如何在ThriveCart上创建定期折扣券

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

客户在达成任何交易之前总是在寻找优惠券。 这是一种使访问者对报价和产品感兴趣,从而增加业务销售额和收入的绝妙方法。 客户使用这些优惠券来降低广告价格并赚很多钱。

 这是向客户提供奖励并促进产品销售的一种极好的方法。 ThriveCart提供了创建优惠券以安全检出产品的特殊功能。 在ThriveCart上创建优惠券有很多选项。

让我们浏览一下如何在ThriveCart上创建不同类型的优惠券? 创建优惠券后,您可以在“优惠券”标签中的产品下找到它们。 检查我们的详细 ThriveCart评论 以获得对ThriveCart平台的详细见解。 

什么是ThriveCart定期折扣券?

周期性折扣券是由 购物车。 您可以在到达结帐页面时自动将其应用于客户的订单。

使用电子优惠券,客户无需在结帐页面上手动输入优惠券代码。 这些类型的优惠券对于最大化销售和减少摩擦非常有用。 

ThriveCart折扣券

但是,如果客户选择使用手动优惠券,则可以轻松地兑换它们。 只需单击几下即可获得优惠券代码和URL,然后将其复制到正确的位置以进行兑换。

这些折扣券适合销售哪些产品?

在下面,获取有关如何在上创建优惠券的指导 购物车,您必须了解可以在其上应用优惠券的产品。 如:

  • 时事通讯
  • 一个软件
  • 公益捐赠
  • 获得会员资格
  • 咨询顾问
  • 策划者
  • 代理服务
  • 或具有订阅付款类型的任何内容

如何在ThriveCart上创建定期折扣券?

这是 购物车。 优惠券区域中提供了许多选项,您可以从中选择想要的优惠券的类型。 在优惠券区域中,您将找到带有当前优惠券的选项,创建一个,然后获取代码或URL。 您还可以记录已使用了多少张优惠券。

使用现有优惠券 

  • 复制网址:此选项可以自动帮助您在顾客访问购物车时为他们应用优惠券。 一旦客户进入结帐页面,他就可以自动找到此优惠券交易。 产品的折扣将显示在订单详细信息中。 客户不必手动输入优惠券代码,但是他们将自动看到折扣结果。
  • 复制代码:这是一个按钮,您可以看到它来帮助您复制已为优惠券设置的代码。 复制代码按钮将帮助您快速获取代码以与所有人共享。 您只需单击它即可复制,然后将其粘贴到目标电子邮件或聊天应用程序。

 创建优惠券

让我们参观一下如何创建优惠券:

  1. 首先,您必须单击创建按钮以开始使用它。
  2. 创建优惠券的过程分为几个部分,使操作更容易。  
  • 优惠券名称:这是用于标识优惠券的名称。 可以是任何东西。 由您决定要为优惠券设置的名称。 这样一来,以后您就可以知道该优惠券的用途。
  • 优惠券代码:这是优惠券使用的代码。 客户进入结帐页面以申请折扣时,这是必需的。 您是这里介绍的内容的负责人。
  • 优惠券状态:您可以选择为客户启用或禁用优惠券。 您可以决定希望客户多少时间访问优惠券; 然后,您可以禁用它们而不是删除它们,以后可以使用它们。 您可以轻松地将优惠券设置为禁用或启用。
  • 折扣类型:在这里,您必须提及购买时适用于结帐的折扣类型。 您必须决定是否可以按固定量或固定百分比使用它。 在设置的金额中,您可以对固定购买金额进行折价,而在百分比中,可以让您对重复购买金额进行折扣。  
  • 已优惠:在这里,您必须提及您要捐出的金额。 您可以提供固定金额或一定百分比。 在固定数量上,您还可以加小数点。 如果优惠券基于百分比类型,则可以将折扣应用于将来的付款。
  • 适用于:您可以决定是否要对整个渠道,某些产品,领先产品或促销设置折扣。 

ThriveCart-创建优惠券

  1. 在下一个屏幕上,您将看到更多设置。 在这里,您可以看到用于设置优惠券用法的选项。
  • 优惠券可兑换:在这里,您可以设置当您希望优惠券激活时。 您必须设置日期和时间。 完成所有设置后,优惠券将在指定的日期和时间开始。
  • 优惠券可兑换至:您可以设置优惠券的开始日期并指定自动到期日期和时间。 使用这些选项,您可以轻松地根据全年的假期创建机会。 
  • 优惠券将自动应用会员:您可以删除 会员链接 并提供新的和唯一的会员优惠券代码。 每当客户使用此联属优惠券代码时,您的联属会员将获得购买佣金的奖励。 客户只需单击会员优惠券即可完成此操作。
  • 固定使用次数后禁用:每个优惠券仅指定固定数量的应用程序。 您可以为受限客户设置折扣限额。 您可以启用此选项。 然后,只有指定的客户才能兑换该优惠券。 非常适合在短期内增加销量。

ThriveCart可兑换

  1. 下一页提供产品。 在本部分中,您可以指定要在其上使用这些优惠券的产品。 您还可以为所有产品选择优惠券,并且可以选择要在其上应用优惠券的某些产品。 

购物车 与市场上其他平台不同,它将为您提供这种灵活的选择。 当客户无法在特定产品上兑换这些优惠券时,您可以轻松地为其设置信息消息。

ThriveCart产品优惠券

  1. 然后,有您的自动回复规则。 它指定了客户的行为,您可以根据该行为决定使用优惠券的进一步操作。 您可以轻松设置适用于您的产品的行为规则。 您只需保存优惠券详细信息,然后即可查看优惠券的概述。 

ThriveCart自动回复器

您如何将这些优惠券用于结帐?

  1. 从产品的购物车网址页面

创建优惠券后,您便可以从产品中快速获取优惠券URL。 保存我们的产品后,您可以在最后一页上看到此内容。 只需单击仪表板上,即可为您提供购物车的URL。 

 您必须单击优惠券URL选择适合该产品的优惠券。 选择优惠券后,即可将其URL复制到剪贴板。 然后,您可以在其他购买按钮中使用该URL。 该优惠券将自动应用于该产品。

2. 从优惠券区

获取优惠券的另一种方法是URL,可从仪表板的优惠券区域中获得这些URL。

您将看到一张优惠券列表,从中可以选择适合您产品的优惠券URL。 从该列表中,您必须单击该优惠券以复制URL。 

将从您可以复制URL的位置启动一个模式窗口。 为此,您必须单击优惠券,然后选择复制并继续复制剪贴板中的链接。

如何将优惠券应用于嵌入式购物车?

  1. 附有优惠券网址

如果您拿着嵌入式购物车,则可以轻松地向这些购物车添加优惠券。 您只需要复制购物车页面上的优惠券代码或URL,然后在发送流量的同时将其链接到URL。 

    2.没有优惠券网址

如果您在网站上持有嵌入式购物车,并且还希望客户在您的网站上应用优惠券 嵌入式购物车,那么您必须在嵌入式购物车中添加一些小代码。

快速链接:

结论:如何在ThriveCart上创建定期折扣券

上面,您研究了如何在上创建优惠券 购物车。 优惠券是吸引客户访问您网站的一种有利可图的方式。 它增加了您产品的销售。 通过在购买时使用优惠券的客户对个人购买省钱感到满意。 

ThriveCart具有强大的功能,使您能够为客户创造幸福和满意度。 您可以轻松地按照步骤创建优惠券并享受销售。

如果您真的很喜欢在ThriveCart上创建定期折扣优惠券的指导,请喜欢并与您的朋友分享这篇文章。 另外,在评论部分与我分享您的经验。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“如何在ThriveCart上创建循环折扣券”的1条思考

  1. 你说得对,优惠券不仅对数码产品很有帮助,而且对视觉产品也很有帮助

发表评论

How To Create Recurring Discount Coupons on ThriveCart

Customers are always looking for coupons before cracking any deal. It is an excellent way to make your visitors interested in offers and products to increase your business’s sales and revenue. Customers use these coupons to cut the advertised price and make a great deal.

 It is an excellent way of offering rewards to the customers and promoting the sales of the product. ThriveCart provides the exceptional feature of creating coupons for secure checkout of products. There are a lot of options available for creating coupons on ThriveCart.

 Let us take a tour of how to create different types of coupons on ThriveCart? After creating coupons, you can find them under your products in the coupons tab. Check our detailed ThriveCart review to get detailed insights into the ThriveCart platform. 

What are ThriveCart Recurring Discount Coupons?

Recurring discount coupons is a feature offered by ThriveCart. You can automatically apply it to the customer’s order while arriving at the checkout page.

With the use of electronic coupons, customers need not enter the coupon code manually at the checkout page. These types of coupons are very useful in maximizing sales and reducing friction. 

ThriveCart-Discount CouponBut if customers choose to work with the manual coupons, then it is effortless to redeem them. It is about some clicks to get the coupon code and URL and copy to the right place to redeem them.

What Products are Suitable for Selling with These Discount Coupons?

Below, getting guidance on how to create coupons on ThriveCart, you must know about products on which you can apply coupons on it. Such as:

  • A newsletter
  • A software
  • Non-profit for donations
  • Access to a membership
  • Consulting retainer
  • A mastermind
  • Services as an agency
  • Or anything that has a subscription payment type

How to Create the Recurring Discount Coupons on ThriveCart?

It is one of the great features offered by the ThriveCart. There are many options presented in the coupon area, from where you can select the type of coupon you want to have. In the coupon area, you will find the option with the current coupons, create one, and grab the code or URL. You can also have a record of how many coupons have been used.

To Work with an Existing Coupon 

  • Copy URL: It is an option that automatically helps you apply the coupon for the customer whenever they visit your cart. As soon as the customer gets on the checkout page, he can automatically find this excellent coupon deal. The discounts on the products will be shown in the order details. The customers do not have to manually enter the coupon code, but they will automatically see the results of discounts.
  • Copy Code: It is a button you can see to help you copy the code that has been set for your Coupon. The copy code button will help you quickly grab the code to share with everyone. You can simply click on it to copy and then paste it to the destination email or chat application.

 To Create a Coupon

Let us take a tour on how to create a coupon:

  1. Firstly you have to click on the Create button to get started with it.
  2. The process of creating Coupon is divided into several sections that make it easier to follow.  
  • Coupon Name: It is a name used to identify the Coupon. It can be anything. It is up to you what name you want to set for your Coupon. So that later on, you may be able to know the purpose of that Coupon.
  • Coupon Code: It is a code used by the Coupon. It is required when the customer enters the checkout page to apply for the discount. You are the one responsible for what is introduced here.
  • Coupon Status: You can have the option to enable or disable the coupons for the customers. You can decide how much time you want your customer to access your coupons; then, you can disable them instead of deleting them and can use them later. You can easily set your coupons disable or enabled.
  • Discount Type: Here, you have to mention the kind of discount applied to the checkout at purchase. You have to decide whether it can be used on the fixed amount or the fixed percentage. In the set amount, you can provide the ability to discount the fixed amount on the purchase, whereas In the percentage, it will let you give a discount on the recurring purchase.  
  • Discount: Here, you have to mention the amount of money you want to give off. You can provide either a fixed amount or some percentage. In the fixed amount, you can also go in deep with the decimals. Discounts can be applied to future payments if the Coupon is based on percentage type.
  • Applies To: You can decide whether you want to set the discount on the entire funnel, some products, leading product, or the bump. 

ThriveCart-Creating a coupon

  1. On the next screen, you will see some more settings. Here you can see the option to set the usage of the Coupon.
  • The Coupon is Redeemable: Here, you can set that when you want your Coupon to get active. You have to set the date and time. Once you have all set, your coupon will get started on that specified date and time.
  • The Coupon is Redeemable Until: You can set the starting date and specify the automatic expiry date and time for the Coupon. With these options, you can easily create opportunities as per the holiday periods throughout the year. 
  • Coupon will Auto-apply an Affiliate: You can remove the affiliate links and provide new and unique affiliate coupon code. Whenever the customer uses this affiliate coupon code, your affiliate will be rewarded with their commission on the purchase. Customers can do it with just one click on the affiliate coupon.
  • Disable After a Fixed Number of Uses: There are only a fixed number of applications specified with every Coupon. You can set the limit of discount with limited customers. You can enable this option; then, only specified customers can redeem that Coupon. It is excellent for increasing sales in a short period.

ThriveCart-Redeemable

  1. The next page comes up with products. In this section, you can specify the products on which you want these coupons can be used. You can also select Coupon for all products, and you have the option to choose some products on which you want your Coupon should be applied. 

ThriveCart will give you this flexible option, unlike other platforms in the market. You can easily set the information messages for the customers when they aren’t able to redeem those coupons on specific products.

ThriveCart-Product Coupon

  1. Then, there are your autoresponder rules. It specifies the customer’s behavior on which you can decide your further actions to use the coupon. You can easily set the behavioral rules that will work here for your products. You only have to save your coupon details, and then you can see your Coupon’s overview. 

ThriveCart-Autoresponder

How Can You Apply These Coupons to Checkout?

  1. From the product’s cart URL page

When you have created your Coupon, then you can quickly get your coupon URL from your product. You can see this on the final page after saving our product. You will be provided the cart’s URL by simply clicking on the dashboard. 

 You have to click on the coupon URL to choose the suitable Coupon for that product. Once you select the Coupon, then you can copy its URL to your clipboard. Then you can use that URL in further buy buttons. The Coupon will automatically get applied to that product.

2. From the Coupon Area

Another method of getting coupons is URLs, which are available from the coupon area in the dashboard.

You will see a list of your coupons from where you can select the coupon URL that is suitable for your product. From that list, you have to click on that Coupon to copy the URL. 

A modal window will get launched from where you can copy the URL. To do so, you have to click on the Coupon, then select copy and continue to copy the link in the clipboard.

How to Apply Coupons to the Embedded Cart?

  1. With the coupon URL

If you are holding an embedded cart, then you can easily add a coupon to these carts. You just have to copy the Coupon code or the URL on the cart page and link it to the URL while sending traffic on it. 

    2. Without the coupon URL

If you are holding an embedded cart on your website and also want your customers to apply coupons on your embedded cart, then you have to add some small codes to your embedded carts.

Quick Links:

Conclusion:  How To Create Recurring Discount Coupons on ThriveCart

Above, you have studied about how to create a coupon on ThriveCart. Coupons are a profitable way of attracting customers to your site. It increases the sales of your products. Customers by using coupons while purchasing feel satisfied with saving money on individual purchases. 

ThriveCart has a great feature that provides you the ability to create happiness and satisfaction for your customers. You can easily follow up on the steps to create a coupon and enjoy selling.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *