CrowdSite评论#1设计与创意代理机构阅读此处

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在过去的十年中,平面设计和媒体领域共同创造了魔力,这要归功于互联网的迅速发展,互联网能够在短短几分钟内将来自全球的自由职业者和专业人士联系起来。

21st 世纪一直 “自由职业者的年龄”。 各种区域和国际业务 雇用自由职业者 时不时地完成他们的服务。 自由职业者可以自由地选择他们所选择的任何项目,而不受任何合同的约束,并且可以从多个来源为任意数量的项目工作。

多年来,有 设计了众多在线平台 弥合自由职业者与企业之间的鸿沟。 一些平台允许自由职业者上传其个人资料和投资组合供客户查看,甚至允许客户组织竞赛以聘请最优秀的自由职业者从事其工作。

截至2017年,以下自由职业者的需求最为旺盛。

  • 自由摄影
  • 自由内容作家
  • 自由网页设计师
  • 自由应用开发人员
  • 自由平面设计师

这样的在线平台可以使客户搜索最适合其工作的自由职业者,尤其是设计师。 人群. 因此,本文全部涉及您需要了解的有关Crowdsite以及该软件的功能和优势的信息。 退房 CrowdSite评论 #1设计与创意代理商。

另请参阅: 

最值得信赖的网站,可以在家中在线赚钱

十个自由职业者的最佳名单:在家赚钱

5位从事全职Blogger的诱人待遇

人群评论 

人群现场审查功能

人群 是一个在线平台,专门为允许客户进行比赛的自由设计师和艺术家而设计。 这些竞赛是为自由职业者提供的服务。 该平台有许多相关的自由设计师,他们参加了客户建议的竞赛。

对于正在寻找徽标设计,T恤设计,传单设计或图形设计的专业人士或自由职业者的客户而言,这是理想的解决方案。 Crowdsite拥有世界一流的专业人员,可以及时完成任务。

人群现场确保100%的质量并且已经超过 68,000多名设计师 并记录了超过 $5,100,000 截至2017年。价格低至您可以想象的那样,所有客户都可以轻松地以29美元的低价开始竞赛或头脑风暴。

作为客户,您可以通过设计竞赛或私人项目来众包项目。 设计竞赛可以保证,结束或一对一举行。 这听起来可能很棘手,但是一旦您浏览了他们的网站和服务,您将立即掌握它。

CROWDSITE:技术概述

人群现场评论

这是您需要首先了解的快速技术概述。

支持的设备

  • Windows
  • Mac
  • 基于网络的

语言支持

  • englisch
  • 德语
  • 荷兰人

定价模式

  • 一次性支付

客户类型

  • 小本生意
  • 大企业
  • 中等业务
  • 自由职业者
  • 部署
  • 云端托管

CROWDSITE:主要功能

Crowdsite只是一个市场,它为自由职业者创建了一种有效的渠道,可以为所有类型的商业设计与客户建立联系。 有许多令人惊叹的功能和规格列表,使Crowdsite成为当今利基市场中最好的产品之一。

  • 保证比赛
  • 封闭比赛
  • 一对一比赛
  • 发起民意调查
  • 口号发现
  • 找名字
  • 传单设计
  • 标志设计
  • 网站设计
  • 广告横幅
  • 汽车包装
  • 社交媒体设计
  • 包装设计

CROWDSITE:用户利益

  • 拥有超过68k的设计师,Crowdsite确实是在自由职业者的视野中不可忽视的力量。 该平台彻底改变了人们为自由设计师提供众包的方式。 该网站的飞速发展可以归因于它为客户和自由职业者提供的巨大利益。
  • 作为客户,您有很多选择可以完成工作。 一旦开始设计竞赛,平台上的许多设计师将为您工作。 将提供许多定制设计,您将很高兴选择最令人印象深刻的产品。
  • 举办比赛有多种方法,每种方法都有其附带的好处。 在进行有保证的竞赛时,它会激发设计师的信心。 获得报酬的动机促使设计师交付出色的设计。
  • 此外,您可以将任务作为私有项目运行。 这使您有机会获得出色的设计。 它使您可以自由聘请群众工人并私下与他/她打交道。 一对一的工作关系带来了最多才多艺的工作。
  • 另一方面,自由职业者有机会参与众多项目。 任务的性质 人群 确保每个自由职业者都有一项任务。
  • 资金通过托管服务得到保护,这对双方都是一件好事。 这样可以确保客户仅在满意地完成工作后才释放付款。 另一方面,根据完成的任务类型,可以保证自由职业者获得付款。

CROWDSITE:计划和价格

众筹计划和定价

他们提供了一份潜水计划清单,价格清单取决于要完成的项目类型。 根据提供的功能和服务,每个计划的定价都不同。 以下是不同项目的详细信息:

  • 标志设计:149美元
  • 徽标+文具:236美元
  • 传单设计:$ 149
  • 网站设计:$ 399
  • 应用设计:349美元
  • 社交媒体设计:35美元
  • 广告横幅:39美元
  • 手册:299美元
  • 人物或吉祥物:249美元
  • 标签设计:149美元
  • T恤设计:149美元

除了这些设计计划之外,Crowdsite还提供了这些Brainstorm设计选项,这将有助于为客户的项目添加一些额外的专业技巧。

  • 查找公司名称:$ 59
  • 标语搜寻:59美元

访问他们的官方网站 www.crowdsite.com 有关其服务,计划,功能,价格等的更多信息。

结论!

自由职业的概念彻底改变了21世纪的现场就业st自由职业使世界各地的人们都可以在家工作 不论其所在州或地区是否有工作,都可以谋生并享有声誉。

但是,最初,各个领域的企业和自由职业者之间存在巨大的鸿沟,这已经通过在线服务和平台(例如 自由职业者 人群.

也可以参考: 

最佳20个最赚钱的调查网站

您应该知道的十大会员营销商及其会员博客

妈妈的最佳兼职最高薪工作

随着互联网和媒体技术的发展,平面设计师的重要性与日俱增,Crowdsite在通过竞争模式向客户和企业提供自由设计师的利基市场中脱颖而出,确保客户可以从在全球范围内。 跳你喜欢 人群现场评论.

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

CrowdSite Review #1 Agency for Design & Creatives READ HERE

CrowdSite Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

8

Support

9

Ease-Of-Use

9

User-Friendly

8

Reliable

9

Designing

Pros

  • Guaranteed contest
  • Closed contest
  • One on one contest
  • Launch a poll
  • Package design
  • Social media design
  • Website design
  • Logo Design

Cons

  • They should improve their support

The field of graphic designing and media have together created magic over the past decade, all thanks to the rapid development of internet, that has been able to connect freelancers and professionals from across the globe in a matter of minutes.

21st century has been the “Age of the freelancers”. Various regional and international businesses are hiring freelancers every now and then to complete their services. A freelancer can freely on any project of their choice without being bounded by any contract and can work for as many projects you want from multiple sources.

Over the years, there have been numerous online platforms that have been designed to bridge the gap between freelancers and businesses. Some platforms either allow freelancers to upload their profiles and portfolios for clients to see, or even allow clients to organize contests to hire the best freelancers for their work.

The following freelancing businesses are most popularly in demand as of 2017.

  • Freelance Photography
  • Freelance Content Writer
  • Freelance Web Designer
  • Freelance App Developer
  • Freelance Graphic Designer

One such online platform that allows clients to search for the best freelancers for their work, especially designers is Crowdsite. So this article is all about what you need to know about Crowdsite and the features and benefits of this software. Check out CrowdSite Review #1 Agency for Design & Creatives.

Also Read: 

Best Trusted Websites to Make Money Online from Home

Best List of 10 Freelance Jobs:Make Money from Home

5 Enticing Perks Of Working As a Full Time Blogger

CROWDSITE REVIEW 

Crowdsite review features

Crowdsite is an online platform, designed specifically for freelance designers and artists that allow clients to run contests. These contests are for the services they want to be completed by freelancers. The platform has many associated freelance designers who take part in the contests suggested by clients.

It is the ideal solution for clients who are looking for professionals or freelancers for logo designs, T-shirt designs, flyer designs or graphic designs. Crowdsite has the world-class professionals to get the task done in time.

Crowdsite ensures 100% quality and has over 68,000+ designers and has recorded an overall payout of more than $5,100,000 as of 2017. The prices are as low as you can imagine for its kind as all clients can easily start a contest or brainstorm for as low as $29.

You as a client can crowdsource your project either through a designing contest or via private projects. A designing contest can either be guaranteed, closed, or held one-on-one. This may sound tricky, but you’ll get a hold of it once you go through their website and services..

CROWDSITE: TECHNICAL OVERVIEW

Crowdsite review

Here is a quick technical overview that you need to know before anything else.

Devices Supported

  • Windows
  • Mac
  • Web-based

Language Support

  • Englisch
  • German
  • Dutch

Pricing Model

  • One-time payment

Customer Types

  • Small Business
  • Large Enterprises
  • Medium Business
  • Freelancers
  • Deployment
  • Cloud Hosted

CROWDSITE: HIGHLIGHT FEATURES

Crowdsite is simply a marketplace that has created an effective channel for freelancers to connect with clients for all types of commercial designs. There is a whole list of amazing features and specifications that make Crowdsite one of the best in its niche today.

  • Guaranteed contest
  • Closed contest
  • One on one contest
  • Launch a poll
  • Slogan finding
  • Name finding
  • Flyer design
  • Logo design
  • Website design
  • Ad banner
  • Car wrap
  • Social media design
  • Package design

CROWDSITE: USER BENEFITS

  • With over 68k designers, Crowdsite is truly a force to reckon within the freelancer’s space. The platform has revolutionized the way people crowdsource for freelance designers. The meteoric growth of this site can be attributed to the tremendous benefits it offers to clients and freelancers.
  • As a client, you get plenty of options to get your job done. Once you start the design contest, a number of designers on the platform will work for you. A number of custom designs will be presented and you will have the pleasure to select the most impressive.
  • There a number of ways to run your contest, each comes with its attached benefits. When running a guaranteed contest it instills confidence in the designers. The motivation of getting paid spurs the designers to deliver magnificent designs.
  • In addition, you can run the tasks as private projects. This gives you the opportunity to get exceptional designs. It gives you the freedom to hire a crowd worker and deal with him/her privately. The one on one working relation results in the most versatile and superb work.
  • Freelancers, on the other hand, get the chance to participate in numerous projects. The nature of the tasks on Crowdsite ensures there is a task for every freelancer.
  • Funds are protected via escrow services which is a nice thing for both parties. It ensures the client only release the payments when work is done satisfactorily. On the other hand, the freelancer is guaranteed of the payments depending on the type of task completed.

CROWDSITE: PLANS & PRICING

Crowdsiet plans and pricing

They offer a divers list of pricing plans that depend on the type of project to be accomplished. Each of these plans is priced differently on the basis of the features and services they offer. Here are the details of different projects:

  • Logo design: $149
  • Logo + Stationary: $236
  • Flyer design: $149
  • Website design: $399
  • App design: $349
  • Social media design: $35
  • Ad banner: $39
  • Brochure: $ 299
  • Character or mascot: $249
  • Label design: $149
  • T-shirt design: $149

Apart from these designing plans, Crowdsite also offer these Brainstorm design options, that will help add some extra professional touches to a client’s projects.

  • Company name finding: $59
  • Slogan finding: $59

Visit their official website www.crowdsite.com for more information regarding their services, plans, features, prices and more.

CONCLUSION!

The concept of freelancing has totally revolutionized the scene employment in the 21st today. Freelancing has enabled people around the world to work from home and earn a living and reputation, regardless of the availability of work in their state or region.

However, there initially there was a huge gap between businesses and freelancers of various fields, which has been bridged by online services and platforms like Freelancer and Crowdsite.

Also read: 

Top 20 Best Survey Sites That Pay Money

Top 10 Affiliate Marketers and Their Affiliate Blogs You Should Know

Best Part Time Highest Paying Jobs for Moms

With rising importance and need for graphic designers due to developments in internet and media technologies, Crowdsite has stood out as the master in the niche of providing freelance designers to clients and businesses, through contest mode, ensuring the clients can hire promising and skilled designers from across the globe. Hop you like Crowdsite Review.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *