秘鲁DCD:最惊人的边缘数据中心和云计算会议

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

第七届在利马举行的DCD大会将于7月17日在Delfines Hotel&Convention Center汇聚秘鲁技术生态系统的领导人。

DCD秘鲁:会议中将涉及的主题

日期:  十月17th,2018

地点:德尔芬斯酒店及会议中心

DCD秘鲁 拉丁美洲数据中心和云基础设施领域的专业人士的参考活动将于17月XNUMX日在秘鲁首都的Delfines Hotel&Convention Center举行。

大会的第七届会议将汇聚7多名技术领导人以及国内外演讲者,他们将介绍该行业的成功案例,战略和新闻。

秘鲁_registro_553x368

目前的 数字化转型的过程 和 融合新技术 (大数据,分析, 物联网IoT 和IA),秘鲁公司和公共机构对更新或扩展其基础架构产生了巨大的需求。 寻找使企业提高生产力和竞争力的解决方案正在推动技术行业的经济发展。

为了指导IT领导者制定战略,除了解决与基础架构相关的最关键问题外,大会还将针对新的市场趋势,特别关注 边缘数据中心 , 云计算 , 超融合基础架构 ,发电系统和应对气候变化的责任。

介绍该部门的新闻和数字基础设施成功的案例:大会发言人

Uptime Institute的LATAM业务发展总监JosuéRamírezRodríguez将在DCD>秘鲁,向其介绍该组织进行的调查的结果以及新趋势和新趋势。 直接影响战略的技术 长期 技术基础设施 .

Expedia的云架构师Kuldeep Chowhan和Avianca的数字与创新总监AndrésWaldraff是其他得到国际认可的发言人。

此外, DCD>秘鲁 Rayen Salud经理AndrésSegovia Valenzuela将发表演讲; INDECOPI生产和IT服务主管EnithMatíasHerrera; 司法学院信息技术副主任JoséLuis Sabogal Rosas,秘鲁Sodimac秘鲁基础设施和技术负责人LuisLuján和FONAFE首席信息官Manuel Vicente BravoSeclén。

它还涵盖什么?

此外,该 DCD>秘鲁计划 将有特色 超过25次 :战略性演讲,成功故事,辩论,一对一会议和主持的行政圆桌会议,仅供嘉宾参加。 参与者还将通过以下方式直接从该行业了解服务和产品的最新发展。 拉丁美洲市场上最好的供应商 :Vertiv,Indeco,数据中心咨询公司,古河电气,Generac,Globelec,Rittal,施耐德电气,Starline,AcecoTI,Andes IT,Anixer,Elice,ESET,智能网络解决方案,Kolff和Tripp-Lite。

DCD>秘鲁将聚集技术基础设施领域的主要国内外参与者

秘鲁技术生态系统的专业人员已在 DCD秘鲁第七版, 该活动将于17月XNUMX日在海豚酒店及会议中心举行。

技术基础设施领域的主要国内外参与者已经证实了它们的存在,并将介绍数据中心和网络的最新趋势。 市场。

 

单击此处注册DCD秘鲁: http://dcd.events/conferences/peru2018#tickets

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

DCD Peru: The Most Amazing Edge Data Center and Cloud Computing Conference

The 7th edition of the DCD congress in Lima will bring together the leaders of the Peruvian technological ecosystem on October 17, at Delfines Hotel & Convention Center.

DCD Peru: Topics To Be Covered in the Conference

Date:  October 17th, 2018

Venue: Delfines Hotel & Convention Center

DCD Peru the reference event for professionals in the data center and cloud infrastructure sector in Latin America, will take place on October 17 at the Delfines Hotel & Convention Center in the Peruvian capital.

The 7th edition of the congress will bring together more than 500 technology leaders, as well as national and international speakers who will present success stories, strategies and news from the sector.

Peru_registro_553x368

The current process of digital transformation and the incorporation of new technologies (Big Data, Analytics, IoT and IA) by Peruvian companies and public bodies are generating a great demand to update or expand their infrastructures. The search for solutions to make businesses more productive and competitive is driving the economy of the technology sector.

To guide IT leaders in their strategies, in addition to addressing the most critical issues related to infrastructure, the congress will also address new market trends with special reference to Edge Data Center , Cloud Computing , hyperconverged infrastructure , power generation systems and responsibility for climate change.

Presentation of news of the sector and cases of success of digital infrastructure: Speakers for the Conference

Josué Ramírez Rodríguez , Director of Business Development LATAM of Uptime Institute, will be at DCD> Peru to present the result of the survey carried out by this organization with the new trends and technologies that are directly impacting the strategies of long-term technological infrastructures .

Other confirmed international speakers are Kuldeep Chowhan , Cloud Architect from Expedia and Andrés Waldraff , Digital and Innovation Director of Avianca.

In addition, DCD> Peru will have presentations by Andrés Segovia Valenzuela, Rayen Salud Manager; Enith Matías Herrera, Head of Production and IT Services of INDECOPI; José Luis Sabogal Rosas, Deputy Director of Information Technology at the Academy of the Judiciary, Luis Luján, Head of Infrastructure and Technology, Sodimac Peru, and Manuel Vicente Bravo Seclén, CIO of FONAFE.

What else will it cover?

In addition, the DCD> Peru program will feature more than 25 sessions : strategic presentations, success stories, debates, 1-to-1 meetings and hosted executive roundtables for guests only. Participants will also learn first hand the latest developments in services and products from the sector with the best suppliers in the Latin American market : Vertiv, Indeco, Datacenter Consultores, Furukawa Electric, Generac, Globelec, Rittal, Schneider Electric, Starline, AcecoTI, Andes IT, Anixer, Elice, ESET, Intelligent Network Solution, Kolff and Tripp-Lite.

DCD> Peru will gather the main national and foreign players of the technological infrastructure sector

The professionals of the Peruvian technological ecosystem have an appointment at the 7th edition of DCD Peru, which will take place on October 17, at the Dolphins Hotel & Convention Center.

The main national and foreign players of the technological infrastructure sector have already confirmed their presence and will present the latest trends in the data center and cloud market.

 

??Click Here To register for the DCD Peru: http://dcd.events/conferences/peru2018#tickets

 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *