DataHawk评论2022:这是最好的Amazon Analytics工具吗? (优点缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
定价
8
主要功能
8
易用性
8
可靠性
9
服务团队
9
数据与报告

优点

  • 亚马逊市场研究与情报
  • 适用于您的Amazon SEO的强大分析工具
  • 强大的Amazon BSR数据可视化和导出
  • 产品预计销售
  • 父/子自动分组
  • 自动计划的报告
  • 可靠的Amazon PPC软件
  • 洞察力的亚马逊竞争数据

缺点

  • 与Helium 10和Jungle Scout比较
  • 亚马逊卖家仍需要更多高级功能

评分
价格易武

在这篇文章中,我们对DataHawk进行了深入的评论,其中包括对其功能和优势,定价,客户支持等的详细见解。 

话虽如此,让我们从这里开始。

DataHawk评论2022:这是最好的亚马逊分析工具吗?

有关DataHawk评论的详细信息

数据鹰 是由 亚马逊。 他们为您的业务提供了许多独特的数据见解。 您可以跟踪关键字,产品排名,效果,进行产品研究, 分析市场 借助此工具获得比赛数据。

SEO列表优化可帮助您专注于业务,而您不必担心做所有这些事情的麻烦。

的帮助下 数据鹰,数百万的亚马逊市场卖家可以成长,因为它构建了一流的SaaS分析工具。 它可在许多主要市场提供帮助,例如亚马逊,沃尔玛和eBay。

DataHawk-亚马逊卖家分析软件

它从亚马逊开始,并且仍在尝试为这些市场中的企业销售构建最佳的情报软件。

许多大型公司正在使用Data Hawk在Amazon这样的市场平台上发展业务。 一些公司是财富500强,中小型企业和其他一些500强电子商务公司。 它借助数据监控和智能见解提供产品开发等功能。

数据鹰 技术会定期扫描数百万种产品和数以千计的搜索查询,以创建报告以帮助您做出决策。

它是如何工作的? (在此处阅读完整的DataHawk评论)

即使您只是从亚马逊开始,它也可以通过促进您的业务来帮助各种类型的业务。 它是Amazon Marketing Agency和顾问进行分析和报告的最佳工具。 让我们看一下它的仪表板。

DataHawk仪表板

 

 

它们通过了解客户的市场和需求为您提供信息,例如要推出哪些产品,还可以监视产品的增长(如性能和排名)。 洞悉所有这些内容,您可以快速高效地发展您的业务。 仪表板上的被跟踪产品将如下所示: 

DataHawk跟踪产品

您不必做产品研究和市场分析之类的事情。 它将为您做到这一点,并为您的业务发展提供最佳选择。 它还可以为您提供最新的市场信息,例如何时降低价格,提高价格,竞争等等。

功能与服务

1。 跟踪

它具有产品跟踪器,该跟踪器可跟踪有关您产品的所有信息,例如监视其关键字,排名历史记录,评论,评级,畅销书排名等等。 通过跟踪器提供的数据,您可以做出有关该产品的决定。

它跟踪畅销书排名,评论数,等级和每月销售估计的每日变化,以使您了解产品的状态。 它还具有专有的预测程序,借助该程序可以预测您的每月销售估算。

2。 市场分析 

数据鹰 做市场分析。 经过分析后,它会向用户提供有关哪些产品效果更好或哪些效果不好的建议。 分析结果取决于定价,评论和评级的分布。 它还根据关键字搜索进行分析,并为您提供当前正在跟踪的新近更新的关键字,每月搜索量列表。

Datahawk评论-跟踪

3.关键字研究

此功能的基础是亚马逊的客户搜索查询和排名最高的产品。 有了这个, 数据鹰 给您新的关键字建议。 这是Data Hawk在搜索营销领域中最重要,最有价值和高回报的活动。 因此,您可以了解客户想要什么和不想要什么。

DataHawk-跟踪关键字

4.产品研究

它使用过滤器从自己的数据库中为超过一百万种产品提供一万多种产品创意。 借助这些产品创意,您可以获得更好的结果。 因为它不相信销售,而不是相信销售,所以它意味着客户的实际需求。

DataHawk产品研究

Data Hawk根据客户的需求提供所需的建议,从长远来看将为您提供帮助。

5.项目和标签系统

数据鹰 在分析和研究的基础上为您提供产品数据。 之后,您可以将它们组织在项目中,并在其上分配标签或标签。 因此,如果该标签的关键字显示在网站上,则客户可以看到该产品,而用户可以看到有关该产品的分析数据。

DataHawk跟踪关键字和产品

它具有一些高级过滤器。 您可以过滤产品的关键字并在Data Hawk的帮助下进行跟踪。

6.父母/孩子分组

此功能可帮助您跟踪所有产品变型并将它们分为其父组。 然后,它将在父级上显示关键字排名。

这些功能可用于 数据鹰。 除此之外,它还提供Reporting Services,例如Excel Export和API,可帮助您自定义报告。

为什么要尝试DataHawk?

它不仅是一种典型的分析工具,还不止于此。 它们为您提供了功能强大的分析,漂亮的仪表板和有关产品的可行见解,以帮助您发展业务。 数据鹰 释放您的亚马逊业务的许多机会,并在此帮助下,您可以在市场上尽力而为。

它为您提供数据分析,因此您可以将点子连接到成功。 您应该立即尝试一次,因为等待着您的机会很大。

价格和计划| DataHawk评论

的定价计划 数据鹰 对于小型企业而言,价格非常合理且合理。 它可以帮助您发展亚马逊业务。 因此,让我们检查一下DataHawk提供的定价计划。 

DataHwak定价

1.基本计划(免费)

  • 5个产品变型
  • 5关键词
  • 关键字排名追踪器
  • 产品指标跟踪器
  • 购买Box Tracker
  • 产品详情跟踪
  • 产品研究工具
  • 关键字数据和搜索量
  • 关键字产生器
  • 卖方中心销售报告

2.基本功能($ 65 /月)

  • 50个ASIN
  • 20关键词
  • Basic Plan Plus的所有功能
  • 竞争对手销售估算员
  • 营销情报工具

3.专业($ 140 /月)

  • 100个ASIN
  • 1000关键词
  • 基本计划的所有功能
  • 无限数据历史

4.业务($ 550 /月)

  • 1000个ASIN
  • 400关键词
  • 专业计划的所有功能
  • 电子邮件警报工具
  • Excel导出
  • 定制

它还为您提供了 14天试用 因此您可以了解Data Hawk的用法,并学习使用Data Hawk。 这些定价计划价格适中,并且主要取决于您的业务类型。

DataHawk客户支持

客户支持也很好。 的支持团队 数据鹰 可以24/7全天候工作,并为您将面对的业务问题提供解决方案。

有一个帮助中心,您可以在其中找到有关如何使用Data Hawk功能的视频和文章。 您还可以学习使用Data Hawk API将数据导出到Excel。 网站上有详细的指南可帮助您完成该过程。

Datahawk评论-与我们联系

这些功能使用起来很棘手,这就是为什么您将需要每个功能教程的原因。 对于与Amazon开展业务的人们来说,Data Hawk非常可靠且非常有用。

它目前仍在Amazon上,但是我们可以预期它将扩展到其他网站,因为您知道市场上不仅有一个市场,而且还有许多人需要Data Hawk等工具来促进他们的生意。

的支持团队 数据鹰 在非常短的时间内即可解决用户的每一个查询,这比其他任何分析工具都可为客户提供出色的响应时间。 这就是为什么您应该尝试在Amazon上使用Data Hawk的原因。

DataHawk评论和推荐

亚马逊卖家供应商分析软件DataHawk

 快速链接:

DataHawk常见问题解答

HDataHawk的免费试用如何工作?

DataHaak的免费试用很容易获得。 注册14天试用版后,您可以免费试用专业版计划和所有功能。 通过免费试用,您甚至无需输入信用卡详细信息即可获得50个ASIN和50个关键字。

HDataHawk要多少钱?

DataHawk基本计划的每月起价为65美元,其中包括具有50个ASIN和50个关键字的专业功能。 而专业计划的费用为每月$ 140,而商业计划的费用为每月。 $ 550 /月。

reach当我达到关键字或ASIN限制时会发生什么?

达到特定限制后,您将无法添加其他限制。 您可以存档未使用的文件,也可以升级到更高的限制。

结论:DataHawk分析亚马逊销售是否合适? | DataHawk评论

需要 数据鹰 由于Data Hawk的功能,它在市场上日益增长。 每个人都需要他们的业务在Amazon上成长并取得成功,但这样做需要一个分析工具来监控Amazon上的市场和关键字,因为这不可能手动完成。

影响市场的因素是客户和竞争对手的需求。

为了赶上这一步,您所需要的只是一个分析软件,即Data Hawk。 它以各种可能的方式帮助您增加业务。 因此,我认为这是Amazon上最好的分析软件。 但是,要让其他网站的其他用户完全进入公开市场还需要时间。

如果您喜欢此评论,请不要忘记在下面的评论部分中与我们分享您的意见,并与希望开始使用Amazon的朋友和同事分享该帖子。

阿曼贾

Aman Jha 是一位数字营销作家、热情的作家和顾问。 他是 maxzob.com 上关于数字营销和初创公司的好词和博客的傻瓜。 您可以通过以下方式与他联系: [电子邮件保护]

发表评论

DataHawk Review 2020: Is It Best Amazon Analytics Tool? (Pros & Cons)

Datahawk
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Support

8

Ease of Use

8

Excel Export

9

Amazon Analytics Software

8

Drive Decisions fast

9

Tracking

7

Analysis reports

8

Product Data

8

Solid Alert System

Pros

  • Track Organic Keyword Ranks
  • Monitor Changes in Listings
  • Run Keyword Research
  • Track Changes in Price
  • Track Sales Ranks or BSR
  • Get Email Alerts on Critical Changes
  • Alerts Monitors Limit
  • Page-based Keyword Market Analysis
  • Global Keyword Market Analysis
  • Search Filtering Capabilites
  • Tags & Project Management System
  • Parent/Child Automated Grouping
  • Amazon Seller Central (3P) Sales Reporting
  • Amazon Best Selling Products Tool

Cons

  • More flexible pricing options

In this post, we have featured an in-depth DataHawk review that includes detailed insights of its features & benefits, pricing, customer support, and so on. 

With all that being said, let’s get started here.

DataHawk Amazon Analytics Tool 5-minutes Overview

DataHawk Review 2020: Is It Best amazon analytics tools?

Details About DataHawk Review

DataHawk is a tool for tracking provided by Amazon. They provide many unique data insights into your business. You can track keywords, product rankings, performance, run product research, analyze market and competition data with the help of this tool.

The SEO listing optimization helps you focus on your business and you don’t have to worry about all the hassle for doing all these things.

With the help of DataHawk, millions of Amazon marketplace sellers can grow because it builds a best-in-class SaaS analytics tool. It helps in many major marketplaces like Amazon, Walmart, and eBay.

DataHawk - Amazon Sellers Analytics Software

It starts with Amazon and it is still trying to build the best intelligence software for business selling in these marketplaces.

Many major companies are using Data Hawk to grow their business on the marketplace platform like Amazon. Some companies are Fortune 500, SMBs and some other Inc 500 e-commerce companies. It provides features like product development with the help of data monitoring and intelligent insights.

DataHawk technology scans millions of products and thousands of search queries on a regular basis to create a report to help you in making decisions.

How Does It Work? (Read Full DataHawk Review Here)

It helps every type of business even if you’re just starting on Amazon by giving a boost to your business. It is the best tool for analytics and reporting for Amazon Marketing Agencies and consultants. Let’s have a look at its dashboard.

DataHawk Dashboard

 

 

They provide you information like what products to launch by understanding the market and needs of the customer and also monitor your product’s growth like it’s performance and ranking. With insight into all these things, you can grow your business very fast and very effectively. The tracked products on the dashboard will look like this: 

DataHawk Tracked ProductsYou don’t have to do things like product research and market analysis. It will do it for you and provide you the best option for the growth of your business. It also gives you an update of the market like when to drop down the prices, increase the prices, competition and many other things.

Features and Services

1. Tracking

It has product tracker which tracks all the information regarding your product like monitoring their keywords, rank history, reviews, ratings, best sellers rank and much more. Through the data provided by tracker, you can take the decision regarding that product.

It tracks the daily changes in best sellers rank, review count, rating and monthly sales estimates to give you an idea about the status of the product. It also has a proprietary prediction program with the help of which it predicts your monthly sales estimates.

2. Market Analysis 

DataHawk does market analysis. After that analysis, it gives the suggestion to their user regarding which product will do better or which won’t. The analysis results depend on the distribution of pricing, reviews, and ratings. It also gives analysis on the basis of keyword search and it provides you newly updated keywords, monthly search volume list, which you are tracking currently.

Datahawk review - tracking

3. Keywords Research

The base of this feature is Amazon’s customer search queries and top-ranking products. With the help of that, DataHawk gives you new keywords suggestions. It is the most important, valuable and high return activity of Data Hawk in the search marketing field. Because of this, you can get an idea about what customers want and what they do not want.

DataHawk- Tracking Keywords

4. Product Research

It uses filters to give you more than ten thousand product ideas out of over one million products from their own database. With the help of these product ideas, you can get better results. Because it does not believe in selling instead of that it believes in marketing means what customer actually needs.

DataHawk Products ResearchThe suggestions provided by Data Hawk are based on the needs and wants of the customer which will help you in the long run.

5. Projects and Tags System

DataHawk gives you data of your product on the basis of analysis and research. After that, you can organize them in projects and assign Tags or labels on it. So if the keyword of that tag shows on the website then the customer can see the product and the user can see the analyzed data regarding that product.

DataHawk Tracked Keywords & products It has some advanced filters for that. You can filter the keywords of the product and track them with the help of Data Hawk.

6. Parent/Child Grouping

This feature helps you in tracking all of your product variants and divide them into groups of their parents. Then it will display keyword ranks on a parent level.

These features are available on DataHawk. Along with that it also offers Reporting Services like Excel Export and API to help you in customizing your reports.

Why Should You Try DataHawk?

It is not just a typical analytical tool it is more than that. They provide you powerful analytics, beautiful dashboards and actionable insights on your products to help you in growing your business. DataHawk unlocks many opportunities for your Amazon business and with the help of that, you can give your best in the market.

It offers you data analytics so you can connect the dots to the success. You should instantly try it once, because a big opportunity awaits you.

Price and Plans | DataHawk Review

The pricing plans of DataHawk are very affordable and reasonable for even small businesses. It helps you in growing your Amazon business. So let’s check the pricing plan offered by DataHawk. 

DataHwak Pricing

1. Basic Plan ( Free)

  • 5 Products Variants
  • 5 Keywords
  • Keyword Rank Tracker
  • Product Metrics Tracker
  • Buy Box Tracker
  • Product Listing Tracker
  • Product Research Tool
  • Keyword Data And Search Volume
  • Keyword Generator
  • Seller Central Sales Reporting

2. Essentials ( $65/month)

  • 50 ASINs
  • 20 Keywords
  • All the features of Basic Plan Plus
  • Competitors Sales Estimator
  • Marketing Intelligence Tool

3. Professional ( $140/month)

  • 100 ASINs
  • 1000 Keywords
  • All the features of the Essential Plan
  • Unlimited Data History

4. Business ( $550/month)

  • 1000 ASINs
  • 400 Keywords
  • All the features of the Professional Plan
  • Email Alerting Tool
  • Excel Export
  • Customization

It also provides you a 14-days trial so you can understand the uses of Data Hawk and learn to use Data Hawk. These pricing plans are affordable and majorly depend on your business type.

DataHawk Customer Support

The customer support is also good. The support team of DataHawk works 24/7 and provide solutions to every problem you will face regarding your business.

There is a help center where you will find videos and articles regarding how to use the features of Data Hawk. You can also learn to export your data to Excel, use the Data Hawk API. There is a detailed guide available on the website to help you through it.

Datahawk review - contact usThe features are tricky to use and that is why you are going to need the tutorial for every feature. Data Hawk is very reliable and very useful for people who are doing business with Amazon.

It is still currently on Amazon but we can expect that it will expand to other websites as well because as you know that there is not only one marketplace available on the market, there are many people who need tools like Data Hawk to give a boost to their business.

The support team of DataHawk solves every query of the user within very short span of time, which is a great customer response time than any other analytical tool. These are the reasons why you should try using Data Hawk on Amazon.

DataHawk Reviews & Testimonials

Amazon Sellers Vendors Analytics Software DataHawk

 Quick Links:

DataHawk FAQs

✅How does the free trial of DataHawk works?

DataHaak’s free trail is easy to claim. Once you sign up for the 14 days trial you’ll get to try the Professional plan and all the features for free. With the free trial, you get 50 ASINs and 50 Keywords, without even entering your credit card details.

💵How much does DataHawk cost?

DataHawk essential plan starts at $65/month that includes pro features with 50 ASINs and 50 Keywords. Whereas, the professional plan costs $140/month and the business plan costs. $550/month.

👉🏻What happens when I reach a keyword or ASIN limit?

Once you reach certain limits, you won't be able to add additional ones. You can either archive unused ones or just upgrade to a higher limit.

Conclusion: Can DataHawk Analysis Amazon Sales Proper? | DataHawk Review

The need for DataHawk is increasing day by day in the market because of the features of Data Hawk. Everyone needs their business to grow up and become successful on Amazon but in doing so they need an analytic tool to monitor the market and keywords on Amazon because it is impossible to do it manually.

The factors affecting the market are the need of the customer and competitors.

To catch up with this, all that you need to have is an analytical software which is Data Hawk. It helps you in all the possible ways for your business to increase. So, in my opinion, I think this is the best analytical software available on Amazon. But it will take time to fully come out in the open market for other users of other websites.

If you like this review then don’t forget to share your opinions with us in the comment section below and share the post with your friends and colleagues who are looking to get started on Amazon.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *