is in Minneapolis, Minn. it has a variety of services to choose from : Crashplan basisc, Crashplan advanced, Crashplan PRO and Crashplan PROe for businesses , individuals and enterprises. their techs-savvy diehards have made sure that the crashplan enables IT, security and business teams to limit risk, meet data privacy regulations and recover from data loss.

Backup with Crashplan

Once you have signed up for the Crashplan cloud services, you will notice 3 prominent tabs which are self explanatory and I will give you the details about it.

1) Backup 2. Restore 3. Settings

  1. Backup Tab : The tab back up will allow you to backup all your files and folders you select on the “Files” section to the cloud storage service known as Crashplan Central. The central here is the cloud where the data to be backed up is sent if you choose for paid plans of crashplan. Interestingly, Crashplan can also select your attached drives to be backed without any additional cost.

One of the most unique feature in the back up of crashplan is its feature of client to client backup ability that helps you backup encrypted data on your client’s computer if they are a crashplan user and is ready to share some storage space. again, even for this there is no additional cost at all.

Crashplan does the backup simultaneously with the work all the time.Most users can go for “Start Backup,” minimize Crashplan software and never do they have to worry again. CrashPlan is very helpful like that and once you are pro with using Crashplan and not exactly how to use the software and the tools quite assuringly you will never lose your data again. If you are concerned whether the complete backup is completed or not you have an option to get a notification via Email or via Twitter when it is done.

It sends out weekly backup status reports and incase needed it also warns you when data hasn’t been backed up for a few days. The frequency of these email updates can be adjusted and also mention how many files are backed up and when it was last completed.

To everyone’s interest, if your  internet speed is slow or you wish to increase the speed of your back up and get down with it quickly , Crashplan has interesting feature to offer known as “seeded backups”. All you need to do is order an external hard disk(service cost $124.99 and is only available in the US) from crashplan, take the backup and return it back to them. hence, your big data backup takes in just couple of days.

SPEED AND PERFORMANCE

after much use and review, i would say Crashplan is great at backing up all your files and folders without the worry of any data being lost in the middle. with its file detection tool it is able to detect the type of files and do its backup accordingly. if you backup heavy data it might take time, but if you have hour to hour or minute to minute backup schedule it usually would not take much time. it is much better than Carbonite, backblaze etc.

2) Restoration with Crashplan

CrashPlan restoration

Restore is the vital part of backup and has no significance of its own without it. Always ,make sure you read about the restoration process or keep performing restores just to check your backup is safe and you do not lose on your important data.

With Crashplan restoration of the data is an easy task like backing up. All you have to do is to click the “restore” tab in the desktop app and then you will see all your backed up data. From this data you can select the files and folders you want to revive and they will instantaneously download the data. You can also search by a name or specific extension, like .jpg or png. Furthermore You can choose any location you want to restore your files and folders even an external hard drive.

There are 3 options Crashplan has to offer you here:

select a date and time of file to restore it back or Restore the most recent version of a file

Restore to the desktop,new folder, hard drive original destination

Rename or overwrite existing files

You can also restore upto 500MB data from the CrashPlan website or if you belong to a particular country where crashplan gives offline services you can have your files shipped to you on a USB hard drive via FedEx upto 3.5 TB.

  1. Settings

Crashplan Review - advanced

In the settings tab,You can customize your own schedule and file versioning settings for everything from network speed limits to custom backup sets. Backup sets is an option which let you choose  folders to get backed up, and their location where they get backed up to.

For example, if  space in  external device is limited on a colleague’s computer, you can control which folders to get backed up there or you could limit it to local backups. CrashPlan also include settings like CPU priority, Email alerts, Backup running and deletion etc. Also, you must know crashplan backs up new versions of files every 15 minutes, by default.

Understanding its maintenance settings is a bit cumbersome so I have made it easier for you to understand once and for all. CrashPlan is designed in a fashion where it would undertake off site backups for  “shallow maintenance” weekly and “deep maintenance” on a  monthly basis. As mentioned on the Crashplan site, they do a deep analysis of the data, detect errors and seek the required maintenance. However, the local and cloud backups also undergo maintenance, every 28 days. So need not worry, all backups are secured against data corruption.

Features And Mobile App

Crashplan has Triple Destination Protection wherein it keeps protection, speed and access of local, offsite and online data completely secure. Crashplan has basic and unusual features like Laptop battery saving mode, Backup only when idle mode, Email alerts, Password protect desktop app, File exclusions, Backup pruning and deletion etc and a lot more.

Scheduling your backup

CrashPlan backup settings

Though Crashplan will run your backup continuously, if you want you can still schedule your backups at a certain time or on a certain day. You can also set it to back up only when the computer is in the idle state. for example if you are out for a meeting or at college, Crashplan will take care of backing up your data.

Backup sets

With backup sets enabled, you will have the flexibility to create additional backup sets so that different groups of files can back up to different locations and with different settings. e.g music files at a certain place and documents at a different location. You can also copy, rename and remove backup sets.

Frequency and version settings

With Crashplan central there is no limit to the number of file versioning. it’s easy to go back in time and choose any copy you like of the file you have backed up in the past.

 

CrashPlan for Home that is family subscriptions surprisingly allows you to back up as many as ten computers under just a single account. it also helps you to track back up of all the family members data, which in turn makes the data for entire family safe and cross checked all the time. this feature can help families build legacies of beautiful memories.

Deleted File Protection

OMG! who on the earth would not want that ? as clearly and honestly said, CrashPlan Central cloud is a regret-free zone. it keeps your deleted file for literally forever until and unless you do not want that. so if you ever like ever delete any file accidently or need to revive the file you will never have panic attack with it, making it my favourite feature since i tend to delete a lot of important files. so no regrets now !

MOBILE APP

Crashplan Review- Free Computer Backup

This mobile app has made your digital life at your fingertips. It is well supported with ios and android users. You will have access to all the data and also this will help you to save and share data with your friends which otherwise is not a feature with Crashplan. You will always have the latest versions of the file with you however downloading speed on mobiles can be a little slow which I hope they improve it.

MUST WATCH VIDEO:  https://www.code42.com/crashplan/features/mobile/

Security

CrashPlan Review Security

Irrespective of the fact that you are an individual or a company Crashplan takes your security seriously. as i mentioned earlier, Crashplan assures the security of user’s digital life.

They have gone an extra mile to ensure the data centers comply with military-grade security standards and match to industry best practices for power redundancy, cooling and fire protection. its subscribers are protected via 448-bit encryption which includes a private key option as well making the security virtually impenetrable.

The first line of defense is to prevent unauthorised access to the data by a password protected user interface. The second line of defense surrounds before your data even leaves your machine. For more protection, you can replace and set your own data key with the Crashplan encrypted key, but make sure you don’t lose it. oce lost ven crashplan would not be able to help you.

As mentioned on their site : https://www.code42.com/crashplan/features/security/  , I would like you to know the following informtion :

‘Code42’ regards data security as the most important component of CrashPlan backup services. Data security and privacy concerns are addressed by employing a multi-layered security model that includes transmission security, account security (access), password security, encryption security and secure messaging. On the application side, CrashPlan runs within the confines of a secure Java virtual machine using industry standard cryptographic algorithms.’

Pricing Plans Of Crashplan

Crashplan Review-Backup Software

cumbersome for a few but but simplistic for majority,Crashplan has multiple budget plans for all its users according to their requirement. some basic features are same in all like it is Available for Windows, Mac and Linux, it supports Backup to other computers and maintains Back up to your external drives.

Free plan : it supports Automatic backup to local external drives and other trusted computers.

30days cloud backup

Automatic, once-daily backups

448-bit file encryption, Online documentation and user forums

Basic Online support etc.

Individual Plan : Add unlimited cloud storage, continuous backup and mobile file access.

$ 59.99 (-17%) i.e $5.99/month  with one year subscription

Unlimited cloud backup space for 1 computer

Unlimited online storage

Continuous, minute-by-minute backups

448-bit file encryption

Customer Champions via web, chat, or phone

Access files via the CrashPlan mobile app

Restore files from any web browser etc.

Family Plan : Expand unlimited back up to the whole family

$149.99  (-11%) i.e $12.50/month with one year subscription

Unlimited cloud backup space for 2-10 computer

Unlimited online storage

Continuous, minute-by-minute backups

448-bit file encryption

Customer Champions via web, chat, or phone

Access files via the CrashPlan mobile app

Restore files from any web browser etc.

Business/Work : Protect all business data via easy, secure online backup for laptops and desktops.

$10/month per computer

Unlimited online storage for unlimited computers

Continuous, minute-by-minute backups

AES-256 file encryption

Customer Champions via web, chat, or phone

24/7 phone support for severe issues

Access files via the CrashPlan mobile app

Restore files from any web browser

Real time dashboard/reporting etc.

Before you buy this FAQ might be of help to you :

Can I try before I buy?

Yes, CrashPlan is free to download, and the paid features are available to try for 30 days, including online backup to CrashPlan Central. After 30 days, CrashPlan will revert to the free version, and certain features like online backup will no longer be available, but you can continue to back up to local drives and other computers indefinitely.

Support

By far all the cloud storage reviews I have done, Crashplan has one of the best customer support forums. Apart from the rare facility i.e raising ticket and solving the issue it provides its end-users  tech support via email, live chat, and phone.Live chat is available on weekdays during 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST. Phone support is also available  on weekdays from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. and on weekends from 9.a.m. to 5 p.m.

Not only this Crashplan also offers FAQ’s, discussion forums, feedbacks, user forums where you can make new request as well as check your old queries as well.

Should  you buy Crashplan ? Crashplan Code 42 Review 2019: Should You Buy? (Pros & Cons)

In the end I would highly recommend it to all my friends and family members as its features are unique and it’s a highly trusted company. It can help you back up not only on hourly basis but shockingly yes it provides you minute by minute backup as well. The amount of customisation it has to offers to its users in the settings is also unbelievable. if you still wish to look for more options you have sync.com, idrive, carbonite etc.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Andi

    CrashPlan should be excluded! they have some of the worst backup speed and even more terrible restoration/download! for 1 file, 42gb, it is taking me 8.9 days to restore it, using fiber optic speed (60mbps) i chatted with their support. they had absolutely NO reasonable excuse except that this is a shared service!. before signing up with any service, make sure that the service has 30 days money back guarantee, and NOT the bullshit 5gb free account. with 5gb account, you wont be able to test the full upload/download speed of the backup service. i am currently examining iDrive, as they claim that they provide matching upload/download speed to the user’s internet.
    finally, a piece of advise, make sure that when you search for a review service that uses “affiliate” programs. They will only favor those cloud backup service that pay them commissions!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *