达拉斯的DCD北美如何决定Colo,Cloud,MSP和电信的未来?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

DCD即将在达拉斯举办下一场活动。 由于今年Data Center Dynamics举办了许多活动,因此它是日历中最重要的事件之一。 该活动将最重要地集中在电信行业。

DCD Colo + Cloud:里面有什么?

日期:29年30月2018-XNUMX日

地点: 达拉斯凯悦大酒店,达拉斯

 

DCD Colo +云端 将于29月30日至XNUMX日在达拉斯举行,讨论将设计下一代的colo,云和电信,最重要的是讨论下一代基础设施即服务。 然后将对其进行构建,设计和重新连接。

DCD边缘

此次活动将见证大量演讲者,Sprint的Aaron Hinkle和Vapor IO的前任首席执行官Cole Crawford之间进行了一轮讨论,他们将分享他们对蜂窝塔微数据中心的发展以及边缘计算将如何影响的见解。规划使用中央办公室。

科尔·克劳福德(Cole Crawford)谈到电信业的发展时说:“随着无线运营商升级到5G并寻求提供边缘服务,塔式连接数据中心将成为强大的促进剂。 就像运营商享受塔上共享基础架构的经济优势一样,他们还将在边缘的多租户数据中心共享容量,这是托管的新领域。”

会议将由Packet的CTO hab Tarazi主持(以前是Equinix)开幕。 他将首先讨论5G技术及其对数据中心的影响。 Tarazi谈到了5G的发展。 ”智能设备,可穿戴设备,物联网,智能城市计划,自动驾驶汽车等等,都可以实现,或者通过5G大大增强。 我们都对移动网络的超高速发展和大幅降低的延迟将带给整个行业以及这对数据中心运营商和最终用户意味着什么感兴趣。”

除此之外,今年的DCD将有来自以下方面的发言人:

  • 洛玛特
  • Switch 开关
  • 数字房地产
  • 赛勒斯一世
  • 对齐能源
  • 指南针
  • Cyxtera
  • QTS,Carrier-1等

 

?? 立即预注册DCD Colo + Coud!

单击此处在此处注册DCD Colo + Cloud

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

How DCD North America in Dallas Decide The Future For Colo, Cloud, MSP & Telecoms?

DCD is going to bring out its next event now in Dallas. With a lot of events from Data Center Dynamics this year, it is one of the most significant events of the calendar. The event will most importantly focus on Telecom industry.

DCD Colo + Cloud: What’s In There?

Date: October 29-30 2018

Venue: Hyatt Regency Dallas, Dallas

 

DCD Colo+Cloud will be organised on 29th and 30th October in Dallas to discuss the colo, cloud and telecom in the next generation will be designed and most importantly discuss the next-generation infrastructure-as-a-service. It will then be built, designed and reconnected.

DCD edge

The event will witness large number of speakers with a round of discussion between Aaron Hinkle of Sprint and the trailblazing CEO of Vapor IO, Cole Crawford, who will be sharing their insights on the evolution of microdata centers at cell towers and how edge compute will affect planning for the use of central offices.

Cole Crawford says about telco advancement that, ” Tower-connected data centers will become a powerful accelerant as wireless operators upgrade to 5G and look to deliver edge services. Just as operators enjoy the economics of shared infrastructure on the tower, they will also share capacity in multi-tenant data centers at the edge, which is the new frontier in colocation.”

The conference will be inaugurated by hab Tarazi, CTO at Packet (formerly with Equinix). He will start with the discussion of the 5G technology and its impact on data-centers. Tarazi says about 5G advancement that; ” Smart devices, wearables, IoT, smart city initiatives, autonomous cars, and more are all either made possible, or greatly enhanced over 5G. We’re all interested in where mobile network hyperspeeds and slashing latencies will take the industry and what this will mean for data center operators and end-users”

Besides this, this year’s DCD will have the speakers from:

  • Lomart
  • Switch
  • Digital Realty
  • Cyrus One
  • Aligned Energy
  • Compass
  • Cyxtera
  • QTS, Carrier-1 and many more…

 

?? Pre-Register for the DCD Colo+Coud Today!!??

Click Here To Register For the DCD Colo+Cloud Here

 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *