顶级20最佳加密货币WordPress插件2022(更新)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

如果您愿意为硬币市场建立一个网站,那么您将需要选择Cryptocurrency WordPress插件。 虽然某些Cryptocurrency WordPress主题几乎具有许多有用的功能和扩展,但是其中某些确实需要进行改进。 在这里,我们收集了适用于WordPress的最佳加密货币WordPress插件的集合。

众所周知,每个人都在谈论比特币和Altcoins,这里许多人正在扩展业务以接受加密货币付款,而其他人则成为交易者并提供咨询。

创建虚拟货币行业的网站比您想象的要容易得多。 您可以借助适当的工具,插件,脚本以及主题和模板来设置您的加密货币商务游戏。 因此,在本文中,您拥有适合您的虚拟货币行业的最佳Cryptocurrency WordPress插件列表。 借助这些出色的Cryptocurrency WorQC1DdPress插件,您几乎无需做任何工作就能制作出令人赞叹的WordPress网站。 让我们从列表开始。

 

顶级20最佳加密货币WordPress插件2022(更新)

1)硬币表

硬币表-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

在这里,硬币表是主要为加密货币实时信息而构建的内容管理系统。 它主要支持数千种货币以及24/7自动更新的所有信息。 最好的事情是,它不需要手动进行任何操作,它将使硬币桌为您完成工作。 就加密货币而言,Coin Table完全支持156种其他货币,例如美元和欧元。

它在此处带有自己的管理面板,您可以在其中轻松管理所有设置以及创建多个管理员/用户。 您还将获得可定制的页面。

2)适用于WordPress的高级加密货币小部件

WordPress的高级加密货币小部件

为了增强WordPress网站,此处的这组高级加密货币小组件将为您提供极大的帮助。 它还将使您有机会毫不费力地使用加密货币报价为您的网站提供各种小部件。 这里有1500种硬币,最受欢迎的是硬币,而鲜为人知。 所有货币都会实时更新,而无需刷新页面。 可以将所有加密货币的价格转换为用户的统一货币,以更好地了解其价值。

3)硬币比较

CoinCompare-加密货币WordPress插件

您可以简单地使用cryptocurrency Web应用程序。 在这里,对于每种硬币,您都可以简单地设置数据,例如最后交易价格,BTC中的高/低价格以及大写。 您可以通过更多信息来添加自己的电子表格。

这个插件是移动友好的,并且完全对搜索引擎进行了优化,并且它还通过Google AdSense获利。 在这里,您可以为每个硬币简单地创建一个包含有用信息和数据的页面。 主页上的新闻自动收录器将允许您从任何RSS feed中获取和旋转新闻。

4)虚拟硬币小部件

加密货币图表-加密货币WordPress插件

使用虚拟硬币小部件,您将被视为特定的生成器,只需使用页面预览页面,即可快速创建短代码,并在操作中查看它们。 您还可以在这里在您的网站上显示有关加密货币市场的信息。 所有数据将每十分钟自动更新一次。 在这里,虚拟硬币小部件是零钱标签,价格卡以及表格转换器和全卡,仅举几例。 您可以轻松地使用额外的小部件来增强您的网站,而自定义内置的简码现在通过Virtual Coin Widgets变得非常容易。

5)加密货币图表

加密货币图表-加密货币WordPress插件

如果您愿意为您的WordPress网站提供一个交互式且可自定义的加密货币图表,则应选择此插件。 您可以使用Cryptocurrency chart插件创建和嵌入自定义版本。 在这里,您可以直接从WordPress管理仪表板上草拟您想要的确切图表。 然后,只需将代码复制并粘贴到您选择的部分中,就可以将其添加到任何页面或博客文章中。 在这里,它将支持所有主要硬币,如比特币,达世币以及Waves和Monero。

6)WordPress的加密货币价格

加密货币价格-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

有了这个功能强大的插件,您将能够在WordPress网站上显示超过1,3000个硬币。 在安装和激活过程完成后,您可以像进行设置一样进行设置,然后该工具将自动运行。 在此插件中,无需任何注册和隐藏费用即可使用API​​密钥。 它将显示数量,市值,小时和每日涨跌以及许多有用的数据。 该插件每十分钟更新一次统计信息,甚至更多,主要取决于首选设置。

7)比特币会员系统

比特币会员系统-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

该工具将帮助您通过加密网站获利。 基本上,比特币会员系统是PHP脚本,主要混合了三种保证高转换率的会员方法。 毫无疑问,联盟计划是当今许多行业的主要组成部分,并且会随着时间的推移而增加。 在这里,如果您的流量能够完全正确地定位,那么您可以立即看到结果。 但是,为此,您必须使比特币会员系统完美运行,只需插入您的会员链接并查看在线空间。 您无需做更多佣金就可以赚取高佣金。

8)Visual Composer的虚拟硬币小部件

虚拟硬币小部件WPBakery-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

在这里,对于视觉Composer构建器,是虚拟硬币小部件的集合。 由于它具有拖放选项页面构建器,因此非常易于使用,您可以简单地打开涵盖加密货币市场的小部件。 您现在可以共享超过1000个硬币,并且所有硬币将在每十分钟内自动更新。 您只需使您的网站拥有丰富的加密信息,并使访客随时了解加密行业。 只需选择您喜欢的配色方案,然后添加将在硬币市场上动荡的小部件即可。

9)代币提醒

CoinAlerts-加密货币WordPress插件

这个不是插件,而是可以免费用于WordPress的脚本。 在这里,此PHP脚本将按名称建议正确执行。 它将简单地通过电子邮件自动发送价格警报,以获取数千种加密货币。 在这里,当任何用户输入他们的邮件时,您还将增加您的邮件列表。 而且,您也可以稍后向您的订阅者警告有关警报,也可以升级您的会员链接。 您还可以管理其警报,以及将邮件列表与MailChimp链接以及最终产品适应移动屏幕的链接。

 

10)硬币图

硬币图表-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

在这里,Coin Charts是WordPress插件,主要显示69种货币的数据。 它还带有易于使用的短代码,您可以将其简单地有效地实施到您的网站中。 您还可以在完全取决于网站的网页设计的明暗布局之间进行选择。 交互式图表将仅显示每日,每月和每年的数据。 硬币图表主要支持所有知名硬币,在顶部,您可以显示比特币,Ripple和Litecoin的图表以及Civic。

11)比特币交易加速器

比特币交易加速器-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

基本上,这是一种工具,它将所有未确认的交易重新广播到比特币市场,并且它将继续进行并迅速确认未确认的交易。 它还会将交易提交给第三方服务,例如API,附加组件,此处不涉及挖掘。 在这里,这种设计是最小且干净的,并且基本上由AJAX提供支持。 在实时预览中,您还将看到“捐赠比特币”按钮,您可以使用该按钮来为自己的辛勤工作赚取捐款。 在这里,当您设置脚本时,比特币交易加速器将不需要任何进一步的维护。 如果交易费用低廉是正确的,则可能会停留在未确认状态。 它将简单地加快所有未确认的比特币交易的过程。

您可能还喜欢:

12)货币指数

CoinIndex-加密货币WordPress插件

在这里,这是一个交互式平台,将显示加密货币市场目前的情况。 它将分析趋势以及调查近两千种加密货币的实时价格。 您还可以创建一个平台,使交易硬币变得简单而有利可图。 在这里,您还可以创建自己的cryptocurrencies.com网站版本,甚至无需自己编写脚本。 对于每种硬币,您还可以每小时显示价格变化以及交易价格和交易市场。

13)加密货币转换器

加密货币转换器WP小部件

如果您愿意拥有一个主要涵盖与加密有关的主题的博客,那么您应该去Cryptocurrency Converter。

您还可以将其添加到侧边栏中,以提高站点用户的体验。 您可以在这里简单地将任何金额与美元进行兑换。 它支持一千多种加密货币,最好的部分是安装过程非常简单。 不需要API密钥,您只需插入即可让它为您完成工作。 只需在您所有的WordPress网站或任何特定页面上使用小部件。

14)比特币捐赠

比特币捐赠-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

基本上,比特币是WordPress的加密货币WordPress插件,可让您添加慈善机构或非营利性网站。 只需让用户决定用户喜欢如何捐赠并向交易证明显示交易。 如果愿意,您也可以不进行交易。

您还可以显示捐赠总数。 只需使用短代码和添加“比特币捐赠”的小部件即可免费挑战。 在这里,该插件是100%可自定义的,您可以快速而有效地在页面布局中发布。 比特币插件的所有修改都将在管理区域中。 它还支持第三种货币,并且可以无限制地捐款。

15)加密货币价格预测游戏

WordPress的加密货币价格预测游戏

您是否愿意举办真正涉及加密货币价格的价格预测游戏? 在这里,这是一个加密货币WordPress插件,可让您简单地押注所有主要的加密货币并预测它会上升还是下降。 基本上,该游戏支持比特币,以太坊以及LiteCoin和Monero等。

您还可以将预测时间设置为15秒到5分钟,具体取决于您自己。 在投资之前,只需先测试您的技能,这将帮助您减少损失的机会。 它主要收集各种主要价格交换的价格以使其准确。 您可以简单地将简码添加到网站的任何帖子或页面中。

 

16)Altcoin价格

Altcoin价格-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

为了在您的WordPress网站上显示加密货币列表,您无需在此处手动进行操作。 只需避免辛苦工作,而就可以利用简单易用的加密货币插件(如Altcoin Price)的好处。 它还提供了价格信息id USD以及数千枚硬币的数量和市值。 在这里,该设置对所有人都非常简单,任何人都可以直接将其添加到其站点中。 它将自动创建一个新的WordPress页面,其中包含硬币的所有深入列表。 您也可以使用简单的浏览列表来扩展当前的加密网站。

17)CryptoLive

CryptoLive-Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

您可以简单地使用CryptoLive来创建完全自动化的站点,例如CryptoCompare.com。 它将更新价格以及浏览器中的实时信息。 在这里,用户甚至不必刷新页面。 上升和下降主要标记为绿色和res,以便任何人都可以轻松知道他们要寻找的硬币到底发生了什么。 设置完CryptoLive脚本后,此处将使用成千上万的硬币填充您的网站。 在这里,每种硬币都会带有一个单独的页面,该页面具有历史价格图表的功能。

18)加密货币水龙头清单

加密货币水龙头列表-加密货币WordPress插件

在这里,Cryptocurrency Faucet List将使您可以在WordPress网站上为比特币,Dash,Peercoin和Blackcoin等创建水龙头列表。 您只需要在您的帖子和页面上添加简单的简码即可。 只需指定您愿意为其创建水龙头列表的硬币,即可通过此惊人的Cryptocurrency水龙头列表完成所有工作。 在这里,它还将提供一套推荐程序,以便您也可以轻松地被动地赚取加密货币。 只需使用Cryptocurrency Faucet List进行构建,然后简单地开始获得可能会留在桌子上的额外收入即可。

19)门罗

Monero-加密货币WordPress插件

在这里,您不能通过使用简单的插件简单地使用Monero扩展woocommerce的赠品。 付款是私有的,在这里没有额外的费用,而且只有使用Monero插件才能添加到现有的WordPress网站中,这是安全的。 最好的部分是,您无需成为开发人员或任何编码专家即可完成此任务。 您只需要激活此插件以及RPC钱包,就可以开始使用了。 在这里,您不必依赖第三方软件,这一费用足以完成此特定任务。 此插件还将在结帐时和电子邮件通知中为任何QR码阅读器生成QR码,以简单地显示地址和金额。

20)加密货币代号

Cryptocurrency价格行情小工具— Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

基本上,这是一个简单的插件,可以让您直接在WordPress管理面板上创建一个新的小部件。 它还将允许您选择几乎所有硬币,并将其显示在页面上。 它将从CoinGecko.com收集实时价格。 您还可以在您的网站上添加许多加密货币,因为您也愿意以美元和欧元以及其他多种固定货币显示其价值。 硬币小部件还将显示徽标以及加密货币的名称以及每日的最低和最高价值。

您可能还喜欢:

EndNote:最佳Cryptocurrency WordPress插件

现在,您已经获得了最佳Cryptocurrency WordPress插件列表,您可以简单地使用它们来增强和修改您的加密网站。 让我知道您是否在评论部分中拥有其他任何优质的Cryptocurrency WordPress主题。我希望这篇文章非常适合您的目的。 随时在所有趋势社交媒体平台上分享此帖子。

 

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ 1最佳20种最佳加密货币WordPress插件(更新)”的2022条思考

  1. 喜欢阅读上面的博客,真的很详细地解释了一切,这些是 WordPress 插件,对我们非常有用,我认为许多其他行业也可以从这个插件中受益。 这篇文章非常有趣和有效。 谢谢你,祝你即将到来的博客好运。

发表评论

{Latest} Top 20 Best Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins in 2019

 

If you are willing to build a website for the coin market, then you will be going to need a selection of Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins. While some of the Cryptocurrency WordPress Themes have almost many useful features and extensions, but some of them really needs to go under improvements. Here we have compiled a collection of the best Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins for WordPress.

As we all know that, everyone is talking about Bitcoins and Altcoins, and here many of them are expanding their business in order to accept cryptocurrency payments while others becoming traders and offer consulting.

Creating a website for the virtual currency industry is much easier than you think.  You can set up your crypto business game with the help of proper tools, plugins, scripts along with themes and templates. So here in this post you have the list of best Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins for your virtual currency industry. With the help of these outstanding Cryptocurrency WorQC1DdPress Plugins you can make stunning WordPress website with hardly any work. Let’s get started with the list.

 

List of Best Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

1) Coin Table

Coin Table - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Here, Coin Table is a content management system that is primarily built for the cryptocurrency real-time information. It mainly supports over the thousands of currencies along with all the information with the 24/7 automatic updates. The best thing is that it will not need anything manually and it will let the coin table do the work for you. Right with the cryptocurrencies, Coin Table fully supports 156 other currencies like dollar and euro.

Here it comes with its own admin panel as there you can simply manage all the settings along with creating multiple admin/users. You will also get customizable pages.

2) Premium Cryptocurrency Widgets for WordPress

Premium Cryptocurrency Widgets for WordPress

In order to enhance the WordPress site, here this set of Premium Cryptocurrency widgets that will help you tremendously. It will also give the opportunity to effortlessly and a broad range of widgets for your sites right with the cryptocurrency quotes. Here 1500, coins are supported by the most popular ones to the less known. All the currencies are updated in real-time, just without the page refresh. All the cryptocurrencies prices can be transformed into the flat currencies for your users for better understanding their value.

3) CoinCompare

CoinCompare - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

You can simply use cryptocurrency web app. Here for each of the coin, you can simply set of data like the last trade price, high/low price in BTC along with the capitalization. More information is available for you to add you’re comprising spreadsheet.

This plugin is mobile friendly and fully search engine optimized and it also Google AdSense for monetization. Here for each of the coin, you can simply create an individual page with the helpful information and data. The news ticker right on the homepage will allow you to fetch and rotate news form any of the RSS feed.

4) Virtual Coin Widgets

Cryptocurrency Charts - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

With Virtual Coin Widgets you are treated as a particular builder and you can simply create shortcodes in a snap along with seeing them in the action just by using the page preview page. Here you can also show the information about the crypto market right on your website.  All the data will be automatically updated within every ten minutes. Here, Virtual Coin Widgets are the change label, price card along with table converter and full card to name a few. You can simply boost your website with the extra widgets and custom built-in shortcode is now super easy with Virtual Coin Widgets.

5) Cryptocurrency Charts

Cryptocurrency Charts - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

If you are willing to have an interactive and customizable cryptocurrency chart for your WordPress site then you should choose this plugin. You can create and embed a custom version with the Cryptocurrency charts plugin.  Here you can simply draft the exact chart you are willing to have right from the WordPress admin dashboard. And then you can also add it to any page or a blog post simply by copying and pasting the code right into the section your choice. Here it will support all the major coins like Bitcoin, Dash along with Waves and  Monero.

6) Cryptocurrency Prices for WordPress

Cryptocurrency Prices -Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

With this powerful plugin, you will be able to display powerful more than 1,3000 coins on your WordPress site. Right after the installation and the activation process, you can set things up like you do, and from then this tool will run automatically. In this plugin, no API key is needed along with any registration and hidden fees. It will display the volume, market cap, hourly and the daily rise and falls along with many useful data. This plugin updates stats after every ten minutes or even more than mainly depends on the preferred settings.

7) Bitcoin Affiliate System

Bitcoin Affiliate System - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

This tool will help you in monetizing your crypto website. Basically, Bitcoin Affiliate System is PHP script that blends mainly three affiliate’s methods that guarantees the high conversion rates. No doubt affiliate programs are the main part of many industries now and it will increase with time.  And here if your traffic is perfectly targeted correctly then you can see the results instantly. But in order to do so, you will have to make the Bitcoin Affiliate System works perfectly just insert your affiliate links and see the light of the online space. You will earn good commission simply without doing much more commission.

8) Virtual Coin Widgets For Visual Composer

Virtual Coin Widgets WPBakery - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Here, for the visual Composer builder are the set of Virtual Coin Widgets. As it has drag and drop option page builder that is very simple to use and you can simply lift up the widget that covers the cryptocurrency markets.  You can now share more than 1000 coins and all of them will be updated automatically within every ten minutes. You simply make your website rich with the crypto information and just keep visitors up to date with the crypto industry. Simply pick your preferred color schemes and add the widgets that will rock in the coin market.

9) CoinAlerts

CoinAlerts - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

This one is not a plugin but it’s a script that you can use for free with WordPress. Here this PHP script will exactly do as the name suggest. It will automatically send the price alerts simply via email for more than thousands of cryptocurrencies.   Here when any user enters their mail, you will also grow your mailing list. And you can also alert your subscribers right about the alerts later on and you can also promote your affiliate links too. And you can also manage their alerts along with linking the mailing list with the MailChimp along with final products adapts to mobile screens.

 

10) Coin Charts

Coin Charts - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Here, Coin Charts is the WordPress Plugin that mainly displays data of 69 currencies. It also comes with easy to use a shortcode that you can simply implement right into your website efficiently. You can also pick between the light and the dark layouts that totally depends on the web design of your website. The interactive chart will simply display data on the daily, monthly and yearly basis. Coin Charts mainly supports all the well-known coins and form the top you can display the charts for the Bitcoin, Ripple, and Litecoin along with Civic.

11) Bitcoin Transactions Accelerator

Bitcoin Transaction Accelerator - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Basically, this one is a tool that will rebroadcast all the unconfirmed transaction to the Bitcoin market and it will proceed and unconfirmed them quickly. It will also submit the transactions to the third party services like an API, Add-on and here no mining is involved. Here this design is minimal and clean and is basically powered by AJAX. Right in the live preview, you will also see the donate Bitcoin button that you can use in order to earn yourself donations for all of your hard work. Here when you will set up the script, Bitcoin Transaction Accelerator will not require any of the further maintenance. If the transactions are right with the low fees, it may happen that they might stick in the unconfirmed state. It will simply speed up the process of all the unconfirmed Bitcoin transactions.

You may also like:

12) CoinIndex

CoinIndex - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Here this one is an interactive platform that will display what is currently going in the crypto market. It will analyze trends along with investigating the live prices of nearly two thousands cryptocurrencies. You can also create a platform that will make trading the coin is simple and profitable. Here you can also create own version of the cryptocurrencies.com websites without even coming up with the script on your own. For each coin, you can also display the price changes hourly along with trading price and trade market.

13) Cryptocurrency Converter

Cryptocurrency Converter WP Widget

If you are willing to have a blog which mainly covers a topic related to crypto then you should go for the Cryptocurrency Converter.

You can also add it to the sidebar along with increasing your site user experience. Here you can simply convert any amount to or from the USD. It supports over one thousand cryptocurrencies and the best part is that the installation process is super easy. No API key is required and you can simply plug it and let it do the job for you. Simply use the widget across all of your WordPress website or any of the specific pages.

14) Bitcoin Donate

Bitcoin Donate - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Basically, Bitcoin is cryptocurrency WordPress Plugin that will let you add a charity or nonprofit websites. Simply let the users decide how users like to donate and show the transaction to the show proof. You can also leave the transactions out if you are willing to do so.

You can also display the total number of donations. Right with the shortcodes and the widgets adding the Bitcoin Donate is challenge free. Here this plugin is 100% customizable and you can quickly and efficiently post in your page layouts. All the modification of the Bitcoin Plugin will be in the Admin Area. It also supports third currencies and it will allow unlimited donations.

15) Cryptocurrency Price Prediction Game

Cryptocurrency Price Prediction Game for WordPress

Are you willing to host price prediction games that really involves Cryptocurrency prices? Here this one is a cryptocurrency WordPress Plugin that will allow you to simply bet on all of the major cryptos and predict whether it will rise or fall. Basically, this game supports the Bitcoin, Ether along with LiteCoin and Monero and many others.

You can also set the time of predictions to form the 15 seconds to 5 minutes it all up to you. Just before investing simply test your skills first, that will help you in reducing the chances of losses. It mainly collects price form various major price exchanges in order to make it accurate. You can simply add the shortcodes to any of the post or pages of your site.

 

16) Altcoin Prices

Altcoin Prices - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

For displaying the list of the cryptocurrencies on your WordPress website and here you don’t have to do it manually. Simply avoid hard work and just take the benefit of a simple to use the cryptocurrencies plugins like Altcoin Prices. It also provides the price information id USD along with the volume and market cap for more than the thousands of coins. Here the setup is straightforward for everyone and anyone can simply add it right to their sites. It will automatically create a new WordPress page with all of the in-depth lists of the coins. You can also expand your current crypto website right with a simple to browse list.

17) CryptoLive

CryptoLive - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

You can simply use CryptoLive in order to create fully automated sites like CryptoCompare.com. It will update the prices along with the information live in the browser. Here user doesn’t have to even need to refresh the page. The rise and the falls are mainly marked as the green and res so that anyone can easily know what exactly happened with the coin they are looking for. Just after the setting of the CryptoLive script, here it will populate your website right with thousands of coins. Here each coin will come up with a separate page that has the feature of the historical price chart.

18) Cryptocurrency Faucet List

Cryptocurrency Faucet List- Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Here, Cryptocurrency Faucet List will let you create the faucet list right on your WordPress site for the Bitcoin, Dash along with Peercoin and Blackcoin and more. All you need to do is simply add simple shortcode right to your post and pages. Only you have to specify which coin you are willing to create a faucet list for and here all the work will be done by this amazing Cryptocurrency Faucet List. Here it will also offer set of referral programs so that you can also easily earn cryptocurrencies passively as well. Just construct with the Cryptocurrency Faucet List and simply start receiving additional income that you might be leaving right on the table.

19) Monero

Monero - Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Here no you can simply expand your woocommerce payment giveaways with Monero by using a simple plugin. The payments are private and secured here with no extra fees and it is only possible with Monero Plugin that you can add to your existing WordPress websites. And the best part is that in order to this task you don’t have to be a developer or any coding expert. Simply you need to activate this plugin along with the wallet RPC and you will be ready to go. Here you don’t have to rely on the third-party software, this toll is more than sufficient for this particular task. This plugin will also generate QR codes right at the checkout and in the email notification for any of the QR code reader to simply display the address along with the amount.

20) Cryptocurrency Ticker Widget

Cryptocurrency Price Ticker Widget — Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Basically, this one is an uncomplicated plugin that will simply allow you to create a new widget right on your WordPress admin panel. It will also allow you to select almost any of the coin along with displaying it on your page too. It will collect the live prices from CoinGecko.com. You can also add many of the cryptocurrencies right to your website as you are willing to show their values in USD and EUR along with many other flat currencies too. The coin widget will also show the logo along with the name of the cryptocurrency and the lowest and highest value on the daily basis.

You may also like:

EndNote: Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins

Now you have got the list of best Cryptocurrency WordPress Plugins that you can simply use in order to enhance and modify your crypto website. Do let me know if you are having any other quality Cryptocurrency WordPress Themes right in the comment section.I hope this post suits your purpose well. Feel free to share this post on all trending social media platforms.

 

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

1 Comment

  1. Codezeros

    Enjoyed reading the above Blog, really explains everything in detail, Those are WordPress plugins those are very useful for us and I think many other industries can also take the benefit of this plugins. This article is very interesting and effective. Thank you and good luck for your upcoming Blog.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *