克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多 2023 年净资产:世界首富 💵 足球运动员?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

关于克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多的净资产有很多争论。 但不可否认的是,他的职业生涯已经积累了很多。

Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro,更广为人知的名字是 Cristiano Ronaldo,是世界上最著名和最成功的运动员之一。

从他在葡萄牙马德拉的卑微出身,到如今成为地球上收入最高的足球运动员之一,他无疑取得了长足的进步。

但这位全球巨星身价多少? 让我们看看C罗的身家就知道了! 

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多的净资产

What Is Cristiano Ronaldo Net Worth? 💰

据福布斯报道,克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多估计 身家115亿美元. 2016 年和 2017 年,福布斯将这位足球运动员评为全球收入最高的运动员。

他将成为 2020 年第一位现役团队运动运动员,收入超过 1亿美元的职业收入,声称商业杂志。 在足球明星莱昂内尔梅西和篮球运动员勒布朗詹姆斯之后,他是世界上第三富有的运动员。

罗纳尔多赚了 60 百万美元 from his skills as a soccer player, and these earnings make up the majority of his net worth. The remaining half comes through recommendations.

T这位前曼联球星在 2016 年与耐克签订了一份价值终身的合同 的美元1亿元 并包括一个 $100 million signing bonus.

他必须包括的其他品牌协议 Delivery Hero、康宝莱、MTG、耐克和联合利华. 此外,他还拥有 CR7,这是一家经销鞋类、内衣、香水和眼镜的公司。

2003年至2009年,C罗效力于奥德曼,之后被交易至皇马,创纪录 80 万英镑(95 万美元)。

根据西班牙方面当时的一份声明,皇家马德里向曼联发出了破纪录的无条件报价,要求克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多。

“曼联已经同意允许皇马应他的要求与克里斯蒂亚诺交谈——他再次表达了他希望离开的意愿——并在与球员的代表进行了交谈之后。

当他加盟尤文图斯时 105 亿英镑(当时为 117 亿美元),他打破了自己的记录。 罗纳尔多当时同意与俱乐部签订一份为期四年的协议,并且 根据电报,他的合同价值“每周大约 500,000 英镑,” 或超过 每周594,000美元.

罗纳尔多在 2011 年至 2014 年期间出现在西班牙法庭,当时有人声称他偷了东西 15.1 万美元(14.7 万美元) 来自西班牙预算的税收。

Ronaldo “didn’t breach any rules, all he did was follow criteria that the tax inspectors don’t like,” his attorneys reportedly told 守护者.

他们认为不存在欺诈,只是意见不同。 他在 2019 年对所有罪名认罪。他说,“我做的一切都是对的,从未试图隐瞒任何事情。” “我相信正义会得到伸张。”

基督教 罗纳尔多 Instagram 收入

C罗的主要收入来源之一是社交媒体巨头Instagram。

这位葡萄牙足球明星达到了 500百万Instagram用户 22 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日首次,创造历史。

他长期占据榜首 Instagram的追随者,大大超过了他最接近的竞争对手,阿根廷传奇人物莱昂内尔·梅西,后者效力于法国甲级联赛的巴黎圣日耳曼 (PSG)。

克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多收入

大量的追随者等同于巨大的金钱。 事实上,根据福布斯 2019 年 XNUMX 月的一篇文章,他从他的 Instagram 帖子 比他在尤文图斯合同中所做的还要多。

准确多少? 大约每条 Instagram 赞助的帖子将获得 XNUMX 万美元。 这相当于年收入 47.8 万美元,或将近 13 万美元 超过他在尤文图斯的薪水。

2022 年初,总部位于英国的 Hopper HQ Instagram 规划和调度服务机构预测,罗纳尔多现在几乎可以 每个赞助的 Instagram 帖子 2.4 万美元.

克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多品牌代言

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多 (Cristiano Ronaldo) 与知名公司的合作为他的财富做出了重大贡献。 C罗的场外收入是 55年2022亿美元,根据福布斯的最富有运动员榜单,与2021年的榜单一致。

罗纳尔多从赞助商那里获得的收入几乎等于他的年薪也就不足为奇了。 他庞大的粉丝群是全球顶级企业的宝贵资源。

他的影响力如此之大,以至于他与品牌的合作可能会对他们产生影响,即使他们没有与罗纳尔多合作。 可口可乐就是一个典型的例子。

在 2021 年的赛前新闻发布会上,罗纳尔多将这家美国公司的两个碳酸饮料瓶拉到一边,拿起一个水瓶,导致该公司 4分钟内损失30亿美元.

罗纳尔多支持多家公司,包括 Herbalife、Armani、TAG Heuer 和 Clear Shampoo。 足球运动员还担任大使 日本 IT 公司 SIXPAD 和 LiveScore 应用程序, 根据本 西班牙日报《马卡报》。

他同意于 2022 年 XNUMX 月担任总部位于科威特的 Talabat 的新品牌大使,这是一家中东食品和杂货配送服务公司。

同年 22 月 XNUMX 日,罗纳尔多透露了他与高档钟表制造商 Jacob & Co. 的新合作关系,并展示了他与该公司创始人 Jacob Arabo 共同设计的两款手表,名为 CR7之心CR7的飞行

克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多品牌代言

“我很高兴宣布我与世界顶级手表公司之一@jacobandco 的合作。 与我的好朋友@jacobarabo,我们共同设计了我们的第一个手表系列,我们今天将展示它,”罗纳尔多在 Instagram 上说道,并附上了一张他佩戴其中一款手表的照片。

在罗纳尔多宣布离开曼联数小时后,发布了腕表发布公告。 据传言,发布时间很有趣,因为其中一款手表显示了罗纳尔多对阵曼联的头球。

但他最重要的隶属关系是耐克,他在 2003 年开始为这个品牌工作,同年他加入了曼联。 耐克在 2016 年表示,在后者为公司效力 13 年后,它已与这位葡萄牙传奇签订了一份终身合同。

罗纳尔多是继美国篮球巨星勒布朗·詹姆斯和迈克尔·乔丹之后第三位与运动服装企业签约的运动员。 该交易的估值为 当时1亿美元,根据福布斯文章。

据福布斯报道,社交和数字媒体监测公司 Hookit 发现,罗纳尔多的重要社交媒体关注 Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter led to a value of 美元474万 耐克从足球运动员的 329 个业务帖子中。

该公司推出了 耐克 Zoom Mercurial Superfly 9 Elite CR7 FG 2022 年 XNUMX 月,作为纪念罗纳尔多辉煌足球生涯的特别版节目。

除了赞助,罗纳尔多还经营着自己的服装品牌 CR7。 他名字的首字母和数字 7(他在俱乐部和国家队的球衣号码)结合在一起创建了品牌名称。

CR7标志用于 眼镜、鞋类、内衣和香水的销售。

据《马卡报》报道,罗纳尔多凭借其 Pestana CR7 Lifestyle Hotels 品牌在酒店行业占有一席之地。

这些是 Pestana CR7 的五个位置: 马德拉、里斯本、马德里、摩洛哥首都马拉喀什、纽约时代广场. 马卡声称他在苹果和大众等大公司拥有总计约 17 万美元的其他资产。

基督教 C罗场上收入

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多 (Cristiano Ronaldo) 的季节性薪酬在他的整个职业生涯中一直在变化,尤其是近年来。

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多 60万美元来自工资和奖金 根据福布斯 2022 年榜单,在报告考虑的时间范围内,曼联队的球员。

克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多职业生涯

据《福布斯》报道,C 罗于 2020 年 XNUMX 月同意在尤文图斯减薪,这将减少他的年薪和奖金收入 他在 65 年的收入为 2019 万美元,估计收入为 46 万美元。

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多 (Cristiano Ronaldo) 的 5 大名言

  1. “你所追求的必须有一个更大的目标。 不要只是追逐金钱或名利。 当你的目标激起可怕的渴望时,你就会克服所有遇到的障碍。”
  2. “你不会在一夜之间成为最好的。 你需要每天、每个月、每年都设定强有力的意图,超越你自己的能力,成长到一个新的水平。”
  3. “Don’t just talk about what you want to do. Go out and do it. People love the sound of their dreams and keep talking about them. But only those who work hard ever taste greatness.”
  4. “永远不要听信你周围的仇恨者。 相反,以他们的仇恨为动力并证明他们是错的。 燃烧一个人的火可以成为另一个人的燃料。”
  5. “我不是一个完美主义者,但我喜欢把事情做好的感觉。 比这更重要的是,我觉得有无尽的学习、改进和发展的需要。”

基督教 Ronaldo’s Career Earnings 📈

在福布斯榜单上,克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多曾两次被评为世界上收入最高的运动员:一次是在 2016 年,一次是在 2017 年。

在福布斯 2020 年全球最富有运动员名单中,他名列第四。 他的 税前收入 of 美元105万 使他一跃成为身价数十亿美元的运动员中的佼佼者。

罗纳尔多成为继拳击手弗洛伊德梅威瑟和高尔夫球手泰格伍兹之后第三位净资产达到里程碑的现役运动员 USD 1十亿美元 也是团队运动中的第一个。

根据福布斯 2022 年榜单,他是世界上第三富有的运动员。 该出版物声称罗纳尔多 美元115万 in the 12 months between May 1, 2021, and May 1, 2022.

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多的 3 人生教训

在了解了克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多的财富和成功之后,是时候考虑我们可以从他的生活和事业中得到什么了。

1. 对自己有信心并培养信心

罗纳尔多很清楚,进球需要像激光一样的专注力和射门的信心。

如果你只能学会相信自己,你的自信就会飙升。

2. 训练自己不断适应新环境。

想一想罗纳尔多是如何在他的职业生涯中不断发展自己的比赛,从而达到职业生涯的顶峰的。

3.始终将您的健康和健身放在首位。

可以肯定地说,罗纳尔多已经掌握了健身的艺术,所以经常把他当作去健身房的动力,并减少不良食物的摄入。

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多在媒体上:

常见问题解答 克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多净值2023

💰克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多赚了多少钱?

据福布斯报道,克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多在 105 年的收入估计为 2020 亿美元。这包括他的薪水和耐克、康宝莱和 DAZN 的代言。 他还通过他的业务赚取额外收入,例如他在葡萄牙的酒店和七全球媒体与管理公司。

✔️ C罗有哪些投资?

除了利润丰厚的代言交易外,罗纳尔多还投资了各种风险投资,包括酒店、健身房、服装品牌、体育学院,甚至还有他自己的数字风险投资基金 Celebrus Capital。 他还拥有西甲俱乐部巴拉多利德的少数股权。 他还拥有葡萄牙航空公司 TAP Air Portugal 的少量股份,以及在线游戏平台 Mobcast 的权益。

👀 C罗支持过哪些慈善机构?

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多在其整个职业生涯中一直积极参与众多事业和慈善事业。 他曾与救助儿童会、联合国儿童基金会、世界宣明会和联合国儿童基金会足球援助组织合作,帮助世界各地有需要的人。 2020 年,他向印度总理紧急情况下的公民援助和救济基金捐赠了 1 万美元,以帮助抗击 COVID-19。 此外,他还创建了自己的慈善组织,名为克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多基金会,支持教育和健康等各种事业。

🤔 克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多是如何赚钱的?

C罗的大部分收入来自他的薪水、代言和投资。 他是世界上收入最高的运动员之一,年收入估计为 105 亿美元。 除此之外,他还投资了各种风险投资,包括酒店、健身房、服装品牌、体育学院,甚至还有他自己的数字风险投资基金 Celebrus Capital。 此外,他还拥有 LaLiga 俱乐部 Real Valladolid 的少数股权,并持有 TAP Air Portugal 的少量股权以及 Mobcast 的权益。 最后,罗纳尔多还通过他的业务赚取额外收入,例如他在葡萄牙的酒店和七全球媒体与管理公司。

快速链接:

结论:克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多 2023 年净资产

克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多自 2002 年在马德拉以一名默默无闻的少年身份出道以来,已经取得了长足的进步——因此,他现在的净资产估计超过 XNUMX 亿美元也就不足为奇了! 

虽然很容易想到他因辛勤工作和才华而获得的经济回报,但我们也应该记住,他已经使用部分财富帮助那些不如他幸运的人——通过慈善捐赠和善举根本不涉及钱!

无论您个人或职业如何看待他,不可否认的是,克里斯蒂亚诺罗纳尔多对我们所有人来说都是一个鼓舞人心的故事!

艾丽西亚爱默生

凭借在个人品牌、自我发展和金融知识方面超过 15 年的专业知识,Alisa 赢得了出色的主讲人的声誉。 她还是自我发展、商业新闻和投资等主题的专家,并乐于通过主题演讲活动以及为当地作家团体和图书会议举办写作技巧研讨会来与听众分享这些知识。 凭借对写作技巧的深入了解,Alisa 还提供在线小说课程,以指导有抱负的作家通过卓越的故事创作取得成功。

发表评论

Cristiano Ronaldo Net Worth 2023: World’s Richest 💵 Footballer?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

There is a lot of debate about Cristiano Ronaldo Net Worth. But it’s impossible to dispute that his career has already racked up him a lot.

Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro, more commonly known as Cristiano Ronaldo, is one of the most famous and successful athletes in the world. From his humble beginnings in Madeira, Portugal to his current status as one of the highest-paid footballers on the planet, he has certainly come a long way.

But just how much is this global superstar worth? Let’s take a look at Cristiano Ronaldo’s net worth and find out! 

Cristiano Ronaldo net worth

What Is Cristiano Ronaldo Net Worth?

According to Forbes, Cristiano Ronaldo has an estimated net worth of $115 million. In 2016 and 2017, Forbes named the football player as the highest-paid athlete in the world.

He will become the first active team-sport athlete in 2020 to earn more than $1 billion in career earnings, claims the business magazine. After fellow soccer star Lionel Messi and basketball player Lebron James, he is the third-richest athlete in the world.

Ronaldo earns $60 million from his skills as a soccer player, and these earnings make up the majority of his net worth. The remaining half comes through recommendations.

The former Manchester United star inked a lifetime contract with Nike in 2016 that is worth $1 billion and includes a $100 million signing bonus. Other brand agreements he has include ones with Delivery Hero, Herbalife, MTG, Nike, and Unilever. In addition, he owns CR7, a business that distributes footwear, undergarments, perfumes, and eyewear.

From 2003 to 2009, Ronaldo played for Old Man before being traded to Real Madrid for a record-breaking £80 million ($95 m).

Real Madrid made a record-breaking, unconditional offer for Cristiano Ronaldo to Manchester United, according to a statement from the Spanish side at the time. “United has agreed to allow Real Madrid to speak with Cristiano at his request—who has once again voiced his wish to leave—and after a conversation with the player’s representation.

When he joined Juventus for £105 million ($117 million at the time), he smashed his own record. Ronaldo agreed to a four-year agreement with the club at the time, and according to the Telegraph, his contract is worth “about £500,000 a week,” or more than $594,000 a week.

Ronaldo appeared in a Spanish court from 2011 to 2014 when it was claimed that he had stolen $15.1 million ($14.7 million) in taxes from the Spanish budget. Ronaldo “didn’t breach any rules, all he did was follow criteria that the tax inspectors don’t like,” his attorneys reportedly told The Guardian.

They believe that there is no fraud involved, only a difference of opinion. He entered a guilty plea to all counts in 2019. He said, “I’ve done everything right, never attempted to conceal anything.” “I have faith that justice will be served.”

Cristiano Ronaldo Instagram Earnings

One of Cristiano Ronaldo’s main sources of income is the social media behemoth Instagram.

The Portuguese football star reached 500 million Instagram followers for the first time on November 22, 2022, making history. He has long held the top spot for Instagram followers, greatly surpassing his closest competitor, the legendary Lionel Messi of Argentina, who plays for Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) in France’s Ligue 1.

cristiano ronaldo earnings

The massive following equates to enormous money. In fact, according to a Forbes article from October 2019, he made more money from his Instagram postings than he did from his Juventus contract.

How much precisely? One million dollars for approximately every Instagram-sponsored post. This equated to an annual income of USD 47.8 million, or almost USD 13 million more than his pay at Juventus.

Early in 2022, the UK-based Hopper HQ Instagram planning and scheduling service projected that Ronaldo was now making almost USD 2.4 million for each sponsored Instagram post.

Cristiano Ronaldo Brand Endorsements

Cristiano Ronaldo’s affiliation with well-known companies has contributed significantly to his wealth. Ronaldo’s off-field earnings were USD 55 million in 2022, according to Forbes’ list of the wealthiest athletes, which was consistent with the 2021 list.

It is not surprising that Ronaldo receives income from sponsorships that are practically equal to his yearly wage. His massive fan base is a valuable resource for the top businesses around the globe.

His sway is so great that his work with brands may have an impact on them even if they are not partnered with Ronaldo. Coca-Cola is a prime example. Ronaldo pulled two of the American corporation’s fizzy drink bottles aside and picked up a water bottle during a pre-match news conference in 2021, causing the company to lose USD 4 billion in only 30 minutes.

Ronaldo supports a number of companies, including Herbalife, Armani, TAG Heuer, and Clear shampoo. The football player also serves as an ambassador for the Japanese IT firm SIXPAD and the LiveScore app, according to the Spanish daily Marca.

He agreed to serve as the new brand ambassador for Kuwait-based Talabat, a Middle Eastern food, and grocery delivery service, in March 2022.

Ronaldo revealed his new association with upscale watchmaker Jacob & Co. on November 22 of the same year and showcased two watches he co-designed with Jacob Arabo, the company’s creator, called Heart of CR7 and Flight of CR7.

cristiano ronaldo brand endorsements

“I’m thrilled to announce my collaboration with one of the top watch companies in the world, @jacobandco. With my great buddy @jacobarabo, we co-designed our first watch line, which we are revealing today,” Ronaldo said on Instagram with a photo of himself wearing one of the timepieces.

Hours after Ronaldo announced his departure from Manchester United, the watch release announcement was made. The timing of the release, according to rumors, was intriguing since one of the watches displays Ronaldo’s header against Man United.

But his most important affiliation is with Nike, a brand he began working within 2003, the same year he joined Man United. Nike said in 2016 that it had inked a lifetime contract with the Portuguese legend after the latter had been with the company for 13 years.

Ronaldo was the third athlete to sign a contract with the sportswear business, after American basketball greats LeBron James and Michael Jordan. The transaction was valued at $1 billion at the time, according to a Forbes article.

According to Forbes, the social and digital media monitoring firm Hookit discovered that Ronaldo’s significant social media following on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter led to a value of USD 474 million for Nike from the footballer’s 329 postings for the business.

The firm introduced the Nike Zoom Mercurial Superfly 9 Elite CR7 FG in November 2022 as a special edition show honoring Ronaldo’s illustrious football career.

In addition to the sponsorships, Ronaldo also runs his own clothing line, CR7. His initials and the number 7, which is his shirt number for clubs and national teams, were combined to create the brand name. The CR7 mark is used for the sale of eyewear, footwear, undergarments, and perfumes.

Ronaldo, according to Marca, has a stake in the hotel sector thanks to his brand of Pestana CR7 Lifestyle Hotels. These are five Pestana CR7 locations: Madeira, Lisbon, Madrid, Marrakesh, the capital of Morocco, and Times Square in New York City. Marca claims that he has other assets totaling around USD 17 million in major corporations like Apple and Volkswagen.

Cristiano Ronaldo On-field Earnings

Seasonal pay for Cristiano Ronaldo has changed throughout the course of his career, particularly in recent years.

Cristiano Ronaldo made USD 60 million from salary and bonuses at Manchester United during the time frame taken into account for the report, according to Forbes’ 2022 list.

cristiano ronaldo career

Ronaldo agreed to a pay cut at Juventus in March 2020, according to Forbes, which would reduce his annual salary and bonus earnings from the USD 65 million he earned in 2019 to an estimated USD 46 million.

Cristiano Ronaldo’s Career Earnings

On Forbes’ list, Cristiano Ronaldo has twice been ranked as the highest-paid athlete in the world: once in 2016 and once more in 2017.

On Forbes’ list of the world’s wealthiest athletes in 2020, he came in at number four. His pre-tax earnings of USD 105 million catapulted him into the exclusive group of billion-dollar athletes. Ronaldo became the third active athlete after boxer Floyd Mayweather and golfer Tiger Woods to reach the milestone with a net worth of over USD 1 billion and the first in a team sport.

According to Forbes’ 2022 list, he was the third-richest athlete in the world. The publication claims that Ronaldo made USD 115 million in the 12 months between May 1 and May 1, 2022.

Cristiano Ronaldo In The Media:

FAQs On Cristiano Ronaldo Net Worth 2023

💰 How much money does Cristiano Ronaldo make?

According to Forbes, Cristiano Ronaldo earned an estimated $105 million in 2020. This includes his salary and endorsements from Nike, Herbalife, and DAZN. He also earns additional income through his businesses, such as his hotels in Portugal and Seven Global Media & Management.

✔️ What investments does Cristiano Ronaldo have?

In addition to his lucrative endorsement deals, Ronaldo has invested in a variety of ventures, including hotels, gyms, clothing brands, sports academies, and even his own digital venture capital fund called Celebrus Capital. He also owns a minority stake in La Liga club Real Valladolid. He also owns a small stake in the Portuguese airline TAP Air Portugal as well as an interest in the online gaming platform Mobcast.

👀 What charities has Cristiano Ronaldo supported?

Cristiano Ronaldo has been actively involved with numerous causes and charities throughout his career. He has worked with Save the Children, UNICEF, World Vision, and Soccer Aid for Unicef to help those in need around the world. In 2020, he donated $1 million to India’s Prime Minister’s Citizen Assistance and Relief in Emergency Situations Fund to help fight against COVID-19. Additionally, he created his own charitable organization called The Cristiano Ronaldo Foundation which supports a variety of causes such as education and health.

🤔 How does Cristiano Ronaldo make his money?

The bulk of Cristiano Ronaldo’s income comes from his salary, endorsements, and investments. He is one of the highest-paid athletes in the world and earns an estimated $105 million annually. In addition to that, he has invested in a variety of ventures, including hotels, gyms, clothing brands, sports academies, and even his own digital venture capital fund called Celebrus Capital. Additionally, he owns a minority stake in the LaLiga club Real Valladolid and has a small stake in TAP Air Portugal as well as an interest in Mobcast. Finally, Ronaldo also earns additional income through his businesses, such as his hotels in Portugal and Seven Global Media & Management.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Cristiano Ronaldo Net Worth 2023

Cristiano Ronaldo has come a long way since starting out as an unknown teenager in Madeira back in 2002 – so it should come as no surprise that he now enjoys a net worth estimated at over half a billion dollars! 

While it’s easy to dwell on the financial rewards he has received due to his hard work and talent, we should also remember that he has used some of that wealth to help those less fortunate than himself – both through charitable donations and acts of kindness that don’t involve money at all! No matter what you think about him personally or professionally, there’s no denying that Cristiano Ronaldo is an inspiring story for us all!

Alisia Emerson

With over 15 years of expertise in personal branding, self-development, and financial literacy under her belt, Alisa has earned a reputation as an accomplished keynote speaker. She is also an expert on topics ranging from self-development, Business News to investment and gladly shares this knowledge with audiences through keynote speaking engagements as well as writing craft workshops for local writers' groups and book conferences. Out of her deep knowledge of writing craftsmanship, Alisa also offers online fiction courses to guide aspiring authors to reach success through story composition excellence.

Leave a Comment