Criteo vs.Perfect Audience 2022:哪一个是最好的,为什么?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

在本文中,我将对Criteo与Perfect Audience进行深入的比较。 去检查完整的书面记录。

在每个领域都数字化的世界中,企业需要 建立其数字化形象。 在未能做到这一点的事件中,企业将蒙受巨大收益和承保范围的损失。 在一切都数字化的地方,消费者将获得最大的收益。

重要的是要注意,平均只有2%的网站访问者转化为实际销售。 如此低的转化率使企业不仅必须尝试转换尽可能多的销售额,而且还要重新定位那些在查看您网站后离开您网站的用户,这一点至关重要。 将您的网站推销给网站的新老访问者的需求已导致许多重定向和 营销自动化 网站在市场上弹出。

有两个如此受欢迎的网站是 Criteo 和 完美的观众。 当您尝试为客户的重新定位需求选择最佳解决方案时,选择通常取决于这两个方面。 为了帮助您轻松做出重要的业务决策,我们对这两个网站进行了比较。 在继续进行之前,让我们尝试了解Criteo和Perfect Audience。

Criteo与完美的受众:概述

Criteo概述

Criteo 是市场上最受欢迎的营销自动化和重新定向工具之一。 它是针对您的广告系列运营,出价自动化和重新定位需求的一站式解决方案。 此外,该软件采用按点击付费的营销方式,使其在那些以绩效为导向的企业中非常受欢迎。

Criteo与完美的受众群体-Criteo

Criteo配备了高度先进的AI算法。 这有助于实时分析Criteo Shopper Graph数据,以提供反馈并帮助您修改广告系列。 通过集中反馈,您可以为客户提供量身定制的广告,帮助他们在最合适的时机放置广告,从而为您带来更好的结果。


完美受众概述

完美的观众 是一种软件,可帮助重新定位已经访问过您网站的访问者。 此重定向工具可帮助您相对轻松地定位访问您的Facebook,Twitter和其他Web门户的客户。

Criteo与完美的受众群体-完美的受众群体

 

该软件已经成为传统社交媒体营销平台(如Facebook)的更好版本。 在Facebook营销的情况下,需要人口统计信息和其他过滤器基础数据,该软件相对来说更易于使用。 完美受众群体不需要任何数据或智能过滤器即可帮助找到相关的受众群体。 它只需要有关过去访问者的网站信息,便可以吸引更多访问量。


Criteo提供哪些主要功能和优势?

Criteo 是一站式解决方案,可满足您所有的重新定向和营销自动化需求。 Criteo提供的这种多功能性可以借助其提供的各种功能来实现。 让我们看一下Criteo的一些关键功能。

  • 活动管理

客户反馈在不同的社交媒体和购物平台上,她对各种客户的评论,反馈和评论。 一旦Criteo成功收集了所有相关数据,它将处理这些数据并以易于理解且易于使用的格式将其呈现给您。

Criteo-广告系列经理

当您尝试制定和重新定义各种营销策略和业务目标时,此数据非常有用。 此外,该数据也很容易理解基于不同参数的客户偏好。

  • 实时客户重新定位

Criteo的最关键功能是客户重新定向。 Criteo使用高级算法,这些算法以客户的兴趣和褐变偏好为核心。 Criteo可帮助您重新定位那些离开您的网站而无需购买任何商品的客户,这可以显着提高您的收入。

Criteo-客户重新定位

  • 支持移动功能

借助各种应用程序和API,Criteo有助于提高参与度,从而带来更高的转化率。

移动应用广告评论

  • 定位相关受众

Criteo可帮助您确定目标受众,该目标对象可用于您提供的产品类型。 Criteo通过使用客户浏览数据来创建相关受众群体来实现这一目标。

  • 品牌定位和广告

Criteo通过将其广告放置在顶级商户网站上来帮助零售品牌更好地进行品牌定位和广告宣传。 广告在顶级商家网站上的这种战略布局也有助于品牌形象的建立。

品牌-Criteo

  • 高效的数据管理

Criteo将您的数字数据与实体店数据结合在一起,从而通过简单的报告为您的业务绩效提供有效的分析。

  • 网络流量的产生

Criteo借助其客户数据和先进的AI技术,帮助为您的网站吸引新的高质量访问者。

网络流量生成标准

Perfect Audience提供哪些主要功能和优势?

完美的观众 旨在成为您所有重新定位需求的一站式解决方案。 因此,它为您提供了许多额外收费的好处,并可以为您提供最好的服务。

  • 社交媒体营销以重新定位您的客户

完美受众群体重新定位的主要平台是通过Facebook。 它不仅可以通过新闻提要来定位用户,还可以在外部来定位用户。

完美受众群体-社交媒体

  • 数据追踪与报告

完美受众群体通过以创收和转化为收入的形式提供数据,帮助您评估广告所产生的影响。 此数据使您可以了解广告系列投资的直接投资回报率。

完美受众群体-功能

  • 友好的用户界面

用法很简单,因为它是可用的最简单的重新定向选项之一。 您可以轻松选择增量销售。

  • 实时数据追踪

完美受众认为,数据是优化广告系列收益的关键。 有关点击次数,转化率和产生的收入的关键统计数据的详细分析,每2小时更新一次。

  • 支持各种平台

为了帮助整理来自不同设备和平台的用户数据,使用了身份图。 此数据有助于了解和吸引跨台式机,平板电脑和手机平台的访问者。

  • 可以灵活地设置重新定位目标,以帮助匹配业务的销售周期。

Criteo和Perfect Audience之间的主要区别是什么?

让我们看一下Criteo和Perfect Audience之间的各种差异。

各国统治

Criteo

法国公司Criteo已经在150多个国家/地区建立了统治地位,其中包括美国,俄罗斯,日本等,以满足各种客户的需求。 它们非常受欢迎,并且具有出色的客户评价。

完美的观众

完美受众群体也可以在多个国家/地区使用。 但是,它们的传播范围不及Criteo。

总结

如果我们毫不怀疑地考虑与之相关的国家,Criteo无疑是一个赢家。

业务规模适合性

Criteo

Criteo是一种重新定位工具,可以帮助您重新定位已经访问过您网站的客户。 此外,由于可用功能的规模和各种定价套件,Criteo非常适合中小型企业。

完美的观众

假设您是一家刚刚起步的小企业,那么Perfect Audience可以成为一种便捷的工具。 它可以帮助您根据相关兴趣定位和重新定位受众,而不必花费大量精力进行重新定位。

总结

完美的观众 Criteo是高效且对小型企业有用的工具,对中型企业也同样有效。 如此广泛的功能使Criteo在“完美受众群体”方面占据优势。

易用性

Criteo

Criteo是营销人员和企业所有者中最受好评的工具。 这种受欢迎程度并非没有根据。 Criteo具有非常易于使用的界面,该界面允许其用户相对轻松地创建和管理其营销活动。 此外,他们的有效客户支持可确保立即解决您面临的任何复杂性。

完美的观众

Perfect Audience的知识库包括各种简短视频,质量维护准则以及视频课程以及其他资源。 庞大的资源库使该平台易于使用。 此外,他们高效的客户支持将帮助您立即解决您的问题。

总结

这两种工具在其服务领域中都是非常有效的。 此外,这两种工具都易于使用和管理,无任何严重问题。 他们的用户界面设计具有类似的效率,因此在这一领域之间是一个纽带。

易于设置

Criteo

设置重定向和营销自动化工具可能是一场噩梦。 这些工具通常本质上非常复杂,并且消耗大量宝贵时间。 但是,Cretio使此过程相对简单。 让我们快速看一下Cretio的6个步骤的设置过程。

  • 根据您的业务目标选择广告目标
  • 选择目标对象
  • 确定预算,成本控制和出价策略
  • 广告系列的命名
  • 发射时间表
  • 启动您的广告系列

此外,以常见问题解答的形式对知识库进行了良好定义和考虑,可确保您立即获得所有查询的答案。 常见问题解答详尽无遗,其中包含针对您在使用电子商务门户网站设置Cretio时可能遇到的所有类型的问题或障碍的解决方案。

完美的观众

完美的观众 与提供类似服务的其他网站进行比较时,它相对简单。 快速浏览一下使用电子商务平台设置“完美受众群体”的基于步骤的过程。

  • 在您的网站中包含代码或基本脚本
  • 定位列表的创建
  • 设计您的营销活动
  • 投放广告
  • 此外,他们还提供了非常实用的指导说明。 本指南将帮助您在几分钟之内开始进行营销活动。

总结

这两家服务提供商都确保将他们的产品与网站集成时不会遇到任何问题。 但是,Criteo略有优势。 使用Criteo时,您不需要任何技术知识。 他们的集成过程是不言自明的,并且知识库确保您需要联系专家寻求帮助。 因此,毫无疑问,该领域将进入Criteo。

客户支持:Criteo与完美的受众

Criteo

Criteo 提供完善的支持系统,以帮助确保您始终能够从自己的帐户中获得最大的收益。 该网站的帮助中心包含所有用户都想知道的所有主要问题。 详细的常见问题解答可帮助解决大多数(如果不是全部)问题。 任何剩余的疑问和问题都可以在支持人员的帮助下解决。 可以通过网站或热线电话与他们联系。

完美的观众

支持页面包含广泛划分的帮助主题,但是平淡的布局和简单的分步说明几乎无法理解操作的好处和积极之处。 而且,这些指令与许多过程和其他步骤相互关联。 您只能通过他们的网站表单联系“完美受众”,这使得寻求帮助的过程相当漫长。

总结

两家公司都在努力解决客户的疑问和疑虑时,Perfect Audience却缺少其他地方。 但是,Criteo具有完善的客户支持系统,可帮助他们立即解决所有查询。 这种高效的客户支持使Criteo在这方面成为更好的选择。

移动平台Comaprison

Criteo

Criteo为您提供了一个移动广告平台,可以帮助您同时定位多种收益。 该平台有助于提高客户参与度,针对特定客户的重新定位以增加销售量以及促进增加应用程序安装。

完美的观众

完美受众群体具有精心设计的设置,可以显示应用内广告,从而帮助他们定位越来越多的客户。 此外,通过其移动广告系统的帮助,他们可以定位到所有顶级移动电话和平板电脑。

总结

这两个网站都有使用移动平台进行重新定位和营销自动化的方式。 由于存在这些不同的系统,因此在比较的这一方面,我们不得不称其为领带。

定价计划比较:Criteo与完美受众群体

Criteo的定价

的USP之一 Criteo 是付款结构。 设置任何广告系列时,您都可以对广告进行预算,以帮助您控制支出。 您也可以在以后更改此预算。 可以对广告系列进行结构设计,以便仅在访问者对您的广告采取任何特定操作时向您收费,该操作可以在创建广告系列时指定。

发票在您的广告系列投放后的每月的第一周进行汇总。 对于这种计费方式,广告系列获得的点击次数是收费的基础。

除此之外,他们还提供动态结算服务,其中为您提供$ 1000的信用额度。 一旦超过此金额,您将立即获得发票。 但是,如果您的支出少于这笔费用,则仅在月底向您收费。

Criteo提供的最简单的付款方式是自动信用卡付款。 他们接受万事达卡,维萨卡,发现卡,甚至美国运通卡等各种服务提供商,因此为您的待付款项设置自动付款是一种非常简单的方法。

Criteo还允许您在计费过程中添加其他受信任的团队成员或员工,以确保按时付款。

完美受众群体的定价

首次注册时 完美的观众,您可以利用其14天的免费试用期来了解他们提供的好处。 只要您在250天内拥有100位访问者的数据,便可以激活该试用版。 您还可以在该网站上获得$ XNUMX的免费信用,可以在试用期内用作广告系列的付款。 试用期结束后,您便开始为重新定位服务付费。

完美听众定价计划

在“完美受众群体”上创建广告系列后,您必须提供每周预算的详细信息。 由于它是预付费系统,因此您必须在启动广告系列之前先支付预算金额,这就是“广告系列库”。 之后,您每周都会从您的广告系列池中获得一笔支出的账单。 Perfect Audience只会针对您的支出金额向您收费,因此付款金额可以低至20美元。 所有费用均可每周扣除一次。 您也可以在需要时收回广告系列池中未使用的资金。

Criteo或Perfect Audience是谁更好?

这两个网站都有其独特的特殊功能。 这些功能可用于多种用途。 但是,如果我们比较重定向和市场营销自动化这两种工具,则两者之间存在巨大差异。

可以肯定地说,Criteo比Perfect Audience具有明显的优势。 但是,仍然建议您在选择两者之一之前保留预算和要求。

Criteo与完美的受众:推荐

Criteo客户评论

客户成功案例Criteo

完美的受众客户评论

完美听众感言

快速链接:

结论:Criteo与2022年完美受众比较

根据不同的功能,这两个网站都有不同的定价政策。 但是,假设您只是一个小企业。 在这种情况下, 完美的观众 是适合您的地方,但是,如果您是一家既成熟又希望在预算有限的情况下进行大规模营销的企业, Criteo 为您提供更好的交易。

考虑这些要点时,可以安全地假定这两个网站都有其专业性。 因此,我们必须在这里称之为平局。

如果您真的很喜欢Criteo vs Perfect Audience比较,那么请喜欢并与您的朋友分享这篇文章。 另外,在评论部分与我分享您的经验。

阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak)

嘿,这是 阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak),Blogger和数字营销顾问。 从大学时代开始,他就开始自由从事在线优化,SEO,SMM,SMO和其他数字技术方面的技能。 大学毕业后,他认为工作不是他的工作。 他接受了自由职业者的生活方式,所以他开始了自己的数字营销博客 极客嗡嗡声 根据他的经验和旅途,他在这里分享有关自由职业,创业,业务,博客和其他酷酷书呆子的很棒的东西。

发表评论

Criteo vs Perfect Audience 2020: Which One Is The Best & WHY ?

Criteo Vs Perfect Audience
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      In the world where every domain has gone digital, a business needs to establish its digital presence. In an incident where it fails to do so, the business stands to lose out on significant revenue and coverage. Where everything is gone digital, the consumers are getting the most benefits.

      It is important to note that on average, only 2% of your website visitors convert into actual sales. This low conversion rate makes it essential that the business not only try to convert as many sales as possible but also retarget those who have already left your website after viewing it. This need to market your websites to new and old visitors to the website has made many retargeting and marketing automation websites pop up in the market.

      Two such highly popular websites are Criteo and Perfect Audience. When you are trying to choose the best solution for your customer retargeting needs, the choice often comes down to these two. To help you make this critical business decision a bit easy, we have a comparison between these two websites. Before we proceed ahead, let us try to understand are Criteo and Perfect Audience.

      Criteo Vs Perfect Audience: Overview

      Overview Of Criteo

      Criteo is one of the most popular marketing automation and retargeting tool available in the market. It is a one-stop solution for your campaign operations, bidding automation, and retargeting needs. Additionally, this software works on a pay per click method of marketing which makes it highly popular among those businesses which are performance-driven.

      Criteo Vs Perfect Audience - Criteo

      Criteo is equipped with highly advanced AI algorithms. This helps analyze the Criteo Shopper Graph data in real-time to provide feedback and help modify your campaigns. The focussed feedback allows you to provide tailored ads to your customers helping place the ads at the most appropriate moment, giving you better results.


      Overview Of Perfect Audience

      Perfect Audience is a software that helps in retargeting the visitors who have already been on your website. This retargeting tool helps you to target the customers visiting your Facebook, Twitter, and other web portals with relative ease.

      Criteo Vs Perfect Audience -Perfect-Audience

       

      This software has come forward as a better version of traditional social media marketing platforms like Facebook. While in the case of Facebook marketing, demographic and other filter base data is needed, this software is comparatively easier to use. Perfect Audience doesn’t need any data or smart filters to help in locating the relevant Audience. It just needs your website information about past visitors to get more traffic to your website.


      What are the key features and benefits offered by Criteo?

      Criteo is a one-stop solution for all your retargeting and marketing automation needs. This multi-functionality that Criteo provides is possible with the help of various functions and features that it provides. Let’s look at some of the key features of Criteo.

      • Campaign Management

      Customer Feedback her various customer reviews, feedback, and comments across different social media and shopping platforms. Once Criteo is successful in collecting all the relevant data, it processes the data and presents it to you in an easy to understand and ready to use format.

      Criteo - Campaign Manager

      This data comes in very handy when you are trying to formulate and redefine your various marketing strategies and business objectives. Additionally, this data also comes handy to understand customer preferences based upon different parameters.

      • Real-time customer retargeting

      The most crucial feature of Criteo is customer retargeting. Criteo uses advanced algorithms that use the interest and browning preferences of the customers at its core. Criteo helps you to retarget those customers who have left your website without purchasing anything which provides a significant boost to your revenues.

      Criteo - Customer Retargetting

      • Supports Mobile Functionality

      With the help of various applications and APIs, Criteo helps to boost engagement leading to a higher conversion rate.

      Mobile-App-Advertising-Criteo

      • Target relevant audience

      Criteo helps you to target the Audience, which has a use for the types of products that you are offering. Criteo makes this possible using customer browsing data to create a pool of relevant Audiences.

      • Brand placement and advertising

      Criteo helps retail brands to do better brand placement and advertising by placing their advertisements on top merchant sites. This strategic placement of the ads on top merchant sites helps in brand image building as well.

      Brands-Criteo

      • Efficient Data Management

      Criteo combines your digital data along with physical store data to give you an efficient analysis of your business’s performance through simple reports.

      • Generation of Web Traffic

      Criteo helps to generate new and high-quality visitors to your website with the help of their customer data and advanced AI technology.

      Web-Traffic-Generation-Criteo

      What are the key features and benefits offered by Perfect Audience?

      Perfect Audience aims to be a one-stop solution for all your retargeting needs. As such, it provides you with multiple benefits that are not additionally chargeable and help provide the best service possible for you.

      • Social Media Marketing to Retarget your customers

      The primary platform for the Perfect Audience’s retargeting is through Facebook. It helps by targeting users not only through the news feed but also outside.

      Perfect-Audience - Social Media

      • Data tracking and Reporting

      Perfect Audience helps measure the impact that your ads are having by providing the data in the form of revenue generation and conversions to sales. This data allows you to understand the direct ROI for your campaign investments.

      Perfect-Audience - Features

      • User-Friendly Interface

      The usage is straightforward, as it is one of the easiest retargeting options available. You can opt for incremental sales easily.

      • Real-time Data Tracking

      Perfect Audience believes data is the key to optimizing your benefits from the campaigns. The detailed analysis of key statistics about clicks, the conversion rate, and the revenue generated is updated as frequently as once in 2 hours.

      • Supports Various Platforms

      To help collate user data from different devices and platforms, the Identity Graph is used. This data helps to understand and reach visitors across desktops, tablets, and cell phone platforms.

      • Retargeting can be set up with extensive flexibility to help match the sales cycle for the business.

      What are the key differences between Criteo and Perfect Audience?

      Let’s look at various differences between Criteo and Perfect Audience.

      Dominion in various countries

      Criteo

      Criteo, a French company has set dominion in over 150 countries including the United States, Russia, Japan, amongst others catering to various clients. They are highly popular and have excellent customer reviews.

      Perfect Audience

      Perfect Audience is also functional in multiple countries. However, they do not have a spread as huge as Criteo.

      Conclusion

      Criteo is a clear winner if we consider the number of countries that they are associated with without any doubt.

      Business Scale Suitability

      Criteo

      Criteo is a retargeting tool that helps you retarget the customers who have already visited your website. Additionally, because of the scale of functions available and various types of pricing packages, Criteo is well fit for businesses ranging from small to medium size.

      Perfect Audience

      Suppose you are a small business that is just starting than Perfect Audience can be a convenient tool. It helps you target and retarget audiences based on relevant interests without having to spend a fortune on retargeting itself.

      Conclusion

      While Perfect Audience is highly efficient and useful for businesses of small scale, Criteo functions well for medium scale businesses as well. This vast scope of functionality makes Criteo take an edge over Perfect Audience.

      Ease of Use

      Criteo

      Criteo is a top-rated tool amongst the marketers and business owners alike. This popularity is not unfounded. Criteo has a very easy to use interface which allows its users to create and manage their marketing campaign with relative ease. Also, their efficient customer support makes sure that any complexity that you face is resolved in no time.

      Perfect Audience

      The Perfect Audience’s knowledge base includes various short and crisp videos, guidelines for quality maintenance and video lessons amongst other resources. This huge resource base makes this platform easy to use. Additionally, their efficient customer support will help you to resolve your concerns in no time.

      Conclusion

      Both of these tools are highly effective in their service domain. Additionally, both these tools are easy to use and manageable without any severe concerns. This similar efficiency in their user interface design makes this a tie between in this field.

      Ease of Set-Up

      Criteo

      Setting up retargeting and marketing automation tools can be a nightmare. These tools are generally very complex in nature and consume a lot of precious time. However, Cretio has made this process relatively simple. Let’s have a quick look at the 6-step set up process of Cretio.

      • Selection of Advertising Objective depending on your business goals
      • Choose the Audience for targeting purpose
      • Deciding on your budget, cost controls, and bidding strategy
      • The naming of your campaign
      • Launch scheduling
      • Launch of your campaign

      Moreover, well defined and thought of Knowledge Base in the form of FAQs makes sure that all you get the answer to all your queries in no time. The FAQs are exhaustive and contain a solution to all types of questions or roadblocks that you might face while setting up Cretio with your eCommerce portal.

      Perfect Audience

      Setting up the process on the Perfect Audience is relatively simple when it comes to comparison with other websites providing similar services. Here is a quick look at the step-based process of setting up a Perfect Audience with your eCommerce platform.

      • Inclusion of code or basic script in your website
      • Creation of the targeting list
      • Designing of your marketing campaign
      • Launch of advertising
      • Additionally, they also have a very informative and practical guide of instructions. This guide will help you to start running your marketing campaign within a matter of minutes.

      Conclusion

      Both of these service providers have made sure that you face no problem while integrating their products with your websites. However, Criteo has a slight edge. While using Criteo, you don’t need any technical knowledge. Their integration process is self-explanatory, and the knowledge base makes sure that you need to contact an expert for help. So, this domain certainly goes to Criteo without any question.

      Customer Support: Criteo Vs Perfect Audience

      Criteo

      Criteo offers a well-rounded support system to help ensure that you are always able to obtain the greatest benefits from your account. The website’s help center has all the main questions that any user will want to know about. The detailed FAQs help to troubleshoot most, if not all of them. Any remaining queries and issues can be resolved with the help of the support staff. They can be contacted either through the site or on their helpline number.

      Perfect Audience

      The support page contains extensively demarcated help topics, but the bland layout and simple step by step instructions do little to understand the benefits and positives to the actions. Also, the instructions are interconnected with a lot of processes and additional steps. You can only contact Perfect Audience through their website form, which makes the assistance seeking process quite long drawn.

      Conclusion

      While both the companies make efforts to resolve their customer’s queries and concerns, Perfect Audience lacks somewhere or the other. However, Criteo has a very well established customer support system which helps them resolve all the queries in no time. This efficient customer support makes Criteo a better option in this aspect.

      Mobile platform Comaprison

      Criteo

      Criteo provides you with a mobile advertising platform that can help you target multiple benefits at the same time. The platform helps with customer engagement, customer-specific retargeting for increased sales as well as promoting increased app installations.

      Perfect Audience

      Perfect Audience has a well designed set up to display in-app advertisements which help them to target more and more customers. Moreover, through the help of their mobile advertisement systems, they can target all the top mobile phones and tablets all across.

      Conclusion

      Both of these websites have their way of using mobile platforms for retargeting and marketing automation. Because of these different systems, we have to call it a tie in this aspect of comparison.

      Pricing Plan Comparison: Criteo Vs Perfect Audience

      Pricing of Criteo

      One of the USPs of Criteo is the payment structure. When you set up any campaign, you are allowed to budget your ads which helps you control how much you spend. You can alter this budget at a later date as well. The campaigns can be structured so that you are only charged if visitors take any particular action on your ads, which can be specified when creating the campaign.

      The invoices are compiled in the first week of the month after your campaign has been delivered. For this billing method, the number of clicks that the campaign obtains is the basis for charges.

      Apart from this, they also provide a dynamic billing service, in which you are given a credit limit of $1000. Once you exceed this amount, you get an invoice immediately. But if you have spent less than this, then you are charged only at the end of the month.

      The easiest payment method that Criteo offers is the automated credit card payments. They accept a wide variety of service providers such as Mastercard, Visa, Discover, and even American Express, so setting up an automatic payment for your pending payments is an extremely simple method.

      Criteo also allows you to add another trusted team member or employee in the billing process to ensure that payments are made on time.

      Pricing of Perfect Audience

      When you first sign up for the Perfect Audience, you are allowed to understand the benefit they provide by availing of their free 14-day trial period. This trial can be activated as soon as you have data for 250 visitors to your site within seven days. You also receive $100 free credit on the site to use as payment for your campaigns during the trial period. Once your trial period is over, you start paying for the retargeting service.

      Perfect-Audience- Pricing Plan

      Once you create a campaign on the Perfect Audience, you have to give the details of your weekly budget. Since it is a prepaid system, you will have to pay the budget amount before the campaign is launched, this is the ‘campaign-pool’. After that, you get a bill every week for the amount of money you have spent from your campaign pool. Perfect Audience will only bill you for the spent amount so that payments can be as less as $20. All charges are deductible in a single-payment every week. You can also get the unspent funds of your campaign pool back whenever you feel the need.

      Who is better, Criteo or Perfect Audience?

      Both of these websites have special features unique to them. These features are useful for various purposes. However, there are vast differences in both of them if we compare these two tools of retargeting and marketing automation.

      It is safe to assume that Criteo has a clear and decided advantage over Perfect Audience. However, it is still advisable that you keep your budget and requirements before you choose one of these two.

      Criteo Vs Perfect Audience: Testimonials

      Criteo Customer Review

      Client-Success-Stories-CriteoPerfect Audience Customer Review

      Perfect-Audience- TestimonialsQuick Links:

      Conclusion: Criteo Vs Perfect Audience Comparison 2020

      Depending on different features, both of these websites have different pricing policies. However, suppose you are a small business start. In that case, the Perfect Audience is the right place for you, However, if you are an established business looking to market on a large scale with low budget constraints, Criteo has better deals for you.

      When you consider these points, it is safe to assume that both of these websites have their specialization. Hence, we have to call it a draw here.

       

      Humble Request

      if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
      SHARING IS ♥️

      About Abhishek Pathak

      Hey this is Abhishek Pathak, a Blogger & Digital Marketing Consultant. He started freelancing around his technical skills of online optimization, SEO, SMM, SMO and other digital stuff early from his early college days. After completing college he thought, having a workaday job was not his cup of tea. He had embraced the freelance lifestyle So he Started his Own Digital Marketing Blog GeekyBuzz where he share awesome stuff about freelancing, entrepreneurship, business, blogging and other cool nerd stuff based on his experiences and journeys.

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *