Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN 2022 哪一个值得您花钱?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

VPN已成为一个重要因素,因为每个人都在真正地保护浏览器冲浪和许多重要数据。 我真的很喜欢Cyber​​Ghost VPN,对于想要一个价格合理但又能提供最佳服务的VPN提供商的用户来说,这确实是一个不错的选择。 该提供商以其客户支持而闻名,因为它是您在该业务中可以找到的最好的。 另外,Cyber​​Ghost的隐私保护是最好的。 借助Cyber​​Ghost,事实证明,物超所值的VPN可以为客户提供全面的保护。

我要与之比较的其他VPN提供商 叫Cyber​​Ghost 也是最好的VPN提供商之一; 它是NordVPN。 NordVPN为客户提供非常可靠的连接,在全球范围内具有广泛的服务器覆盖范围,并且可以轻松访问被阻止的内容。 NordVPN 对于游戏玩家,电影爱好者和希望保护许多设备的用户而言,它是一个非常有吸引力的选择。 因此,我将它们与进行比较,以便您可以知道哪种是最好的VPN。 让我们看看这两个VPN提供商- Cyber​​ Ghost与NordVPN彼此不同。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN-概述

在这里,为了帮助您选择VPN,我们在不同类别中比较了VPN,即Cyber​​Ghost与NordVPN。 这些是您研究VPN服务时必须考虑的一些类别。 因此,让我们看一下类别以及这两个VPN服务提供商在每个类别中的表现如何。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 连接速度

如今,无论您的智能手机,平板电脑,电视还是烤箱,一切都可以连接到互联网! 速度慢的VPN提供商会降低您拥有的每个智能小工具的速度。 Speedtest.net应用程序已用于测试VPN的连接速度。

这些测试是与Windows虚拟服务器以及位于北美的千兆以太网连接一起运行的。 在为期3天的一天中的三个不同时段,三个不同的用户分别连接到每个提供商(英国,美国和香港)的三个不同的VPN位置。 Windows版本的VPN应用程序已用于通过UDP连接OpenVPN协议。

在这个类别中 叫Cyber​​Ghost 提供的平均下载速度约为58.22 Mbps。 它提供了很大的速度,处理任何活动都非常容易。

网络幽灵速度

 另一方面,平均下载速度为 NordVPN 速度约为17.90 Mbps,可以处理许多活动,但与Cyber​​Ghost的速度不符。 下载速度可能会因位置和ISP提供的连接速度以及您连接到的VPN服务器而异。

NordVPN

优胜者: Cyber​​ Ghost是这一类别的赢家

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 隐私

有时候,我们都会感觉到自己的活动正在受到关注,不是吗? 这是可以通过Internet进行的,因为每次我们在线连接时,ISP可能会保存活动日志,也可能立即将其拍卖出去。 当您在公共场所使用免费的WiFi时,很可能会盗取您的重要信息。 选择此项服务之前,必须先研究VPN提供的隐私保护。 罗马尼亚VPN提供商Cyber​​Ghost不保留日志,因为其当地政府不要求保留日志。 他们也接受比特币作为付款方式! 

巴拿马政府也未要求NordVPN(巴拿马的VPN提供商)来维护日志,因此它们也不会保留您的活动日志。 他们接受不同类型的加密货币作为付款方式。

优胜者:在此类别中,Cyber​​Ghost和NordVPN之间有联系。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 定价

Cyber​​Ghost和NordVPN的价格都合理,属于VPN服务提供商的中低端市场。 的关税 叫Cyber​​Ghost 相当于在快餐店吃一顿小套餐。 另外,Cyber​​Ghost提供45天的退款保证期,而NordVPN仅提供30天。

Cyber​​Ghost VPN定价

NordVPN 每月订阅的费用仅比Cyber​​Ghost的费用高出一美元。 不提及这两个提供商的实际价格的原因是,许多VPN服务定期提供很多特殊价格。 因此,您可以访问他们的网站以查看当前价格。 

NordVPN定价

优胜者: Cyber​​ Ghost是这一类别的赢家。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 确保用户

VPN提供商使用加密来保护用户的Internet连接。 这样可以使用户的活动免受任何不必要的伤害。

Cyber​​ Ghost通过使用具有IPSec,TCP / UDP,PPTP以及L256TP / IPSec协议的OpenVPN,利用2位加密来保护其连接。 它还提供了Kill开关保护,DNS泄漏预防和IPv6泄漏预防。 它还为用户提供了阻止广告,恶意网站或在线跟踪的选项。

NordVPN还使用AES-256加密来保护用户通过TCP / UDP,IKEv2 / IPsec,PPTP,L2TP / IPSec和SSTP协议通过OpenVPN的连接。 此外,它还为用户提供终止开关,DNS泄漏以及IPv6泄漏保护。 两者都提供DoubleVPN保护以及混淆的服务器(这有助于隐藏用户的VPN活动)。 优胜者:Cyber​​Ghost和NordVPN在此类别之间有联系。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 同时连接

Cyber​​ Ghost允许在同一登录凭据上同时进行7个连接,而 NordVPN 同时允许6个连接。

优胜者: Cyber​​ Ghost是这一类别的赢家。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- BitTorrent支持

如今,BitTorrent或对等文件共享在互联网上非常流行。 但它也有争议。

文件共享技术不是非法的,许多企业都使用此技术在其人员之间共享文件。 另外,一些游戏发行商使用它来分发游戏更新。 但是,大多数P2P用户共享受版权保护的文件,例如音乐,电影和应用程序,因此,一些ISP完全阻止了其网络上的这些P2P活动。 VPN可以帮助避免这种情况,并使您的活动不受任何ISP的监视。

Cyber​​ Ghost仅在2个国家/地区允许其服务器上进行P30P活动。 他们的应用程序指示允许进行此类活动的国家/地区。

NordVPN在大约46个国家/地区的服务器上启用BitTorrenting。

BitTorrent支持获胜者:NordVPN是该类别的获胜者。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 流媒体支持

如果您喜欢订阅众多流媒体服务,例如Netflix,迪士尼+,亚马逊Prime Video,Apple TV +,Hulu等,则需要同时订阅多个流媒体服务。 VPN服务提供商 支持这一点。

NordVPN可以阻止Netflix,Hulu,Amazon Prime Video,BBC iPlayer,HBO,迪士尼+,Showtime等世界各地的许多流行流服务。

叫Cyber​​Ghost 不仅解除了许多流媒体提供商的封锁,而且还为用户提供了经过流媒体优化的服务器,使他们可以一键式访问其中的大多数服务,包括Netflix,Hulu,HBO,Amazon Prime,YouTube,BBC iPlayer,ESPN +还有很多其他

优胜者: Cyber​​ Ghost由于流媒体优化的服务器而成为该类别的赢家

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 多平台支持

Cyber​​Ghost的本机应用程序支持适用于iOS,Android,macOS,Android TV,Linux,Windows和Amazon Fire设备的应用程序。 甚至支持众多路由器。 您还可以获得Chrome和Firefox等浏览器的浏览器扩展。

的本机应用程序支持 NordVPN 具有适用于Android,macOS,Windows,Linux,iOS和Android TV平台的应用程序。 它还为诸如Tomato或DD-WRT闪存的路由器以及许多其他特定路由器品牌的路由器提供支持。 您还将获得适用于Chrome和Firefox浏览器的浏览器扩展。

多平台支持优胜者: Cyber​​ Ghost是这一类别的赢家。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 全球服务器覆盖率

对于VPN的内容解锁功能,VPN具有全局服务器覆盖范围很重要。 服务器在全球分布的越多,用户在流媒体和游戏内容(通常可能在其区域内被阻止)中获得的访问权限就越好。

Cyber​​ Ghost在全球5,900个国家/地区拥有约90台或更多服务器。

Cyber​​Ghost VPN审查服务器

NordVPN在全球5,400个国家/地区拥有约59台或更多服务器。

Nordvpn服务器

全球服务器覆盖率冠军: Cyber​​ Ghost是这一类别的赢家。

Cyber​​ Ghost Vs NordVPN- 客户支持

客户支持是服务的一项 VPN服务提供商 没有人希望从中受益。 但是,始终很高兴知道提供商有强大的支持团队可以在出现任何问题时为您提供帮助。

除了支持请求表和可搜索的知识库之外,Cyber​​Ghost还提供24/7全天候聊天选项。

NordVPN提供电子邮件支持以及可搜索的支持库。 它还具有24/7开放的实时支持聊天选项。

客户支持优胜者: 在此类别中,Cyber​​Ghost和NordVPN之间有联系。

快速链接

客户评价

叫Cyber​​Ghost

Cyber​​ Ghost VPN评论推荐

NordVPN

NordVPN评论

结论-Cyber​​ Ghost vs NordVPN 2022比较

叫Cyber​​Ghost 已经证明是领先的 NordVPN 由于具有出色的性能,因此分为6类。 Cyber​​ Ghost是最好的,当我对它的连接速度,价格策略,他们在同时连接上的报价,流媒体支持,全球服务器覆盖以及多平台支持感到惊讶。

另一方面,NordVPN仅在与BitTorrent支持相关的类别中胜过Cyber​​Ghost。 两者都与隐私,客户支持和安全性相关。 这两个服务提供商都将为其用户提供令人满意的VPN保护,但是,对于那些拥有多个设备并且希望以可承受的价格获得最佳连接速度的用户而言,Cyber​​Ghost被证明是一个更好的选择。

我希望Cyber​​Ghost与NordVPN之间的这种比较有助于您自己选择最佳的VPN服务提供商!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

VPN has become an important factor as everyone is really looking to protect the browser surfing and a lot of important data. I was really fond of CyberGhost VPN, it really is a great option for a user who wants a VPN provider that is reasonably-priced, yet offers the best in terms of service. This provider is known for its customer support as it is the best you can find in this business. Also, the privacy protections of CyberGhost are the best. With CyberGhost, it is proved that a VPN that is value-priced and simple can give its customers comprehensive protection.

The other VPN provider that I’m going to compare with CyberGhost is also amongst the best VPN provider; it is NordVPN. NordVPN gives its customers very reliable connections, great server coverage globally, and strong access to the blocked content. NordVPN is quite an attractive option for gamers and also the movie lovers and those users who wish to protect a lot of devices. So I’m going to compare these to so that you can know which is the best VPN to use. Let’s us see how these two VPN providers — CyberGhost Vs NordVPN are different from each other.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- An Overview

Here, in order to help you decide on a VPN, we have compared the VPNs, CyberGhost Vs NordVPN in different categories. These are a few of the categories that you must consider whenever you research on VPN services. So let us have a look at the categories and how these two VPN service providers fare in each of them.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- The Speed of Connection

These days, everything is connected to the internet, be it your smartphone or tablet or television or even your oven! A slow VPN provider will slow down every smart gadget you have. The application Speedtest.net has been used to test the connection speeds of the VPNs.

The tests are run with the Windows virtual server along with the gigabit Ethernet connection which is located in North America. Three different users are connected to three distinct VPN locations for every provider – the UK, the USA, and Hong Kong – at three different periods of time during the day over 3 days. The Windows version of the VPN app has been used to connect  OpenVPN protocol over the UDP.

In this category, CyberGhost delivered an average download speed of about 58.22 Mbps. It gave lot of speed and handling any activity was quite easy.

CyberGhost-Speed

 On the other hand, the average download speed of NordVPN was about 17.90 Mbps which can handle many activities but was not at par with that of CyberGhost. The speed of downloads can vary depending on location and the ISP-provided connection speed, as well as the VPN server that you connect to.

NordVPN

Winner: CyberGhost is the winner in this category

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- Privacy

Sometimes, we all get the feeling that our activities are being watched, don’t you? This is possible over the internet as every time we connect online, the ISP would probably be saving logs of the activities and also could be auctioning them off right now. When you make use of free WiFi in public spaces, there is a high possibility of your important information getting stolen. You must look into the protection of privacy offered by VPNs before you opt for the service. CyberGhost, a Romanian VPN provider, does not keep logs as their local government does not require them to do so. They also accept Bitcoins as a payment option! 

NordVPN, a Panama based VPN provider, also is not required by the local government to maintain logs and hence they too do not keep logs of your activities. They accept different types of cryptocurrencies as a payment option.

Winner: There is a tie between CyberGhost and NordVPN in this category.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- Pricing

Both CyberGhost and NordVPN are reasonably priced and they belong to the low-mid range segment of VPN service providers. The tariff of CyberGhost is equivalent to that of a small combo meal at a fast-food joint. Also, CyberGhost offers a money-back guarantee period of 45 days whereas NordVPN offers just 30 days.

CyberGhost VPN pricing

NordVPN charges just a buck more than that of CyberGhost every month for the annual subscriptions. The reason behind not mentioning the actual prices of these two providers is that many of the VPN services offer a lot of special pricing regularly. So you can visit their websites to check out the current prices. 

NordVPN Pricing

Winner: CyberGhost is the winner in this category.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- Security

Encryption is used by VPN providers to safeguard the internet connections of the user. This keeps the user’s activities safe from any unwanted exposure.

CyberGhost makes use of the 256-bit encryption for protecting their connections, by use of OpenVPN with IPSec,  TCP/UDP,  PPTP as well as L2TP/IPSec protocols. It also offers the Kill switch protection, the prevention of DNS leak and the IPv6 leak prevention. It also gives the user the option to block the ads, or malicious websites or online tracking.

NordVPN also uses the AES-256 encryption to safeguard its users’ connections through OpenVPN with TCP/UDP, IKEv2/IPsec, PPTP, L2TP/IPSec, and the SSTP protocols. Additionally, it also offers the users kill switch, the DNS leak along with IPv6 leak protection. Both provide the DoubleVPN protection along with obfuscated servers (that helps in hiding the user’s VPN activity). Winner: There is a tie between CyberGhost and NordVPN in this category.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- Simultaneous Connections

CyberGhost permits 7 connections simultaneously on the same login credentials, whereas NordVPN permits just 6 connections simultaneously.

Winner: CyberGhost is the winner in this category.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- BitTorrent Support

BitTorrent or peer-to-peer file sharing is very popular these days on the internet. But it also has its share of controversies.

The technology of file-sharing is not illegal and a lot of businesses make use of this technology to share files amongst their personnel. Also, a few game publishers use it to distribute updates on the game. However, most of the users of P2P share copyrighted files like music, movies, as well as apps, due to which a few ISPs completely block these P2P activities on their network. VPNs can help avoid this and keeps your activities safe from any ISP observation.

CyberGhost permits P2P activities on its servers only in 30 countries. Their app indicates the countries wherein such activity is permitted.

NordVPN enables BitTorrenting on its servers in about 46 countries.

BitTorrent Support Winner: NordVPN is the winner in this category.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- Streaming Support

If you love subscribing to numerous streaming services like Netflix, Disney+, Amazon Prime Video,, Apple TV+, Hulu, etc along with multiple others, it is necessary that your VPN service provider supports this.

NordVPN unblocks a lot of popular streaming services across the world inclusive of Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video, BBC iPlayer, HBO, Disney+, Showtime and many others.

CyberGhost not just unblocks a lot of streaming providers, but it also provides its users a streaming-optimized server which gives them one-click access to most of these services, inclusive of Netflix, Hulu, HBO, Amazon Prime,  YouTube, BBC iPlayer, ESPN+ and many others.

Winner: CyberGhost is the winner in this category due to the streaming-optimized servers

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- Multi-Platform Support

The native app support of CyberGhost has applications for iOS, Android, macOS,  Android TV, Linux, Windows and Amazon Fire devices. Even numerous routers are supported. You can also get browser extensions for browsers like Chrome and Firefox.

The native app support of NordVPN has applications for Android, macOS, Windows, Linux, iOS, and Android TV platforms. It also provides support for routers like Tomato or DD-WRT-flashed ones, and many other specific router brands. You also get browser extensions for Chrome and Firefox browsers.

Multi-Platform Support Winner: CyberGhost is the winner in this category.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- Global Server Coverage

For the content-unblocking power of a VPN, it is important for the VPN to have Global server coverage. The more the servers are spread out worldwide, the better access a user will be able to get in terms of streaming as well as gaming content which could be usually blocked in their area.

CyberGhost has about 5,900 or more servers that are in 90 countries worldwide.

CyberGhost VPN review serversNordVPN has about 5,400 or more servers that are in 59 countries worldwide.

Nordvpn serversGlobal Server Coverage Winner: CyberGhost is the winner in this category.

CyberGhost Vs NordVPN- Customer Support

Customer support is one service of a VPN service provider that nobody wishes to ever benefit from. However, it is always good to be aware that the provider has a great support team to help you in case any issues arise.

CyberGhost has a 24/7 option of live chat, in addition to the support request form as well as the searchable knowledge base.

NordVPN offers email support along with the searchable support library. It also has the live support chat option which is open 24/7.

Customer Support Winner: There is a tie between CyberGhost and NordVPN in this category.

Quick Links

Customer Reviews

CyberGhost

CyberGhost VPN review testimonial

NordVPN

NordVPN Reviews

Conclusion- CyberGhost vs NordVPN Comparison 2020

CyberGhost has proved to be ahead of NordVPN in 6 categories due to the great superior performance that it provides. CyberGhost is the best and I was amazed when it comes to the speed of its connection, its pricing strategy, their offer on simultaneous connections, the streaming support, the global server coverage as well as the multi-platform support.

On the other hand, NordVPN has an upper hand over CyberGhost only in the category related to the BitTorrent support. Both have tied in categories related to privacy, customer support, and security. Both these service providers will offer their users a satisfactory VPN protection, however, CyberGhost proves to be a better option for those users having multiple devices and who want optimal connection speed at an affordable price.

I hope this comparison between CyberGhost Vs NordVPN helps you choose the best VPN service provider for yourself!

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *